• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 40.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Polish
  6. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Square One Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.72KM
Attraction:
Heartland Outlet Shopping Malls
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Hershey Center
Distance From Hotel:5.4KM
Attraction:
Playdium
Distance From Hotel:8.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for hotel guests, Visiting guests can park up to 3 hours

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:44
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:48
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:92
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to a Toronto Airport – Mississauga Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is conveniently located on Hurontario, south of Derry Road, with close proximity to major highways including 401, 407, 410 and just 15 km from Toronto Pearson International Airport.

If you're a smart business traveler looking for great accommodations the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is the best among Mississauga hotels. Our
View More

Welcome to a Toronto Airport – Mississauga Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is conveniently located on Hurontario, south of Derry Road, with close proximity to major highways including 401, 407, 410 and just 15 km from Toronto Pearson International Airport.

If you're a smart business traveler looking for great accommodations the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is the best among Mississauga hotels. Our hotel is centrally located and close to major corporations such as GE, Chrysler, Ford, Sonoco, Schneider Electric, Agfa, and Maple Leaf.

Surrounded by attractions in Brampton, Mississauga and Toronto our lodging is a great choice during your travels. We're close to attractions like the Living Arts Centre in Mississauga, Wild Water Kingdom in Brampton and Canada's Wonderland in Vaughan. Take time to visit other nearby attractions including Playdium, Mississauga Hershey Centre, Powerade Centre, Premium One Outlet Mall, and Square One Shopping Centre.

You can swim in the heated indoor salt water pool, relax in the whirlpool and burn calories in our fitness center which includes Treadmills, Bike, Elliptical, Free Weights, Wobble Boards, Medicine and Fitness balls. You can keep in contact with friends back home with complimentary high-speed internet access and local calls. Start your day with a free breakfast when you Stay Smart.

View Less
Features
Enjoy our healthy choices Express Start Breakfast, which includes Gluten Free Turkey Patty, omelets or scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, Greek Yogurt and lots more to choose from. Amenities include gift shop, ATM, rental car services, unstaffed 24 hour business center with printer, same day dry cleaning, pickup/laundry cleaning, and on-site self-laundry facilities.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, excellent service Room was very comfortable and clean. Linens were excellent. Front desk, breakfast staff and van personnel were especially pleasant and helpful. Parking was close to door especially when leaving my car for a week while in B.C. Area outside felt safe. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff We were greeted quickly and kindly by staff upon check-in. The stay was comfortable and we enjoyed a relaxing breakfast before heading to our meeting. An overall pleasant stay at Holiday Inn November 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality Hotel Dark, damp and musty rooms, walls paper-thin, do not get a room with a patio door that faces front entrance as you'll hear door slams all night, bathroom had hair and soap scum remnants from previous guests, no solution from staff when complaint made, airport shuttle driver was rude on way to airport and it took nearly 2 hrs to get shuttle pick-up and return to the hotel after our flight. We stay at HI Express locations often and this site does not live up to the quality of service and stay as other locations. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet Room was very nice and clean...nice and thick curtains and were also covering the whole window, had no light at all coming in at night....Breakfast was very good though the website advertised bacon and pancakes but never saw any. October 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by none as already mentioned so there is not much more to say. It was HORRID!!! Granted maybe it is part of their culture but that is no excuse in our country and using your name. October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best Was under renovation, not very inviting with plastic taped up and scaffolding. Will be better when done, but hallways and rooms should be next. October 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Bathroom/towels The amount of human hair in the bathroom and the lack of cleanliness of it, I say speak volumes. The hair seemed to have been blown behind the toilet (toilet that at least for two consecutive day was not cleaned. After that, I stopped looking). Also, I had to sort through the towels to be able to get a decent one (by a decent one I mean one without hair). October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Staff, Comfortable Room My stay was great and the staff made my stay comfortable, I was there for business and the location was ideal for all my meetings. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location A bit dated and older looking building - going through external renovations. It has no pool which is a bit of a drawback and a very basic fitness center. I would more compare it to a Holiday Inn (older hotel) instead of a nice looking and bright HIExpress. Overall, good price for value as it is a very nice close location to Airport. Better lighting inside and refreshing of the décor and guest rooms would go a long way. October 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very dissapointing not the standard quality of other Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in. Seemed very "tired" and worn out.throughout the hotel and rooms. Car was damaged in parking lot due to narrow spots. Shuttle drivers were not overly friendly and didn't go out of their way to assist us. At Terminal 1 shuttle stopped at the incorrect post and would not pull ahead to get our luggage. We had to drag it back to the van. October 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like a cheap motel, OK service and food This was a business trip, first time at this hotel. It is an older hotel and feels that way. Hotel is doing some exterior refacing, workers were banging early outside my window, lucky me. Should look nice when it is all done. Would be nice if the workers waited until after 7:30 to commence any load banging. Rooms are very old looking, shows its age. Bathroom looks original and needs a major makeover. Sink was clogged all week, water would pool up constantly. No one addressed it. Shower was best I have used in a long time, one of the nice things among all the bad. Staff at breakfast buffet were excellent, they went out of their way to please the guests. Great job. Wireless internet was fine, better than other hotels in the area. Overall I would give the hotel a 3 out of 10. October 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Typical hotel that is not set apart, but for breakfast either eat elsewhere or just grab a banana, toast or yogurt where you cannot go wrong. Breakfast is express style and you get what you get. Eggs were horrible, bacon was microwaved October 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by less than average quality of room and bathroom. The exterior of the building is under repair so hopefully the interior/rooms will be next. The heat/air controls were not accurate, especially at night. We found the staff to be as one might expect. The front parkiing area needs to be better lit with signs that it is also under video surveillance. Especially toward the entrance to the parking area from the road and also along the south side facing the rooms. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by worth the price not noisy when the windows and doors are closed. free wifi, free print and breakfast. free parking. worth the price October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean friendly hotel Friendly efficient check in service. Very clean attractive room. Great breakfast. Plan to stay at this facility again! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk staff We were welcome with a friendly, courteous, and warm check-in. The staff greeted our kids and welcome our family, the room was cleaned and good breakfast in the morning. Thank you HolidayInn Express Dixie Rd staff for making our stay very comfortable. October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NOT WHAT WE EXPECTED My wife and I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels and until this recent stay were pleased each and every time. The small rooms which were damp and not well lit needed a good cleaning. Would not return to this Holiday Inn and will be suspect on future stays at Holiday Inn Express. October 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay over for Cuba The hotel offers a reasonable hotel experience at a good rate. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Had issues with a hair blow dryer whcih did not work and was not replaced and had to go out to a business meeeting wet hair. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I will stay at this hotel anytime. There is a shuttle to and from the airport, and the staff are very pleasant. They used our names and status when checking us in, which is fantastic. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay before flying out, but received great service. Easy stay, comfortable, clean, convenient. Close to airport. Shuttle service and 14 day parking was necessary and included. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Par and Fly Hotel was clean and what you expect from a Holiday Inn. The only complaint I would have is the quality of the shuttle that was used. The van was very old dirty and did not look safe to be on the road October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful SErvice,great staff the only thing I would like to see change is an upgrade to the bathrooms,they are just a bit dated. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Worry Accommocdation Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Toronto Airport - Dixie Road facility was most enjoyable. Service was friendly, courteous and efficient. Staff were attentive to all our needs and inquiries The Continental Breakfast was great,- hot items, cold items, coffee, tea and juice - everything we needed to start our day off well. The only thing I would like to see changed is to have the pillows a little firmer. Other than that I loved the experience and would most definitely stay again and recommend this accommodation to others and have already done so. Thank you Holiday Inn for a good worry free experience. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect spot for my stay The hotel is conveniently located to Toronto Airport and offers a free shuttle. Also, I was able to park my car there until my return at a very reasonable rate. I have stayed previously at Holiday Inn Express and this location met or exceeded my prior stays. September 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Stay I had called IHG prior to making a booking for my stay to confirm that I will get points for my stay even though i am booking through my MBNA credit card points. I was told that yes I would get IHG points for my stay, the hotel staff told me the same thing but I see that there are no points posted. Also my stay was extremely bad. The hotel staff was not friendly, the room phone didn't work for me to call front desk, the elevator didn't work and staff didn't offer bell boy service to take bags to the room, requested wake up call which didn't happen. It was my worst stay ever. Also upon leaving I asked for my invoice which the staff said no to me because balance was 0 but i still insisted on it and they still didn't give me an invoice and now my credit card is charged for $25. I don't understand this at all. if the holiday doesn't want to make guests feel at home then they should put that on their website so that we don't book the hotel. Overall this experience was horrible. I am missing points, bad service and stay, and got charged even though i shouldn't be charged. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Hotel Experience What you would expect of a well managed hotel. Good service, prompt and punctual. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Overall a good stay...some areas in need of updating including pillows and room furniture. Good breakfast. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Pillows and Excellent Service After a long day of travel, I just wanted to rest before catching a flight the next morning. The room was chilled, the bed was cozy and the pillows were very comfortable, ready for a great slumber. However, the batteries in a detector needed to be changed, and kept beeping. I made a call to front desk, and within minutes the detector was removed allowing me to continue to rest for the night. Excellent service. Thank you! September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Prompt friendly check in. Clean room, quiet air conditioner. Better than average breakfast included. Easy access off the 401 hwy. September 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Front Entrance
Front Entrance
Select to close.
Front Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby Front Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading