• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 28.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Croatian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Stage West Dinner Theatre
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Hershey Centre (Hockey Arena)
Distance From Hotel:2.5KM
Attraction:
Square One Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:8.0KM
Attraction:
International Centre
Distance From Hotel:8.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:143
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for your stay. Park, Stay and Go packages are available. Extended parking must be booked as a Park & Stay Package.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:128
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:60
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:68
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:128
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

Welcome to Our Toronto Airport Hotel

Conveniently located at Hwy 401 & Dixie Road and 6.1km West of Pearson International Airport, our smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel in Mississauga allows travelers to enjoy a welcome respite from the city and still take advantage of being near great attractions and local businesses.

Leisure guests enjoy staying at our Toronto Airport Hotel because of our great location. Tucked in the business district of Canada's largest city, this
View More

Welcome to Our Toronto Airport Hotel

Conveniently located at Hwy 401 & Dixie Road and 6.1km West of Pearson International Airport, our smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel in Mississauga allows travelers to enjoy a welcome respite from the city and still take advantage of being near great attractions and local businesses.

Leisure guests enjoy staying at our Toronto Airport Hotel because of our great location. Tucked in the business district of Canada's largest city, this Mississauga hotel near Toronto Airport makes it easy to see major attractions like the CN Tower, Toronto Zoo and the Air Canada Centre. Fascinating museums like the Art Gallery of Ontario and the Black Creek Pioneer Village are great for a family day trip. Our hotel in Mississauga is also close to local entertainment, shopping and golf.

Corporate guests in Ontario for business appreciate that Mississauga, ON hotel is so near the Toronto Airport. Few hotels are closer and provide the comfortable amenities that we do. For example, our free airport shuttle can take you to and from the Airport in no time. The free high-speed, wireless Internet access and Business Centre make it easy to stay connected to the office.

Our Toronto hotel in Mississauga offers a memorable stay. We feature cutting-edge style and amenities that include a 24-hour Fitness Centre, free daily breakfast and updated rooms. There's no finer choice for a Toronto Airport hotel in Mississauga.

View Less
Features
Start your day with our Complimentary popular EXPRESS Start Deluxe Continental Breakfast Buffet (with Hot items) and our 24-Hr Fitness Centre to keep you fit. Other Complimentary "Home Away From Home" features and amenities such as Free Wireless High Speed Internet & Wi-Fi, Parking During Stay, Local & 1-800+ Calls and stay connected with our 24-Hr Business Centre and Daily Newspaper.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice comfortable sleep We had a nice comfortable sleep. We booked a room in the quiet area. Note it does not mean the rooms have extra soundproofing it just means they try not to book your near groups such as sports teams. Everything was clean and well appointed. Only other comment is signage to hotel could be better as it not not easily visible from Dixon September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Usual good CP service All good for a short overnight stay. Shuttle bus took 45 to arrive at airport. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,临近机场,方便 宾馆临近机场,每30分钟有ShuttleBus接送。很方便。房间整洁,设备也齐全。是来多伦多旅游不错的住宿选择。缺点是飞机起降时较吵 September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service great customer service and location, The airport shuttle did not let us know exactly what time they pick up at arrivals so a bit of delay there. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful As previously stated this is about the 12-14th time we have stayed at the Crown. The beds are wonderful, we sleep soundly. The rooms are always clean!. The bedding and mattress cannot be compared. Some of the furniture is becoming a ittle older but who cares. The fact that there is a 24 hour shuttle is awsome. Also the fact that we can leave our vehicle up to 15 days is included with the stay is FABULOUS!!! We will be back sooner than later!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Full Service Hotel My stay at the Crowne Plaza was comfortable and the staff was friendly and accomodating as always. August 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by soulless hotel run down lobby - poor pool and fitness centre - club lounge a converted room - this hotel is soulless August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错的酒店 离机场近,噪音有点大,其他都还不错。入住和退房都非常迅速。停车也方便。免费上网服务非常好。客房有点旧。 August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Close to the Toronto Airport We stayed for one night before an early morning flight. The reception staff were very welcoming and polite. The bed was extremely comfortable and we enjoyed a swim in the pool (which we had to ourselves in the evening). The shuttle to and from the airport was quick and efficient. We parked our car on site while we were away and found this to be an excellent value. August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy I was very disappointed in the cleanliness of this facility, especially the carpeting. It hasn't been cleaned in months, both in the room and in the hallways. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay This hotel is located close to the Toronto airport and has all the necessary convienences close; such as resturants August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay and Good Hotel Nice hotel with good amenities and staff. I recommend. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall enjoyable experience Stayed one night before our departure. Used the shuttle service and parking for 10 days while we were away. Very convenient and we had no problems with service or amenities. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a princess Great bedding in surprising quiet hotel for airport- very courteous staff. A great stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Floor without an elevator! We arrived with a reservation in hand, made well in advance for a King Room booking, with the Park N fly included (so obviously, we will have luggage going on a trip). When we approached the desk to check in, we were informed that the only king room we could have was on the top floor, which does not have elevator access. This was not good on the hotels part, we should have been informed at the time of the booking that this was the situation. We were not impressed to have to take a lesser room to have the elevator access with much luggage in tow. It was not a great way to start out on our vacation when the planning was made well in advance. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Hard beds Overall, this hotel was great. It has a nice, professional appearance and the staff are outstanding. The check in process was quick and the hotel is in a great location near lots of Restaurants. The hotel itself is in great shape. It looks like it has been updated lately. The rooms are pretty nice, with a great TV selection. I ordered room service twice and both times, the meal was very good. Just note that the room service breakfast is pretty expensive. The only two things about the rooms that I didn't enjoy was the fact that the bed was very hard and the air conditioner was pretty loud. I would definitely stay here again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, very comfortable. I was a little apprehensive (at first) about the noise level, being so close to the airport, but once inside the room everything was perfect. August 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never coming here again Me and my boyfriend had stayed at this hotel for the weekend as we were travelling. I've been to many hotels, and this one was by far the worst. I used some travel points and because of that, I feel like I got stuck with the worst room they had - Classic room. And I should've saved them. First of all the room was out dated, and their "7 Layers" of bedding - uh I have no idea where they were! We had 3 layers( bed sheet covering the mattress, one bed sheet and a VERY thin cover. I was freezing though out the night and had to constantly change the thermostat on the wall. The hotel was very crowded and there were children running around everywhere - we took the stairs instead of the elevator (out dated elevator, very slow), because it was faster - and even there, Kids running up and down the stairs. Didn't get a chance to use the pool nor the sauna because they were crowded (the kids wouldn't leave the pool). I know thats not the hotels fault but it was quite annoying. I feel like Crowne plaza doesn't really have Customer Service as a priority - Front desk don't welcome you warmly neither do they ask if you enjoyed your stay. AND not to mention that all the hotels I've been too usually ask for a review - this hotel didn't even send me an email, nor did they have any pamphlet in the room to review my experience Well they have a hair dryer in the room - lucky me? Nope it was broken, which was very frustrating as I had 30 mins to checkout. I requested a hair dryer and yes they delivered, but room service takes a long time. In terms of higene products in the room - when I had booked the room, I request a room for 2 ADULTS. I got one shampoo, one conditioner and one body lotion. Their towel supply is ridiculous. 2 big towels and a small face towel. I did not like that when I left my room, the cleaning staff was already waiting for me to exit so they could clean the room - feels like they just want us out of there. I do have to say, the one good thing I liked about this hotel was the cleanines - but that's all. Because of all of this, I do not recommend raying at this hotel. Save your money and just go to the Holiday Inn - same price, better and updated rooms and not as hectic! August 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My experience not good I have stayed at this hotel before and the quality of the facility was very poor in comparison to my past stay. The halls were filthy with garbage and dirt strewn about. They clearly hadn't been vacuumed in days. I asked for an upgraded room and the room itself was passable however the bathroom was so dirty I did not shower the next morning. There was long hair in the tub, a towel hanging behind the door and dirt in the bathroom sink. I had been called by the front desk and told that I forgot my airline ticket at the desk which I appreciated. They said it would be at the front desk when I came down the next morning. It could not be found the next morning. The Crowne Plaza is a higher tier hotel but I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express several nights later in Dryden, Ontario that was far superior. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by okay stay The room was satisfactory, expected it to be a bit more modern. Breakfast was nice, food was excellent. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a typical Crowne Plaza Rooms were very small and so was the pool. An overall cramped and dingy feel to the hotel. Not your standard Crowne Plaza experience at all. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This location offers a great value and staffs are friendly and helpful. It's not too far from QEW 401 highway! The parking is extra for $12/night outdoor August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First average visit The room was clean and the staff was as exceptional, but the air conditioner was very loud and the hall way was a mess. I stay at the hotel approximately 6 day a month and this was my first average visit. Typically my stays are exceptional. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Hotel Staff were very nice. Convenience to the airport and our business meetings was a major plus. August 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience I would definitely not recommend this hotel. There were many mistakes with my reservation. Firstly, they charged me with an unnecessary charge so I had to call and change it. Then they changed my rate so I had to complain about that. When I got to the hotel at 9:30pm I find out that they have changed my room from 2 double beds to a king bed. They tried to upgrade me to a king bed and a pull out sofa which was extremely uncomfortable and definitely not an upgrade. Next, they told me that the security deposit was $100 flat but when I got their they told me it was $100 a night. I did not get into my room until 12:30am. The staff was not much help at all and were extremely unfriendly. There were many more mistakes that occurred during my stay. Again, I would definitely not recommend this hotel at all. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by West coast trip Room was awesome. Slept great. Ease of getting to the airport. Excellent value, being allowed to leave my car there for two weeks. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 前台很差 前台在入住时没有告知我要用信用卡预授权来支付押金,只说要确认我的信用卡,但结果却预授权了100加币,在我退房的时候也没有帮我取消,回国后与银行确认才知道这笔预授权至今仍未解冻,现在离我退房已经超过三周时间了。因此,对这家酒店的前台非常不满! August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Has room to improve Had power outage on the night. Didn't receive any notice in advance. A/C was not on, even I was told there would be backup power generator. The outage didn't implement seamlessly. Fire alarm beeped in the first couple minutes. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dirty hotel unhappy staff We were so very disappointed in our stay' we have stayed here before and were very happy. This time was terrible the shower was full of black hair the garbage can in the lobby was overflowing onto the floor by a least a full bag of garbage. We waited in line ups at the front desk only to be greeted by a young woman who didn't want to be there and was of no help to any of our questions or concerns. When we left our room each day the hallway was littered with empty pizza boxes and shoe boxes. What a huge disappointment. While waiting in line at the front desk we overheard other staff complaining about the management and the way things were being run. This really left a bad image. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by priority club booking was deplorable Already voiced my concerns and received poor outcome. Some sort of compensation is surely appropriate to maintain my loyalty. If nothing is done to remedy what occurred,than consider my loyalty a thing of the past. Remember that word of mouth is a powerful tool...both ways ! August 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Reception Hotel Front Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading