• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MOLINE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:11
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets not allowed Guide Dogs and Service Animals Allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
South Park Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Lock and Dam #14
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
John Deere World Headquarters
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Rock Island Arsenal
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:98
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is provided and complimetary for hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:41
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:59
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:11
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities. This most modern hotel is the closest and most convenient to the Quad City International Airport. The hotel is centrally located to Interstate-74 and Interstate-280 making it convenient to get anywhere in the Quad Cities within a 15 minute drive. Business travelers can benefit from the proximity of our Holiday Inn Express Moline hotel to many nearby companies including Deere and Company World Headquarters (John Deere), United
View More
Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities. This most modern hotel is the closest and most convenient to the Quad City International Airport. The hotel is centrally located to Interstate-74 and Interstate-280 making it convenient to get anywhere in the Quad Cities within a 15 minute drive. Business travelers can benefit from the proximity of our Holiday Inn Express Moline hotel to many nearby companies including Deere and Company World Headquarters (John Deere), United Healthcare, Kone Elevator, Rock Island Arsenal and Trinity Regional Health System. Our nonsmoking Holiday Inn Express Moline hotel offers easy access to attractions including the John Deere Pavilion, I Wireless Center, Isle of Capri Casino, Jumer's Casino, Niabi Zoo and the Quad City Botanical Center. Hotel guests can enjoy a plethora of amenities including One Bedroom Suites, King Suites, Family Friendly accommodations, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, fitness center, Gift/Pantry/Snack Shop and flexible Meeting Space. Guests can also experience our onsite health club fully equipped with state of the art equipment newly designed with your health and wellness in mind.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express Moline features spacious, soft seating and social gathering area with fireplace. We are within walking distance to the Quad City International Airport but we offer shuttle service to the airport, to the key corporate offices and to major attractions as well.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfortable stay We enjoyed our room and the breakfast. However, the positive personnel who were at the desk and and breakfast area were outstanding. There were some questions related to my biill but that was cleared up by staff in a very positive manner. Would stay again if I get the opprotunity. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short vacaton to the area We visited LeClaire, IA primarily to see Antique Archeology and were pleasantly surprised at how many other shops etc there were. Loved the winery and distillery. We ate at Sneaky Pete's and the Bierstube and had good food and good drinks at both places. The motel was very nice except on leaving our room we noticed there were big greasy hair marks on the head board. I have advised that the housekeepers should be wiping down the head boards too when they clean the rooms. That kind of grossed me out but other than that the room was excellent. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Antique Archaeology Experience Staff were very friendly and courteous. Nice big room with patio to watch the Mississippi. Wish we had had a room with a balcony, however, parking lot got in the way of the view but we needed other accomodations that had us on the ground floor. The overall stay was very good. I would recommend this location to my friends. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location This hotel is close to I-80 and therefore easily accessible for those on a road trip through the area. The property is right on the Mississippi River and therefore half of the rooms have a river view with a balcony or patio as well. I enjoyed sitting on the balcony with my morning coffee and reading the newspaper. It was a very relaxing way to start the day. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check In Service When we checked in we asked if our room would have a balcony and we were told it would have a patio. We stated that we would prefer a balcony and the lady was very nice and said she would rearrange a little and be happy to get a balcony for us. That was very nice and we appreciated her response to our "likes". July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful location and friendly and competent staff Favorite place on the river! Beautiful location, restaurant within walking distance, nice long walk along the river. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Enjoyed a few hours in touring this river town and browsing Antique Archaeology. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Nice room with a balcony to relax on and a great bed. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra Effort Despite having been hit by lightning several days earlier which disabled the elevator and some computers, the staff made our stay comfortable and found us a 1st floor room since my wife could not readily climb the stairs to the 3rd floor room originally booked for us. Also, the discounts at a nearby restaurant for staying at the Holiday Inn Express were greatly appreciated. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Staff was friendly...right on the river with a patio outside our room on the ground floor. Breakfast room clean and staff attentive. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Banquet Room The banquet room was awesome and served very well for my needs. Jamie was very nice to work with. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great people1 people were friendly, professional, and eager to help.. they spoke first in a friendly tone and manner and i felt they were genuine. a good location, easy to find, and also to find the area attractions. the only thing we heard during the night was an occasional train, and that was not a problem, as we love trains! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return visit I've stay at this hotel whenever I drive to Chicago. A nice, relaxing stop off I-80. Do pay the extra $10 to get the river view. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overnight Stop We stayed overnight just as a rest stop before continuing down the highway and for this purpose the hotel was adequate. It had easy access on/off I-80. Breakfast was above average for these type of free hotel breakfasts, but as most know, it does not really compare to restaurant, still, it was more than adequate. The only annoying thing is that they didn't recognize my elite status. Holiday Inn is usually so good at doing this, that when they don't, you really notice. I was a bit annoyed because I had to call central reservations to get my Priority Club number added to the invoice because the clerk could not do it. I got over it quickly and just enjoyed the night. Despite this, I would still recommend this hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Hotel Next to River This is a very high quality hotel. The view of the mighty Mississippi is fantastic. The newness of the Hotel is what won us over. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Pillows very large and uncomfortable. Bath soap very slippery for use in the tub/shower. Liked the pancake machine. Need more/faster service to keep the eggs coming for the breakfast. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Nice People excellent stay. clean room staff was incredible. we were there to visit john deere and were fortunite enough to be there during hot rod magazines 7 cities 7 days tour when the parking lot filled with hotrods. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly and rooms were very clean Had a very enjoyable stay and love coming to Le Claire! Loved being able to sit on balcony and watch boat traffic on the Mississippi river. Will definitely stay here again. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel Very clean rooms with a large bathroom. One pleasant surprise was discovering this hotel has soft water for showering. I hate the rock hard water in most other hotels. Highly recommend staying here. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best night's sleep ever! The beds and pillows in this hotel felt like you were sleeping on clouds. I don't think I have ever slept on such a great mattress. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom I would like to see a nightlight option in the bathroom. Something having a soft glow just to find your way. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view Had a wonderful room with a balcony over looking the Mississippi river. Very quiet at night, no traffic noise and couldn't hear other guests. Very clean and the staff was friendly. I would recommend staying here and enjoying the surroundings. Close to interstate, restaurants, shopping. Ease of check in and check out was great. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The balcony rooms faced the Mississippi River. The hotel was spotlessly clean and smelled good (carpet freshener, maybe). Everything was meticulously maintained from the outdoor furniture to the fish tank in the lobby. I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn for awhile, but they're back on my list as first choice. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay. Friendly staff and comfy beds. Nice view of the Mississippi River .Although our window overlooked the roof on the entrance, it did not obstruct the view of the river. Room was clean. Had to wait for eggs at breakfast but the cinnamon rolls were excellent. Good coffee too. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property overall. Great rooms and staff. Great location, staff, rooms, etc. Would stay again and would recommend to anyone coming to the area! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday Express Other than the train that went through with the tracks just outside the parking lot, this is a good hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mississippi Trip Hotel was in an excellent location, staff were friendly and very helpful with local knowledge. Breakfast could have been improved with better choices. There were good amenities and all the facilities were clean and in good condition. The bed rooms are large, well furnished comfortable and clean, lots of towels and toiletries. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and spacious room So nice having this location riverfront to the Mississippi. We came upon it quite by accident while looking for a place to stay that evening. Everything was terrific about the place. I did hear one complaint about a train coming through behind the hotel about 6 a.m., but I never heard it. LeClaire is a lovely little town and we got to explore it a bit that evening and have dinner at a German Restaurant just 2 establishments from the Holiday Inn Express. I enjoyed using the pool that evening, which is indoors. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overpriced for area and room Nice town, but wouldn't stay at this location again. We wanted a river view balcony, but there was only a patio in the parking lot left, according to the manager when we checked in.. She offered a river view window room instead. I booked the room by internet several days prior, but there was nowhere to specify balcony or patio. I think the rooms should be priced differently, since sitting on a balcony overlooking the river is much different than sitting in a parking lot overlooking cars. The room itself was just ok for the price. We don't require maid service, just coffee June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, clean, clean this was a very nice motel. We enjoyed going for a walk along the river in the evening. The room was very clean, beds and pillows were great. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. May 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities Our patio is perfect for breakfast or just to relax. Our lobby is welcoming and contemporary Modern Woodman Park - River Bandits Baseball Back Water Gamblers Ski Show Black Hawk State Park Eagle Watching on the Mississippi River Mississippi River and Centennial Bridge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading