Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 370 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stop Over

By

July 21, 2016

Arrived Late (after midnight). Very tired. The room was waiting and we were greeted nicely.

Read More
Read Less

On the way to the Black Hills...

By

July 20, 2016

club

This hotel in Mitchell is a great midpoint stop on the way to the Black Hills. The staff was courteous, helpful and, considering the number of kids running around, very patient. The hotel has a very nice pool area but on weekends, expect to be overrun by children burning off excess energy after sitting in a car all day. The adjacent breakfast area was used by families ordering in pizza after swimming (good idea) and was quite noisy. I would imagine the hotel common areas would be more peaceful during the week, but regardless, the rooms were quiet and restful. I'm glad we stopped for the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Good palce to stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel was nice. I felt it was a little over-priced.

Read More
Read Less

Yeah

By

July 12, 2016

club

Good job. Keep up doing all the good work you do. You should strive to be the best.

Read More
Read Less

Room in Mitchell

By

July 12, 2016

club

Room was comfortable, beds and pillows were great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Large room and comfortable bed. Breakfast was great, but breakfast room was so crowded and noisy!
Swimming pool, pretty much the whole reason for staying here, was extremely disappointing. The line for the water slide moved really slow. instead of having people wait in line at the top, which typically makes things move faster, everyone had to wait at bottom for person ahead of them to be down the slide. The pool area itself in the website was shown as very large, but in reality, there were about 4 families and the pool was full. No room to swim.
An average value for the money and probably wouldn't spend that much again.

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL

By

July 05, 2016

club

CLEAN ,GOOD LOCATION WITH EASY ACCESS FROM INTERSTATE.ROOM WAS CLEAN BEDS COMFY
HOT BRAEKFAST WITH LOTS TO CHOOSE FROM.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

This road trip we traveled to the Midwest. We stayed at every Holiday Inn Express from TN, MO, S.D.,WY, Utah, and Dallas, TX. This was our 2nd trip, staying at all Holiday Inn hotels to see which is the best and to see if all are the same. We really love staying at Holiday Inns because rooms are clean, have comfortable beds, they also have free breakfast. Kids always feel comfortable. Overall- we always have a relaxed stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review for our hotel. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property and other IHG Brand Hotels along the way on your trip. A positive guest experience is what we strive for at our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future when you are in our area. Jan H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Choice

By

June 29, 2016

People were friendly gave great directions and food suggestions.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Surprise

By

June 28, 2016

club

After a long day of driving, it was very nice to come into a hotel with friendly staff and go to the pool where a water slide was waiting! My son thoroughly enjoyed it and it made our stay just a little better. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

surprised first time to stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

This was a great stay. First time at a Holiday Inn express and glad we did. Even with an system shutdown they were able to check us in and the room was quiet and comfortable. Dining options across the street. Will consider this chain in the future

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 24, 2016

My husband and I found this property to be nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was very good, and the woman staffing that area did a great job keeping everything stocked and clean. There was some confusion on the room rate, but that was understandable. We had changed our mind about room choice. When I mentioned the price difference at check out, the clerk quickly made it right. She was professional and courteous. The customer service was excellent, and I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review for our hotel. I apologize that there was a confusion with the room rate, but am happy to hear that it was corrected to your satisfaction before you departed. It was great to hear your positive feedback about our hotel. We hope that we will get a chance to have you as our guest again in the future. Sincerely, Jan H. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less