Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-02-2015)
(e.g. Jul-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel with a competitive price Excellent located very close to the Airport; Personnel Staff were very friendly. The price was very competitive also. Thank You. June 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel renovierungsbedürftig freundliches Personal, abgewohnte Ausstattung und schlechte Reinigung. Ich hatte keinen Wasserkocher, Telefon war kaputt, Tassen beim Wasserkocher waren dreckig. Die Betten waren komfortabel, aber die Fenster waren nicht schalldicht und die Autobahn ist direkt vor dem Hotel. Auch bei geschlossenem Fenster hat man das Gefühl das Fenster ist offen. June 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Need improvements One of two elevators were out of order. and the hallway carpet worn out. The bathroom sink was very slow to drain. We called the front desk twice but no one came until check-out. The breakfast room was under staffed. It was very busy with tourists and appears to be fully booked. The property needs more staff to properly serve the guests and keep it in a good shape. June 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Schade... Zweiter Besuch im HI Express Mörfelden. Der erste war sehr angenehem aber mit eigenem Auto. Diesmal auf den shuttle angewiesen. Die telefonisch bestätigte Abfahrt am Flughafen war dann leider doch erst 30 Minuten später. Mit Kindern ein unnötiges Theater, eine halbe Stunde an der Straße zu stehen und zu warten... Am Hotel angekommen hieß es, dass alle morgendlichen Shuttle schon voll wären, außer dem um 06.30 Uhr. Dann wären wir etwa 4 Stunden zu früh am Flughafen gewesen. Taxi mussten wir aus eigener Tasche bezahlen! Kenne ich so nicht von anderen Hotels in der Umgebung! Für mich das letzte mal... Zimmer diesmal super warm und lüften zur Hauptstraße aus Lärmgründen nicht möglich. Frühstück in Ordnung, aber dank asiatischer Busgruppe auch eine unnötige Erfahrung. Fazit: Freundliches Personal, aber trotzdem für uns nicht mehr die erste Wahl... June 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wet carpet and smelly room Check in was easy and friendly service. Went downhill from there. With only one usable elevator - the other was out of service but no one there working on it - there were too many rooms to be serviced with only one. Traveling with 81 year old mother who had to walk 4 flights of stairs to get down to breakfast and we had to carry luggage from 2 weeks travel for 4 people up and downstairs. Wet carpet and smelly room - who wants to take off their shoes to have their socks soak up the water/toilet/? from the carpet. No adjustment to bill. Not acceptable in any way. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Danke an den Service Den Aufenthalt im Hotel möchte ich als guten Standard bezeichnen, nichts missfiel, nichts war besonders. Die Ankündigung einer Renovierung kann ich schon nachvollziehen. Hervorheben möchte ich aber den exzellenten Service von Herrn Kasdaoui, der sich hervorragend um die Rücksendung vergessener Gegenstände gekümmert hat. Nochmals einen herzlichen Dank. June 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Transit Hotel This hotel was chosen above others for the reason it specifies "Connecting Rooms" on the internet site and I was travelling with 2 small children. This is not the case. This hotel does not have, nor has it ever had connecting rooms. At time of booking I requested connecting rooms, then prior to my arrival I emailed the hotel again requesting confirmation of connecting rooms. I received and email stating that all was in order for my arrival. On arrival the front counter staff informed me that the hotel does not have connecting rooms, nor had it ever had connecting rooms. I gave him my copy of the email stating the opposite and he told me to take it up with the manager in the morning. What a waste of time that was! The hotel itself is perfect for an overnight stay with the bed, shower and TV being in good working order (I was VERY pleasantly surprised at the huge selection of TV channels). The hotel itself is very old, and the carpets (I can only speak for the 2nd floor) are tired and need of replacement. In fact the carpet has come away exposing the metallic joining frames. The breakfast was of good quality, yet it had been savaged by 2 tour buses prior to our arrival. As opposed to other reviewers I was NOT recognised as a IHG member. In both the US and Spain this is normally in the form of points or a welcome pack. If you are looking for a young family friendly hotel, I would avoid this one. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Nice place. Nice people in staff. Nice location.... June 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:12:20.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_FRAMF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>