Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Familiar front desk staff I especially like the manner in which the front desk staff treat me as though I were "a member of the family" I stay at this particular facility frequently and enjoy the friendly welcome that I always receive. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good over all experience Our visit at this Holiday Inn Express was just as we expected/ a great experience. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Staff were very professional and courteous. Room was comfortable and clean. Great value. Able to walk to everywhere we needed to go. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property - Great Location The hotel staff was super friendly, good breakfast selections that rotated throughout the week. You are a few blocks away from the Nicolet mall with a lot of restaurants and shopping. Pool was a tad on the small side but it was pretty nice, maybe a bit cold. They have a small workout room as well. The jacuzzi tub was very relaxing. The hotel is in downtown and my room only had the white see through shear curtains, so light was coming in my room still, boths some, may not bother others. There was no fridge in the room, and being there for a week was rough without. You may want to ask in advance if one is in your room. The rooms were well cleaned and were kept up well throughout the week I was there. The wifi in the room was solid and a good speedy connection even during the full hotel with the All Star Game in town. Transportation: Easy to attract a cab in the morning in front of the hotel, or the staff can call you one. SuperShuttle will take you via shared shuttle from the airport to the hotel and back in descent times, just prepare and give yourself a time buffer. If in a hurry take a cab. Also noticed an Enterprise and Avis office a few blocks away. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the Road Again Our room was very accommodating with a king bed, refrigerator, microwave and kitchen utensils and plates (disposable). Since we travel extensively for business this assisted us to stay on our budget. The breakfast is always a winner with eggs, sausage, pancakes, rolls, yogurt, cereal, fruit, juice and milk. Of course there are other items but the list is endless. Since this hotel is located across from the Minneapolis Convention Center it is very convenient to walk to the Center, but you need to budget for a parking fee at the hotel. Limited parking and difficult to park and check in with there layout. The staff are very accommodating and friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and wonderful room This hotel is in downtown Minneapolis, without a lot near it in terms of restaurants or things to do. When I first arrived, I was disappointed by the exterior look of the hotel. But once I got inside, all was really just fine! My room was lovely, very spacious, clean and well appointed. The bathroom, too, was clean and large. I found the room to be very comfy, with a good bed. The staff at the front desk were courteous, friendly and helpful. My only two complaints were: I felt a little afraid as a woman alone to come back to the hotel in the dark...the area seemed iffy to me. The breakfast was really not very good. But, overall, my stay was very good, and I would recommend this at the price. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly staff and free breakfast This hotel is very clean, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable,and the Hotel is very centrally located to the Convention Center and Nicolette Mall both of which are just a short walk. The free breakfast that comes with the room is plentiful and excellent quality and the gentleman that supervises the room is top notch. If I find myself in Minneapolis again I would definitely stay there again.The only downside to the stay and it wasn't the hotel was that we were there for a convention and they didn't give us reward points as we paid for the room to the group we were with. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent location The friendly valet service; excellent recommendations from desk staff; clean and quiet room; and the fresh breakfast with hot item options added to our stay in Minneapolis. July 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>