•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-04-2015)
(e.g. May-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great option for the area Great staff nice clean environment comfortable bed nice size bathroom fluffy pillows April 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away during remodel First room they sent me to wasn't cleaned Very dirty hallways contractors didn't or staff didn't clean or vacuum after they were finished for the evening Tub looked dirty but was just worn out No offer of extra points or anything for the inconveniences Just sorry April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location; Good service The Holiday Inn Express in Mishawaka is well located near the Notre Dame campus. Very close to a variety of restaurants and other amenities. The breakfast and other accomodations are consistent with Holiday Inn Expresses around the country. Good service; kind people; clean rooms; reasonably priced. I will stay here again when travelling to the South Bend area. April 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Convenient and a Good value Stayed here while son attended Indiana Senior State Swimming competition at Notre Dame. This hotel fulfilled or needs for a clean, convenient and reasonably priced hotel. March 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, disgusting accommodations Not only was this property severely outdated, it was in deplorable condition. Had the area not been booked for a large basketball tournament, we would have moved to another facility. The carpeting was not only stained in several places, it was ripping at the seams in the main hall area. When we entered our room, there were crumbs all over the floor. Clearly had not been vacuumed, mopped or swept. The bathroom floor was stained as was the tub area and there was a large pile of water sitting near the tub/toilet area. Leak?? My family did not remove socks as we were uncertain of what was on the carpet. My son was going to use the pool until we saw it was green in color. While the staff was very friendly, we will not stay at the property again. Not to mention, the price was exceedingly high given the condition of the property. Not what we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, lovely room The hotel is in a great location, close to shopping and many food outlets. The room itself was excellent. the bed was very comfortable and adequate number of pillows. Having the fridge in the room and microwave were an added benefit. A reasonable amount of TV channels helped to with being able to relax in the evening. The range of food available for breakfast was really good and represented excellent value. March 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A visit back home We went back to South Bend to visit my wife's youngest son and his family, with their 6 kids its easier for all of us if we spend the night at your hotel... It was great a day with the kids dinner, then it was like coming home to relax... We were surprise to find out that while we slept they were doing construction over our heads...Didn't hear a sound...The people were friendly, and quick to lend a hand we will definitely be back....We have no complaints...we thank you for everything... March 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Benefit of the doubt In fairness, the property was undergoing construction, which led to quite a bit of dust on the outdated carpet in the hallway. However, it looked like our room was in the middle of rennovation when we stayed. The bathroom was especially out of sorts with several of the fixtures disconnecting from their place, plaster chipping off drywall nails over the shower, and hair in the tub upon our arrival. The layout of the hotel would have been great to play with my 1-year old and 3-year old, but the stairs and carpet were so dirty and the pool looked suspect. This will probably be a better hotel when they finish the rennovations, but stay somewhere else until then. March 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:50:41.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_MISUD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>