Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service Thank you for the best service ever. I look forward to my next stay. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will Choose Again Overall great stay. Rooms clean and comfy. Ate breakfast at the hotel. Restaurants near for lunch and dinner. Shuttle available which we used. Used exercise room which had 4 cardio machines, dumbbells and more. I'll book another stay at this hotel. Only a few minutes from airport. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Customer Service Thank you very much to ALL the staff working Nov 22-24/13! We brought in approximately 40 people including 19 hockey players (ages 12-14) and 3 coaches and a number of parents. The booking went smoothly, the rooms were very clean the breakfast area was at our disposal for dinners and nightly get togethers. Breakfast was hot and plentiful. The staff were very accommodating and happy to assist our large group in every way. You helped make our stay the success it was ! Everyone at the Hotel showed what true customer service really is.... I truly hope your General Manager appreciates each and everyone of you. Thank you from the Bantam AA Bronks November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite stays! Every time I stay at this HIX in Missoula, it's an awesome experience. My room is always comfortable, clean and fresh; quiet. The staff is always very friendly, helpful, and takes the time to ensure they've done everything they can to maximize my experience with them. I'm never sad when Missoula comes up on my schedule, because I know I'll have a great home away from home! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Missoula I have stayed at this location several times and each has been a pleasure. I will continue in my trips to the area. Thank you HIE! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great. The Staff was great. The Hotel was close to everything. It was very clean. I will stay there again when I return to Missoula. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Complaints We arrived around midnight with 4 small children. They were wound up a little after having been woke up to transfer into the hotel and struggled to relax again and fall asleep. A little after 1 am the front desk called our room to let us know that a neighboring room had complained about the noise our children were making. Then, less than 6 hours later, the manager knocks on our door and informs us that the people downstairs from us "heard a loud thump and wanted to know that everyone was ok". First of all, the 16 month old and 3 year old were the ones having the hardest time relaxing again; however, their noise was not loud. In fact, had we been watching TV, the volume would have been louder. So are we not allowed to make ANY noise in the hotel? Second, we have no idea what the "thump" was they heard. It may have been one of the kids getting out of bed from one of the bunk beds. We have stayed at numerous hotels with our children over the last 10+ years and have never had anyone complain about our children until now. We do all we can to be respectfull of the other guests around us. And we think it very unprofessional that the staff would call our room in the middle of the night to inform us of a complaint. The staff should have been more considerate of the time of night and the fact we had small children and dealt with the complaints without disrupting our stay, and sleep in particular. Two complaints in less than 6 hours during the night? Really? November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly This hotel was full for the weekend, but our room was quiet, clean and nicely appointed. Breakfasts were OK. The microwaved omelets and sausage patties were a bit odd, and wished that there was some fresh fruit. Thought the price a bit high, but seems average for Missoula. I was happy with our room. One inconvenience: with the hotels being so full, we couldn't find a parking spot around the Holiday Inn, and so had to park on the other side of the neighboring hotel. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location The hotel is close to the airport and a few places you can walk to for meals. Large breakfast area, I've been to some Holiday inn's that are very cramped compared to this place. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay.. This was our first time at this place, and it was excellent. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to have 3 Bed option with kids Nice property, liked the option for 3 beds, 1 king 2 queens. good for a bigger family October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly Arrived after a long drive. Friendly reception and a clean quiet room. Mattress was not that great and the room lighting was a bit dim. Nevertheless, it was a great place to stay and the breakfast spread was very good. I had run out of toothpaste and the receptionist was happy to provide a complimentary tube. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! I travel a lot. Holiday Inn and their Express hotels have never been on my radar. I have a new territory and this one made the best sense geographically and economically. It is the crazy busy season for my work and so not only was I exhausted when I finally got to the hotel, I was sick as a dog. Staff was unbelievably friendly but not phony or over the top. The hotel looked brand new, and was beautiful. The room was spotless, well decorated VERY comfortable bed, huge flat screen TV, nice bathroom- it had it all! Great location as well close to decent restaurants, shopping and Walgreens thank God! I am there every week and I will be staying there every time! Thanks to the staff for a comfortable stay at a great price! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort staff was friendly and the minute I walked in the door I know that I was in a good location and the room was very comfortable. I will have no problem stay there again October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I've stayed here before and will do so again in the future. The staff was awesome and it's just a great place overall to stay!! Thanks for everything! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A stay to remember! We only stayed a night but it was an awesome overnight stay. First off, the staff that checked us in was very friendly, and made us feel right at home. Second, the room was larger than other rooms we stayed in that are also with the HIE brand. Although our room did not have a view of the mountains of Montana, just a few steps from the lobby and boom! Magnificent views. The breakfast was ample and the coffee free-flowing. :) We will definitely stay here again if we're ever in the area! September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms I made a reservation the night before I checked in and when I got there they could not find the reservation. After 3 or 4 minutes I asked my wife if she just wanted to continue on to our final destination a few hours away at which time my reservation was found, a spelling error in my last name was the issue. We checked into our room and it was very nice and clean. In the middle of the night the AC kicked on a couple of times and made a lot of noise. To be fair I did not call the front desk and ask for another room, I was just to tired to deal with it. I did report it when I checked out the next morning and I was told they would take care of it, so I will assume they have. All in all it was an okay experience but not typical of the excellent nights I have spent at other Holiday Inn Express hotels. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable & beautiful A beautiful hotel, especially nice. We always hope for an "Express" when we travel as they are always clean & wonderful. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service easy check in and check out, nice pool. large comfortable rooms. friendly staff September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Travel Stay A pleasant place to stay while visiting or travelling through Missoula. Good location for quick on and off access to I-90 freeway. Helpful and efficient front-desk staff. Clean and well-appointed room with excellent bathroom and comfortable bed. Adequate breakfast choices with pleasant dining room. Nice, but boisterous steakhouse within short walking distance. All in all, a very pleasant and restful overnight stay. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Job Staff! The front office staff we very hospitable and made the stay very nice. It's all about the experience and they performed! MLG September 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service was good however mattress was not comfortalble, pillows need to be replaced. Cooling system was very noisy, also other guests kept letting doors slam! Breakfast room staff, ESP. Marge was very sweet and helpful. We have never been disappointed with holiday inn until this ex perience. Also no pool, spa , or fitness room! August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Bill, the night clerk, was very hospitable and cordial to an early riser. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room, breakfast. We really appreciate the spacious room, especially the bunk bed. Our daughter and her cousin "instagramed" their excitement right away! We would rate this Holiday Inn Express breakfast as one of the best during our 8-day vacation. Nice gym too. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Missoula Stayed in the Kids Suite..was great! Kids loved the bunk beds & Xbox, we loved that they had their own room :) the only con was our room wasn't ready when we arrived. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Excellent experience at this location. Great bunk bed suites for the children. Breakfast outstanding. Prices reasonable for what you get. Much better than Bozman and Billings. Everything worked in the room. Staff very friendly and helpful. Score from 1 to 10, I give this place a 12. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed - great hot breakfast when we travel we always look for Holiday Inn Express knowing we wiill find a comfortable room with grea pillows and matress, soft fluffy towels and a good hot breakfast. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Missed the Mark Generally speaking, Holiday Inn Express locations are a good value for the money. However, if you can't get a good night sleep, a good price doesn't make up for it. This hotel has the potential - younger son loved bunk beds, own tv etc, while older son could spread out, another tv etc. However, an ineffective air conditioning unit and constant noise (again maybe from the air conditioning unit) made the stay uncomfortable and impossible to get a good night's rest. Breakfast pretty good. . August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything we wanted in a hotel We were pleasantly surprised with the friendly, informative staff at the Missoula Holiday Inn Express. This trip we arrived a little earlier than expected and the staff provided us with locations to see in Missoula. Down town included a nice river walk area with plenty to see. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. We truly enjoyed our stay at the Missoula, Montana Holiday Inn Express. Looking forward to visiting again soon. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by queen suites are great Excellent stay. We stopped here again on our return trip from the west coast. Good price. Bozeman and Butte Holiday inn express prices way too high. We priced ahead while driving east on I-90. We stopped early at this location for best price and recent past experience. Miles city and Dickinson holiday inns good experience and good prices. Get discount for AARP or government employee.. Priority club points - IHG points are good for transfer to delta sky miles for future Hawaii trip. Most holiday inn expresses new or updated. August 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>