Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Our room was large and comfortable but the staff made it enjoyable. They were so friendly! Thank you! October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent amenities and hotel stay! I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express, and was pleased with the cleanliness and convenience of the hotel. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, comfortable, clean and updated(new) Staff very friendly and helpful, room are clean and comfortable. Not much more you can ask for, I recommend you stay here and find out September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place overall This property appears to be almost brand new. Looks great inside and out, rooms were clean and well maintained, bed was comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Only downside is no shuttle service. There is a Subway restaurant within walking distance but otherwise you'll need some sort of transportation. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late night Our one night stay in Mineral Wells was perfect. We didn't get to stay for breakfast, but at any rate I wouldn't change a thing. Our handicap room had everything we needed. Thanks Holiday Inn Express! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff With a late night check in the staff was very understanding and made me feel welcome. I was well taken care of and provided for. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff I arrived late at night and ready to pass out. The night staff had a warm smile to greet me and wonderful customer service. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is awesome When I walk into this hotel I feel like Norm from cheers where everybody knows your name... always feel at home away from home. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well rested Great services and comfort all around. Great breakfast. August 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Hotel Very friendly staff and very clean. Top of the scale for Holiday Inn Express. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Beautiful hotel, great breakfast. Our group had fun in the pool and enjoyed a good night's sleep August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay All of the staff was very friendly. I plan on being in that are often for work, and I will stay for the comfort and convenience to my work sites. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Love staying at this Inn on each visit to Mineral Wells. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great hotel Customer service, rooms, and hotel was great. I'd definitely stay here again if in town. Keep up the good work! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk personnel Front desk representative was very helpful and friendly. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, so-so amenities My bed was comfortable and the room was nice and dark. The A/C struggled to keep the room cool. Even set at 68, I was too warm by morning. The main pulley on the universal gym in the fitness center was broken, which rendered it useless. The fitness center was out of towels and water glasses, and nobody was at the front desk to request more. The elevators are incredibly slow despite being only three floors. The stairs were much quicker, but the stairwell was like a furnace. The food choices in the morning were very good. I especially appreciated Chobani yogurt instead of the too-sweet Yoplait I expected to find. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel and staff This is an awesome hotel! Due to selling a home and not being able to move into my new one, I had to stay at a hotel for 2 weeks. The hotel and staff did everything they could to make my stay great! I had a hiccup in when my new house would be ready for move in, I called up Gennie the hotel manager and she made it where I extended my reservation and kept my same room! All the staff did an outstanding job!!! Will definitely recommend them July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional This is one of my favorite stays and Amy at the front desk made it so! Even before my stay when I had questions regarding a concern on a prior reservation mixup she was very helpful and friendly! She is definitely an asset to your organization! The hotel was spotless and the breakfast was outstanding! I will stay here when I come back in the fall without a doubt and every time I come through town! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Holiday Inn in Mineral Wells, Tx. Had to wait a little while before getting into room, but we were early. Also TV a little confusing. Our hot faucet in the bathroom sink was not hooked up. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I stayed a week on business. This is a clean, professionally run hotel. You can't go wrong. If in Mineral Wells, TX - you can stay here and enjoy it. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Little More Attention To Bath Room This HIE was very nice and the staff very pleasant. My only complaint was dead bugs in the bathroom. I think maybe the room had not been used in a while and that may be the reason for seeing the dead bugs. The beds are very comfortable and there is plenty of space in the room. For CPAP users, I had to unplug the lamp in order to plug in my CPAP. But for whatever reason that is the norm for most hotels. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Nice clean rooms. My stay at this hotel was very pleasant. I would recommend it to anyone visiting the Mineral Wells area. The hotel was easily accessible and on a main street which made it easy to find on arrival to the area. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel customer service EVER!!! As a regular business traveler who stays in hotels on a weekly basis, I found the Holiday Inn Express in Mineral Wells, TX to simply be the most awesome hotel experience I have ever experienced. From the friendly and professional staff, to the cleanest and freshness of the rooms, to the hot and delicious breakfast, I say kudos to HIE-MW for how they treat the customer. Keep up the great job and I will certainly be looking forward to my next stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall perfect property Everything you would want a hotel to be, Great Breakfast options, clean, comfortable, relaxing place to stay. Didn't get a chance to swim but the pool looked inviting, just ran out of time. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by marbt Stayed here before, looked forward to the excellent surrounding of this Holiday Inn Express, and its high quality breakfast, which was not some pastries and coffee, but a good, hot breakfast. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We stay numerous times a year We really enjoy this Holiday Inn. We have never had a single complaint about the rooms, staff. We make several trips there a year, never disappointed. One of the best, if not the best Holiday Inns we stay at. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home town hospitality Friendly and helpful group of people during checking. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no upgrade we are platinum members and was not offered a room upgrade but good experience beside that May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff is great and friendly. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and good value They do a very nice job and the price is right. I found the staff to be very welcoming and professional May 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>