•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff The service was great and everyone was friendly. I am switching from Whyndam hotels to Holiday Inns April 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice except..... Everything about this property is commendable. Clean, quiet, comfortable, friendly staff. Unfortunately, they are not pet friendly. As much as we would like to return in the future we will not until they revise their pet status. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WAS ALL GOOD Was all good... gave a review earlier in the survey. Please understand... in my opinion, redundancy is a waste of time and you will force people NOT to complete a survey going forward. April 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As Expected My stay at this facility lived up to my expectations of a Holiday Inn express. If I had to return to Minden I would utilize this facility. April 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by mindeN When I first arrived at room, I put my stuff in room and went to get water. When I returned, my key did not work. I went to the front desk and she gave me another key, which also didn't work,]. I then had to wait for attendant to bring "master key" which, of course, didn't work. She then came back with an actual metal key and couldn't get my door open. I had to do it for her. After all this, I was able to get a new room. Also, internet service was horrible. Would constantly go offline and I would lose work. March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home During my stay, I was treated with respect and kindness. All of my needs were accommodated. I would definitely stay at this hotel anytime I am in this area. March 10, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not on my recommended list I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. We were in town for a funeral and our experience got off to a bad start when my credit card company notified me of a "card not present" transaction for the full amount of our stay...and we had not checked in. It was 7:48pm and we were with the family at the funeral home and the front desk clerk decides to run my card. Having been a front desk clerk and a night auditor I know that this is not something that is common to the hotel industry. In our room the room darkening curtains didn't darken the room because they did not meet in the middle. There is a huge 4-inch gap that lets in ALL light. Makes it hard to fall asleep. The next morning was not that great with housekeeping knocking on our door before 8:30am. We had been up late with the family the night before and it was not pleasant to have housekeeping at our door at that time. As I got out of bed, I noted the time, 8:25am. The wake up call from housekeeping was followed by lukewarm showers. I had a warmer shower in Romania. I had the water cranked all the way it would go for hot and still barely had warm water at the end of my shower. To top it all off, I stopped by the front desk to ask for a late checkout because of the funeral. The front desk clerk asked if noon was late enough; she was very short with me when I informed her that the funeral was at noon in town. She asked me if we could be out of the room by 2pm. Let's think this through: it's a noon funeral which will last about 45 minutes, then we have to go to the Cemetary for graveside services (which were held in Seftin, south of Minden), and this lady is giving me grief for wanting to come back after the funeral and change. Her excuse: "Well, I'll have to call the customer waiting to check in that his room won't be available until 3pm." Isn't the check in time 3pm? That's fairly standard. I don't recommend this hotel at all. Minden is not that big, but if we have to stay over again, we'll pick someplace in Shreveport/Bossier City. March 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff. Very safe and clean. The staff made every effort to make sure I was comfortable and had what I needed. They gave directions to locations in a very accurate and useful way. They were each very informal and kind. The maid service was considerate. And the people were each excellent at what they did from the maids to the front desk. March 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T11:58:53.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_MNDLA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>