• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 40.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Polish
  6. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Square One Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.72KM
Attraction:
Heartland Outlet Shopping Malls
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Hershey Center
Distance From Hotel:5.4KM
Attraction:
Playdium
Distance From Hotel:8.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for hotel guests, Visiting guests can park up to 3 hours

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:44
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:48
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:92
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to a Toronto Airport – Mississauga Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is conveniently located on Hurontario, south of Derry Road, with close proximity to major highways including 401, 407, 410 and just 15 km from Toronto Pearson International Airport.

If you're a smart business traveler looking for great accommodations the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is the best among Mississauga hotels. Our
View More

Welcome to a Toronto Airport – Mississauga Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is conveniently located on Hurontario, south of Derry Road, with close proximity to major highways including 401, 407, 410 and just 15 km from Toronto Pearson International Airport.

If you're a smart business traveler looking for great accommodations the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is the best among Mississauga hotels. Our hotel is centrally located and close to major corporations such as GE, Chrysler, Ford, Sonoco, Schneider Electric, Agfa, and Maple Leaf.

Surrounded by attractions in Brampton, Mississauga and Toronto our lodging is a great choice during your travels. We're close to attractions like the Living Arts Centre in Mississauga, Wild Water Kingdom in Brampton and Canada's Wonderland in Vaughan. Take time to visit other nearby attractions including Playdium, Mississauga Hershey Centre, Powerade Centre, Premium One Outlet Mall, and Square One Shopping Centre.

You can swim in the heated indoor salt water pool, relax in the whirlpool and burn calories in our fitness center which includes Treadmills, Bike, Elliptical, Free Weights, Wobble Boards, Medicine and Fitness balls. You can keep in contact with friends back home with complimentary high-speed internet access, local calls and voicemail. Start your day with a free breakfast when you Stay Smart.

View Less
Features
Enjoy our healthy choices Express Start Breakfast, which includes Gluten Free Turkey Patty, omelets or scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, Greek Yogurt and lots more to choose from. Amenities include gift shop, ATM, rental car services, unstaffed 24 hour business center with printer, same day dry cleaning, pickup/laundry cleaning, and on-site self-laundry facilities.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed ,friendly and helpful staff!!!! Great stay at this hotel, beds comfortable, nice room actually came with a good breakfast and free parking. Front desk staff were excellent and very professional. Cleaning staff were also excellent . They certainly deserve a 10 for their continuous cleaning of all areas of the hotel.Hope everyone tips them well as they truly deserve it. . I highly recommend this Hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough We showed up and the room was not yet cleaned but the staff was very friendly and managed to get the room cleaned up fast enough. The bed felt like it was made out of straw, ugh. The rest was good. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by older but nice Staff was very nice. Room was a little on the small side especially for a handicapped accessible. Restaurants within walking distance August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!!! Nice clean efficient hotel. Was crowded when we were there but caused no problems. Will return there in the future. Convienient location near main highway. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Toronto I was not impressed with the condition of the hotel, especially given the rather inflated price. The hotel looks shabby and outdated, and the level of cleanliness is poor. And my bathroom was appallingly dirty. The staff, however, were very helpful and the shuttle service efficient . The gym was adequate and the breakfast service sufficient for my needs. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable First time in Toronto Canada. Last minute booking.. Comfortable, nothing exceptional. Clean a little out of the way but we all where able to make our stay enjoyable. Met some cool staff poolside, that gave us some good insight and information about Toronto.. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a quiet stay and good service we had a nice and quiet stay. I would recommend this place to my friends. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location/rooms, breakfast OK Breakfast could be better in terms of variety. Pancake machine was nice, but other places have waffle makers! The dining area was very small. The room tiself was fine, nothing special. We found ours a little dated, but it was clean. Noise insulation could be better as we could clearly hear the planes landing/take off starting at 6:30. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel Good romos, not so close to the airport, shuttle is sporadic and the schedule is confusing, they may take you to another hotel that has the same name, only to return you to the airport. My experience was that I spent 3 hours at airport, shuttle, airport and finally at the hotel. This was after a 12 hours flight. Not pleased with the shuttle service but the hotel was good. Lucian August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stargazerlily Certainly not the quality of service I have received at other locations. The smell when you first entered the room was overwhelming. Broken curtain rod and detector. There was a hole In the carpet near the bathroom. Cobwebs on the ceilings, and let's not forget about the mysterious white crusty stuff on the TV stand . :( The highlight of our stay was the woman who was working at the breakfast area. She was very pleasant and was always making sure everyone was satisfied. :) Was also told I couldn't collect airmiles on a discounted room. First time I was told that....laziness in my opinion August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toronto A good hotel clean and really good location. The staff are not friendly but that not bother me. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, excellent value The front desk staff was very helpful during our stay with transportation options, restaurant recommendations and discounts and support when we had a dead car battery upon departure. Appreciated all the help to get us on our way quickly! This hotel is very convenient to the airport and is not too far from downtown. The cost is very reasonable especially compared to downtown hotels. We would stay here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by For what it is, it works... The Good: The beds are extremely comfortable, and the rooms are insanely quiet - I assume they must be soundproofed. Despite being directly under the approach path of the airport runway, I heard not one single aircraft from my room... outside it was easy to recognise them flying overhead every 2 minutes... The breakfast is typical of a budget north american hotel with lots of high cholesterol options, and very little fruit or fibre on offer. Juices are fountain "syrup and water" mixed on demand style... There's a collection of 4-5 restaurants within walking distance, although 2 of those are fast food style... The Bad: The pillows, even the "firm" ones provided are very very soft, and my neck was sore in the mornings until I went to IKEA and bought myself a proper pillow. For the price offered as a place to simply rest your head if you need to remain near the airport each night it works, and offers decent value for the price . The transit possibilities in the area are slim to none; and a TAXI to the nearest subway is $35! There is a wireless internet on offer, but the speed throughput is about 4Kbs for the week I was there. The televisions are digital signal and cut out quite frequently. on at least two evenings all channels about 20ish were completely unwatchable, cutting out every few moments... July 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid if you can I booked the hotel for 5 nights as I have business close to the airport. I checked out after one night and run out of this hotel. The main reasons were: 1. Advertised fast Internet was even slower that ADSL. I could work more efficiently from my iPhone than with my fast computer connected to the hotel wireless. The hotel staff couldn't to much. 2. The coffee maker in the room was there for decoration only since all it did was converting water into steam but not making coffee. 3. The room air conditioner was like the hotel itself like taken out of an antique shop. Noisy and vibrating while hardly being able to cool. Was quite difficult sleeping with the tractor noise and vibrations. 4. Showering was also a challenge since hot water climbs slowly to the 10th floor. However, by the time finished showering with little water pressure and half cold waterm the hot water finally was available. . July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and nice rooms I had a choice to stay at other Hotels but as Priority member I always receive great service at this hotel and this will be my choice every time that I have to travel to Toronto and need to go to the airport, great Hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dinning services was poor, with paper plates, and disposable utensils and no where to sit July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always come back My work has brought me to Mississauga 4 times in the last 8 months for business and my choices are a plenty. The staff have been meeting and exceeding my expectations. Courteous and polite every time. I would recommend for any short term stay July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Staff was great, room had a musty smell. Location is not that great if you plan on doing anything but it is close to YYZ which was convenient for me. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place I enjoyed my stay hotel was easy to get to And near shopping and dining. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks again Holdiay Inn for making our Holiday a good one! Sleep, Park and Fly, and a Breakfast!!! You can't ask for more with the package! All with Holiday Inn Express expectations and quality! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient, very affordable Great place, great location, great price. Angela in Guest services is beautiful and helpful and smart. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and comfy rooms At the drop of a hat I needed a room and a conference room for a week. I had no problem. The staff were friendly and helped with everything I needed. My guest room was comfy and cozy. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by King Size Room - No Smoking/ All below standard The accommodations were less than expected at a Holiday Express. On the positive side, the staff was fairly friendly and helpful.The facilities were clean, but lacked luster. The first floor we stayed on had a damp smell as well as one of old cigarette smoke. The breakfast offered was sub par on all counts including not having coffee available at the times stated. We left our room later in the day to attend an event and when we returned after midnight our room had not been cleaned. I expect better after several years of stays at Holiday Inn facilities. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the breakfast staff was the best i stay there alot and every time the staff is great and my stay is just what i need . i find the location is good for me and the airport shuttle is good .also terry at the front desk calls me by my fist name like i asked her to . June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor front desk customer service Disappointed by customer service upon check in when there were rooms clean and ready but they were not prepared to offer them to us. They were 'holding' them for a group that had not even arrived at the hotel yet. Will go else where in the future. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice The cleanliness and the amenities of the room were very good. Two negatives, although they would not prevent me from returning, there were two night when we found no supplies for the morning coffee and one morning at 8:30 AM breakfast offerings were close to empty. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good accommodation Accessible from the airport, located in a reasonable setting. The lounge area is comfortable, friendly staff willing to assist. Ideal if you want to stretch your legs June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sop-over Nothing exceptional but was not looking for that - it was a nice place to stay while waiting for a departure from the airport June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MR Richard Great room, comfortable bed, good internet connection and breakfast. highly recommend to business travelers May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel near the airport. Comfortable, clean hotel, located near Toronto airport. May 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Front Entrance
Front Entrance
Select to close.
Front Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby Front Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading