• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 40.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Polish
  6. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Air Canada Centre
Distance From Hotel:35.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:34.0KM
Attraction:
Heartland Outlet Shopping Malls
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Square One Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.72KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for hotel guests, Visiting guests can park up to 3 hours

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:44
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:48
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:92
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to a Toronto Airport – Mississauga Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is conveniently located on Hurontario, south of Derry Road, with close proximity to major highways including 401, 407, 410 and just 15 km from Toronto Pearson International Airport.

If you're a smart business traveler looking for great accommodations the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is the best among Mississauga hotels. Our
View More

Welcome to a Toronto Airport – Mississauga Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is conveniently located on Hurontario, south of Derry Road, with close proximity to major highways including 401, 407, 410 and just 15 km from Toronto Pearson International Airport.

If you're a smart business traveler looking for great accommodations the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is the best among Mississauga hotels. Our hotel is centrally located and close to major corporations such as GE, Chrysler, Ford, Sonoco, Schneider Electric, Agfa, and Maple Leaf.

Surrounded by attractions in Brampton, Mississauga and Toronto our lodging is a great choice during your travels. We're close to attractions like the Living Arts Centre in Mississauga, Wild Water Kingdom in Brampton and Canada's Wonderland in Vaughan. Take time to visit other nearby attractions including Playdium, Mississauga Hershey Centre, Powerade Centre, Premium One Outlet Mall, and Square One Shopping Centre.

You can swim in the heated indoor salt water pool, relax in the whirlpool and burn calories in our fitness center which includes Treadmills, Bike, Elliptical, Free Weights, Wobble Boards, Medicine and Fitness balls. You can keep in contact with friends back home with complimentary high-speed internet access, local calls and voicemail. Start your day with a free breakfast when you Stay Smart.

View Less
Features
Enjoy our healthy choices Express Start Breakfast, which includes Gluten Free Turkey Patty, omelets or scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, Greek Yogurt and lots more to choose from. Amenities include gift shop, ATM, rental car services, unstaffed 24 hour business center with printer, same day dry cleaning, pickup/laundry cleaning, and on-site self-laundry facilities.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient, very affordable Great place, great location, great price. Angela in Guest services is beautiful and helpful and smart. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and comfy rooms At the drop of a hat I needed a room and a conference room for a week. I had no problem. The staff were friendly and helped with everything I needed. My guest room was comfy and cozy. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by King Size Room - No Smoking/ All below standard The accommodations were less than expected at a Holiday Express. On the positive side, the staff was fairly friendly and helpful.The facilities were clean, but lacked luster. The first floor we stayed on had a damp smell as well as one of old cigarette smoke. The breakfast offered was sub par on all counts including not having coffee available at the times stated. We left our room later in the day to attend an event and when we returned after midnight our room had not been cleaned. I expect better after several years of stays at Holiday Inn facilities. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the breakfast staff was the best i stay there alot and every time the staff is great and my stay is just what i need . i find the location is good for me and the airport shuttle is good .also terry at the front desk calls me by my fist name like i asked her to . June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor front desk customer service Disappointed by customer service upon check in when there were rooms clean and ready but they were not prepared to offer them to us. They were 'holding' them for a group that had not even arrived at the hotel yet. Will go else where in the future. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice The cleanliness and the amenities of the room were very good. Two negatives, although they would not prevent me from returning, there were two night when we found no supplies for the morning coffee and one morning at 8:30 AM breakfast offerings were close to empty. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good accommodation Accessible from the airport, located in a reasonable setting. The lounge area is comfortable, friendly staff willing to assist. Ideal if you want to stretch your legs June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sop-over Nothing exceptional but was not looking for that - it was a nice place to stay while waiting for a departure from the airport June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MR Richard Great room, comfortable bed, good internet connection and breakfast. highly recommend to business travelers May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel near the airport. Comfortable, clean hotel, located near Toronto airport. May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Excellent Staff Good value for the price. Rooms were small but clean. Staff was very helpful. I will stay here again. April 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel staff were helpful and nice. We enjoyed our stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Hotel was fine, near to airport. Suitable for an overnight business trip. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep and delicious breakfast The staff is all very friendly and helpful and the bed is very comfortable. Lots of choices for breakfast! We appreciated that we were easily able to walk to restaurants for dinner and also the convenient shuttle service to the airport. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A better stay without the snow The desk staff is very friendly and efficient. Nice to be remembered on return visits. The rooms are well set up for business travelers - really like the extra outlets conveniently located above the desk. Rates are very reasonable for the area and there are many convenient restaurant choices nearby. Priority club recognition here is among the best I've experienced. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Good hotel for airport access. Good shuttle service. Comfortablel room,all the usual amenities. Nice to be able to use the stay and park feature. Wish coffee and tea were available 24/7 in the lobby as no coffee shop close. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I return to this location often since it is convenient nearby the airport as well as highway to city. Staff are friendly and accommodating, and rooms are neat and comfortable. Breakfast is the standard quality from this chain, and wifi is good. Recommended and will stay again. March 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, poor shuttle service We stayed at Holliday in Express on our way back home from vacation. It was late at night and we just wanted to get to to the hotel to get some sleep but after calling for the shuttle service we were told to wait around 30 minutes. We took a cab instead (very pricey) and were there in 10 min. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover We stopped here prior to flying out in the early morning. I was happily surprised when getting up at 3am. They had coffee and breakfast at the front for us before shuttling us to the airport. Also being able to leave our car here helped us to choose this hotel. We will definitely stay here again! February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite Location is perfect for travel, area amenties are perfect for us. Great prices and second to none value. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff Nice location, comfortable and very friendly staff February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience Everyone was hospitable, friendly and willing to converse with you taking the time to make you feel welcomed. That was fantastic made me feel comfortable and the staff were always willing to help. I believe one of the GSA (guest service attendant) made an impact on me by showing she cared or more to it she knew how it is to be a smoker and I was asking where to buy some smokes. I just arrived back from dinner and she offered me a cigarette, thinking that I didn't get any but I did. That made me feel good. I think her name is Angela lovely lady. The only downside I think its with the Holiday Inn Express brand is they do not have an al a carte menu, but you have the option of take away though. February 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing. It takes a lot for me to write a poor review - we are generally very easy to please. I would rate the hotel itself a 6 out of 10. It wasn't the cleanest - but I can handle that. We were unfortunately due to leave for the airport before the "breakfast" was due to start, but they were nice enough to have some food out for us, and the manager even asked if our daughter wanted cereal and said he would get her some. We appreciated that. Where things went wrong: We booked this hotel because of its Park and Fly option. We are also IHG Gold members, and we got a good rate. We didn't have any issues getting TO the airport on the morning we flew out - but the trip home was a nightmare. We called for a pick up (along with another couple) when we got out of security. They told us to call back after we HAD our bags. Fine. I can handle that. So we called back, and they said they'd have a driver there by 5:05. We stood outside at the proper "pillar" freezing our butts off as buses came and went. We asked every bus which was the one for the Holiday Inn Express, and they always said "the next one". We call back (at this point we're frozen solid and we're travelling with a 5 year old) - and they say the bus will be there shortly. 5-10 minutes later a bus shows up and we ask if he's going to the Holiday Inn and he IS! Phew. Get on the bus, load all of our own luggage on.. and start on our journey to the hotel. Only.. guess what? He took us to the wrong Holiday Inn. He tells us it's "not his problem" and he proceeds to start to drive off back to the airport (umm.. no thanks?) so we got off at the WRONG Holiday Inn.. and we call back to customer service and they basically tell us we're out of luck - we got on the wrong bus and it's against their policy to drive people to another hotel (even within the same chain). The bus driver was rude, the hotel was rude - and we've been travelling for 15 hours at this point so we're all DONE. We ended up having to call a cab - and pay an additional $24 in cab far to get back to our car. I contacted IHG about the issue and haven't heard anything back - so here I am writing a review. I wanted to give them a chance to rectify the situation, but it seems they truly don't care. Unfortunate, because I won't ever stay at or recommend this hotel again, and I will certainly be weary of the Holiday Inn name after this. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I stayed at this hotel during a business trip. I took advantage of the 5000 bonus point package at this hotel, which cost the same price as a regular room with no bonus points at the other local hotels. So this hotel is a great value if you are a IHG rewards member. They also gave me 300 bonus points because of my status. You can't beat this one. OH, and did I mention that the Staff is great. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Toronto I stayed at the Toronto Airport HI Express on a recent business trip to Toronto. I was particularly impressed with the front desk staff and really appreciated the help with my questions. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was fresh and plentiful. So why not join me there as I will definitely stay there next time in Toronto. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ktown We have stayed at this hotel a number of times before and sometimes after flying from Pearson. The shuttle is very good and quick and the breakfast they supply is not fancy but just what you need to get started. I have no complaints. The free parking for travellers is an excellent bonus as well. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick check in /out; lovely bed and pillow choices The breakfast variety was superb...a healthy breakfast at that. We also appreciated the free internet that was very accessible in the lobby as well in the room, for checking last minute flight updates and family messaging. The pick up from the airport, took a little long. See you again, D & S January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value The location is great, small place so was quiet. Did not get a chance to try the breakfast, maybe next time. Will be back! January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just as expected Still our preferred overnighting spot when flying through Toronto. Also glad to see that some cereal and coffee were available at 5.15am (here's hoping IHG realize that many of us stopping over at airports need a very early breakfast and should start serving b'fast at 5am) January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel, don't trust the airport shuttle The hotel, and breakfast were fine though furnishings & bedding were very tired compared to US HIE hotels, and there was no recognition of HIG Rewards Club members. However, the airport shuttle was atrocious. We waited for 90 minutes and called the hotel front desk twice and were told that "[the shuttle] had been by lots of times" --it hadn't, we asked every shuttle that stopped and HIE wasn't one of them, so someone was lying, and "it would have holiday inn express on the side" --it didn't, it was plain white. Then when it arrived 90 minutes later there were signs all over the inside of the shuttle about how the driver wants tips. Other hotel shuttles returned multiple times while waiting for the HIE shuttle - both from hotels more expensive and less expensive than HIE, so it wasn't just a cost issue, If I was in Toronto again I would be much less likely to go with HIE simply because of the shuttle, When I arrive I want to get to my hotel and unwind so instead I would choose one of the other more reliable hotels with airport transportation rather than waiting for HIE and standing outside in the freezing cold for 90 minutes. January 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Front Entrance
Front Entrance
Select to close.
Front Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby Front Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Select to book a Park, Stay and Go Package
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading