Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect on the road stopover Conveniently close to the highway. This was a great stop on our route. We needed a comfortable, good nights sleep and we got it. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missoula Review nice trip. It was booked for my daughter and she reports that it was an enjoyable time. She did come back with an engagement ring, so I suppose it was a memorable trip. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast was very good good, but not great coffee, fresh fruit, those bad for you but too good to pass up cinnamon buns, and greek yogurt to boot- through in a couple of hard boiled eggs and some too sweet orange juice- good way to get the furnace going September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location- quiest and convienent! Great location- clean quiet rooms and great prices! Close to major restaurants and shopping areas! Definetly recommend! September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met Expectations Holiday Inn Express & Suites is our hotel of choice when traveling. This one met all of the expectations we have come to enjoy on this 15 night vacation. Of course, the breakfasts are the best around! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missoula I am an IHG Gold member so obviously I stay at this brand quite often. The location for this property is excellent, the rooms and amenities met all my expectations for Holiday Inn Express. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In the MT stars! Reserved on line using IHG points. Room to be assigned at checkin. Upon arrival asked for room with 2 beds. FD clerk said all they had was 1 queen with pullout. Went to room to check it out prior to cancellation time. Discovered I had been assigned a room with on queen a pullout and an adjoining kid's space with bunk beds! Worked perfectly for my 82 year old Mom and me. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice large and quiet room Comfortable stay. Breakfast choices are just average. Far better than the old days of donuts and bad coffee but still not overly healthy. Coffee was weak for my personal preference. Room we were assigned was huge by normal standards! Made a very comfortable night for the three of us. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by updated property clean, good service. only suggestion is better eggs, not the powdered type. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Nice Hot Breakfast, The staff was courteous. Nice Hotel for the price. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelent service the people at the service desk were amaxing they helped us with how to get to where we needed . The room was very clean and comfortable. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Missoula Northwest This recently opened Holiday Inn was the best hotel my wife and I stayed in during a ten-day tour of Great Falls, Glacier National Park, Wallace Idaho, Missoula, Butte, and Helena. Everything from rapid check-in, to pool, business center, exercise room, and a stunningly huge breakfast room; it was great. The staff was friendly, patient, and very helpful. Former Priority Club Member and current IHG Rewards Club Member September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I thought it was a nice hotel overall. The wireless internet was not great, we had trouble connecting one iPad and the other had spotty coverage. A minor inconvenience. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent and well trained. Staff and service was excellent. The food was great , enjoyed the fresh bananas and pancakes. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillows/bed/service excellent met all requirements for comfort/safety and sevice September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SOFT Sheets!! This hotel was a nice surprise. Driving up the hotel is nicely landscaped. Inside the staff was very nice. The room was clean and smelled good (one of the trash cans had not been emptied from the previous guest, but I suspect that was simply an oversight). The sheets on the bed were wonderfully soft and the bed slept nicely. Breaskfast was very good -- typical hotel breakfast, but it was hot and pleantiful with lots of selections. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room... Room was good. I recently stayed in another Holiday Inn Express that blew my socks off. This one needed some basic touch ups.... like the outside of the room doors, no cookies at the front desk, etc. I paid more for this room as well. Overall the breakfast was awesome! The game room was great for kids. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stay here frequently for business and it is a great place to stay. The rooms are very nice, comfortable, and the staff is friendly. You will not be disappointed. The pool and hot tub are very clean and relaxing. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay a night but ,,, Good staff, good room. But my prepaid room fee messed up in their system so staff charged me again, and it takes me few time to explain I have prepaid through chase travel service,,,, September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable overnight stay Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Missoula was very comfortable, as we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The quality of the food for breakfast was just acceptable, but the stay was otherwise just want we needed for our brief stay in Missoula. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We had a great stay. Front desk personnel were very accomodating and friendly. Our room was very enjoyable and comfortable.. The property is fairly new, and is in great condition. Restaurants are close by...Breakfast is the usual Holiday Inn Express breakfast. The breakfast area was maintained during the breakfast hours and food was good. We definitely would stay there again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great place to stay This hotel is clean and very well kept. The staff is very professional and helpful. The shuttle service is outstanding. My only regret is that I did not get to stay there longer! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Friendly, helpful staff. Always willing to help or answer questions. Quality rooms. Great breakfast selection. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel, safe and comfortable We stay here three to four times a year with our grandchildren. It is always clean and the staff are very friendly. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel With Amazing Customer Service! My wife and I love this hotel! It is clean, convenient and a good value but what really makes it special is the staff and their customer service. Terry at the front desk remembered me from 5 months earlier and welcomed me back. My daughter was doing the ice bucket challenge to help raise money for ALS and Heidi and Ben from the front desk not only got her the ice water, but when she was done and came in they had towels waiting for her and had heated them so she would be warm!! Amazing Staff!!! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable One if not the best Hotel experience I have had in a long time. My new favorite place to stay when I visit Missoula. Everything about this Hotel was fantastic from the rooms to the staff to the breakfast. I highly recommend this Hotel to anyone. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was great very friendly and clean motel. we liked the area and was easy to get where we wanted to go. the motel was easy to find and had all the services that we needed. when we return to Missoula we will stay here again. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Called in from the road desperately tired and got the last room available due to a cancellation. Thanks Ben. Staff was friendly and helpful. Restaurant recommendation did not go as well as expected however, it was a busy time. It is a good property and yes I would recommend this property. My expectations were met. I will stay there again, providing I can get a room. It was that time of year. Full House. Everyone seeing their kids off to college. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay As a regular business traveler, this hotel continues to meet all of my needs when traveling in the area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, staff was very accomidating and friendly This hotel was very clean and the staff was top notch. I will definitly stay here again when I'm in Missoula August 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>