Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay in Minneapolis Great service includking GM who also offered to shuttle me to office in AM . Breakfast was great . August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Very clean hotel and service with a smile, would stay here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FIFTH STAY WAS A BIT DISAPPOINTING I REQUESTED A VETERAN MILITARY DISCOUNT AND DID NOT RECEIVE IT. WHEN I ASKED THE DESK, THE RESPONSE WAS THAT THAT WAS HANDLED BY THE RESERVATION DEPARTMENT AND SHE COULD DO NOTHING ABOUT IT. I THINK YOUR ROOM RATE IS EXCESSIVE BASED ON DESK RESPONSE AND FOOD SELECTIONS. THE MANAGER WAS THE ONE TO CLEAR THE SINK DRAIN PROBLEM AND HE APOLOGIZED FOR THE INCONVENIENCE AND SAID HE WOULD CREDIT ME WITH 1000 POINTS WHICH I HAVE NOT SEEN YET ON MY ACCOUNT. THE MANAGER WAS NOT AVAILABLE WHEN I ASKED ABOUT THE MILITARY DISCOUNT. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good cinnamon roll I typically look for a Holiday Inn Express during business travel due to the consistent quality and service that they offer. This location is no exception and I have had good experience with staff and service. One relatively simple issue I have with this location is that the heating/cooling system fan will not run continuously throughout the night. The few times I've been there I get the same result even after asking the staff if there is a way to keep it on. I really count on the "white noise" of the heating/cooling system running continuously, to cover other noises and help me sleep. This is the only Holiday Inn Express location I've had this issue. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly But Highly Inefficent Staff Unable to check-in early as previously expected from phone conversation (afternoon appointment for medical treatment). Much confusion and delays at check-in. Not provided handicapped room as reserved. Too tired and painful to walk back to the lobby. No microwave or refrigerator in room as reserved. Family member phoned and was told that I was not a guest in the hotel. Awakened at 9:45PM and bluntly asked why I was in that room. Then, told the reservations had been switched by the desk. No area restaurant delivery information provided in the room. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great breakfast I really enjoyed the breakfast choices, and best yet, they are all included with the price of the room. The staff was always very friendly and helped me out with any questions or things that I needed right away. Great stay for my business trip. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond. Dave the manager went above and beyond when another hotel chain cancelled our reservations at the last minute due to not having our "rooms ready". He was able to accommodate us and put my mind at ease during a very stressful search for rooms at the last minute. He was so friendly and understanding. Hannah at the front desk was very welcoming and friendly. We also had an incident where our kids accidentally locked our keys in the room. Dave and Hannah were so patient and understanding. The hotel was very nice and clean. Breakfast was very good with many choices. The Staff was super friendly! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone looking to stay in this area. I wish I could give them more than 10 stars. We stay at hotels 3 or 4 times a year and never have I experienced hotel staff going out of their way to make sure we had such a pleasant stay. Thanks Holiday Inn Express. We will be back again! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a very pleasant experience The hotel is a little challenging to find due to one-way roads but it is also a great location for quiet and security, even while you are close to major highways. Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Room was very clean and hotel has a modern up-to-date feel. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room, good service We thought the room was very clean. Everything in the room was in working order. The bed(s) were comfortable. Bathroom was clean and well stocked. I liked the shower head when I took a shower. Usually the water that comes out just trickles or very low pressure. This shower had excellent water pressure. Always a plus in my book. The pool area and Jacuzzi hot tub were in working order for our stay. The pool area was always clean with plenty of towels. The exercise room was nice. All the equipment was in working order. Keep it up! Again, a plus. I've been to other hotels and there was usually a piece or two of equipment broken. I did notice there was no cleaning solution to use to spray and wipe down the exercise equipment. Not sure if it should have been. We all enjoyed the breakfast food offered. There was always plenty. The staff that worked the area were always quick to replace anything that was out or low. Good Job! The front desk staff were always upbeat, smiled, and greeted you. If you had a question, they had the answer or could help you to find the answer if they didn't know right off. We truly enjoyed our time with you at the Holiday Inn Express. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I recommend this hotel. It was very very very very nice. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Customer service Just very friendly, clean environment. I spent a week at this hotel and very much enjoyed my stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great little hotel for business travel The hotel was conveniently located to the office and the front dresk staff (Hannah) and the shuttle driver were both incredibly friendly and helpful. They made the stay that much more enjoyable just by being a pleasure to interface with. The hotel was very clean and quiet. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and cost We come up every year and always try to Book this hotel because we stay at this brand. It's extremely close to my sister (so convenient ). This hotel has raised its prices considerably over the last couple of years. We won't. be staying here again at these outlandish prices. We were staying during the week thus paying above business rate with a discount. The choices at breakfast were about the same as elsewhere except the hotel had run out if batter for the pancake maker and does not carry cranberry juice even though they have a button for it. We, also, enjoy the staff, but they've turned over a few. Again, we can't believe business travelers pay these prices. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Minnetonka Review Great Facility! Excellent service! Convenient location. Comfortable beds and pillows. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant two night stay Mary at the front desk was very understanding and extremely helpful. Only negative item is the bathroom mirror lighting. Very dim, doubt if it meets IHG requirements. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The daytime or evening front desk person, Matt, was fantastic. Very kind and happy to help! The later staff could have been a bit more friendly. The breakfast staff was fantastic, we came in late due to an early soccer game and the staff was very accommodating, making sure we got what we needed! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Clean room, efficient, reasonable price. the staff was friendly. I have no complaints. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite place to stay in the Twin Cities Always a friendly and helpful staff. The new renovations make this hotel even better than before. We have stayed here for years and will continue to do so whenever we visit the Twin Cities. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Stayed at this hotel for five weeks and the staff made the stay enjoyable. Great hotel and the price is right. I would highly recommend this hotel and will be staying here again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First one I saw I was traveling 5 hours away from home to a doctors appointment for my son in an area I have never been to. It was at the end of the day and I was ready to stop driving and I saw this hotel and decided to try it out. It happened to be just down the road from the clinic. The staff was very helpful with printing maps and explaining where to go. I would certainly stay here again if we have to go to the clinic again. Thank you June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay We have stayed here that last two years for my daughter's soccer tournament. The remodeled breakfast area is very nice and the kids enjoy the pool. We really enjoy staying here. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, awesome service , great breakfast Awesome service each and every stay, breakfast is always tremendous , however refrigerators in each room would be nice. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sheila50 I had to stay 3 months because of water damage to my condo. The stay was wonderful! The staff was great! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel in a Great Location Nice clean hotel and a great value with wonderful restaurants next door. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff is amazing!! Newly renovated hotel, and this place is spotless. Cleanliness of this hotel is out of this world. Very impressed also with the comfort of the beds. I generally never sleep well in hotels but this place became my home away from home. The most impressive aspect of the entire stay was the staff! They have some people who work nights that genuinely care about there guests! They will do whatever they can to make your stay that much better. Two thumbs up on picking your staff, they really deserve recognition for the willingness to help, clean, and take care of us! I would recommend everyone to stay here!! Thank you for providing excellent service, in a time where good service is sometimes hard to find. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This is an excellent hotel. A very nice touch was the pillow cases indicating which pillows were soft and which were firm. The breakfast was excellent, and the Great Room where it was served was lovely. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I wish all HIs where like the Minnetonka HI. Everything was PERFECT! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grand opening Thank you for the fantastic party for your Grand Opening. Way to treat us like royalty. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean! Love the remodeled space. Very nice, would stay here again. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the beds Holiday Inn Express has the best beds ever. They are so comfortable, I almost hate to go home. The staff is awesome. We have stayed there several time and will continue to every time we go to the Mart. A special shout out to Hannah who works 2nd shift. She is so kind and helpful. Keep up the great work! May 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>