• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MOLINE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:11
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets not allowed Guide Dogs and Service Animals Allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
John Deere World Headquarters
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
South Park Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Rock Island Arsenal
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Lock and Dam #14
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:98
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is provided and complimetary for hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:41
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:59
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:11
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities. This most modern hotel is the closest and most convenient to the Quad City International Airport. The hotel is centrally located to Interstate-74 and Interstate-280 making it convenient to get anywhere in the Quad Cities within a 15 minute drive. Business travelers can benefit from the proximity of our Holiday Inn Express Moline hotel to many nearby companies including Deere and Company World Headquarters (John Deere), United
View More
Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities. This most modern hotel is the closest and most convenient to the Quad City International Airport. The hotel is centrally located to Interstate-74 and Interstate-280 making it convenient to get anywhere in the Quad Cities within a 15 minute drive. Business travelers can benefit from the proximity of our Holiday Inn Express Moline hotel to many nearby companies including Deere and Company World Headquarters (John Deere), United Healthcare, Kone Elevator, Rock Island Arsenal and Trinity Regional Health System. Our nonsmoking Holiday Inn Express Moline hotel offers easy access to attractions including the John Deere Pavilion, I Wireless Center, Isle of Capri Casino, Jumer's Casino, Niabi Zoo and the Quad City Botanical Center. Hotel guests can enjoy a plethora of amenities including One Bedroom Suites, King Suites, Family Friendly accommodations, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, fitness center, Gift/Pantry/Snack Shop and flexible Meeting Space. Guests can also experience our onsite health club fully equipped with state of the art equipment newly designed with your health and wellness in mind.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express Moline features spacious, soft seating and social gathering area with fireplace. We are within walking distance to the Quad City International Airport but we offer shuttle service to the airport, to the key corporate offices and to major attractions as well.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable I would recommend staying here to anyone and I will be going back April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Like visiting LeClaire. Many things to see and do. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel. Great view of the Mississippi River! Lots of parking and easy to find. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing area, LeClaire is historical interesting town. This hotel has an exceptional staff, on all shifts. They made our 4 day stay at the hotel a wonderful experience. Great location. Easy access to Hotel. We had an a handicap accessable room and the room and bathroom was spacious enough to move around in a wheelchair. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, nice location Staff is attentive. Location is excellent. Good value for the money. Decent breakfast available early in the morning. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! This is our 2nd stay at this hotel and both times we have ben very pleased. The river view rooms have great views of the river. Nice, clean rooms and pool and hot tub area. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Walked a few blocks to a Bar and Grill for dinner that was very good too. Will stay here again! April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than an Express, with great staff Because of the location this Express is kind of expensive. But the staff help to offset that with their great service. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel and Staff! This is a great place to stay. A great location and even better staff. It is close to the railroad tracks that run into Le Claire, but other than that it is a very quiet local. My only complaint is my mattress was a little old and hard, but nothing that you can't get used to after a day or so. I have stayed here several times and have enjoyed my stay each time. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room nice but lobby tacky Thought the fish tank in the lobby was a little tacky/industrial looking. We also had problems finding a place to eat on Friday night when we arrived. There was a 45 minute wait at the place at the end of the street and not much selection when we drove into town. We wanted something a step above McDonalds and ended up at Sneaky Pete's with a mediocre meal. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Recommend to all - great view over looking river. Exceptionally clean. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cable issues We wern't able to access expected cable station/s due to some kind of equipemnt issues (NCAA basketball playoff time) so that was an dissapointing BUT they discounted our room due to the problem so that was nice! April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Train tracks are right next to hotel I stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels all the time. I like that from one to another, the quality is consistent. Inside this HIE was no different. However, a railroad line runs just outside the back of the hotel. I was awoken at least 3 times during the night to the sound of trains roaring by. If you need to stay at a HIE in the area, I recommend paying extra for the 'river view' rooms. The river is ok, but what you are really paying for is for less noise from the trains. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean hotel Good clean hotel. Go with the view of the river, during the spring March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Best HI Express Experience Upon arrival, front desk clerk said the reservation had been changed to a different date...quickly corrected after she "found" the reservation. I had requested a "QUIET" room location when I booked on IHG's website--my room was immediately adjacent to the elevator!! The website requires a higher room rate for a "river view"--since I didn't care about a river view, I opted for the standard rate---unfortunately my room was on the opposite side of the building which faces very close RAILROAD TRACKS!!! Again, not a "quiet" room location. Clerk said there was nothing she could do, except leave a note for the "day personnel". My room did not have a tub--shower only!! It was not a big deal to me, but I think they should have advised me of this. All in all, not the best of experiences. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience! The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel, room and grounds were well kept. We stayed in a room overlooking the Mississippi River and the view was amazing. Easy access from the highway and into town. We were overall very pleased with our experience. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a wonderful relaxing stay We loved the balcony,we watched the ice floating down the river and the pelicans flying over head. The bed was very comfortable and the woman that checked us in was a sweet helpful lady. I have recommended this hotel and would love to stay again. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Tub Room was nice & view of river was great! Great stay! Nice room with great view of the river. Pool area nice, but the pool water was cold. The grand-kids didn't want to swim long because of that. Not many places to eat close to the hotel that are family friendly. Will stay again when in the area. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent view of the Mississippi Wonderful staff, great location. Very hi end rooms. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! When the weather turned difficult we turned to the Holiday Inn Express. After a white-knuckled drive, we arrived during a blizzard and were greeted by Ronnie - what a wonderful employee! She took great care of us and was so helpful. We checked into a clean - and nicely decorated cozy room. Ronnie gave us suggestions for restaurants which we were grateful for.....as we left to eat Ronnie was shoveling the front entrance - when we returned she was vacuuming the front door carpet. We asked for her name because we were so impressed - she was friendly, hard working, and had a smile on her face. After our difficult drive we appreciated her friendliness and thought you should know. We were lucky to find such a great place to stay....... March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great rooms. Great location, clean rooms, comfortable beds and awesome view of the Mississippi. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent loved the mornings on the Mississippi river. breakfast had variety not the same thing every morning. Staff was great March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable and friendly staff very nice hotel. clean comfortable and friendly staff March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home I stay here regularly for business and the staff is always very accommodating . I don't stay anywhere else when I'm in the Quad Cities! February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great place to stay. We would come back if we need to come back to LeClaire. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean 5 stars for this hotel. Would stay again. No complaints at all! Bed was comfortable. Clean and good service all the way. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable experience and fantastic sunrise! The Hotel was a great relief from the icey roads and horrible traffic. We needed a break and the hotel and staff providded just that. From the great service, clean hot tub, great local food reccomendations and comfortable beds, they made our stay very favorable. Did I mention the fantastic sunrise over the rising steam off of the river???? February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eagles out the front door How many hotels can you step out the front door in the morning and hear the distinctive cry of eagles circling over the river looking for their breakfast? Clean comfortable room with choice of soft or hard pillows. Great selection for breakfast even for gluten intolerant guest. Previous reviews complain about the train but it might go through once a night and is not loud. Minor negatives: Not much interaction with the staff who didn't seem to be at the front desk often, TV channels had no program index or guide and heavy clunky front doors. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn LeClaire, Iowa Beautiful hotel at a good location. Room with a hot tub was a little pricey and hot tub is not in a good location. LeClaire is a neat little town to visit. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place easy to find. like the river view. breakfast was nice. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveler Fairly typical Holiday Inn, I guess you get what you expect these days. Nothing bad, but nothing that seemed outstanding either. February 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities Entrance Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities Modern Woodman Park - River Bandits Baseball Back Water Gamblers Ski Show Black Hawk State Park Hotel Lobby Eagle Watching on the Mississippi River Mississippi River and Centennial Bridge
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Check Availability
Loading