Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, To bad I could not enjoy the comfortable bed with the child next door screaming. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabe stay I had no issues with the hotel, I was comfortable and slept well. I wanted to have a microwave and refrigerator in the room, however, I was able to use the microwave in the lobby. I was also happy there was a restaurant nearby, walking distance. There was just one concern, the rates on the website does not match the rates at the front desk. I was lucky I had a print out of the rates so it was adjusted. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and convenient nice and convenient for my business meetings. I will be back again, but please don't ask me to write an essay August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room upgrade / bed is comfy Have stayed at this location several times over the past years and will continue to come back. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gret staff Recently remodled, attentive staff, proffesional manager August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Our stay was very comfortable. Holiday Inn provided excellent service and accommodations. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Good room, Was quite and clean, Breakfast was also good and easy. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cramped bathroom The room was real good size, but the bathroom was unusually small. You couldn't close the bathroom door without standing between the toilet and vanity or tub. Why would you put a curved shower rod in an already tiny bathroom. This prevents you from sitting straight on the toilet if the door remains open. (I travel alone) Also, the toilet bowl in this room was smaller than the one in an RV. Really small for a man to use if you know what I mean. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Altough an older hotel, has been nicely updated Front desk staff very friendly and efficient Only wished that room had a refrigerator August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet room We stayed here while visiting family in Mnpls. The hotel is very clean. We found the bed comfortable and had a good night's sleep. The lobby is very nice, and provided a place for a few of us to play a game one evening. We thought the Sunday rate was higher than it should be, but the Fri and Sat nights were reasonable. We would stay here again. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great after minor speed bump We checked into a very clean and lovely hotel. However, upon leaving for the evening we realized our door wouldn't latch shut. Taylor from the front desk was very fast to respond and accommodated us quite well. Could not have had better customer service. Thank you Taylor! August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisiest Hotel Ever All two queen rooms on the 2nd floor had doors adjoining them to another room. The doors had "no" type of insulation what so ever so you heard every word said in the other room, not to mention every sound in their bathroom and every door slamming. You also could hear every door slamming in every other room on the floor! We also had a toilet that ran constantly and after every shower the faucet dripped for hours. When we arrived, there was no one in the room next to us at the time so we had no idea it was going to be so loud. By the time they came to their room from the "pool" (we knew cause we could hear every word). we had already unpacked and were in bed. So when we called the front desk about the situation, they said we could move to a "king" bed room as all the double queen rooms have attached doors. Since it was after 10 pm at night and we had already unpacked for a three night stay, this was not an option. Also, we were a mom and 19 year old daughter, so a king bed was not a sleeping option we wanted. We will never stay in this hotel again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff and general manager were really very nice and made a great impression on me. I recommended the property to about 12 people at the trade show I was attending. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds I enjoyed my stay at your hotel and will stay there again when I am in town on business. I was disappoointed that I was charged for the refigerator for my room. Because I travel so much, I take my own food with me and that is why I need the refigerator. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Staff service and overall. The staff are very friendly, smile at you and great you everytime they sees you. They are approachable, they answer your question and answer the phone politely. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay in Minneapolis Great service includking GM who also offered to shuttle me to office in AM . Breakfast was great . August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Very clean hotel and service with a smile, would stay here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FIFTH STAY WAS A BIT DISAPPOINTING I REQUESTED A VETERAN MILITARY DISCOUNT AND DID NOT RECEIVE IT. WHEN I ASKED THE DESK, THE RESPONSE WAS THAT THAT WAS HANDLED BY THE RESERVATION DEPARTMENT AND SHE COULD DO NOTHING ABOUT IT. I THINK YOUR ROOM RATE IS EXCESSIVE BASED ON DESK RESPONSE AND FOOD SELECTIONS. THE MANAGER WAS THE ONE TO CLEAR THE SINK DRAIN PROBLEM AND HE APOLOGIZED FOR THE INCONVENIENCE AND SAID HE WOULD CREDIT ME WITH 1000 POINTS WHICH I HAVE NOT SEEN YET ON MY ACCOUNT. THE MANAGER WAS NOT AVAILABLE WHEN I ASKED ABOUT THE MILITARY DISCOUNT. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good cinnamon roll I typically look for a Holiday Inn Express during business travel due to the consistent quality and service that they offer. This location is no exception and I have had good experience with staff and service. One relatively simple issue I have with this location is that the heating/cooling system fan will not run continuously throughout the night. The few times I've been there I get the same result even after asking the staff if there is a way to keep it on. I really count on the "white noise" of the heating/cooling system running continuously, to cover other noises and help me sleep. This is the only Holiday Inn Express location I've had this issue. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly But Highly Inefficent Staff Unable to check-in early as previously expected from phone conversation (afternoon appointment for medical treatment). Much confusion and delays at check-in. Not provided handicapped room as reserved. Too tired and painful to walk back to the lobby. No microwave or refrigerator in room as reserved. Family member phoned and was told that I was not a guest in the hotel. Awakened at 9:45PM and bluntly asked why I was in that room. Then, told the reservations had been switched by the desk. No area restaurant delivery information provided in the room. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great breakfast I really enjoyed the breakfast choices, and best yet, they are all included with the price of the room. The staff was always very friendly and helped me out with any questions or things that I needed right away. Great stay for my business trip. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond. Dave the manager went above and beyond when another hotel chain cancelled our reservations at the last minute due to not having our "rooms ready". He was able to accommodate us and put my mind at ease during a very stressful search for rooms at the last minute. He was so friendly and understanding. Hannah at the front desk was very welcoming and friendly. We also had an incident where our kids accidentally locked our keys in the room. Dave and Hannah were so patient and understanding. The hotel was very nice and clean. Breakfast was very good with many choices. The Staff was super friendly! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone looking to stay in this area. I wish I could give them more than 10 stars. We stay at hotels 3 or 4 times a year and never have I experienced hotel staff going out of their way to make sure we had such a pleasant stay. Thanks Holiday Inn Express. We will be back again! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a very pleasant experience The hotel is a little challenging to find due to one-way roads but it is also a great location for quiet and security, even while you are close to major highways. Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Room was very clean and hotel has a modern up-to-date feel. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room, good service We thought the room was very clean. Everything in the room was in working order. The bed(s) were comfortable. Bathroom was clean and well stocked. I liked the shower head when I took a shower. Usually the water that comes out just trickles or very low pressure. This shower had excellent water pressure. Always a plus in my book. The pool area and Jacuzzi hot tub were in working order for our stay. The pool area was always clean with plenty of towels. The exercise room was nice. All the equipment was in working order. Keep it up! Again, a plus. I've been to other hotels and there was usually a piece or two of equipment broken. I did notice there was no cleaning solution to use to spray and wipe down the exercise equipment. Not sure if it should have been. We all enjoyed the breakfast food offered. There was always plenty. The staff that worked the area were always quick to replace anything that was out or low. Good Job! The front desk staff were always upbeat, smiled, and greeted you. If you had a question, they had the answer or could help you to find the answer if they didn't know right off. We truly enjoyed our time with you at the Holiday Inn Express. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I recommend this hotel. It was very very very very nice. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Customer service Just very friendly, clean environment. I spent a week at this hotel and very much enjoyed my stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great little hotel for business travel The hotel was conveniently located to the office and the front dresk staff (Hannah) and the shuttle driver were both incredibly friendly and helpful. They made the stay that much more enjoyable just by being a pleasure to interface with. The hotel was very clean and quiet. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and cost We come up every year and always try to Book this hotel because we stay at this brand. It's extremely close to my sister (so convenient ). This hotel has raised its prices considerably over the last couple of years. We won't. be staying here again at these outlandish prices. We were staying during the week thus paying above business rate with a discount. The choices at breakfast were about the same as elsewhere except the hotel had run out if batter for the pancake maker and does not carry cranberry juice even though they have a button for it. We, also, enjoy the staff, but they've turned over a few. Again, we can't believe business travelers pay these prices. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Minnetonka Review Great Facility! Excellent service! Convenient location. Comfortable beds and pillows. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant two night stay Mary at the front desk was very understanding and extremely helpful. Only negative item is the bathroom mirror lighting. Very dim, doubt if it meets IHG requirements. July 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>