• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 40.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Polish
  6. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Square One Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.72KM
Attraction:
Heartland Outlet Shopping Malls
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Hershey Center
Distance From Hotel:5.4KM
Attraction:
Playdium
Distance From Hotel:8.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for hotel guests, Visiting guests can park up to 3 hours

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:44
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:48
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:92
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to a Toronto Airport – Mississauga Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is conveniently located on Hurontario, south of Derry Road, with close proximity to major highways including 401, 407, 410 and just 15 km from Toronto Pearson International Airport.

If you're a smart business traveler looking for great accommodations the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is the best among Mississauga hotels. Our
View More

Welcome to a Toronto Airport – Mississauga Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is conveniently located on Hurontario, south of Derry Road, with close proximity to major highways including 401, 407, 410 and just 15 km from Toronto Pearson International Airport.

If you're a smart business traveler looking for great accommodations the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is the best among Mississauga hotels. Our hotel is centrally located and close to major corporations such as GE, Chrysler, Ford, Sonoco, Schneider Electric, Agfa, and Maple Leaf.

Surrounded by attractions in Brampton, Mississauga and Toronto our lodging is a great choice during your travels. We're close to attractions like the Living Arts Centre in Mississauga, Wild Water Kingdom in Brampton and Canada's Wonderland in Vaughan. Take time to visit other nearby attractions including Playdium, Mississauga Hershey Centre, Powerade Centre, Premium One Outlet Mall, and Square One Shopping Centre.

You can swim in the heated indoor salt water pool, relax in the whirlpool and burn calories in our fitness center which includes Treadmills, Bike, Elliptical, Free Weights, Wobble Boards, Medicine and Fitness balls. You can keep in contact with friends back home with complimentary high-speed internet access and local calls. Start your day with a free breakfast when you Stay Smart.

View Less
Features
Enjoy our healthy choices Express Start Breakfast, which includes Gluten Free Turkey Patty, omelets or scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, Greek Yogurt and lots more to choose from. Amenities include gift shop, ATM, rental car services, unstaffed 24 hour business center with printer, same day dry cleaning, pickup/laundry cleaning, and on-site self-laundry facilities.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay before flying out, but received great service. Easy stay, comfortable, clean, convenient. Close to airport. Shuttle service and 14 day parking was necessary and included. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Par and Fly Hotel was clean and what you expect from a Holiday Inn. The only complaint I would have is the quality of the shuttle that was used. The van was very old dirty and did not look safe to be on the road October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful SErvice,great staff the only thing I would like to see change is an upgrade to the bathrooms,they are just a bit dated. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Worry Accommocdation Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Toronto Airport - Dixie Road facility was most enjoyable. Service was friendly, courteous and efficient. Staff were attentive to all our needs and inquiries The Continental Breakfast was great,- hot items, cold items, coffee, tea and juice - everything we needed to start our day off well. The only thing I would like to see changed is to have the pillows a little firmer. Other than that I loved the experience and would most definitely stay again and recommend this accommodation to others and have already done so. Thank you Holiday Inn for a good worry free experience. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect spot for my stay The hotel is conveniently located to Toronto Airport and offers a free shuttle. Also, I was able to park my car there until my return at a very reasonable rate. I have stayed previously at Holiday Inn Express and this location met or exceeded my prior stays. September 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Stay I had called IHG prior to making a booking for my stay to confirm that I will get points for my stay even though i am booking through my MBNA credit card points. I was told that yes I would get IHG points for my stay, the hotel staff told me the same thing but I see that there are no points posted. Also my stay was extremely bad. The hotel staff was not friendly, the room phone didn't work for me to call front desk, the elevator didn't work and staff didn't offer bell boy service to take bags to the room, requested wake up call which didn't happen. It was my worst stay ever. Also upon leaving I asked for my invoice which the staff said no to me because balance was 0 but i still insisted on it and they still didn't give me an invoice and now my credit card is charged for $25. I don't understand this at all. if the holiday doesn't want to make guests feel at home then they should put that on their website so that we don't book the hotel. Overall this experience was horrible. I am missing points, bad service and stay, and got charged even though i shouldn't be charged. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Hotel Experience What you would expect of a well managed hotel. Good service, prompt and punctual. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Overall a good stay...some areas in need of updating including pillows and room furniture. Good breakfast. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Pillows and Excellent Service After a long day of travel, I just wanted to rest before catching a flight the next morning. The room was chilled, the bed was cozy and the pillows were very comfortable, ready for a great slumber. However, the batteries in a detector needed to be changed, and kept beeping. I made a call to front desk, and within minutes the detector was removed allowing me to continue to rest for the night. Excellent service. Thank you! September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Prompt friendly check in. Clean room, quiet air conditioner. Better than average breakfast included. Easy access off the 401 hwy. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and neat little hotel next to Pearson airport Perfect hotel to stay in Mississauga, great location next to the highway and to restaurants. Very close from the airport, but the planes are not heard from the room. It has a huge parking lot and staff is very friendly. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Night and Flight Advantage I appreciate being able to leave my Van free during my week away to help a friend; after having had an excellent night's sleep and enjoyable breakfast. September 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed i have stayed at a few holiday inn express and holiday inn in the past 2 years this one is the most disappointing the biggest issue is the musty smell likely poor ventilation would not stay here again also not as clean as other Holiday Inns September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience...well accommodated...pleasantly surprised! The courteous staff addressed very quickly some very minor issues and did so happily. Also they accommodated my special requests at time of arrival without hesitation, making my stay much more convenient and enjoyable. Breakfast was also delicious and plentiful and I slept exceptionally well despite being close to the airport! Great stay, will use HI EXPRESS again in the future! September 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service but hotel requires upgrading I was a walk in and had no reservation, the front desk employee promptly put down his texting device and gave me full attention and was quite pleasant and efficient at checking me in. The lobby and the rooms are really dated in comparison to other holiday inn express' I have stayed at. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep comfort The location works for me with the ability to park my cargo trailer. Shopping is close by. courteous staff makes my stay more pleasurable. September 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need complete renovation The mildew smell and scent of the room being a former smoking room were very strong. The toilet was uncomfortably small. At breakfast, the biscuits were stale and cut in half the wrong way so that a sandwich was impossible. However, the staff was friendly. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location great service The location was good and ample parking was available. Parking fee not expensive if you take the parking package. The room was large and comfortable with plenty of work space. My only criticism is the attached Perkins restaurant. It looks very dated and shabby. definitely needs some renovation. There are plenty of good restaurants close by. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip A very nice place to stay, even when the hotel doesn't have a in site restaurant there are good choices at a walking distance. Airport shuttle is efficient and on time. Housekeeping personnel is very friendly and keep the rooms in optimal conditions. Extra outlets to charge gadgets on the night table is a good and helpful idea. Mr. Vipul from front desk was very helpful and responsive to our needs. Overall a good hotel, it is located under the airplane route but the rooms are not noising at all. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Stayed here before heading out to greece for 10 days, was great to be able to do a park stay and fly package which allowed for up to 14 days of parking. Most places only allowed for up to 7 days. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and well equipped I stayed here whilst on a business trip. It has courteous staff, and sufficient parking space. The amenities are decent and suffice. Thé breakfast is the usual fare, no surprises there. The rooms are neat and clean. Overall, a good stay and will definitely return here if I come on business again August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfortable Stay I have been staying at the Holiday in express since 2009 The Staffs are Great always Friendly **** Rooms are always clean and fresh ***** August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Start to Honeymoon As always great service and great room. Love new vehicle for Shuttle to the airport. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. Needs updating Nice hotel. Needs a refresher. Breakfast was good. Staff is very nice. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you would expect Property is older, but everything works and is clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet I expected to hear airplane noise but did not even though they were taking off right over top of the hotel. Good value for money and free parking. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! Thanks for a great post-flight experience! The shuttle met us within minutes of our arrival at the airport! The staff is amazing (extremely helpful and friendly), and the beds were very comfortable! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, great location Many good restaurants near by. My primary purpose was to visit the Toronto airport to pick someone up and therefore needed a good hotel nearby. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent place to stay. Convenient location. Clean rooms. Staff was efficient and nice. Breakfast had good variety. Would recommend. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Transit Hotel I had a flight to the States at six in the morning, so I was looking for a place where 24H free airport shuttles were offered. When I checked one of the hotel booking sites, most of them looked about the same overall. I booked this place because the price was right. They had a free airport shuttle every one hour, scheduled at five minutes past each hour basis, which for me looked not very frequent but good enough. I feel much more conformable with fixed on-time schedule rather than on-demand basis for this kind of service. It seems that the shuttle ride to the airport could be 15 minutes at least depending on the traffic, of course. I took one at 3:05 in the morning, at the time where there is almost no traffic, so this info should be accurate. The room looked just alright, nothing fancy. There are some fast-food restaurants nearby. I would say that this place is a good place for a night for flight transit. August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Front Entrance
Front Entrance
Select to close.
Front Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby Front Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading