Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right Price, Right Hotel Comfortable hotel with a great staff and cinnamon rolls July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New & great value! Hotel just opened a month ago and is awesome. Conveniently located next to airport, and several attractions close by. Great value as they honor my government state id. As with most breakfasts at chain hotels, I felt it was average and enough to get your morning started. I would definitely stay here again if back in the area. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could teach other hotels about customer service! This is a new hotel so I expected the extreme clean condition I found but I was very pleasantly surprised by the friendly, helpful staff. Every little inquiry I made was cheerfully handled. There were plenty of outlets for all my little gadgets to charge at the same time and I didn't have to pull furniture out to get access to them. Something totally unexpected, was to be able to get that evening glass of wine without leaving the hotel. The hotel pantry stocks a good variety of food and drinks, BUT...it's the first time I have found wine and beer included in the pantry. I hope this is a sign of things to come with the brand. I was amazed to be greeted by name when I went to breakfast the next morning, by the very nice young lady who checked me in the day before. This will definitely be my hotel of choice in the Quad Cities area. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Brand new hotel (as of this review). Clean and easy access to nearby highways. Would definitely recommend. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful While not fans of modern design, we found this to be one of the most tastefully designed and elegant new hotels we have seen. A very pleasant atmosphere throughout. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, but a bit crowded. tv really only to be seen from the bed, and not from a chair We stayed at this hotel while attending The John Deere Golf Tournament, and it was very convenient to the tournament site, and restaurants, and easy to find our way. Our only complaint was that they did not carry PGA Tour on Golf Channel. We watch that channel , except for news programs. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand new motel was great! We loved everything about this motel. It was brand new and it was right on our way to our destination. The only thing we missed was having a bathtub instead of only a shower. Other than that the bed was very comfortable, the room was spacious and well set up and the breakfast was everything we could ask for. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay! Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast choices were great! Plenty to choose from! The rooms are beautiful!!! We usually stay at another location in Moline but will definetly be staying at this hotel again! Thanks for your hospitality! Oh almost forgot, the pool and hot tub were nice too! Also there is plenty of equipment in the workout room, we just didn't make it in there this time! July 15, 2014
2 next>>