Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by servicio atento y lugar agradable Cuenta con los detalles necesarios para una estadia comoda y agradable. El desayuno es completo y fresco con muy buena atencion del personal July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by MUY RECOMENDABLE AUNQUE ESTA UN POCO RETIRADO DE LA CALLE 10 DONDE ESTA EL MALL, ESTA MUY CERCA DEL CRUCE (ANZALDUAS). MUY RECOMENDABLE July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average stay The young lady who waited on the reception even apologized, had not the attention we expected, and then was an average stay, thanks. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Regio de Fiesta Es sencillamente cómdo, nada del otro mundo. Cumple su misión que es de descansar para regersar a Monterrey. No me gustó que minutos antes de las 11:00 am, empezaron a retirar el desayuno y tenía que andar capoteando a la Señora que lo hacía para tomar unos mufins y roles de canela. Esto está mal, es de mal gusto. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Un buen lugar para antrs de atravesar la frontera Es mucho mejor dormir en Mc allen que en Reynosa y este hotel es una excelente opción. El personal es muy amable y eficiente. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the Valley I've stayed at every Holiday Inn property in the valley and this is my favorite. The business center is the only one with updated PC's and printers which you can scan and place files into your USB portable device. Last visit the printer was out of ink and Oscar at the front desk immediately knew what to do and where to get replacements. The printer was back operational in less than five minutes. Thanks for making my business visits successful and comfortable. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Stay This is our third time staying at this hotel, and once again it was a home run. The staff is so friendly. The rate is reasonable. They bent over backwards to accomodate us in any way possible. Thank you Betty for another great vacation at your HIE. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice facility Did like the facility. Did not understand why there is not a refrigerator or a microwave in each room. They almost made it seem like it was a luxury. So if you need these items, you will have to book a Junior Suite, or pay an additional fee. Also, the internet is extremely slow, and will kick you off at the most inconvenient time. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs better lighting. The only reason I gave the room average rating is that the room itself is too dark, the lighting within the rooms is not adequate enough to light the size of the rooms. Even with all of the lights in the room turned on and the window curtains open I still found myself requiring more light. I asked a colleague of mine who was also staying in the same hotel at the same time and he too found the lighting in the room inadequate. Aside from the lighting issue my stay at this hotel was quite pleasurable thank you very much. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I wouldnt stay there again Its a nice hotel but for what I paid to stay there two nights was completely over priced. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful bedding! Had a very comfortable stay given the good air and wonderful bedding, so nice without the bedspread! Grandkids enjoyed entire time in the clean and beautiful pool. Breakfast not so good, given how dry all the food was. The value was excellent and I would recommend this place to friends. June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by PENALTY BOX THIS HOTEL PUT ME IN A REALLY BAD SMOKING ROOM BECAUSE I BOOKED ON PRICELINE. I HAD TO GO TO THE GROCERY STORE TO BUY SOME AIR FRESHENER JUST SO I COULD STAND THE ROOM. THE FRONT DESK DID NOTHING TO HELP AND HAD NO WORRIES. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sports Weekend... Considering the large group of kids and adults, we had a few setbacks, but MY overall experience was good. We enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to several things, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flu experiencing! The best for your money, towels well worn besides that everything good. The front desk man could be more friendly in his service maybe he had a bad day, maybe it was my flu. May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, basic comfort Short business stay room clean,comfortable - room temp hard to regulate only drawback Staff helpful & friendly breakfast had wide choices April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTES VACACIONES MUY AGUSTO LA ESTANCIA, RELAJANTE Y SOBRE TODO MI LIMPIA MI HABITACIÓN April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Rodriguez Holiday Inn is a great facility to stay during vacation or buisness, they have great rooms and restaurants near by the facility. March 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed and noisy 2nd floor Overall OK. The bed was as comfortable as other HIE. The hallway was dirty and needed to be vacuumed. The room, I moved the night stand were the lamp and phone sits on, had old cereal behind it. The surface of the Desk was also dirty. The day I went in, the 2nd floor had a child that just ran back and forth. The next night someone else came in didn't know how to respect others by stomping while walking. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personable front desk gal added to the experience Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good and varied some which helped our multiple day stay. Well located for our activity in the area. We had a lot of fun with the young lady at the front desk who took interest in our activity in the area and greeted us at every entrance and exit. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around excellent hotel & staff We are winter Texans from Minnesota, We have stayed at this Hotel for a number of years and have yet to have a problem in any area. We really enjoy the fine hospitality, cleanliness, the kindness of staff and employees. Absolutely no complaints as we always look forward to our next return---This has been our 5th consecutive year there Excellent Keep up the good work. Our Minnesota group thinks you're GREAT. Thank You March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by confortable bed excelent my experience is good and great service in this moment March 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Segunda mala experiencia, mismo hotel Nos hemos hospedado muchas veces en este hotel, sin embargo en las ultimas dos visitas sonó la alarma de incendio y tuvimos que evacuar el hotel, una a media noche y otra alrededor de las 18:00 hrs., ambas falas alarmas y experiencias muy desagradables. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Next to elevator and ice machine In spite of our, otherwise excellent experience, during our Wednesday stay in room 152, we had uncomfortable noise from the elevator and the ice machines near this room. We'll try to avoid this room in the future. February 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience when I arrive there , the clerk dint receive you at well ... didn't told us the internet access password , etc .. when I arrive to my room , the bed was made ! ! ! ...I have to ask to a lady from there to made my room , because they gave me an unready room .When I was waiting for the room , in the happy hour there were no beer to deik .. I have to ask to the clerk to put more of this available to take .. not a great experience , for my next reservation , unfortunately there were no rooms around in another hotels , so , I have to saty there Again....... February 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by change rooms at 3:AM I have been more than twice in this Hotel and nothing as what I presence last 2/12 and 2/13... First night I start hearing some noises like scratch on the wall. I was on 2nd floor... I checked outside the window and only saw a tree not very close the hotel, but neither to far... however I was just so tired that fallen sleep very quick. Next day 2/13, around midnight the scratches on the wall started again, every time more noisy and I wonder that could be either rats or a chipmunk trapped, but definitely there was something scratching the wall.. I was not able to sleep, so by around 2:30 I called front desk and the send a guard who confirmed the noise... after checking and researching, I got a new room in front and got a business card with the name of the manager... In the morning the person at the front desk said, we have all your data and contact information and don't worry the manager will contact you to apologize for the issue... Today 2/21 nobody has called, I do not know if this was solved and/or if the fumigation was properly done on schedule... Hope this helps to encourage the hotel team to improbe and assure the cust service we deserve when we travel. February 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Mission Nothing special; Building, although looks nice on the outside, feels and smells old inside. My heater/AC didn't really work all that well; The last morning there my shower was lukewarm at best; Breakfast both mornings were missing/ran out of the main "entree"; walls felt thin (could hear alot), location was ok with the wing place being next door. February 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping Bien ubicado para realizar compras. La recepción no fue agradable por los comentarios y ser socia del club por muchos años. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Suite I had was perfectly clean in all respects, was impressed by lack of normal hotel wear and tear on room. Will stay again when returning to area. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Towels available We were a group of 5 occupying a junior suite in the third floor and we only had three bath towels. We requested two additionals and had to get them at the front desk. The service and value besides this is excellent. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freezing ! The weather was terrible and the room heater did not work, we were changed to another room with easy. This room was right in front of a light reflector in the first floor and it made a miserable night. Guilty? The climate. February 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>