Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Overall We were greeted by very friendly staff and given two bottles of water and snacks, which were greatly appreciated. Our room was spacious and clean. We had a very good night's sleep and our wake-up call was prompt. The free wifi and free breakfast were great perks. There was a variety of options at breakfast, like scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, toast, bagels, cinnamon rolls, yoghurt, etc. All options were tasty. Check-out was very easy and our shuttle to the airport was prompt and efficient. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone and I plan to stay there again when I next am traveling again in that area. May 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Credit card billing error AGAIN... The company I work for pays for the room I stay in at the Mississauga holiday inn. When checking in at the front desk my personnel bank card was ran for incidentals. At this time the front desk lady billed two nights to my personal bank card. I arrived home on Friday and was shopping on Saturday and my card had been put on hold due to a pending charge at your hotel. This has happened more than once at your hotel. I believe I should be compensated for your error. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and Nice People I stay here quite often while traveling and the hotel is clean,the people are nice and the price is fair. Never had a problem and highly recommend this Holiday Inn. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure & excellent Value Comfortable bed, bedding, pillows ummmm. free wifi - YAY good breakfast May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient this is a good hotel for travelling anywhere in the GTO area--while there, we went east,west and north of Toronto and it was always convenient.....this is not the first time we have stayed there. and would do so again..............the rooms are very comfortable, and the breakfast more than adequate May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff The staff immediately made us feel like a valued customer. Room was quiet and clean, and the bed was comfortable. All in all it was a great value. May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, restaurants closely Comparing it to another HIE we stayed in, the staff service is not the greatest. I was offered a variety of granola bars/chips upon check in, which was nice. But I find the receptionist is in a rush explaining things to me. I even misunderstood her at one point. After a long drive, all I need is someone rushing things done. There was no reason for it as no one else was waiting in line. Checked in to our room, clean, spacious and tidy, except sheets are a bit less permed. A crisp sheets and pillow covers would have been more appreciated. An empty beer can was hiding in one of the bedside drawers. While we expect bottles of water, these were non existent. Called reception and was told they only provide it to PC members. When I said I am a member, she asked that I can come and pick it up, not a very friendly sounding response. Went down and just before I even approach the desk, this lady in eyeglasses (Asian looking receptionist) placed a bottle of water on the counter with a very disappointing gesture. I sort of expect to receive at a least 2 since we're a couple that checked in but chose not to ask after receiving an unfriendly look. Is it that much to provide 2 bottles in a room? I said thanks and no smile or response was returned that I heard of. We're tired and chose not to bring any of it to their attention. Other than this, the location is convenient and just happy to have Starbucks in the area. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service,Comfortable room . I came from Green Bay Wisconsin and my travel agent sent me to a run down inn next door .I new from past stays at Holiday Inns that i would have a better stay than the one the travel agent sent me to so i check out of the original inn and meet Sheriif. He was very pleasent and showed me a room before i committed to them .It was as i expected.nice and clean and comfortable beds .I felt safe being in Canada and was treated very nice .the breakfasts were a added feature that i need not pay for. I also helps to be a member of IHG Priority Club Rewards . April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport hotel Nice Airport Hotel ,nice staff and everything you need before you get to the Airport free Parking April 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel. Not a very good service. Half an hour after I’ve checked in someone opened my door and told me that staff gave him this room. It was a pretty bad smell of mildew in a bathroom. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the money My daughter and I stayed 1 night. The room was clean, the beds comfortable and the front desk staff very accommodating upon arrival. Other staff at the desk later and the maids were not as friendly as the man who checked us in. Over all we had a nice comfortable sleep and everything was fine. We did not have the breakfast as we were rushing out, however there were many people in eating when we left. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great value It's conveniently located, quiet, clean, with friendly & attentive service. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Six Quality Hours I needed a no frills overnight accommodation near airport with free shuttle. This was exactly what I needed. The check in staff whose name starts with V was friendly, proactive in their, and eager to please. I got my gold elite member welcome of bottled water and chips selection, which was great after a long international flight. But coming from the airport one had to wait for the shuttle for twenty minutes and was rather confusing because there are 7 holiday inn branded hotels and motels. After finding the right shuttle everything went very smoothly and efficiently. Had a bad experience in Anhui, China but this stay restored my preference for the IHG brand! Thanks Mr. V for your good service! March 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Location Nothing really close by....usually when you are away from restaurants the hotel provides a shuttle service 'within a specified radius'. NOT THESE GUYS! Terrible. March 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not very sound proof Could hear air traffic @ all hours. Could also hear TV nexr door. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toronto airport Holiday Inn Express The best part of this hotel is the staff. We arrived late and they were so helpful in getting us in and finding some food. We would stay here again. Thanks for making a stressful time a lot easier. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by park-n-fly awesome service , great rooms and freindly staff. good breakfeast. and only a few minutes from the toronto airport. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by They always as famliy To many nice to say but thing I would like to note it so nice that they try to keep me always in same room if they can love that ideal KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK February 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle service shuttle service provided but they didn't explain that the shuttle also serves another holiday inn too, so journey back to the airport was longer than expected February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Clean & Convenient I've been staying at this property regularly for the last 4 years & have never been disappointed with any room. The location is great as it close to the airport and has easy access to the major highways. The staff is very friendly & try to accommodate your every request. The front desk is very helpful with getting me in on a last minute room request to finding a good place to eat. I always take advantage of the hot breakfast. It's always very good and saves me time. I use their wireless internet on every visit and have never had a problem with connecting or a weak signal. (Something I've experienced at many other hotels) I have dealt with pretty much everyone there from the manager to maintenance to housekeeping and it has always been a pleasure. I have a golf trip to Florida coming up and contacted the sales manager at the Holiday Inn Express where we would like to stay. She was very helpful in setting up accommodations for our foursome. She was prompt at answering all my questions either by email or direct by phone. I'm sure our visit there will be as pleasant as at MY holiday inn. February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant staff returned from holiday on 7 hr delayed flight with a broken hip (fixed) and they did not charge us the late fee but made us have breakfast before we left for a 6 hr drive home.Receptionist very helpful in showing us how to get to the mall.we would stay here again if we travel February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and a Great Hotel Front desk staff was more than accommodating. I arrived at the hotel later in the evening about 10pm and there were absolutely no parking spots. I asked the front desk staff what I should do and they went out and moved one of their vehicles for me. Additionally, I was asking about places to get a quick bite to eat since I had been flying for the last 3 hours and didn't have a chance to get dinner. They told me of a few places about a block away, but then said that most of them closed at 11pm. They offered me an extra bottle of water and chips since it was getting too late to eat. That was awesome! February 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than average rooms for this class of hotel - excellent front desk desk service The property is not much to look at from the outside but this is deceptive. Once you are inside the hotel you will note that your room is modern, reasonably spacious and very quiet. Washrooms are large and the shower is excellent. The desk area is large and very functional, with a real office chair to work in. Internet is perfectly reliable and the plug-in sockets are easily accessible and plentiful. I have stayed there 3 times and the Breakfast has always been set-up and ready to go early. Fitness room is average but everything is functional. Front desk service is great. Being greeted with a complimentary bottle and snack is a small token but it is a nice one, especially after a long drive or flight. The vending machine prices are not predatory, unlike another YYZ airport hotel I tried recently. I'd give this 4.5 of 5 stars if fractions were permitted. They are not, so this place gets 4 of 5. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay I have been Staying at Holiday Inn Since 2009 I come on Bisness , The Staff are Very Friendly Breafast is Great I Always feel at home there a Great Gym Facility that I also use ... February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay in the Neighborhood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have been traveling on the road for many years now. 7 - 8 years ago I stayed at some of the other hotels in the area and landed here at The Holiday Inn Express on Ambler Dr. Bar none, this is the place to stay compared to the others in the area. It's a lot cleaner, more comfortable, and best of all more customer friendly. The complete staff, right from the gals that clean the rooms to the crew at the front desk, including the management. They ALL make you feel welcome. Like your part of the family. They will go over and above to make sure you are completely satisfied with your stay. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I wanted to comment on this property due to the fact that its not very often you have such a great experience on a travel with three kids on a stressful schedule. My children and I were greated by such friendly staff upon our arrival, our check in was prepaired and we were quickly on our way. The kids were also surprised with snacks from one of the ladys working at the desk an extra bonus from a long flight. The rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable! Breakfast was surprisingly great with hot items aswell on the menu, the pancakes worked wonders for our morning rush.All in all, for the price, the service and quality of the hotel was fantastic. I have to say the staff made the experience, on our next travel we will have you in mind. Thank you for a great stay! February 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay in my life My past experience stays in Holiday-Inn made me to book this hotel on transit back home. The front desk people seems to be racists especially during my stay there was lady she is THE WROST every front desk woman I have ever seen most of the time on her hand phone and rude being front desk person their no politeness she must be thing she in beauty pageant and along with her one Indian man (do not want to meant their names) not have any courteous to call back customer when they made a request with him may be he has an idea that people travel from some country are beggars even though we pay in the currency where we stay Even though being a PRIORITY CLUB MEMBER they did not respect me. I do not think this review will have anything on them is just review but at least they must do some soul search for the job they are paid January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Warm Welcome Being from the US, I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express 3 or 4 times now in the last year. The service with the front desk is great and Sarna's warming and beautiful smile is nice after a long day on the road. And the chocolate bar that was offered when I arrived the 1st week of January 2013 was incredible. I wish I could get that bar here in the US. I hope the next time I arrive I will be given another! Great job! January 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Socks and Q-tips found on floor beside bed Someone else's socks and Q-tips. I took them in a baggy to the front desk and clerk said " I give them to housekeeping". Wish they'd gone the extra mile and vacuumed the room for us. Made me feel unable to relax. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by park n stay.... We started using this hotel last year, parking our vehicle while we are out of the country. We find the staff extremely courteous, and friendly. Restaurants in the area are good, and we get a discount when we show our room key. It is just far enough from the airport so as not too have a huge crowd of people. We travel back and forth to the south all winter, and will continue to use this location. Never worry about our vehicle, it is always safe and sound when we return. I cannot comment on the breakfast, wish I could, as our flights are always too early in the morning to have breakfast. However, upon our last visit we were given an apple to have for our journey, and the person at the front desk anticipated our departure, and had made a fresh pot of coffee. Which I might add, was very good. Can't say enough good things about our experience. Will continue to stay here. November 18, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>