Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Desiree was great I called her on the phone because I was lost and she guided me in She was awesome July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and friendly/helpful staff. I have stay 2 times at this hotel, the rooms are comfy and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I love that they have a laundromat at the hotel. We could relax do to the rooms having good sound proof, you couldn't hear the other guest. The area is nice because you have Boomers in front of the hotel and if you take Sisk St it takes you to all the shopping stores you need. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The Modesto-Salida hotel is awesome. We stay at this property whenever we travel to the Modesto area. It has always been clean and well maintained, with an attentive and professional staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Place was several years old but looked new IM A CONTRACTOR i know staff was friendly very smooth stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by vacation stop The facility was clean and convenient for a vacation stop. Facility is near a go cart fun zone and is can be heard during the evening. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Road Noise The room layout was great. I wish more hotels had this layout. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. There was a lot of road noise. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service This is a great property and the customer service is unsurpassed. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property all around This is a property any vacationer or business traveler would be very comfortable in. From ample electrical outlets and charging areas to hooks to hang items from and a lot of storage space this is the place to be. The sitting area is very comfortable, television and channel selection excellent along with one of the better beds we've slept on. There are plenty of pillows and you'll be able to find the perfect one for you to sleep on. Staff is very friendly and attentive, able to help you with anything you need. Common areas are clean and well designed, relaxing and more like a home than a hotel. The breakfast is absolutely out of this world, with a very large selection of foods, cereals, fruits, yogurt, hard boiled eggs and a good selection of juices. Staff was constantly, but not obtrusively, wiping down tables to prepare for the next diner. Staff also kept the food and drink well stocked at all times July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in town This is the best Holiday Inn that I have been in from East to West. Right when I came in the staff was ready and willing to help out. The breakfast was exceptional. The pool was big and fun for my kids. When I was at work the staff was exceptionally nice to my wife and kids. A definite stay for those are looking for some R&R on the road in CA. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice I have stayed here several times, and always recieved very consistent quality and service. Excellent job! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Here for Wedding, Our stay overall was pleasant and the breakfast was great, but our bed was hard and firm, wish we had a softer ones, not sure if they did so we didn't ask. To tried from the wedding, wish we had better bed. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Good area, Sleeping accommodations were great, we were given the space we requested. Would definitely stay again. Jacuzzi was not quite warm enough, jets didn't work, but front desk was informed. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience and loved the reception eveing After traveling all day we were treated with great care. We were tired and the staff at the desk were kind enough to look up the area we were headed for with printed copy of activity. After a swim in the pool we were invited to an evening reception which included a wine tasting, and my husband enjoyed a beer which is included in the hotel price. The room was clean and bed comfortable. Great service, friendly staff and I could not ask for a better stay. Thank you. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alliance Softball Tournament Stay Overall the level of comfort in our room and outside on the property was excellent. Amenities were great, the place was very clean and secure. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convienient overall good; staff was very helpful when around; Noise level was TOO high; shower pressure too low; no ice in the machines; only one elevator which was slow and crowded. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for me. The staff members are always very friendly and helpful. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We will definitely come back! Thanks, John B. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and clean The front desk staff was nice and welcoming. The room was nice and cleaner than most I have stayed in around Modesto. Would definitely stay here again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay in Modesto I really love this place. It is our go to place in Modesto when visiting family. Beds are comfy, breakfast is tasty, and staff are all really friendly! My only request is that you put a bath mat in the bathroom in case someone would like to use it for the VERY slippery tub. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Central California My corporate group was staying at this location for a little more than 3 months. The entire staff has the best customer service that we all have experienced as we travel for at least 10 months outs of the year. They greet everyone with a smile when entering the lobby and always make you feel at home once you are settled in. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling on business or families traveling for some R and R. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flawless hotel experience Clean, comfortable and friendly at the right price. Great location, directly across the street from Boomers and within 5 minutes to the mall. Off the freeway, but the freeway noise does not make it to the location. The staff is friendly and efficient. Great overall value. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the area I'm a snowbird and travel through central California twice a year. On several trips I stayed in Stockton because it's directly on I5. However, it's a dump and I never felt very safe there. Modesto is about half an hour out of the way but this hotel is very nice, clean and worth the extra time, at least for me. They even had a designer involved during the decorating so there's a "theme" to the fixtures and furniture throughout the building. Nice touch! May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place We decided to stay at this location based on ratings and service. We were glad that we did. The facility was in incredible shape. The staff were great. We had a great experience and would absolutely stay there again! May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to relax We had a great experience as always with Holiday Inn Express. Wonderful way to end our trip from AZ to Oakland area. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modesto-Salida Team The best overall hotel team I have ever run across! Their hospitality, customer focus and friendliness across the whole team including maid and food service is amazing. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place! Love this place, they treat you like family. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and clean, lots of parking, workout room available and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. In the afternoon if you are fortunate enough to get your hands on some, they have warm cookies at the front desk. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay We stayed here a few years ago, and stayed here one night on our way to Disneyland! Staff were very friendly and helpful! I would also recommend eating at Tahoo Joes! April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I can not say enough about how respectful and professional the staff conduct themselves. I stay here very often, due to work, and consider this my home away from home. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very open and inviting room and the staff was even better! Great room and better staff. The Manager's reception every evening is a great idea. Gives all the guests a chance to socialize. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great service clean rooms Nice, newer hotel. Very clean, comfortable beds. Managers reception every night with cold beer, wine and hors d'oeuvres. Close to freeway, so you can hear it. Didn't interfere with my sleep though. March 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>