• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 28.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Croatian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Stage West Dinner Theatre
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Hershey Centre (Hockey Arena)
Distance From Hotel:2.5KM
Attraction:
Square One Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:8.0KM
Attraction:
International Centre
Distance From Hotel:8.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:143
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for your stay. Park, Stay and Go packages are available. Extended parking must be booked as a Park & Stay Package.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:128
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:60
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:68
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:128
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

Welcome to Our Toronto Airport Hotel

Conveniently located at Hwy 401 & Dixie Road and 6.1km West of Pearson International Airport, our smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel in Mississauga allows travelers to enjoy a welcome respite from the city and still take advantage of being near great attractions and local businesses.

Leisure guests enjoy staying at our Toronto Airport Hotel because of our great location. Tucked in the business district of Canada's largest city, this
View More

Welcome to Our Toronto Airport Hotel

Conveniently located at Hwy 401 & Dixie Road and 6.1km West of Pearson International Airport, our smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel in Mississauga allows travelers to enjoy a welcome respite from the city and still take advantage of being near great attractions and local businesses.

Leisure guests enjoy staying at our Toronto Airport Hotel because of our great location. Tucked in the business district of Canada's largest city, this Mississauga hotel near Toronto Airport makes it easy to see major attractions like the CN Tower, Toronto Zoo and the Air Canada Centre. Fascinating museums like the Art Gallery of Ontario and the Black Creek Pioneer Village are great for a family day trip. Our hotel in Mississauga is also close to local entertainment, shopping and golf.

Corporate guests in Ontario for business appreciate that Mississauga, ON hotel is so near the Toronto Airport. Few hotels are closer and provide the comfortable amenities that we do. For example, our free airport shuttle can take you to and from the Airport in no time. The free high-speed, wireless Internet access and Business Centre make it easy to stay connected to the office.

Our Toronto hotel in Mississauga offers a memorable stay. We feature cutting-edge style and amenities that include a 24-hour Fitness Centre, free daily breakfast and updated rooms. There's no finer choice for a Toronto Airport hotel in Mississauga.

View Less
Features
Start your day with our Complimentary popular EXPRESS Start Deluxe Continental Breakfast Buffet (with Hot items) and our 24-Hr Fitness Centre to keep you fit. Other Complimentary "Home Away From Home" features and amenities such as Free Wireless High Speed Internet & Wi-Fi, Parking During Stay, Local & 1-800+ Calls and stay connected with our 24-Hr Business Centre and Daily Newspaper.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't make the bed We have a group of rooms booked. One room didn't get made up or cleaned one of the days we were there. I didn't get enough towels one of the days. The restaurant food is prepackaged. One of our meals wasn't good but the others were fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because of business. This is our third year staying there because of convenience. We may switch next year. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I stayed here on my trip to Racine. Great service throughout the facility. Shuttle driver is a great asset to the organization and a wealth of advice. Looking forward to next visit. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room A beautiful room, with a very comfortable bed and pillows as well as furnishings. When next in Mississauga I would choose this location for sure. Right beside the 401 and did not hear any traffic at all. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and convenient The rooms and overall property are up to date and well maintained. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay at this location again and look for Holiday Inns in other locations. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I always find the staff to be very helpful, courteous and available. I did not use the swimming pool but will in the future. The hotel has a new updated look the entrance is quite nice. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice we book in the last minute,and they where ease to book direct no problems,we definally like this hotel,clean safe and friendly, to bad no breakfast include but over all great place. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No hesitation recommending this Holiday Inn Loved the bed and linens - slept like a baby. Found the restaurant overpriced, but in fairness, the food was good. We did not like the Starbucks coffee - too bitter. The pool was quite small and that area was under construction. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience and enjoyable stay We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff was very polite and courteous. You could sense the good mood of the personnel. Overall the room and the hotel were very clean and this is very important to us. We just had to get used to the bed because we're used to a stiffer mattress at home and this bed was a little softer. But to no fault of the hotel. We still slept pretty good. The air conditioning wasn't overpowering. It was just right. It was a pleasant experience and we'll come back anytime. Thanks July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Had a great time here, nephew loved the pool, room very large and comfortable. will be staying here again July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay, wish breakfast was included We enjoyed our 3 night stay last weekend. The hotel and room were clean and well decorated, and the staff was very helpful and pleasant. Our room faced 401, but the traffic noise didn't keep us awake. The beds have a very soft top layer, which is very comfortable to lay down on, but it was about an inch too thick for sleeping soundly. We are used to a quite firm mattress, so it took us a little longer to fall asleep. Our biggest wish is that the breakfast buffet was included, or that tea and coffee were. The coffeemaker in the room was okay, but not great, and tea was only available for purchase at the café. The layout of the café made it feel awkward to get a cup of tea to go, and I felt like I was interrupting the staff, even though they were extremely pleasant. Bottom line is that the beds were too comfortable and I had to buy a cup of tea each morning. With those as the only negatives, I highly recommend this hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baseball Mom from Cambridge Fantastic time, everything was great. The room surprised me at how up to date it was and the beds and bedding were awesome. Clean room .. fridge, microwave .. everything that you need for your stay. The pool is a little small, but there is a pool. I was very impressed at how quiet and dark the rooms were during the night, I would be back in a minute! July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mississauga stay Location is great and this hotel will fill your business needs. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience This hotel is pricier than most Holiday Inns where I have stayed in the Greater Toronto Area. The room was spacious, clean and up to date and the bathroom was in excellent condition. The bed was very comfortable but I really do not enjoy the small size pillows. The TV was good and so was the internet. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great updated hotel I will stay again - great hotel. I liked the cleanliness, the staff and the rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to stay Very comfort and friendly hotel. Good for business or leisure stay June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms that back onto 401 very noisy The staff was wonderful, the room was a good size and clean, the bed was very comfortable but no not stay unless they can guarantee a room facing the front of the hotel. The rooms in the back of the hotel are very close to the 401 highway and unless you can sleep through anything the noise from the truck traffic will make sleep difficult if not impossible. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 餐廳員工很親切 由於我們長途飛行了好一段時間 早上進入飯店後吃早餐 與服務員聊天,輕鬆詼諧的聊起來 讓原本已經疲憊的身心都好了起來 June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff From the front desk staff to the bartender, and the maintaniance mad the staff were exceptional June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Great place to stay for a business trip. I would return. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, clean and tidy room, great service! Was unsure that we would have been accomodated with a check-in as early as we had requested. We were delighted that the hotel was indeed expecting us to arrive as early as we did (approx 10am), and that a room had already been prepared for us. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A one night stay After 30 hours of travel I arrived very late at night in Toronto. Problems started when I had to call the hotel only to find out I should have prebooked the airport shuttle; staff recommended I get a taxi. Upon arrival at the hotel, I found out that the kitchen had just closed up for the night. The stsaff were only prepared to give me a list of places where I could order in food. I am less than impressed by now and began to question my choice of hotel. When I entered the room I felt better as it was of a level of comfort that I expected. The staff at breakfast next morning ignored me upon my entering as thjey were busy discussing something among themselves. I got my breakfast, put it on my table and had to go find a staff member to ask for tea and utensils. There were less than 10 people at breakfast so it was not like it was busy. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I recently stayed at this location for a wedding and was pleased with the value for the money. The group rate was a great feature and made out-of-town commuters happy and extremely pleased. I would recommend this hotel in the future. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our stay was wonderful. The hotel was CLEAN, QUIET the service was superb. The staff on Sunday went out of their way to make us feel comfortable, someone that traveled with us got sick. They did everything they could to help us out specially not being from that area. Great customer service. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good I have stayed at the hotel numerous times. I have always had a good experience and they know my name. It feels as homey as a hotel could be. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Everything was very nice. I guess the only complaint or thing we would have liked was a continental breakfast, like most Holiday Inns have. But there is a restaurant so still an option. May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over all stay I stayed at this location last long weekend. I have stayed here several times. I have always had a great experience with Holiday inn hotels. I'm a platinum member. I work on the road and spend a lot days staying especially with your chain of hotels. For example I stayed in your Barrie location for a whole year not too long ago. My experiences have always been good over all HOWEVER, this time is different. I left my external hard drive (which cost my $100 to buy# in the room. I called the next day in hopes that someone could recover it for me and put aside. What disappointed me is that there was no sense of urgency in trying to accommodate this simple request. I even left my phone number so that someone can call me to at least give me a feedback. NO ONE called me back. I had to call the location SEVERAL TIMES #more than 5x) to get some kind of answer. In the end they said that they could not find it even after they told me that they haven't rented the room from the time of I checked out to the time I called. I have always enjoyed my stays in your chain of hotel but this time this is a little dis-heartening. An external hard drive has minimal value compared to the impression that has left me after this experience. May 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in time I purchased this room through Priceline.com. The receipt I printed from Priceline indicated a check in time of 2PM. When I arrived at 2PM, I was told the check in time was 3PM. We waited in the lobby until around 2:30PM and then were given a room. That was the only problem I had with this hotel. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little noisy We had an issue with our (brand new!) in room tv when we arrived that was handled quickly and efficiently. Unfortunately we soon found out that we were on a floor inhabited by a large number of loud, noisy teenagers. We were out a lot, but our first night they played loud, thumping music until 11 pm. The following day every time we came back to our room there were teenage girls sitting in chairs in the middle of the hallway with their doors propped open and blocking our door. No adults in sight. It was annoying, but when asked to move for us the dispersed. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a nights sleep Rooms are lovely and spacious. Parking can be difficult. We got in at 1045pm and there was only 1 parking spot left at the back of the hotel. Pool /hot tub area very small and exercise room Is a little bigger than a walk Ian closet. We were there for just one nights sleep. It is great for that. Would not want to spend the weekend. Great value for a nights sleep April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Stay It was my first time staying at this location. I thought the hotel was nice and the room was nice and clean as well. I only had a few issues during my stay and that was with the noise level and the room availability. Upon check-in, I was told there were no rooms available. It was already 1 hour past check-in so I found that inconvenient. I did get a room within minutes, but it makes me wonder if I had been there at 3 if I would have had a long wait. The 2nd thing was the noise level to the point where I had to call the front desk to ask them to do something about it. My first night there the noise was unbearable, it seemed as if my whole floor was just sitting out in the hallway having a party. The halls are very narrow compared to a previous Holiday Inn location I've been to which could also be a factor as to why I can hear the slightest noise in the hallway. Other than that… I was pleased with the stay. April 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Reception Hotel Front Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to plan a trip away from home with a long weekend getaway.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading