Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff when checking in, we had six people in our reservation, we got to the room and we only had a king bed and a pull out. went back to the front desk and they were able to move us to another room with two beds and a pull out. thought this was originally what was booked, but they said no. They were great in changing it, so that was good. Also recommended places to eat, which we took advantage off, good recommendations. Good location right between downtown and the parks. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location On the outskirts of Moab, the location of this hotel offers wonderful views! The pool is truly unique and a comfort after a long days travel. The rooms are comfortable and allow for a dark sleep in! The staff at the front desk is friendly and the breakfast is typical Holiday Inn Express fare. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, comfortable stay Clean, new rooms. Courteous staff. Comfortable beds. Clean bathrooms. Very good breakfast. Highly recommend staying here. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room , Great Staff This is a nice hotel situated about 2 mins drive from the centre of Moab and maybe 5-8 Mins Drive from the Arches National Park. A Very Tidy Holiday Inn with a lovely new pool and Jacuzzi, Staff were very friendly and helpful the room very comfortable and clean and the breakfast was also good. A Nice Hotel Book here without worries. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome pool, nice room The pool is awesome for kids! The room was newly renovated and clean. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly, breakfast was pretty standard, so far the best place we've stayed in Moab. Kind of expensive, but well worth it for the hours of fun in the pool and hot tub after hiking. Great place for families with kids. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class hotel Clean, attractive property on the outskirts of Moab. Friendly and attentive staff. Room very spacious, modern, and clean. Excellent breakfast choices including pancakes, sausage, cereal, pastries, eggs, yogurt, etc. Beautiful pool with an arch (you have to see it - this is near Arches National Park). Best Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed at. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond Thanks to the friendly, wonderful staff at the Moab Holiday Inn Express. Everything about our stay was terrific! My wife and I stayed there two nights recently (June 14) while leading a group of students on a photography expedition in Southern Utah. Although we were the only two in our group staying at the HIE, we were allowed to invite the other members of our group to come use the pool and relax. Also, because we couldn't participate in all of the hikes that were planned, Jeremy (general manager) suggested some very enjoyable alternatives that allowed us to see a side of Moab that I was totally unaware of. Everyone was courteous and helpful. We had a great stay and I plan to come visit again...soon! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation Staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean, safe and had an overall nice appearance. The room was very comfy, clean and the AC worked great! We were very close to The Arches National Park and The Town. We loved the Moab town! Wish we could have stayed longer but plan on returning. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett und Fenster zum öffnen alles bestens wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden wieder kommen June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast quality There was plenty to choose from but the quality was below our expectations. Putting a lot of food out at once is not a good idea. Cinnamon buns and biscuts were hard. Gravy was luke warm. Bacon was tough. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Etwas trauriges Hotel Sehr dunkel, unfreundlich, mit ein total unmögliches Frühstück,... wir sind irgendwo anders hinfahren müssen zum frühstück June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Spacious rooms We had a wonderful time at this Holiday Inn Express. We were headed to Arches National Park and they were conveniently located close to the park. The rooms were very clean and spacious. I would highly recommend this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by check in / check out problems Somehow must have been given wrong room at check in they confused with another person with same last name . Following morning expected express checkout papers under door but they where not. After much confusion and having to even provide my confirmation number they where finally able to provide me a receipt. The desk clerk seem to find this "funny" . This is her word not mine. All this put me behind for the day. The lobby and hallway smelled of stall cigarette smoke also. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by East Coast Hikers Hotel is very clean with excellent staff and service. Breakfast is as good as you will get at a hotel offering free breakfast. Price was on the high side. But, great location if you are looking to be close to Arches and Canyon Lands, Colorado River. Would recommend to anyone going to that area. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful property and great staff This is a great location, close to Arches and just a few minutes from shopping areas. Great staff, great accommodations, and kids loved the pool. Breakfast was great with plenty of seating. Would stay again!!! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to relax after tripping all day through the national parks Very, very nice hotel. Refurbished and nicely done. Great pool, nice rooms, clean, excellent staff. Always willing to guide you in your many choices in the area. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but pricey I liked this property and the staff. The room was nice, the staff friendly, and the facility was in very good condition. Two minor complaints: the breakfast buffet was besieged by a ravening horde of people on a bus tour, and the staff failed to keep up with restocking some of the food items, particularly fruit. My other complaint was the price: it was pretty steep, which is probably why they had vacancies. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had traveled 16 hours before getting to Moab. We were tired and needed a shower. We checked in quickly and found our room to be inviting, modern and clean. The bed was comfortable, medium feeling. We were glad to be staying near all the sights but not in town where it was a bit more noisy. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for hikers It had been 31 years since our last visit to the Moab area. Downtown has grown to have several hotels, shops, and places to eat. This hotel's location is away from the noise of the traffic. It's also the closest hotel to Arches, Dead Horse Point, and Canyonlands parks. The hotel staff was excellent. We got the perfect room that was quiet, always clean, and parking was great, too. Thanks to Alissa for making our stay memorable. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to relax and enjoy Carol made our stay just great. She went out of her way to find us an additional room 4 days before arriving ( over Father Day weekend !) The staff was very friendly and made every attempt possible to make us feel like we were important to them. This is one hotel that I can honestly say is great! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep Coming Back KEEP COMING BACK! Just visited AGAIN last weekend. Excellent staff, superior service, great location to all of the activities in and around Moab. Front desk staff is super friendly and very helpful. Can’t wait to be back again in the Fall !!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The hotel staff here are among the best I've dealt with in a long time June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short family vacation in Moab Had a wonderful time and the hotel made it even better! Great pool, kids loved it! Hotel was very clean and fairly quiet. Breakfast staff was wonderful and helpful, overall food was decent. Great place to stay would def stay here again!! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Moab visit, June 2014 Great place to spend a vacation. Rooms were clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast wasn't bad. The location isn't in the middle of town, but not far. It has a pool and I was always able to find a parking spot. I would gladly stay here again. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to it all Loved this clean and comfortable Hotel. Close to Arches, and not to far from town. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel As a family of 5, it's hard to find places with enough room/beds to cater for us. This hotel was excellent. We had a double queen room with rollaway. The room had a frig & microwave. The breakfast was excellent. The kids loved it. The front desk staff could not do enough to help us. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service and excellent staff Hotel is well placed for all activities in Moab. Great rooms, breakfast and helpful staff June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer care We arrived at the hotel and was greeted by a courteous, and friendly staff Mark who got us registered and making recommendaiton/suggestion to what we need to see and do. The room was big, clean and the bed was comfortable. We definitely will stay there again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great family place My kids loved the pool. The breakfast had something to offer for everyone. The staff was very helpful with recommendations for dining and activity. Great location to get to Arches. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, new, friendly Great rooms, lots of breakfast food, friendly staff. June 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>