Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel and staff This is an awesome hotel! Due to selling a home and not being able to move into my new one, I had to stay at a hotel for 2 weeks. The hotel and staff did everything they could to make my stay great! I had a hiccup in when my new house would be ready for move in, I called up Gennie the hotel manager and she made it where I extended my reservation and kept my same room! All the staff did an outstanding job!!! Will definitely recommend them July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional This is one of my favorite stays and Amy at the front desk made it so! Even before my stay when I had questions regarding a concern on a prior reservation mixup she was very helpful and friendly! She is definitely an asset to your organization! The hotel was spotless and the breakfast was outstanding! I will stay here when I come back in the fall without a doubt and every time I come through town! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Holiday Inn in Mineral Wells, Tx. Had to wait a little while before getting into room, but we were early. Also TV a little confusing. Our hot faucet in the bathroom sink was not hooked up. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I stayed a week on business. This is a clean, professionally run hotel. You can't go wrong. If in Mineral Wells, TX - you can stay here and enjoy it. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Little More Attention To Bath Room This HIE was very nice and the staff very pleasant. My only complaint was dead bugs in the bathroom. I think maybe the room had not been used in a while and that may be the reason for seeing the dead bugs. The beds are very comfortable and there is plenty of space in the room. For CPAP users, I had to unplug the lamp in order to plug in my CPAP. But for whatever reason that is the norm for most hotels. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Nice clean rooms. My stay at this hotel was very pleasant. I would recommend it to anyone visiting the Mineral Wells area. The hotel was easily accessible and on a main street which made it easy to find on arrival to the area. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel customer service EVER!!! As a regular business traveler who stays in hotels on a weekly basis, I found the Holiday Inn Express in Mineral Wells, TX to simply be the most awesome hotel experience I have ever experienced. From the friendly and professional staff, to the cleanest and freshness of the rooms, to the hot and delicious breakfast, I say kudos to HIE-MW for how they treat the customer. Keep up the great job and I will certainly be looking forward to my next stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall perfect property Everything you would want a hotel to be, Great Breakfast options, clean, comfortable, relaxing place to stay. Didn't get a chance to swim but the pool looked inviting, just ran out of time. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by marbt Stayed here before, looked forward to the excellent surrounding of this Holiday Inn Express, and its high quality breakfast, which was not some pastries and coffee, but a good, hot breakfast. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We stay numerous times a year We really enjoy this Holiday Inn. We have never had a single complaint about the rooms, staff. We make several trips there a year, never disappointed. One of the best, if not the best Holiday Inns we stay at. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home town hospitality Friendly and helpful group of people during checking. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no upgrade we are platinum members and was not offered a room upgrade but good experience beside that May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff is great and friendly. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and good value They do a very nice job and the price is right. I found the staff to be very welcoming and professional May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Scary Here We were in Mineral Wells specifically for The Baker Hotel Ghost Walk, and we're so glad we stayed here. The staff was friendly, and our room was excellent. We had a great time getting to know some of the legends & lore surronding Mineral Wells and The Baker Hotel. I recommend seeing The Baker and The Crazy Water Hotels, and staying here ~ no hauntings, just happy guests! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facilities The hotel is a great place to stay. I would stay at an express every time I need to stay over night. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All was good, very knowpedgeable staff My only complaint continues to be the unfriendly use of IHG rewards club, website. This continues to cost HI many dollars of business. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Texas hospitality Not only was everything higher than my expectations, but, SURPRISE!! "guest reception" when we arrived.....bar-b-q sandwiches, and iced-down..........BEER! Holiday Inn Express, Mineral Wells, you captured my heart. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service The staff is a pleasure to deal with. They definitely understand customer service. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, Clean hotel, Comfortable bed The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great customer service. The hotel and room were very clean. The bed was soooo comfortable. Great stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff as a repeat customer we were welcomed with keys ready and rooms waiting November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Friendly, fast, clean, and great happy hour with snacks. One of the best ones out there. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and helpful staff and great experience The only thing that I would have changed during my stay was the height of the beds. I am very short and was barely able to tiptoe and sit on the edge of the bed and pull myself back. It would have been a great help if there would have been a stool in the room to help. Other than that there were no complaints about the room. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place to Stay in Mineral Wells I visit the Mineral Wells area often on business and this hotel knows how to take care of their guests. The staff is so friendly and really concerned that you are comfortable and have everything you need. It's a great property with everything you need for business or just a stay while traveling through or visiting Mineral Wells. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! One of the BEST Holiday Inn Expresses that I have stayed in. They serve a free meal for dinner on every Tuesday along with free drinks. Very clean and nice facility with a wonderful stall that is willing to take the extra step to help you out. Only complaint is the poor breakfast quality that all Holiday Inn Expresses have. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a family reunion We just had our family reunion at this location. We had about 15 room blocked and were able to get the meeting room for two days. Gennie, from the hotel, was awesome in helping me plan and the whole staff was great during the reunion. The hotel is very nice. Lots of seating areas for relaxing and visiting. The meeting room held about 40 of us comfortably. Large round tables and long narrow tables were also provided. The beds are very nice and plush. Hotel grounds were very clean. Everyone voted to return to this hotel in two years for our next reunion. Thanks Gennie and Karen for taking such good care of us! Sharon October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Yet Everything was great. The room was very spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was friendly. I will definitely stay there again. October 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Put us into a room(216) that had a lot of noise from above(room 316) that she said was being redone.Every time I complained she said they would be done the next day--this went on for over a week.Will not stay at this Holiday Inn again! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was one of the best stays ever at a Holiday inn. The overall staff was friendly and courteous. One staff member stood out, Jenny. I spoke with Jenny a few days before my arrival and she adjusted my reservation and on my early arrival Jenny accommodated me by having a room ready for me. Jenny followed up to make sure everything was perfect in my room. Greatly appreciate the service with a smile. The room was very clean and the beds were heavenly. The only reason I didn't give the breakfast choices a 5 is because I'm vegetarian and all the egg choices had meat and the biscuits and gravy also had meat but I did not starve, there was enough to get me through the morning. M. Escalante September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Your staff is truly amazing! The GM should be proud of this Team. Each day after work, I look forward to coming to your hotel. Thank you Gennie and Staff for making my stay and my guys stay Outstanding!! We will always stay at the Express while working in the area. September 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>