Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location The property is located at the edge of town which makes it close to Arches and Canyonland. As always. HI Express never disappoints with great linens and a nice outdoor pool. They should consider adding a tub mat for safety. And please try to supply more fresh fruit at breakfast. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is everything This hotel is located outside of downtown Moab which to some may be an inconvenience but to me it was wonderful. You have a view of the red rocks all around the hotel. Sometimes staying in a hotel you don't realize where you are but this hotel is built to fit in with it's surroundings and truly allow you to appreciate the natural setting. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy couple We have been traveling a lot this summer and this hotel is one of the best we stayed at - right up there with the Hotel Madeline in Telluride. Keep up the great service! We will be back. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility I recently spent four days at the Moab, Utah Holiday Inn Express. It is close to Arches national Park and Canyon Land. The view from my room was spectacular. Staff were helpful and kind. Can't beat the full breakfast. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean facility we really enjoyed our stay immensely at holiday inn express and suites while we were visiting moab Utah on our summer vacation September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I highly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Moab. I stayed three nights and all of the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and updated and I felt safe. Pros: Largest selection of breakfast items of any hotel I've stayed at that offers free breakfast; Fitness equipment was high end and looked brand new; The staff is great; All of the furnishings seemed to be brand new; very comfortable beds; Cons: All of these are very minor: I did hear noise from other rooms the last night of my stay; I think they probably did a good job of spacing people out, however the last night I was a large bus of people showed up so I had neighbors that night. The "hot" items on the breakfast bar were never hot which is a shame, however there were plenty of other options to choose from. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Nice clean hotel, a bit over priced but compared to others of less quality and lower cost this was the best value Overall clean, quiet and friendly staff September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rest in a great place never heard of Moab: pleasant surprise!! clean room, comfortable bed, very good breakfast: that's all we needed!! thanks! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great The hotel was great and the entire staff was helpful, friendly, and extremely pleasant. With one exception. The gentleman that served as the night desk clerk was extremely rude and incompetent. But perhaps we just encountered him when he was having several bad days. The rooms were fantastic, and the entire grounds were new, clean and well cared for. We'd definitely stay again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Moab Great location to Monuments National Park! New clean rooms, large bathroom, decent breakfast, clean facilities, laundry room, nice clean pool. The staff was helpful. I would stay here again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed one night and it was perfect for us. We were there visiting Arches National Park and enjoyed the pool and hot tub after hiking. Very clean and fairly new. I would stay here again. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night We had a king bedroom. Very spacious. Comfortable bed. It was our 6 th night at Holiday Inn Express on our road trip. Moab room charge was the most expensive!! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms good quality hotel. Breakfast needs improvement. Nice rooms good quality hotel. Breakfast needs improvement. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Ecellent hotel Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was welcoming and efficient A little disapppointed with crowded breakfast (would deserve to be larger) but it did not alter the quality of our stay. Would definitly recommand this hotel. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Got in late, and we were welcomed warmly. The location is great if you're hiking Arches National Park. The pool has a lovely arch and the breakfast was wonderful. Would recommend. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay What a great experience in Moab. This stay really made our trip worthwhile and so much fun. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to visit Though this is great place to visit, I am confused why this room in Utah cost more than my suite at Holiday in Resort Aruba? August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location, outside town on vacation with family with three kids, infant, 7 and 9 years old. The two older ones enjoyed the pool a lot, spent a lot of time there. The room was spacious and clean and housekeeping did a good job. Stayed for three nights and would habe stayed even longer, but we had to move on. August 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awfull servIce Was given the key of an occupied room. And then had no choice than to take the last room available. Totally opposite of my room preference. Noisy and ground floor. Was promised a 15000 points compensation that I have not received so far. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Very helpfull staff, would give a good advice about evening meal. Plenty of diners around for any budget. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Fridge was making funny noise. Complainted, fixed in no time. Breakfast was pretty good. I would advice to stay in this hotel. It is very close to Arches National Park. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and comfortable beds Excellent value for your money. Very nice, comfortable environment. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient and nice facilities I travel a lot on business. This was a vacation trip and the hotel is conveniently located in MOAB along with a great staff and great facilities. The pool and hot tubs were great! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kip This property was above all other Holiday Inns that I have stayed at. Clean, excellent staff and good location. If I have one complaint it was a little spendy. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasurable stay This holiday inn was extremely comfortable and the rooms were well maintained. The pool was incredible, clean, and relaxing. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experiencei Stayed just one night but the hotel was clean and the room was quiet August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by better than most Hol Inn Express stay at a number of this same brand - this one was one of the best - larger room, pool, hot tub, exercise facilities, large eating area, happy/friendly staff August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended This is a very nice property with a small, but nice pool area for the kids. They loved the waterfall and fire above it enough that we had to go swimming twice one day just to witness it after dark. Only 2 of the 5 Holiday Inn Expresses we stayed at on this Family trip greeted us as members and this one offered us a bag with Water/granola bars in it upon checkin. This was a nice touch since we were going hiking the next day. We were also greeted by the front desk staff the next morning and offered more granola bars for our hiking trip. It's amazing how the littlest things can make a difference. The hotel lobby was very nicely decorated and plenty of room to meet in the morning. The rooms are consistent with other Holiday Inns, but very clean and looked fairly new. We were very pleased with them. My only complaint is that we requested connecting rooms when booked months in advance and were told it was not gaurenteed, but possible if we booked a King Handycapped room and a double queen room. Upon checkin we were told they do not have connecting rooms and were booked solid and could not move our rooms even if they did have them. We did recieve the King Handycapped room and it had a door in the middle of wall, which I assume goes to a connecting room. So I am not sure why the front staff felt they needed to lie about not having them? The breakfast area was large and clean, with plenty of seating for our group of 7. This was one of the nicest continental breakfast areas I have been in. I would highly recommend this location to anyone traveling the Moab area, especially if you're traveling with small children. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Moab Clean and new look, Rooms very comfortable. Staff very friendly. Real close to Arches National park. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Stayed here when we were visiting Arches and Canyonlands. It is not in the downtown area but just on the outskirts- this is not a problem. The breakfast was plentiful and the breakfast room was large. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool area is small but it is a great place to take a dip after a hot day of hiking in the area parks. I would recommend staying here. There is a laundry facility on the first floor as well. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel loved hotel, staff very nice breakfast was good, sometimes there was no seating room at the times we went down, but staff always kept food items full. Liked the hot cinnamon rolls only hotel we stayed in that had king size pillows August 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>