Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 433 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very clean hotel and a friendly staff. Great location that is close to many attractions in the Missoula area. Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT VALUE! AMAZING SUITE

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel is easily a 5 star hotel. Everything about this hotel exceeded our family expectations. The continental breakfast at this hotel was by far the BEST continental breakfast we have had while staying at a hotel. The rooms have the most comfortable beds and pillows! The hotel is modern, clean and up to date. Free WiFi throughout the hotel. The game room with flat screen TVs is a great place for the family to get away, wind down and relax a little. Our hotel room was the kids suite, I wish all hotels offered a room like this. It was perfect for 4 adults and 1 teen. It could have easily fit more kids if we had some. During our stay was early July and there were a lot of family's and kids staying at the hotel during this time and not once could we hear kids in the hallway, the hotel rooms are just amazing. Easy check-in and check-out. The only 2 things I would like to bring up is the price is a little high unfortunately compared to other 5 start hotels in the area and the parking was a little packed but again we stayed in the hotel at peak season. Thank you so much for the great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good location and amenities

By

July 16, 2016

club

The hotel is in a good location for me and the amenities were also good. i just had issues with the handicapped shower and the noise from the next room

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

Great Breakfast, clean rooms, great shower head
Always friendly staff great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

The rooms were clean, comfortable and fun. My entire family was able to relax and enjoy themselves. We would stay in this hotel again anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 05, 2016

Nice, clean hotel with comfortable rooms. The breakfast was great. It was easy to relax after work in my room. It's close to a variety of dining options. The hotel seemed to be busy when I was there, yet it was quiet in my room even though I was across the hall from the elevator. Minimal hallway noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
A quiet comfortable stay is the best way to stay! Thank you for your comments!
Read More
Read Less

Glacier National Park

By

July 04, 2016

club

Montana is great. Hotel is close to Park.
We saw four bears and seven mountain sheep and rode in big red car.
We saw snow, turkey vultures and narrow and winding roads to the Sky.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Texs and bald, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you got to experience our natural wonders, sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn experience

By

July 02, 2016

club

Nice quiet hotel with friendly, efficient staff. Comfortable accomodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Petey 86, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Overall, a nice stay

By

July 02, 2016

club

Friendly staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Easy to find. Quiet location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear MikelMac, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Old guy softball tournament

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice place, would stay here again. newer hotel with very pleasant front desk associates. Local newspaper was nice to have.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Rob1320, Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and staff. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 28, 2016

club

It was a nice room at a reasonable price. The hotel had all of the amenities that I needed and the staff was friendly. Everything I would expect from Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear eapoe, Thank you for the wonderful words about our hotel. We are glad to hear that your needs were met. We do take pride in making sure our guest's are comfortable and we hope you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

June 26, 2016

club

really enjoy the full staff from front desk to maintenance. Breakfast neat and clean with variety of choices

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Mummiez, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate the kind words about our staff, we strive to make sure that every guest is treated well on their trip away from home. We hope you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less