• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 40.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Polish
  6. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Square One Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.72KM
Attraction:
Heartland Outlet Shopping Malls
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Hershey Center
Distance From Hotel:5.4KM
Attraction:
Playdium
Distance From Hotel:8.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for hotel guests, Visiting guests can park up to 3 hours

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:44
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:48
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:92
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to a Toronto Airport – Mississauga Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is conveniently located on Hurontario, south of Derry Road, with close proximity to major highways including 401, 407, 410 and just 15 km from Toronto Pearson International Airport.

If you're a smart business traveler looking for great accommodations the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is the best among Mississauga hotels. Our
View More

Welcome to a Toronto Airport – Mississauga Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is conveniently located on Hurontario, south of Derry Road, with close proximity to major highways including 401, 407, 410 and just 15 km from Toronto Pearson International Airport.

If you're a smart business traveler looking for great accommodations the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is the best among Mississauga hotels. Our hotel is centrally located and close to major corporations such as GE, Chrysler, Ford, Sonoco, Schneider Electric, Agfa, and Maple Leaf.

Surrounded by attractions in Brampton, Mississauga and Toronto our lodging is a great choice during your travels. We're close to attractions like the Living Arts Centre in Mississauga, Wild Water Kingdom in Brampton and Canada's Wonderland in Vaughan. Take time to visit other nearby attractions including Playdium, Mississauga Hershey Centre, Powerade Centre, Premium One Outlet Mall, and Square One Shopping Centre.

You can swim in the heated indoor salt water pool, relax in the whirlpool and burn calories in our fitness center which includes Treadmills, Bike, Elliptical, Free Weights, Wobble Boards, Medicine and Fitness balls. You can keep in contact with friends back home with complimentary high-speed internet access and local calls. Start your day with a free breakfast when you Stay Smart.

View Less
Features
Enjoy our healthy choices Express Start Breakfast, which includes Gluten Free Turkey Patty, omelets or scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, Greek Yogurt and lots more to choose from. Amenities include gift shop, ATM, rental car services, unstaffed 24 hour business center with printer, same day dry cleaning, pickup/laundry cleaning, and on-site self-laundry facilities.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Milton's Niche It is right by the highway, easy access and clean well located, either to go to Hamilton, Mississauga, GTA. The rooms are above the standard of what could be expected, and so his the staff dedication to help you. A good feeling of home away from home... October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Milton, Canada Good place to stay, close to highway and lots of differant types of places to eat. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and relaxing I was in Milton to take a course at cwb building. hotel was just down thw e street very handy.my stay was for one week enjoy my stay. pool and whirlpool were very relaxing after studing all day September 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room a disaster Curtain panel was pulled off the ceiling, rod on the floor, curtain on the chair. Bottom dresser drawer broken. Desk lamp not plugged in. Night table drawer pull missing. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Always a smiling face to welcome me when I arrive and usually call me by name. Rooms are well maintained and comfortable September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay comfortable stay, breakfast was excellent, comfortable beds, mini fridge and microwave came in handy. overall a great stay September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This was a very pleasant stay for us, quiet and staff were very nice. Breakfast is very good, anything you would want. I would definately stay here again and recommend it. September 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Visit I stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels frequently and just provided another review in August of this year, this experience was not pleasant at all. The room was not clean, the furniture old and pieces broken from it. The window was not just dirty but mud splattered on it with beer cans on roof that the window was above. Exact same eggs both mornings, no variety. I have stayed in this hotel one year earlier and this hotel has declined. Unhappy customer who would not recommend this hotel. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great hotel clean comfortable great breakfast included September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit disappointed. I felt disappointed with this HIX because of a couple of little things - things I would not expect from Holiday Inn. For example, the dust ruffle had a big tear in it, I could not turn the AC up above 74 deg, but they wanted us to re-use our towels to conserve. If I could turn it up, it would have conserved at least a bit, but...It was too cold in the room for me with it on, so all I could do was turn it off. I could not prevent the shower from leaking on the floor because of the shower curtain. The hallway was very warm for some reason. These are just some negatives that I would not expect from HIX, so I was a bit disappointed. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place everything was great but the A/C wasnt working very good!! September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free breakfast Free breakfast Clean room Should have USB ports for charging mobile devices. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Stay but Pool could use some daily maintenance Comfortable stay, but pool could use some maintenance - was very cloudy and did not smell of any chlorine which concerns me as it is a public space. AC units and very loud and woke us up throughout the night. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was good. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality and Comfortable stay Great Experience...Did a short i night stay. We recommend to others August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in Milton Clean and comfortable. The Rooms are showing some signs of age but very clean and a good value overall. I would stay here again. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great stay, always clean and comfortable rooms and l will always return August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Comfortable and relaxing Recommend the hotel! Friendly Staff, quite and peaceful hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August business/leisure trip Flew in from Calgary and have stayed on numerous occasions at this IHG property. Beds are great, breakfast is good for a quick bite and the location to get to business or golf is fantastic. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn loved the room, staff, and location. Only had one issue which wasn't a deal breaker. The iron was missing from the room. they handled it accordingly. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and what a room We were very surprised at the room we were given. We had a sitting room, kitchenette, bathroom and separate bedroom. For the price we paid what a value. The staff was most accomondating to us ( I am partially handicapped), friendly, and funny. The pool was great. We will come back. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Venue ! Pleasantly surprised by the great room ! Loved the large hot tub. The room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. ! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Stay Very Friendly Staff, Good value, Ok internet, Reasonable Facilities,Pool, Gym, Etc. Check your rooms for cleanliness when asking for early check in. If they are rushed it may not be cleaned properly. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Had a great stay, however, was not impressed with breakfast! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location This hotel was central to many restaurants and activities for our soccer tournament. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Have stayed in this Hotel many times, staff have always been friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Everything is good except when I checked in I was told that they are full which they were not so was my status did not get upgraded to a room. Breakfast food with awful is dry meet and you can take the biscuit and throw it and it will put a hole in the wall. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Help full staff good complementary hot break fast lots of choices. Most of them good review also some bad reviews that’s their own problems. Nice and clean hotel we stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Good location good customer service help full staff we will stay again. July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expected better customer service I arrived at the check-in time and went up to the 5th floor with our cart full of luggage only to find our room not ready. Went all the way back down with the luggage cart and all the staff said was "sorry". This happened to me 2 weeks prior at another HI Express and they showed excellent customer service by reducing my room rate and giving me free parking. I would have expected something from the Milton HI and was surprised when nothing was offered. It is not up to the customer to ask, I is up to the hotel to offer. Customer service is very important to me and because of this I will not recommend this hotel. The hot tub was also not working. I am an IHG Rewards member July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy air Air conditioning noisy - not defective - just old fashioned design that cannot be remedied without changing all units July 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Front Entrance
Front Entrance
Select to close.
Front Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby Front Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading