Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation Staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean, safe and had an overall nice appearance. The room was very comfy, clean and the AC worked great! We were very close to The Arches National Park and The Town. We loved the Moab town! Wish we could have stayed longer but plan on returning. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett und Fenster zum öffnen alles bestens wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden wieder kommen June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast quality There was plenty to choose from but the quality was below our expectations. Putting a lot of food out at once is not a good idea. Cinnamon buns and biscuts were hard. Gravy was luke warm. Bacon was tough. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Etwas trauriges Hotel Sehr dunkel, unfreundlich, mit ein total unmögliches Frühstück,... wir sind irgendwo anders hinfahren müssen zum frühstück June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Spacious rooms We had a wonderful time at this Holiday Inn Express. We were headed to Arches National Park and they were conveniently located close to the park. The rooms were very clean and spacious. I would highly recommend this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by check in / check out problems Somehow must have been given wrong room at check in they confused with another person with same last name . Following morning expected express checkout papers under door but they where not. After much confusion and having to even provide my confirmation number they where finally able to provide me a receipt. The desk clerk seem to find this "funny" . This is her word not mine. All this put me behind for the day. The lobby and hallway smelled of stall cigarette smoke also. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by East Coast Hikers Hotel is very clean with excellent staff and service. Breakfast is as good as you will get at a hotel offering free breakfast. Price was on the high side. But, great location if you are looking to be close to Arches and Canyon Lands, Colorado River. Would recommend to anyone going to that area. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful property and great staff This is a great location, close to Arches and just a few minutes from shopping areas. Great staff, great accommodations, and kids loved the pool. Breakfast was great with plenty of seating. Would stay again!!! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to relax after tripping all day through the national parks Very, very nice hotel. Refurbished and nicely done. Great pool, nice rooms, clean, excellent staff. Always willing to guide you in your many choices in the area. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but pricey I liked this property and the staff. The room was nice, the staff friendly, and the facility was in very good condition. Two minor complaints: the breakfast buffet was besieged by a ravening horde of people on a bus tour, and the staff failed to keep up with restocking some of the food items, particularly fruit. My other complaint was the price: it was pretty steep, which is probably why they had vacancies. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had traveled 16 hours before getting to Moab. We were tired and needed a shower. We checked in quickly and found our room to be inviting, modern and clean. The bed was comfortable, medium feeling. We were glad to be staying near all the sights but not in town where it was a bit more noisy. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for hikers It had been 31 years since our last visit to the Moab area. Downtown has grown to have several hotels, shops, and places to eat. This hotel's location is away from the noise of the traffic. It's also the closest hotel to Arches, Dead Horse Point, and Canyonlands parks. The hotel staff was excellent. We got the perfect room that was quiet, always clean, and parking was great, too. Thanks to Alissa for making our stay memorable. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to relax and enjoy Carol made our stay just great. She went out of her way to find us an additional room 4 days before arriving ( over Father Day weekend !) The staff was very friendly and made every attempt possible to make us feel like we were important to them. This is one hotel that I can honestly say is great! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep Coming Back KEEP COMING BACK! Just visited AGAIN last weekend. Excellent staff, superior service, great location to all of the activities in and around Moab. Front desk staff is super friendly and very helpful. Can’t wait to be back again in the Fall !!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The hotel staff here are among the best I've dealt with in a long time June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short family vacation in Moab Had a wonderful time and the hotel made it even better! Great pool, kids loved it! Hotel was very clean and fairly quiet. Breakfast staff was wonderful and helpful, overall food was decent. Great place to stay would def stay here again!! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Moab visit, June 2014 Great place to spend a vacation. Rooms were clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast wasn't bad. The location isn't in the middle of town, but not far. It has a pool and I was always able to find a parking spot. I would gladly stay here again. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to it all Loved this clean and comfortable Hotel. Close to Arches, and not to far from town. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel As a family of 5, it's hard to find places with enough room/beds to cater for us. This hotel was excellent. We had a double queen room with rollaway. The room had a frig & microwave. The breakfast was excellent. The kids loved it. The front desk staff could not do enough to help us. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service and excellent staff Hotel is well placed for all activities in Moab. Great rooms, breakfast and helpful staff June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer care We arrived at the hotel and was greeted by a courteous, and friendly staff Mark who got us registered and making recommendaiton/suggestion to what we need to see and do. The room was big, clean and the bed was comfortable. We definitely will stay there again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great family place My kids loved the pool. The breakfast had something to offer for everyone. The staff was very helpful with recommendations for dining and activity. Great location to get to Arches. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, new, friendly Great rooms, lots of breakfast food, friendly staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express, Moab Great room, clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly especially the breakfast crew. Thanks to everyone for a great stay! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel Good holiday inn hotel, as you expect from a holiday inn express June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JD0815 This is a very nice property. New and very clean. We stayed in a room with king size bed. The room had a microwave and small fridge. The room was quiet and could not hear noises from other rooms. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful in answering our questions about the area. We just spent 12 days sightseeing throughout the western part of the country and mostly staying at Holiday Inn’s and HIE’s. Breakfast was what was expected at HIE. It was very crowded but the staff kept replacing the food and coffee as needed. This was one of the best room we stayed at during our vacation. NOTE! Do not use GPS to find this place. Our Garmin and iPhones both took us to the wrong location June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with a great view. We booked this hotel for one night to decorate graves a few days before Memorial Day. A lot of the hotels were getting full even though we starting looking for a place three weeks before the day we wanted to be in Moab. Lucky for us we chose this hotel. The rates were a little better that some of the other hotels and the rooms and amenities were great. They have a nice pool side area, comfortable beds, and pillows, and the complimentary breakfast was delicious. The breakfast seating was ample but crowded. We ate about 8:30am and the crowd was less. So go early or late if you have a choice. The staff was friendly. I noticed that the woman taking care of the breakfast was very caring about the guests and made sure the food was replenished. The check in and out was quick. Lastly we stayed on the top floor and the view out our window to the north was absolutely beautiful. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Holiday Inn This was an impressive facility! It was one of the most modern Holiday Inn's we've stayed at. We enjoyed viewing the flames above the archway over the pool while relaxing in the jacuzzi. The breakfast area was also impressive and had a great variety of items. Our only regret was that we were only in the Moab area for one night. We would most definitely recommend this location to others and would stay there again! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated rooms A great overall stay, exceeding our expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, hotel is quiet, clean and spacious rooms We really enjoyed this HIE. The hotel is located on the north side of Moab, just 5 minutes from Arches N.P. The hotel is oriented perpendicular to the highway, so it is quiet. The rooms were large and clean. Recommend you ask for a room in the new section of the hotel. And breakfast was really good. One of the best HIEs we have stayed in. Only negative - it was the most expensive HIE we have stayed at, but all the hotels in Moab were expensive. May 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>