• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MOLINE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:11
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets not allowed Guide Dogs and Service Animals Allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
South Park Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Lock and Dam #14
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
John Deere World Headquarters
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Rock Island Arsenal
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:98
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is provided and complimetary for hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:41
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:59
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:11
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities. This most modern hotel is the closest and most convenient to the Quad City International Airport. The hotel is centrally located to Interstate-74 and Interstate-280 making it convenient to get anywhere in the Quad Cities within a 15 minute drive. Business travelers can benefit from the proximity of our Holiday Inn Express Moline hotel to many nearby companies including Deere and Company World Headquarters (John Deere), United
View More
Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities. This most modern hotel is the closest and most convenient to the Quad City International Airport. The hotel is centrally located to Interstate-74 and Interstate-280 making it convenient to get anywhere in the Quad Cities within a 15 minute drive. Business travelers can benefit from the proximity of our Holiday Inn Express Moline hotel to many nearby companies including Deere and Company World Headquarters (John Deere), United Healthcare, Kone Elevator, Rock Island Arsenal and Trinity Regional Health System. Our nonsmoking Holiday Inn Express Moline hotel offers easy access to attractions including the John Deere Pavilion, I Wireless Center, Isle of Capri Casino, Jumer's Casino, Niabi Zoo and the Quad City Botanical Center. Hotel guests can enjoy a plethora of amenities including One Bedroom Suites, King Suites, Family Friendly accommodations, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, fitness center, Gift/Pantry/Snack Shop and flexible Meeting Space. Guests can also experience our onsite health club fully equipped with state of the art equipment newly designed with your health and wellness in mind.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express Moline features spacious, soft seating and social gathering area with fireplace. We are within walking distance to the Quad City International Airport but we offer shuttle service to the airport, to the key corporate offices and to major attractions as well.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place and clean Very nice place convenient to the downtown area, clean and neat, parking in covered lot was great I would stay again, I didn't deal much of the staff but overall experience was great. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference In Rock Island The confernece rooms were convieniently located on the main level and second floor. Temperture was well controlled and not too hot. Staff were professional and helpful with our needs of the conference. The evening Manager's Special was appreciated with the free appetizers and available beverages. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location is good to local downtown ammenities. In the heart of the classic city. Just a short walk to the Riverfront Park and Old Town Mall which has nightlife facilities - mostly nightclubs and Italian eateries. There is a great local pancake house just two blocks away for a tasty and filling way to start your day. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great place to stay while getting the Gold Key Tour at John Deere Harvester Works. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent for business. Fast check in, easy checkout with the bill under the door, gracious front desk staff. One of these stays I'll need to use the pool! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by neighborhood has changed We have stayed here probably 10 or more times because of the convenience and location to the local "District" entertainment area. Since our last visit all but 3 or 4 of the bars have closed down. Plus we always used the shuttle service from the hotel to the local casino when we inquired about it we were told they no long have the shuttle service and offered no advice or information on how we could get there. I finally just looked up a taxi service and called ourselves. Which was a rip off $25 for 4 miles. Probably won't be back due to the above reasons. But the hotel was great and if there was a a reason to stay there I would. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what was needed... neat, clean and friendly Great value and comfortable accommodations. Our check in was easy and friendly and our smoke free King room on the 7th floor was the perfect size and elegance to relax in. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quad Cities Stay A good value for the money. It was ideal to stay for a wedding due to its proximity to the wedding hall. They are working on improving the appearance of the hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another night, another stay - relax Second time at this property in 2 weeks, it's convenient to my travels and meets my needs. You can't go wrong here as the rates are reasonable and it's within walking distance of plenty of restaurants, bars, and entertainment. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Overall This was a good hotel. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel had an excellent fitness center. The only issue was the air conditioning unit was very dated and it was hard to tell if it was on low or high, making the temperature hard to regulate. I would definitely stay here again though. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, and close to the river My stay, yet short was really nice. The short walk to the park down by the river, nice combination of work and relaxation. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay We stayed 2 nights to attend a wedding and we did not hear any complaints about the hotel from other members of party. We had a nice room, good service and lady at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay. Will be prone to stay at Holiday Inn Express in the future. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by adequetaccomodations I had to take what I was given instead of my choice location. as a business traveler for 30 yrs . ,it seems customer service isn't what it used to be July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view of the Mighty Miss I always stay here when I can, when I am in Davenport for business. The rooms are always comfortable and quiet. Nearly every time I have stayed, I have had a view of the river. My only criticism is that the attached restaurant start breakfast at 6:30 am and I am usually already working or headed to the place I am working. Breakfast is one of the most important part of the day, so it is really inconvenient to have to drive someplace else to get breakfast. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great experience at this hotel. Room was clean and staff were friendly and efficient. Would stay at this hotel again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but it does not have a bar or restaurant It was great to have a newpaper in the morning. There were a variety of coffees next to the front desk in the morning. The elevator is extremely fast -the best that I can remember. The parking lot is small but there is additional covered parking across the road - free at night. The nearest restaurant is connected to the hotel but not part of the hotel. The hotel provides a 20% discount that the restaurant honors all day long, starting at 6:30 am. There are other coffee shops nearby that open at 7 am. The managers specials- beer, wines and snacks for two evenings 6-7 was a nice touch. The hotel is very close to the bridge to go to Davenport., IA across the river and other highways to the other two cities in the Quad are close. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay This hotel is located in the historic district of Rock Island right off of the Mississippi River. I was staying one night for business. The was my first time in Rock Island (Quad Cities) so I wasn't sure what to expect. The hotel was easy to find with my gps and at first I was a bit concerned it might be in a sketchy area, because I drove through a pretty rough area to get to it. It wasn't far from that, but the area was decent. There was a cute little area with some shops and restaurants and I wanderered around there to find food. It was very strange though, there were hardly any people out and about and it was a beautiful day. When I checked in I was offered a free bag or points for being a member. I got to my room and it was located at the end of the hall next to the stairs. The room itself was pretty good. It looked like it had been all redone and I had two small full size beds. The bathroom was clean, but you could tell they didn't replace the tub when they remodeled, because that was stained. The rest of the bathroom was good. I did have some issues with my sheets though, they had this weird smokey smell too them and I thought maybe my shirt smelled but it was definitely the sheets. I don't know if something happened in the dryer or if maybe they weren't changed. Also, I kept smelling smoke through out the night. I don't know if people were smoking in the stairwell or if I was in a smoking room, but I could definitely smell it. Other than that the room was fine. The people at the front desk were very helpful and pleasant. I did not try Bennigans, but I thought that was a nice option to have for a restaurant. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good not great I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and some are better than others. This one is average at best. If you are expecting 5 stars look somewhere else. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff messed up my invoice My invoice was completely messed up, and I have had a difficult time getting in corrected because it it 3 days later. I have NEVER had an issue with a hotel messing up my invoice, so I assumed the invoice was actually mine when I reviewed the charges. The hotel is okay, staff so far, not so much. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time spent at the hotel Rooms were comfortable. Lots of pillow selection. Restaurant was pleasant. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Everything went well, and as expected from Holiday Inn. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Loved the stay!!! The beds were very comfortable and the service was fabulous!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff I am a loyal IHG user and this location met my expectations as most do. Loved the bed, the nice look of the room and the free drink. The room, however was a bit warm for sleeping...I believe the hvac just needs a check-up. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Wonderful Stay! Very family, kid and guest-friendly. Benefited greatly from the discount received on breakfast. Up to 4 kids, 12 and under can get FREE breakfast. The breakfast was awesome and reasonably priced. On top of my 3 children eating at no expense, I only had to pay the cost of my orders that were over $5 plus gratuity. You add that up over 5 days and I literally spent less than $20 for food that would have been well over $60 regularly priced. It would have been even more if I added the kids (an extra $15/day). The pool is a great size, plenty of lounging area, table space and stocked towels. The temperature of the water was great (warm)! The fitness room was very up to date and all equipment appeared to be brand new and unworn. I appreciate the fact that they had TWO treadmills, many hotels only have one. The building is secure and I feel I got a really, really great value for the price I paid. I love taking road trips and I will be seeking out a Holiday Inn Express as my first option from here on out when I'm traveling. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dinner The chicken and pork dinners our group had were not that great, The veggies should have been cooked more. There was not enough gravy on the meat and for the potatoes. There was only 8 rolls and 8 butter patties for each table .For our size group, there was not enough room between the tables for the wait staff to get through. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel The hotel needs a face lift inside, everything looked worn and peeling. The wall paper was coming off the walls, it just needs to look brighter and up to date. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room Nice remodel to the area and great room! Hope to see it when the remodeling is finished June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Rock Island Holiday Inn I've stayed at this downtown property, a number of times, in the past few years, when I come into town. Its biggest virtue is its central location - it's near the river walk, and also all the downtown activities that go on, in the summer. There are other benefits, however: * Bennigan's is a great restaurant and there are discounts for guests staying at the hotel. It is attached and convenient. * The pool and fitness center. When I lived in the Quad Cities, I was a gym member here, it's so good, and I think any guest to the hotel would enjoy the pool and health center. The fitness center, pool, and the restaurant are in the same building as the hotel. * The staff was and always is helpful and prompt. They certainly make every effort to assist guests. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I enjoyed the area and views. The room was ready when I arrived an staff very accommodating. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My stay at the Holiday Inn Rock Island was great, the staff was always professional. This location provides free accesses to a full fitness center and they have a nice indoor swimming pool. I enjoyed the Tuesday and Wednesday reception, I met some great people. I loved the location and all of the activities that took place within walking distance. June 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities Our patio is perfect for breakfast or just to relax. Our lobby is welcoming and contemporary Modern Woodman Park - River Bandits Baseball Back Water Gamblers Ski Show Black Hawk State Park Eagle Watching on the Mississippi River Mississippi River and Centennial Bridge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading