Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Price was too high. I think the hotel was fine, but the price was too high. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great stay, great location, very attentive staff, good restaurants within walking distance! August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfest great area, good food, loved the pancakes and syrup. Server was polite and didn't stop working to keep thigs clean and stocked August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Staff I spent 11 nights at this hotel and was pleasantly surprised. It was within walking distance of several restaurants and just a few kilometers away from the business I was visiting. The breakfast was hot, fresh and fully stocked. The hotel staff helped me with some difficulties while traveling and provided directions to several area stores to get what I needed. If I'm in this area again, I will 100% for sure stay here. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room hotel location is closed to downtown. Room service is good. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Do n let me off the page or I will down grade the nice rating I gave you August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere and great service We had wonderful stay at the hotel and the hotel staff were great. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotels rooms but improve customer service The Front Desk Lady is helpful however, I believed your hotel is short of staff especially when the hotel has on-going functions. The charges for the function room does not meet our expectations of good hotel service. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I had booked three rooms for six nights, we had a wonderful stay. The rooms were clean and well kept, the staff were wonderful. This hotel is central to just about anywhere one would want to go. I would certainly stay here again and I would recommend it to all my family and friends. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff were friendly and courteous. The breakfast has a lot of varieties to choose from. The swimming and whirl pools are a must when you visit. We did have a fantastic time there. July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not satisfied at all Upon arrival we had friends come to see us at the hotel and there was no lounge area to sit at; the breakfast area with tables was closed off and the restaurant that was affiliated to the hotel was closed therefore having 6 adults into my room was very uncomfortable. Breakfast was mediocre as all fruit looked old especially the bananas and slim pickings. The pool area was okay but the pool was very cold that my children only stayed in for 15 minutes unwillingly but this is why we stayed there for the morning swim. Therefore overall I would definitely not recommend or stay at this hotel again, next time in the are a I will travel further to stay at a different IHG hotel. Total different experience from the previous night stay at the St. Jacobs/Waterloo Holiday Inn that we very much enjoyed; and would stay there again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Great place to stay.................................................................................................... July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay We were here for a 40th retirement party at the Brampton Golf and Country Club and did enjoy our stay at the Holiday Inn Express July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, need to work on cleaning the room This hotel was a great value for our purpose in staying, the staff were courteous, however they missed the mark in cleaning the room after the first night of our stay July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff comfortable room Staff greeting us friendly. The room was very nice and the breakfast the next morning more than adequate to start the day. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay No complaints. Everything was to my liking. The internet was quite responsive, room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was adequate with enough choices to satisfy most. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The staff was so friendly and welcoming, he asked us if there was anything more he could do for us and we advised him that we had forgotten to pack some personal care items, he then provided us what we were missing for free and anything else we needed was on hand for us to purchase. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay I was very pleased with the amenities and staff at this hotel. I frequently stay at IHG hotels as I know the quality will be good or better and because I accumulate points through the reward system. As a Gold level card holder, I was upgraded to a suite, which was quite nice.....I just wish I could have stayed long enough to enjoy it!!! If there was one thing that I would rate as low, it was the rubbery eggs at breakfast. Otherwise, all good or better here. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet hotel We had a nice stay at this hotel. The room was great. Just need to fix the strong odor in the lobby area. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are dated Overall a good place to stay, the breakfast could be improved . Overall not a bad place, would recommend. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Staff This is the best hotel that I stayed in with very nice staff form management to front desk to house cleaning. Also, the hotel is a great location which is close to everything. We had a great time. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel Me and my Wife stay at this hotel reguarly due to my work, we are always welcomed by the friendly and helpful front desk staff. That are willing to help to any request through out the stay. We have never had a bad stay at this hotel, and the facilities are good to use too. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed comfort A little too hard for me. Need to make the mattress softer March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Pleasent...for the business traveler. 1. The folks are always friendly and helpful. 2.The beds and Pillows are very comfortable 3. The breakfast is as good as most Holiday Inn Expresses 4. Wireless Internet was adequate but not as fast as other places. 5. I have been staying here since they opened and I have never been disappointed. 6. I would suggest staying here. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the cleanest HIE The bathroom was not very clean, there was feces on the lightswitch and the towels were stained. After complaining, they moved me right away to another room. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service I found this Hotel quite by accident. It was just down the street from an event I was attending. The first person I spoke with was Saadia on the Front Desk. She is very pleasant and accomodating. As is Anna. When I call they recognize my voice and welcome me back. If there is a small problem with the room, I advise the staff and it is taken care of efficiently. I feel like part of the Family January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We enjoyed Christmas Eve and the morning of Christmas Day at the hotel. The room was comfortable and we had lots of room to enjoy Christmas morning . We had a two bed, one pull out couch suite. The price was very reasonable. Breakfast was fine. Staff were very nice. December 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst policy ever heard. They have a policy that they can change the rate after check in. Rate will not be fixed at check in timming! Hate this policy! December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great "Park Sleep Fly" Experience comfortable, clean. Staff very helpful, friendly, accommodating, considerate. Convenient parking. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service and Hospitality I keep returning to this facility as it provides everything that I enjoy, but one: in-house restaurant. Otherwise, the staff has tended to providing excellent service and the hospitality is tops! November 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>