Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Canceled flight My Thursday evening flight was canceled and I booked this room last minute. I was provided a free shuttle to the hotel and back to the airport in the morning . I was greeted by friendly staff late at night and offered snacks as well as a wake up call for my early morning rescheduled flight. The staff had muffins yogurt and fresh coffee available for us in the morning which was earlier than the breakfast was scheduled to be available. Great experience. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall A Good Place Only drawbacks: Breakfast is a little weak.......not many choices, and my wife dislikes the smokey bacon. Location looks great, until you realize the potential for disaster to travel east on the 401. You need to get over to the left very quickly, or you end up on the wrong highway. Hotel is otherwise friendly, efficient and great value, especially the Park and Fly package. I would definitely recommend this hotel for most circumstances. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The desk clerk I been coming to this hotel for more than 4 years. The staff are amazing and take care of me very well. I will say two words best hotel best customer services. Thanks to all the staff. Cheers November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good customer service I travel a lot for business and often stay at iHG hotels. On accident I booked this hotel for 2 days when I meant to for 1 night, so when I arrived they had me down as a no show for the previous night. I am assuming it was my mistake in booking, but I asked to talk to the manager to see what they could do. He was very gracious and offered me a full credit for my mistake. I never anticipated they would be that helpful,! In the future I will continue to be loyal to the IHG hotels. Great customer service! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet clean hotel with excellent service. Great value for dollar spent Spent a total of 5 nights and able to rest work out and eat nutritious breakfasts. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We enjoyed our stay at this location. The staff were all exceedingly pleasant and very helpful. We particularly enjoyed the lady in the breakfast room.....she was so pleasant and made the start of our day just perfect. Our only complaint is that the pillows need replacing........they are very lumpy! The bed was so comfortable and we slept well in spite of the lumpy pillows!!! We would definitely stay at this location when we next visit Toronto. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and helpful staff It's really nice to choose this hotel second time! I highly recommend this hotel to all the people who want to visit ontario! Best location and accessible to all major highway supermarket pharmacy! Most of all this hotel got the best staff!!! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, accommodating and clean. We stayed has a girls hockey team, Breakfast was good, yogurt, fruit, bagels, toast, milk etc. Bed comfy, whole hotel very clean. allowed us to use breakfast room for team pot luck!! October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to HIE standards but good value Although this property is good value for money one does expect a HIE to be up to a certain standard. The staff were curt but answered all questions. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This was the first time in Toronto ,I just loved the stay at this holiday Inn Express ,the front desk employees were very polite friendly and helpful too, the room was so clean and pleasant , I usually bring sheets and pillow covers but this room did not need any covering because as I lifted the bed sheets to inspect the bed , the mattress was so clean and new ,It just amazed me . I usually do not trust the beds in hotels but this one was just very very clean !!! really just clean and that is the most important thing to me . Congrats you get my sincere vote and I'll be going to the same place the next time in Toronto . October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay but not more Cleaning was suboptimal. TV had only 24 channels. Shower head was fix mounted suitable for people under 6 ft only. I am 6'4'' October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place for Lay Over We had a travel lay over on the way to the UK. This hotel met all our needs. Shuttle to the airport, quiet location, nearby food outlets and most importantly friendly and responsive staff. Only recommendation I have is to chat with the shuttle driver. Our ride to the airport in the morning was 'hair raising' due to the speed the driver went, and we were in no hurry at all so no reason for it. October 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room not ready, wake up alarm missed Upon arrival, there were three pillows on the bed and an empty pillow case on the bed, fourth pillow was provided There were long black hairs on the wall in the shower Phone wake up call was missed by staff Alarm clock does not appear to work, it also missed the wake up alarm October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service excellent Checked in late the front desk staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good and a bonus, the rooms are pretty comfortable and well laid out. Corey T. Alaska September 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standard for Holiday Inn Express facilities, but cheap rate This facility and staff and service were not up to the standard I usually see with Holiday Inn Express facilities. The man who greeted us at our Friday night check-in seemed a bit bored with us and did not give us his full attention, forgetting to ask us some of the necessary questions and also to give us our Club check-in package (which wasn't actually in a package, just loose components which were awkward to carry along with our luggage). The hallway was very damp, as if the carpets had been cleaned but not really dried, and the air conditioning seemed to be turned off even though it was very hot out, so the public areas of the hotel were uncomfortably humid. The music in the lobby was too loud, and it was even pumped out into the parking lot. Hint: just turn it off. It's annoying, not pleasant. The room was ... not clean. Not exactly dirty, but definitely dusty around the edges. The bathroom mirror had a previous guest's splashes dried on, and the toiletries holder had probably never been cleaned ever -- it was covered with steamed-on lint. Put it this way: there is no way I would put my bare feet on the floor in this room. When we asked about local restaurants, the desk guy did not provide a map, just vague verbal instructions about how we could walk through the parking lots of car dealerships. It turns out the hotel is in a very industrial area, and there is NO WAY that would be safe after dark. What a bad recommendation! Much safer to drive, and a map would have been helpful. Most other big-name hotels would provide a map as a matter of course. The breakfast room seems to be too small for the number of guests who want to use it. I could not find a space to sit so I ate in my room. At checkout time, there was no one at the front desk. We had to call loudly to the back office to rouse someone. The person who came was friendly and efficient and more service-oriented than any of the other staff we had seen so far. Rates were probably half the price of other hotels we looked at in the area. I would not stay here again unless there were no other choice. I would rather pay more for a room elsewhere in a clean facility run by service-oriented people. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Overall experience was good, specially the staff members were very helpful and always ready to make our stay comfortable. Only one remark: The week-end breakfast cut off time should be extended to 11am September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very satisfactory The Hotel is complete of what is necessary for a comfortable stay. Personnel behaviour has been fully appreciated. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parent of U of T student. Close to HWY access. Convenience location for travel. September 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst breakfast and service I stayed with my wife for 2 nights at this hotel. Checking in was smooth and good. The room had a strange bad odor. Went for breakfast in the morning. The place was so cramped, smelling extremely bad with eggs and was a big mess altogether. The place is extremely small and was not maintained well. The following morning, the same story got repeated. Could not eat breakfast at all on both the days. I strongly discourage staying at this hotel. Not at all worth the money. Just gone in drain. September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not recommended - didnt stay for more than an hour or so had what sounded like ladies of the night next door, i had our son with us and to be honest i went to the front desk to complain, and wasnt even offered any money back or a change of rooms, this isnt to normal holiday inn standards and wouldnt ever stay here again, appalling - not even a cent back from the management - appauling way to treat a customer, i explained i was a travel agent also, and they didnt even respond - i have a tonne of customers i will not be recommending this hotel to - terrible service September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here several times if going to airport highly recommend Have stayed in this hotel several times, several times this year, last year and year before, great for travelling to airport or visiting toronto - highly recommended, great service, good facilities, the only thing missing is breakfast! Even has a car rental right in the guest foyer!! September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfasts The only complaint we have is being that we are senior citizens who have some difficulty walking, that our room was at the very end of the hall which was a very long walk to and from the elevator. Otherwise always pleased with our stays at the Holiday Inn Express hotels. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Fair This hotel met my expectations and I would recommend this hotel to a friend. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall It would be nice if the breakfast had more fruit available. Also, the staff made us feel very welcome upon arrival, offering us some snacks and bottled water. We imagined this would be VERY HELPFUL had we just landed at the airport from some far away place and were hungry. THANKS! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location We felt very welcomed as we checked in. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The local restaurant behind our Hotel had a fabulous musical show, in a casual setting. We were welcomed as their guests. We enjoyed a touch of cultural entertainment!!! This was a bonus for us!!! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great breakfast, comfortable room Great to Park, Sleep and Fly. The accommodations were great, staff was very helpful and I was comfortable to go away for 2 weeks and not worry about my car. Drop off and pick up at the airport went smoothly. I highly recommend this hotel. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for a clean and nice hotel in a busy airport area As with almost all Holiday Inns we had stayed, the hotel was clean, personnel were very polite and nice. A friendly welcome combined with a rapid check in made us feel not too tired after a long drive. The breakfast lounge and rooms were smaller than what we were expecting from a Holiday Inn Express but altogether we had a pleasant and quite comfortable one night stay. We had no deception and nothing to complain about. Personnel were very helpful to temporarily store part of our bulky luggage to be picked up a couple of days later. No problem in finding restaurants at walking distance. Our two rooms were close but not adjacent or interconnecting. Not a big deal! August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Economical and good service Rooms were small but clean. Free parking was a bonus and breakfast was decent. One morning my car wouldn't start and the front desk provided a battery booster pack saving me a service call from a tow truck. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Been staying here about 10-years I stay here on business this is a very convenient location, the service is awesome! The breakfast is plentiful with a big selection. I have never had an issue here. I highly recommend it to all my friends. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Polite helpful staff, pleasant room We were well looked after, breakfast was good and we would return. The price for stay and fly, or whatever it is called, was very good and 15 days was perfect. Would stay there again. August 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>