Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 206 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

overnight stopover

By

July 12, 2016

club

Wasn't expecting to stay here, but hotels in Monroe and Ruston on way back to DFW area were all sold out. So booked this one from the road and the rate was less than what we were expecting to pay. Room had a Kuerig which my wife liked and the free breakfast was a bonus. Kids loved the hot cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you come back again soon! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Sleep

By

July 10, 2016

club

Spending time away from home is always better when the place that you stay is as beautiful as your Holiday Inn Express that is in Minden. The bedding was comfy and everything was shiny clean in the restroom. Staying at places like this motivates me to come home and clean! Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much!! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we really hope that you come back to stay with us again soon! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

stayed overnight after a family reunion in a nearby town.We could have saved money on a hotel by driving into Bossier City. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was better than the usual hotel fare. We both commented on how quiet the hotel was. This was especially surprising considering how many children we saw in the hotel when we went down for breakfast the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 18, 2016

club

Every staff member was courteous and friendly and strived to make our stay pleasant. The room was clean, the hotel was attractive, and the location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

June 18, 2016

Average Holiday Inn with better than average staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 14, 2016

club

The front office staff was friendly, welcoming and provided fast service. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the showerhead worked great. The maid service was fantastic and the Continental Breakfast was very good and convenient since we were on the run on this trip. The checkout couldn't have been any easier!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 08, 2016

Absolutely love staying at this hotel. I book all of my needs at Holiday Inn Express in Minden for events.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you! We are so happy that you enjoy staying at our hotel and hope that you come back to see us again soon! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!!

By

June 07, 2016

Theres not much going on in that town, but if you're passing through and need to get some rest this hotel is highly recommended. The staff is friendly and the rooms are well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you! Please come back and stay with us again soon! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Minden, LA

By

June 04, 2016

club

The staff was professional and nice. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds were especially comfortable after a long drive. Breakfast was good. I plan to stay here every time I come to Minden.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

May 18, 2016

Overall, our experience was great. It is in the middle of Minden but when we came around the curve we were very pleasantly surprised! It is a beautiful facility inside and out. Very comfortable and inviting. Considering it was 1:00am, the front desk lady was very friendly, awake, and helpful. She had 3 different families come in at the same time (none of us together) and said she had never been that busy at 1:00am before LOL. Our room was very clean and the bed super comfortable especially the pillows! Definitely will stay here again. Best Holiday Inn Express we have ever used and we have stayed at several. Thanks again!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you so much! We are so glad that you loved your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 17, 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was well stocked and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! I appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay and I hope that you come stay with us again soon! Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 15, 2016

platinumelite

For many years we have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express Minden. We have family in Minden and thought all the staff at the Inn was like family. When we paid for our room the service was great and our reservations are honored. When we used our IHG Platinum Reward Points we were treated like no one had every met us. We were given an inadequate room and when we complained we ignored.

I appreciate Holiday Inn Customer Service for resolving this matter.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
We are very sorry for the trouble you experienced at our hotel. Award night reservations are booked for a standard room, not the suite that you normally reserve. Since upgrades are made at check-in upon availability the suite that you normally reserve was not available for you to be upgraded to. However, we were able to upgrade you to a Jacuzzi room and hope that you enjoyed it. We hope that you continue to stay with IHG properties in the future. Toni Johnson General Manager
Read More
Read Less