Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel staff was great. They allowed us to check in a few hours early as we had a wedding to attend in the area and needed to shower after long flights. They were friendly and helpful. The room was great - almost like a small suite as there were two televisions, and a couch in a separate living area. My only complaint is we could not figure out how to turn the AC down on the control unit in the main room, and had a very cold night. There were not thick blankets or anything, so we had to bundle up with clothing. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Home Stayed here three times the last 6 months. Place is definately going in the right direction recently. I like the room assignments and the Happy Hour special which serves free drinks. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay..... Another stay before a flight - everything was great (as always.) Recommended place to stay.... April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time, won't be the last Have stayed at similar properties in the area before. This one has great amenities and staff. We will be back. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beds made for 3-1/2 ft people quilt/blanket on bed pulled only to chest high. Great if you're only 3-1/2 ft tall. If you're 5-8 like me or taller, really makes things uncomfortable. April 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and shuttle service stunk I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The bathroom floor had hair on the floor and the staff were not all that helpful. seemed as if they could care less if you were there or not. when we returned on our trip, I had made a reservation for that night when we returned. At the airport we waited for the shuttle for 1 1/2 hours. We called 2 times and still waited almost 35 minutes. We were not very happy and when we arrived off the shuttle, I walked in and cancelled our room for the night. We went to the Holiday Inn on Layton Avenue. I'd never stayed at the Holiday Inn on Zellman and I will never stay there again. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Property and service was something you would come to expect at a 4 or 5 diamond property, that would cost twice as much. Staff are excellent and friendly. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Surprise I was unsure about staying at this place because of its proximity to the airport and the low low rate. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised! My two kids (girls 8 & 12) and I stayed there with my friend and her two kids. (boy 8 & girl 12). The staff was very friendly and accommodating, even fulfilling our request for adjoining rooms. The pool is not deep, but it is large and includes basketball hoops at the deep end. The kids had a great time playing bball. The pool is zero-depth which would really be perfect for families with toddlers! The hot tub is spacious and clean. Only disappointment in the pool area was the arcade which was dirty and was filled with broken games that ate our quarters. The complimentary breakfast had something for everyone -- eggs, pancakes, warm cinnamon muffins, juices, fruit, cereal, bacon, etc. it was the perfect start to our day of sightseeing in wonderful Milwaukee. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accommodations and friendly staff Would stay here again. Friendly staff and nice recreation area April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Was a relaxing room. Nice pool. Good selection of channels. Breakfast was not so good unless you like a lot of carbohydrates. There's plenty of donuts, cereal, pancakes, Danish, toast, bagels, muffins, but the eggs are lousy, and the bacon-flavored strips of paper are all grease and no substance. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night before a flight I stayed at this hotel after flying into Milwaukee the day prior and driving 7 hours. Then after spending the night at another IHG property, having a meeting, driving another 7 hours back and stopping prior to flying out the next morning. Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, got an upgraded room, and was very comfortable..... I can't comment on the breakfast - I left at 4:30 am (before my bill was slipped under the door, and the front desk was un-manned. I got an emailed copy after I asked for it via email to the management.) I will stay here again..... March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem in Milwaukee We came in for a short stay passing through Milwaukee. This turned out to be a great stay. The rooms were large and had adequate amenities. The staff were all excellent and friendly, and invited us to return. This is not what we exactly expected, but more than worth the price. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by too hectic Not a bad property - could use a little updating and cleaning up, but not bad. My wife and I stayed on a weekend (Saturday) night and it was very busy, very noisy, and just kind of a mess. I guess we can't blame it all on the hotel and staff, people are just inconsiderate, self-centered, pigs. The staff did do a nice job of quieting down a loud group and when I made my complaint, they were already aware of the group, but if you ask me, the hotel needed more staff on for the business they had that night. There was a mess in the hallway that was not totally cleaned up prior to morning, and the mess was in the main hallway heading to the breakfast room. March 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed Our overall stay was nice, with the exception of, we rented the room specifically for my sons birthday. We wanted a hotel with a pool so our children could go swimming. The water was FREEZING. So cold they didn't even want to go in. I brought it to the staffs attention and they said the water heater had broke the day before and they had just gotten it fixed. It would hopefully warm up soon. I explained to the staff our purpose for renting a room at there facility and I got a "too bad, so sad" attitude. Later that evening I was speaking to a woman who was there celebrating her daughters birthday. She also had rented a room there for the purpose of swimming. She told me they compt her room and offered to shuttle her across the street to use their sister hotels pool. I wish I would have gotten the same customer service as her. I would've thought more highly of the establishment. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and fair price Property was what i expected. Clean, near the airport, and friendly staff. Breakfast was standard fair for this type hotel. They also have a manager;s happy hour which was a nice touch. Get to meet a few folks or take a drink to your room. Not something you see in a hotel without a concierge level March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel We always use this hotel as a park and fly when we take vacations so we can leave our car and get shuttled to the airport. Great beds and good breakfast usually. This past weekend it was unusually hectic and kids were running up and down the halls hollering and throwing rolls all over the hall carpets...I have no idea where their parents were and felt bad that the staff had to pick up after them. The breakfast was too crowded too full of many children so I don't know what event was going on but that is unusual for the hotel. Also, the last two times in the morning when we go out with out suitcases out the back entrances and try to get back in with swiping our key, the key does not unlock the door, causing us to walk in frigid weather all the way around the building to the main entrance..they need to get it fixed. Usually a great place to stay. They even accommodated us once with letting us have an early breakfast before 6 a.m. because we had an early flight out. Would recommend it to everyone. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Nice clean hotel - courteous and friendly staff. However, I stayed two nights. In the morning on the second day, I noticed that the cleaning crew had not replaced my towels, took the shampoo and soap out of the shower and did not leave any replacements. Frustrating to not have those items when you are already in the shower. Also, the hotel printer was not working so I did not get a bill under my door in the morning. The desk clerk was kind enough to e-mail a copy to me. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The stay at the hotel was great. I really appreciate the week night reception. Also the hotel is really convieient to the Milwaukee airport. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must stay for me I have stayed here since the opening of this place. Won't stay anywhere else. The staff is human. They make it very easy to do business with. I always feel welcomed. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We enjoyed the room. The beds were comfortable. The staff was very accommodating. My only issue involved the pool area. The pool area was cool. We had our grand kids and they shivered the whole time. The whirlpool was luke warm (not hot) and the pool water was cool. Lastly, they did not have enough pool towels to accommodate the number of people in the pool and we ended up using wet towels from our room. They claim this is a water park, however it is just a pool. It includes a kiddy area and a deep area for older kids. No slides, but it does have a few sprinklers. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Managers reception During the week nights, they offer an excellent managers reception as I call it that provides an excellent variety of free drinks for 2 hours. Outside the excellent rooms and service, this is definitely a great addition. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness When we arrived into our room the toliet was dirty. Someone had taken the number two and never flush. Also the Bathroom wallpaper was old and the toliet did not flush well which explains why it was dirty. Also they charged my credit card twice. I held the room with one card and paid with another card. The charged both cards January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Employees Very pleasant and knowing employees. Enjoyed being so well treated and fed in the breakfast buffet. Shuttle arrived promptly, going to and from airport. It was also fun watching the kids in pool, even when it was freezing outside and snowing. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Excellent location if you're flying out. Very nice facility and friendly staff. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Hotel and great staff The Staff was great and very accomodating. The rooms were clean. What was nice was that it was Christmas and the staff didnt mind working, even with large crowds that were there. It was a little out of the way but worth it. December 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by "RESTAURANT" Food was not very good, in fact, it really had no taste. Plus, when cutting into a poppy seed mini muffin a bug flew out!! The next day when getting a bagel, a 'fruit' fly type bug was hovering on the inside glass where all the breads were. That is just disgusting!!!! There should be some kind of control in the 'kitchen/food' area. Never will get past the bug flying out of the muffin. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recognition as IHG Member I had reserved a regular room but the desk clerk insisted on an upgrade. I usually have to ask for one at other locations but not at this location. The room was very clean, and I didn't hear any air traffic even though it is located only 5 or 10 minutes from the airport. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Milwaukee Airport The property is still in great shape. The rooms are clean and spacious. The breakfast area offers good variety of selections and is well maintained by the staff. The happy hour is a nice option in the evening. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We had are usual awesome time,,,we did have a slight problem, which we spoke to Brock about as usual, he took care of it.... We so love the staff,,it is great to walk in after not being there for two months,,,,and see who is at the desk,,, Ericka and Mara are super,,we feel like family. Thanks again, we will be seeing you in January. Have great holidays! November 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Leaking roof Roof leaked on my electronics. Staff very non sympathetic and uncaring. I have been happy in the past but very unsatisfied during this stay. Hot tub broke November 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>