Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 436 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

great service in all categories

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff were so attentive to my reason for being in
Minnepolis, MN for a medical emergency for my
brother they went beyond the call of duty both when
booking the room to when I extended my stay and
their concern for my brother during his surgery, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

July 16, 2016

Great place to stay! Service was excellent and rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

More pros than cons

By

July 14, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel last year when it first opened and really liked it. Good location, spacious rooms with good water pressure in the shower, good Internet service, nice front desk staff. All of these are still true, so I would recommend staying here. Our problem was with housekeeping, which was spotty at best. The day we checked in, we had to wait 40 minutes for our room because it hadn't been made up, although we got there at 3 pm (check-in time). When we did get in, the bathroom wasn't stocked with tissues and toilet paper. On the third day, our room was never made up at all. Since we didn't get back until nine at night, there was nothing to be done. The front desk staff were very apologetic and gave us some extra points on our card. When you're tired, though, you just want a clean room to sleep in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear mattie32, I apologize for the problems you experienced during your stay with us. Your feedback will provide valuable learning moments for the staff so we prevent these issues from happening again. Sincerely, Jeff Miller General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Updated

By

July 11, 2016

Clean and Updated, Clean and Updated, Clean and Updated, Clean and Update, Clean and Updated,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 09, 2016

One of the better locations. Very good quality and service. Looks like a new and feels new. Definitely coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Our family gathering place!

By

July 06, 2016

We come here every year with a large family group, and the staff is always very welcoming to us! With a large group things can be hectic, but the staff at Golden Valley always works with us and goes above and beyond to help us with whatever we need. The hotel is in a great location with lots of shopping, restaurants, movies. The property is well kept and maintained. Mr. Lucas Smith is to be commended for all of the extra help he gave us sorting out our multiple reservations!
Golden Valley is our home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

June 28, 2016

club

The location and service was good just what you would expect from a newer holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Excellant

By

June 28, 2016

club

I was there to take a an advance course with my company. It was a difficult course that required a lot of Reading and follow up after class in the hotel. The hotel was so nice, everything and everyone at the Hotel was Awesome.

hank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel over 6 times in the past couple of months and this past stay was the best. The staff greeted me well and my room was terrific. Overall a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Hotel

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for pleasure to visit Mall of America and to see downtown. We really enjoyed our stay. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for work trip

By

June 25, 2016

club

I visited this location for a work trip. The location was nice, the hotel and rooms were clean. This hotel was recently renovated and it shows.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Easy

By

June 23, 2016

club

Great place to stay awesome check in and check out. Clean facilities

Read More
Read Less