Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by visitor A couple of recommendations. Number one staff. Front desk clerk during the day was miserable not welcoming or smiling and too busy talking to the cleaning staff about there friends than doing her job. The night clerks were very nice. The cleaning staff were hanging out in the front of the hotel which I found not professional at all. They took over the whole hotel. Their was a family living there when we were their and the pool and reception lounge was taken over by them at night. The hotel needs updating and the pool looks old and shabby. We checked out after one night and went to another hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Mishawaka, Indiana for a baseball tournament. The hotel was nice but what stood out was the level of service and friendliness of the staff. Everyone was helpful with directions and recommendations for local restaurants, etc. It was clear to me that the staff made me and my stay with them a priority. My only issue with the hotel was the large two story lobby/breakfast area was not air conditioned well. It was always hot, muggy and very uncomfortable. I would stay there again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place and great service Stopped in on our way from PA to Iowa. The kids loved the pool. Comfortable beds and room temperature. The only complaint is that there was a dirty sock along the edge of the bed that wasn't ours. Other than that the room was clean. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice One Night Stay I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and have always been able to count on a comfortable bed and a high level of service. This stay seemed just a little different than previous visits. This hotel is finally starting to show some of its age. While our King Size bed was fine, the mattresses are starting to sag a bit in the middle. I slept fine but my wife noticed it and had a little trouble sleeping due to this. Overall though, this hotel still provided the same consistent high level of service as their other hotels. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wish it had a working pool! Call ahead, if you want to use the pool. They offered the use of the pool in the nearby hotel, but that's a bit of a walk in a bathing suit! June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway Wanted to get away to relax with a jacuzzi room. As soon as we got to the room, we flipped on the tv, most of the channels were very snowy and couldn't be enjoyed. Called the front desk and was told if some of them came in it was probably the cable company. She said she could move us to another room without a jacuzzi but the tv would probably be the same. One of the reasons we came was the jacuzzi so we would rather have had that than better tv reception. Would of liked both! Hotel was conviently located and breakfast was nice with many choices. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A visit back to South Bend Convenient location; yet fairly quiet. Nice facility and courteous staff. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service good, breakfast bad. Not a very clean hotel. Pool was out of service Fresh food at breakfast was poor, especially the eggs. No air conditioning in lobby. Loud hotel, walls are paper thin. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room Everything was fine for my 2 1/2 day visit except for the fact that a baseball team was staying there (probably for a Memorial Day weekend tournament?). Thundering feet in the hallway during the latter evening on Saturday and no place to sit at breakfast on Sunday. My only other tiny suggestion for improvement would be to put the on/off switch for the bedside table lamps closer to the table so that you don't have to essentially get up to turn off the light. Otherwise, bathroom was very clean, room was spacious, bed was comfy and it was nice to have the option of running the fan continually for temperature control. Can't beat the cinnamon rolls for breakfast! May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable with nice amenities I found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. Pretty quiet even though the boys' baseball tournament players were staying there. Breakfast had several choices and good coffee! May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night My husband and I were looking forward to a comfortable bed as we had just traveled 12 hours. We were definitely completely satisfied at the quality of bedding. Even though the following day was a holiday, the personnel had a positive attitude and really seemed to enjoy their job. That makes any hotel experience great. I was at first disappointed that the hotel wasn't immediately accessible to the interstate, but it wasn't bad. It took only 10 minutes at most to get to it. Also there was plenty of shopping and some chain restaurants close by. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This Holiday Inn Express is located near the University Park Mall and close to the University of Notre Dame, lots of restaurants, and shopping. It was very clean and comfortable, with a nice variety at breakfast. Very friendly front staff. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, peace and quiet Clean,friendly and Great over all experience!!!!!! April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and excellent service. The location is very close to restaurants and shopping. Staff is always friendly and nice. No complaints. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel needed. Everything about the stay was excellent. The rooms, however, are getting tired. The air conditioner was tricky to get going but once it got started it was OK. Carpets throughout are stained and frayed. Furniture is worn. The pool was down for repair. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sad I cannot recommend. Very clean with great customer service. I cannot recommend the hotel as this is the 2nd time I have stayed here and been woken up by the maids early in the morning. They are noisy and start at an early 8:30am .Seems like they want you up early so the rooms can be cleaned fast. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The entire staff was friendly. Always make me feel welcome. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area. Great location, too. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, confortable bed and silent area to sleep The hotel is Very Good for the Price and the attention is good too April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property Nice property and well positioned in the area. Needs updating. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value and service From ease of check in to ease of check out, my stay was excellent. Only negative thing I experienced was the fitness room. It was very small and ventilation was not good in the room. Breakfast was very good. Room was good. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mishawaka Older property built by other chain. HI investing in upgrades. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place to stop Have stayed at this HI Express for four consecutive years on annual trip. It is only place to stay in Indiana! The Staff is excellent, their knowledge of the area, the helpfulness and professionalism sets them apart for the rest. Clean and SAFE area for you and your family. Area has vast selection of shopping and eateries as well. One of my favorite IHG properties! March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and convenient Mishawawka Holiday inn Express is a very nice place to stay - convenient to the expressway as well as dining.. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service First class customer service along with exceptional amenities and facilities March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Thanks for a nice stay, I always will stay here while on business. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our Stay This was our 3rd stay at this location in the past 2 months. When you first walk into the lobby, the facility looks like it was once a lodge of some sort. It's a nice facility. The staff is very friendly, they are always smiling and ready to help you in any way. When traveling anywhere, I always get a single King room and I have found the beds at this hotel to be very comfortable. The overall room is very good for the price of the stay, especially when you add in the free hot breakfast. Scrabbled eggs, sausage, all kinds of toast, cerials, yogurt. I love the pancake maker and the cinnamon rolls melt in your mouth. The hostess at the breakfast is very nice and she too makes sure that everyone has everything that they need. Just an overall nice place to stay. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit The hotel was very clean. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay there again. It's a great location near shopping and dining. It was so economical that we even rented the suite with the jacuzzi. Keep up the great work. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Staff was gracious in every aspect of our stay. Have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before, and would stay again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall! Only negative was the exercise room. Small room and the Elliptical machine was clunky. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Clean and tidy in a great location. Always stay here when in mishawauka February 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>