• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MOLINE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:11
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets not allowed Guide Dogs and Service Animals Allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
South Park Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Lock and Dam #14
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
John Deere World Headquarters
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Rock Island Arsenal
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:98
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is provided and complimetary for hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:41
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:59
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:11
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities. This most modern hotel is the closest and most convenient to the Quad City International Airport. The hotel is centrally located to Interstate-74 and Interstate-280 making it convenient to get anywhere in the Quad Cities within a 15 minute drive. Business travelers can benefit from the proximity of our Holiday Inn Express Moline hotel to many nearby companies including Deere and Company World Headquarters (John Deere), United
View More
Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities. This most modern hotel is the closest and most convenient to the Quad City International Airport. The hotel is centrally located to Interstate-74 and Interstate-280 making it convenient to get anywhere in the Quad Cities within a 15 minute drive. Business travelers can benefit from the proximity of our Holiday Inn Express Moline hotel to many nearby companies including Deere and Company World Headquarters (John Deere), United Healthcare, Kone Elevator, Rock Island Arsenal and Trinity Regional Health System. Our nonsmoking Holiday Inn Express Moline hotel offers easy access to attractions including the John Deere Pavilion, I Wireless Center, Isle of Capri Casino, Jumer's Casino, Niabi Zoo and the Quad City Botanical Center. Hotel guests can enjoy a plethora of amenities including One Bedroom Suites, King Suites, Family Friendly accommodations, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, fitness center, Gift/Pantry/Snack Shop and flexible Meeting Space. Guests can also experience our onsite health club fully equipped with state of the art equipment newly designed with your health and wellness in mind.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express Moline features spacious, soft seating and social gathering area with fireplace. We are within walking distance to the Quad City International Airport but we offer shuttle service to the airport, to the key corporate offices and to major attractions as well.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service, comfort, and friendly staff We especially liked the German restaurant recommended by the desk clerk. The food was outstanding and it was a fun place to go for dinner. In our opinion, the Holiday Inn Express in Le Claire is among the very best places we stay. Keep up the good work. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying on the Mississippi The area is great with such great scenery. Very calming to walk along the Mississippi! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay! Husband and I took some vacation time. We really enjoyed our stay in LeClaire. Great staff - all of them (from front desk to cleaning staff)! Dupree was the first person we met at the front desk- Dupree was kind, friendly and had a good sense of humor- our first impression. Really liked the stone on the front wall of the front desk...timeless beauty! Neat aquarium in the lobby. Loved that we had a balcony room facing the river, a nice touch with a couple of chairs and small table! Also Bierstube Restaurant provided a great sausage, cheese, marble rye, beer October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. Staff was very nice and attentive. Would definitely recommend. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view on the river Great view from the deck - this was our reason for selecting this hotel and we were not disappointed! October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express-LeClaire Davenport Excellent place to stay! Front desk staff (Ronnie) was exceptionally helpful and courteous. Thank you...we will be back! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - excellent staff Would highly recommend staying this hotel . Clean - safe - excellent staff September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort of the whole room I traveled 7 hours to get to the hotel, so it was nice to come to a clean, comfortable room and the nice staff greeting me as I arrived. I was here 4 years ago and received the same excellent service and nice quality, clean rooms. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great start to our adventure! My adult brothers and sister and me rode the riverboat Twilight last week. Our trip started with our stay in your hotel. We really appreciated the "Twilight discount" and the Wednesday night happy hour! You have a most attentive staff and they made our stay even more comfortable. We are happy to be recommending this hotel to other future guests and plan on staying with you again when we come to LeClaire. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room We stay at this hotel for business and vacations. We love the town of LeClaire, nice small town with great places to shop and places to eat. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely surprise right on the Mississippi! Very pleasant staff, clean and bright property. Just wish we could have real eggs and sausage, but happy to have something to munch quickly and run. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great overnight stay stayed overnight for trip up the Mississippi on the Riverboat Twilight Welcoming snacks were excellent as well as the morning breakfast. Great lobby with the fish aquarium as the center piece. Teh breakfast foom is also available for evening conversations or card playing. Beds were excellent. Overall great place to stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel on the river Nice hotel if you don't mind the train rolling through at 5am... September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VACATION STAY... Made my vacation stay extremely enjoyable while we were taking the TWILIGHT RIVERBOAT CRUISE up and down the Mississippi River. Thanks much and will book with HIE again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Place to stay Nice, clean, and friendly. Kind of hard to get to due to construction on roads, but worth the stay September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it worked for what I needed I have stayed at HI in the past and some were more posh than this one but it was comfortable for my needs and staff was friendly and accommodating. A little noisy at times could have been quieter, AC unit worked but made a weird funny noise all night. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice and clean Place was a little hard to find due to the road construction. But it was very clean and service was great. Only issue was with the Wi-Fi that evening. They did get it corrected by the next morning. The room had a nice view of the river. Bed sleep great. The breakfast was excellent. Will come back and stay again. Stayed August 24th, 2014 September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LeClaire A wonderful place to stay. Our second time in 30 days. Housekeeping was very great. The balcony was a perfect place to relax and look at the river. HVAC was not noisy and the thermostat worked great. The staff that greeted us were friendly and very helpful of area activities. Thank you. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean I have stayed a this property several times and I am never disappointed. I will be staying again before years end and look forward to my return. I love the location, as I grew up in Port Byron. I enjoy being so close to my hometown while traveling for work. The gentleman that checked me in was an absolute delight! Professional, friendly, September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Le Claire Overall satisfied. Great rooms, great view, friendly staff. Breakfast Bar was very well stocked at all times. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Excellant hotel choice in this area. I have stayed here several times and have never had any issues, staff is friendly and attentive when something is needed. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Beds were comfortable, room and hotel was clean, and adequate parking available, nice staff. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room - breakfast Was disappointed we didn't have a river view with balcony. Wish I had been offered that choice when making reservation. Food quality was not quiet up to what I have experienced in the past. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds with good breakfast This hotel offered comfortable beds, friendly staff and a nice breakfast. Felt that the hotel was overpriced for level of hotel. Probably would try a different hotel based on price alone. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathrooms I thought the room/stay was great. Wish there would have been a fan in the bathroom. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place!! the employees were friendly, yet professional in their manner and dress; treated everyone with respect. I always look for CLEAN and Friendly in a hotel; the Holiday Inn met my requirements. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Iowa This was an outstanding property. We were met in the lobby with a reception sponsored by a local restaurant, the Bierstube and well as an energetic staff. The hotel had a fresh look and the room was nicely appointed. We had to sign a room No Smoking contract however, only to find that the balconey of our room had cigar ashes on the floor and a beer bottle. Not a big deal, however perhaps a Manager could make a walk through from time to time. This was minor. We enjoyed the place, the view the staff and the recommendations. We have decided to stay again the first week of September....very nice. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fine service -we stayed before and after a river cruise -hotel stay surpassed the cruise in comfort -condition and cleanliness of hotel was perfect -others in our party shared our views August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by horrible wifi and staff response see previous comments and poor service. Wifi is an essential tool in today's work needs and hotels are booked based on that service. compensation should be given for my inconvenience. August 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Most noisey hotel I ever stayed in I reserved my room well over a month in advance(2 Queen beds with a balcony) but when arrived was put in a single king. I Immediately returned to desk and was told that was all they had Just out side our window on south end(last room on2nd floor) big diesel fork trucks put boats in dry dock all hours of day and night. The road into the hotel was tore up and jack hammers and big dump trucks were loud all day. This was the worst stay I ever had at a Holiday Inn. Later I saw a tour bus come in and I assumed they took my room with 2 queen beds. Confermation #61485862 August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities Our patio is perfect for breakfast or just to relax. Our lobby is welcoming and contemporary Modern Woodman Park - River Bandits Baseball Back Water Gamblers Ski Show Black Hawk State Park Eagle Watching on the Mississippi River Mississippi River and Centennial Bridge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading