• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MISSOULA
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets are allowed on property. We apologize for any inconvenience. Service animals are allowed with proper credentials.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Missoula Smokejumper Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Missoula Art Museum
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Boone and Crocket Club
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:92
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking with plenty of parking spots and areas for tour bus and tractor trailers

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:82
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:36
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:46
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:57
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites is the newest hotel in Missoula and all our spacious rooms come complete with microwave, refrigerator, large flat screen TV and DVD player; as well as free high-speed wired or wireless Internet. Our guestrooms have premium bedding and a choice of pillows for the best possible sleep experience, plus large showers with great water pressure to help start your day off right! And each morning our complimentary hot Breakfast Buffet features eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits &
View More
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites is the newest hotel in Missoula and all our spacious rooms come complete with microwave, refrigerator, large flat screen TV and DVD player; as well as free high-speed wired or wireless Internet. Our guestrooms have premium bedding and a choice of pillows for the best possible sleep experience, plus large showers with great water pressure to help start your day off right! And each morning our complimentary hot Breakfast Buffet features eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits & gravy, a pancake bar, hot or cold cereal, fruit, bagels, muffins, our famous Cinnamon Rolls, milk, coffee, juice and more.

If you need to get some work done; access our 24-hour Business Center with computer, printers, fax and copy service available. Fit a work-out into your schedule, our 24-hour Fitness Center is fully loaded with treadmills, elliptical machines, stationary bikes, cable machine and free weights.


Relax in our indoor pool and whirlpool, or spend some time in our Game Room with four large flat screen TVs with Xbox Kinect consoles and games are checked-out for free at the front desk!


We are conveniently located a half mile off Interstate 90 on the corner of Reserve and Expressway, near a variety of restaurant’s and shopping centers; and less than two miles from Missoula International Airport.

View Less
Features
As Missoula’s newest hotel, Corporate travelers will appreciate Free high-speed Internet, in-room workspaces, our 24-hour business and fitness centers, a full hot breakfast buffet and our free airport shuttle. And we are family-friendly, with seven Kid’s Suites complete with bunk beds, and indoor pool and whirlpool, and a Game Room with Xbox Kinect consoles and games are checked out for free!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay in recent memory Very nice suite. Felt like a home away from home with a more comfortable bed. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best I recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Missoula, MT. This was a return stay and I can't say enough positive things about Staybridge Suites. I travel extensively worldwide and my stays at this hotel are second to none for value, comfort and plain enjoyability. The rooms are large and include a living room, kitchen and large bedroom and bathroom. Breakfast is free (and served on real plates with real utensils!) as is the internet. The hotel is conveniently located and within walking distance of other restaurants. The staff were terrific. I showed up at midnight and had goofed up my reservation by one day and the Staybridge was full. The night manager found me another room at a hotel nearby within minutes. Highly recommended. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Missoula I would recommend this motel highly, staff courtesy, rooms clean and comfortable August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Homeless woman in lobby Checked in to find homeless women in lobby, on phone, swearing. Staff did nothing. Went downstairs to use laundry and pool and woman was still there, using the bathroom, using the business room. I complained to staff and said I felt uncomfortable and asked for her to be removed, but they simply thanked me for sharing my concerns and didn't promise any action. This is a return stay for me but I will not stay here again with this careless attitude from staff. Not sure why homeless are allowed in this hotel, I have never seen anything like this at any property or any brand. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay This is my first time at this Staybridge. It lived up to my high standards. The rooms were clean and the food as usual was plentiful and fresh. My only complaint with Staybridge is that more two bedroom suites need to be built. Although it is a higher cost per night it seems to be the most difficult room to book. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missoula Comfort The hotel was very clean and staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The pool is very small, so not much room for kids to swim or play. Breakfast is pretty standard hotel buffet. Overall it's a good family place to stay or if you are staying for an extended period. Biggest drawback is that it's a bit over priced, but maybe not for Missoula in the summer. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great surprise! My family had never used the Staybridge Suites, but I booked a stay because the reviews were good and the price was right. When we made it to the hotel, we were blown away! The staff went the extra mile, giving us information about their favorite places to hike, eat and shop. They were always smiling and asking us where we had been for the day, and what we had done. The kitchen staff was great as well... Our suite was so very comfortable and it was always cleaned up when ww got home after a days adventure. I now have an IHG Rewards Club card and I will use this chain when ever I can, and hope that it is as wonderful as the Missoula Staybridge. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'd stay here again Prior to this trip, I hadn't stayed at a Staybridge property before. This was a nice experience. I'd compare it closely to a Hawthorne Suites in Bozeman. The hotel was very clean, comfortable, and offered a generous breakfast. They offer a billiard room just off the lobby - neat! I travel frequently for business and hadn't seen this before in other hotels of this level. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Also, for those of you with young children, you'll appreciate the space and floorplan in the suite! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel Awesome, met all expectations! Clean room, conformable bed, great breakfast, great social meal, nice pool table, big movie room, nice size pool and hot tub. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay while on the road We spent one night at this location while on the road heading to Glacier National Park. We had an easy check-in, close parking and a comfortable, clean suite. The evening social was very nice...several types of pizza and a salad bar that had a lot of variety. It was wonderful treat to be able to do a complimentary load of laundry. Our room was quiet and we had a terrific night's sleep. The complimentary breakfast the next morning was more than ample with a variety of hot and cold options. They also provided carry-out bags for those who needed to get on the road. This was our first stay at a Staybridge Suites and we were more than impressed. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, friendly staff and good location This hotel was an excellent place to stay. It was very clean, friendly staff, great location and very comfortable. The only down fall was the quality of the food at breakfast, which is a shame because everything else was wonderful. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great room felt like we were at home Staying at a staybridge suite is always a great experience. They provide all of the amenities to have a comfortable stay. We have used the kitchen regularly and they think of everything to help you entertain. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall hotel experience We stay at the Staybridge because we feel we are getting a very clean and efficient room with a homey atmosphere. The breakfast offers something for everyone and is well displayed and tasty. The staff is very friendly and helpful. With all the ammenities offered and the overall appearance of a well maintained hotel we feel we get great value for our money. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing stay in a Fun area We enjoyed our stay at the clean and well run Staybridge Suites in Missoula. The hotel staff are extremely courteous and attentive to the needs of the guests. They go above and beyond to provide a relaxing home on the road! The breakfast choices are varied and include healthy options such as fresh fruit and yogurt. The staff were extremely helpful in directing us to the attractions we wished to visit. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and homelike A great place to stay with all the amenities of home and then some! Perfect for preparing your own meals, doing work, and just relaxing. Very clean and inviting. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay This is a very comfortable place to stay. Very quite and clean. It is in a good location for travel. Not very close to down town but worth a little drive for the quite. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific place to stay Stayed for 33 days and loved every minute of it. Our dog Coco was very happy too and the entire staff was so kind to us and our dog. In fact we will be back next year and I will book way in advance, this is the place to stay and the word is out. The hotel was fully booked on many nights. The free breakfast every morning along with the complimentary dinners every Tue, Wed and Thursday saved us a fortune. Not to mention the free use of the laundry facilities along with the room being cleaned everyday, fresh towels, fully stocked kitchen, the list goes on and on, we were sad to leave. To all the Staff thank you for being so kind and attentive to all our needs. Have a great summer and will see you again next summer. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding facility Beautiful facility,. exceptionally clean and well designed. Fantastic hot breakfast. I would stay at this facility on all my trips if one is available. Highly recommend. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME!!! Very nice hotel... It was very relaxing. The rooms were amazing. The only thumbs down were the small square sleeping pillows. Not my thing. Will for sure stay there again. Tons to do in Missoula!! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second to none One of the best places ever to stay!!!!!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful Staff The staff provided information about local activities and places which made our stay more enjoyable. The room was comfortable and spacious. The pillows were comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Great property! Room was clean and bed was comfortable. There was a good selection of breakfast items and the staff was friendly and helpful. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing Staff and food amazing, beds great, clean, great location. loved that we could do laundry, July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL LAST STAY We will continue to stay at Staybridge while traveling, but unfortunately, this was probably our last stay in Missoula. Our first stay at this inn was while we were visiting Missoula awaiting the birth of our grandson. We traveled from Ohio to Montana and were very anxious grandparents. The staff was wonderful and always asked "is the baby here yet". They have been there for us for birthday #1 and birthday #2 and our visit this time was to pack up the family for a move back to Ohio. We will miss the smiling faces of people that have been very kind to all of us. To management. . . you have a wonderful staff and a beautiful inn. Please take care of both. . .they have taken care of us many times and we are grateful. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and relaxing Price was reasonable. Suite was comfortable, clean and relaxing. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Having stayed at several places around the country this property stands out as one of the best. The front desk staff Kayla, Bailey, and Courtney are the best! They always make you feel like you are at home ( and it is the little things they do that really make you feel right at home. So do NOT lose them!!!! ) The rooms are spacious so you do not feel cramped in. Very comfortable beds and a good selection of channels for the TV. I always make sure this is where I will stay when I am in the area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressive Room was very nice and provided a home like setting which can be nice when traveling. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by College Tour Great location. Great Breakfast and breakfast staff!! Loved being able to do laundry and not have to purchase supplies, excellent touch! I would definitely recommend and stay here again. Go Grizzlies! June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Great Hotel with good quality staff and facility . Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great hotel at a good price. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall quality of hotel is excellent We try to stay at the Staybridge Suites whenever possible. The rooms are large, clean, comfortable and modern. We especially like that the bedroom is off of the living room so we have 2 tvs. One for the kids and one for the adults. The dinner social is always nice as is the breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel. June 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Entrance Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading