• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 40.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Polish
  6. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Square One Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.72KM
Attraction:
Heartland Outlet Shopping Malls
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Hershey Center
Distance From Hotel:5.4KM
Attraction:
Playdium
Distance From Hotel:8.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for hotel guests, Visiting guests can park up to 3 hours

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:44
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:48
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:92
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to a Toronto Airport – Mississauga Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is conveniently located on Hurontario, south of Derry Road, with close proximity to major highways including 401, 407, 410 and just 15 km from Toronto Pearson International Airport.

If you're a smart business traveler looking for great accommodations the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is the best among Mississauga hotels. Our
View More

Welcome to a Toronto Airport – Mississauga Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is conveniently located on Hurontario, south of Derry Road, with close proximity to major highways including 401, 407, 410 and just 15 km from Toronto Pearson International Airport.

If you're a smart business traveler looking for great accommodations the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Toronto Mississauga is the best among Mississauga hotels. Our hotel is centrally located and close to major corporations such as GE, Chrysler, Ford, Sonoco, Schneider Electric, Agfa, and Maple Leaf.

Surrounded by attractions in Brampton, Mississauga and Toronto our lodging is a great choice during your travels. We're close to attractions like the Living Arts Centre in Mississauga, Wild Water Kingdom in Brampton and Canada's Wonderland in Vaughan. Take time to visit other nearby attractions including Playdium, Mississauga Hershey Centre, Powerade Centre, Premium One Outlet Mall, and Square One Shopping Centre.

You can swim in the heated indoor salt water pool, relax in the whirlpool and burn calories in our fitness center which includes Treadmills, Bike, Elliptical, Free Weights, Wobble Boards, Medicine and Fitness balls. You can keep in contact with friends back home with complimentary high-speed internet access and local calls. Start your day with a free breakfast when you Stay Smart.

View Less
Features
Enjoy our healthy choices Express Start Breakfast, which includes Gluten Free Turkey Patty, omelets or scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, Greek Yogurt and lots more to choose from. Amenities include gift shop, ATM, rental car services, unstaffed 24 hour business center with printer, same day dry cleaning, pickup/laundry cleaning, and on-site self-laundry facilities.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Bridge Enjoy my stays at Staybridge, clean and outgoing staff. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only thing wrong Not enough parking room by building. To little parking spaces by building. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Very clean, good location and overall great experience only negaitive point would be the curtains not closing enough suggest use of blinds instead. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The Management of this hotel and the staff are fabulous. Winston and Julian were super. Thank you August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel great location and great value. I would stay there again August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pantry lacking some amenities Got up in middle of night with heart burn. Was hoping that there would be antacid in the pantry. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service Thank you for everyone at Staybridge Suties Oakville-Burlington, ON Huseyin August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business in Oakville-Burlington I have used other brands in the Burlington - Oakville - Mississauga area there is nothing like this Staybridge especially their staff professionalism and attentiveness, their comfortable room cleanliness and delectable food for breakfast and light dinner, it is just like home! I commute twice a month for 4-5 days each time, I make sure I book this hotel and if the hotel has no vacancy I would try to change my trip dates rather than booking another brand....says it all! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and warm pool Recently stayed at this hotel and the breakfast was great-lots of variety. Staff were friendly. The pool was really heated and quite enjoyable to swim in. Room was very clean and spacious with a kitchenette. We were able to bring our small dog along. Overall a great place to stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get all basic things you would expect...feel like home All basic necessities are well provided, makes it feel like home July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel away from home We stayed at Staybridge Burl/Oak for 3 weeks in between houses while in a corporate job transfer. Two teenagers and a dog, but the amenties are perfect, if you have to stay a long time away from home, this is the hotel to do it in. We felt comfortable leaving our kids in a strange city and hotel as we started new jobs, the breakfast is great, there is a pool, gym, library, movie centre, things to keep everyone occupied. The dog was very welcome and no one blinks an eye when we brought him from one floor to another. Many hotels say they are pet friendly but our experence has been that they don't really care for them. Dog walking and pet 'bathroom' area as well. Laundry clean, lovely hotel for long term stays. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Oakville Excellent,superb in very respect.Would definitely return and recommend to others. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Exterior grounds not so great, but inside is fine. clean, friendly and quiet. Room adequately updated. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here!! Excellent hotel, excellent staff, excellent room, excellent breakfast, excellent BBQ area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like Home Happy with the service. Hotel staffs are very much helpfull. Many thanks to staff...The kitchen chef is very much caring and nice lady. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good food but bad pillows/washroom could have been better. have stayed in better staybridge suites. June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable excellent decor very clean beds so comfortable rooms bright and clean June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This hotel is a great place to stay for business or pleasure. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place if you need to be in the area This hotel is very good value for what it is. We found the room to be perfectly clean and all we needed was provided. The staff were particularly helpful and competent. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional overall experience The hotel staff are friendly and attentive. They were very willing to please and got right on any request or concern. The breakfast seven days a week and light dinner four days really help with the budget. The pool although not large is a comfortable temperature. The laundry facilities are handy but are obviously used by non-owners and are not well kept. The warm weather brought out a bit of a garbage smell as the garbage bin is kept inside. These two less than optimal things should not impact on your overall comfort and the staff attentiveness far out weighs any negative associated with long term stays. I was at the hotel for two months. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend to anyone! I have stayed on and off with this location for nearly six months on business and can tell you its a fabulous choice, especially is you have a small pet you just can't travel without. From the breakfast girl to the housekeeping staff, this place is warm, welcoming and comfortable. Melissa at the Front Desk was especially helpful and easy to talk to. She took care of everything I ever called her about and always with a smile! She's a keeper. I would recommend this hotel to all! March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by goood i love the food it was sold good the place is clean and socializing good staff friendly good people skill. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was a great Staybridge experience! The Hotel and rooms were spotless and the staff could not do enough for you. The breakfast and dinners were done with many little extras that I have not found at other Staybridge hotels that I have stayed at. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service from check in to check out! We checked in on December 23rd for a two night stay. The room we were given did not have a pull out couch, so we were moved right away to another room to accommodate us. The room was large and clean. The pool was nice and warm . But the most impressive part of our stay was the service we received from Stephanie at the front desk and Chen in the kitchen. Excellent, warm, and extremely welcoming. They made our stay perfect over the Christmas holidays! My only complaint was the pet fee of $75. I would suggest a pet "deposit" if there is any problems with the pet. We have been to other hotels and have never been charged such a large fee. All in all, well worth the stay, will visit again. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Long Term Stay Property Great hotel, fabulous staff, great breakfast! The staff at this location are wonderful, they remember names, are always smiling and are extra accommodating. I would definitely recommend this property! November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This has been the second time we have stayed at this hotel and again we have found it to be a great place to stay. The staff are fantastic and are all way's willing to help and offer friendly advice. All the duty managers we met during both our stay's were great friendly and would go above and beyond to offer great service and help. The only draw back we found was the evening meals were not always to our taste as most were for Mexican or American palates. Overall our experience was this hotel offers great value for money with great staff at all levels. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like home with family My family and I have enjoyed more than three weeks of stay. It felt like home. Staff were excellent. Thank you September 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room not ready Check-in is listed all over for 3:00pm. We arrive at 3:30 to find out the room had been cleaned yet. Was told I needed to come back in 35 minutes and then the room would be available. I don't expect to wait till after 4:00pm to check in. The front desk didn't even offer any compensation for this inconvenience. We wanted to rest between the wedding and dinner. I would have not been as mad had they offered something to me like a discounted rate or late check out. Not once was anything offered. This was not my mistake yet I paid for it. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel great hotel for families. Spacious, clean and great staff. Great location easy on and off highway. Fantastic breakfast complimentary with lots of choices. Nice courtyard for socializing and or BBQing. Would definitely stay here again. Will most definitely look for his chain of hotels when booking in future. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and great amenities Our lacrosse team recently stayed at the Oakville location and had a great stay. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and the full fridge kitchen set up was ideal for our families and athletes. We took advantage of the great courtyard and BBQ area to host a team meal. The full breakfast was amazing and made mornings so easy. The staff was friendly and went of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. As the organizer, I had multiple families compliment the selection of this hotel and state we should always stay at a Staybridges. August 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Front Entrance
Front Entrance
Select to close.
Front Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby Front Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading