Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was not very comfortable great service Hotel was nice overall other than the bed being hard and internet horribly slow. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent as it was the last time I was there. Will stay there again in the near future. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience Not having an elevator for us older folks was the only other issue other than the internet connectivity issues. A very nice maintenance man assisted my husband with our bags and didn't even stay around for a tip!! My "Innkeepers" card was not accepted; however the GM gave us a reduced rate which was nice. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I was really impressed with this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean, beds extremely comfortable, and nice big bath towels. I had no complaints during my stay. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place in the Area to Stay I love Holiday Inn Express throughout the U.S. It is the best place to stay in the Moncks Corner area. Staff, lodging, check-in, cleanliness, comfort is all excellent. If there is anything to improve would be to add gluten-free Chex cereal to the breakfast menu, to accommodate guests with wheat allergies August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION - GREAT SERVICES meets all standards as advertised great location for traveling Charleston area beaches and shopping. Staff is excellent Two buildings - no elevators so be sure to request lower floors during reservation process if needed. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always love coming here This hotel is wonderful, the staff is always friendly and eager to please. the room is always super clean well stocked and the beds are so comfortable. This the hotel i book every now and then to relax and escape from the rest of my life and i am never disappointed. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! The grounds, common areas, and rooms were very clean, the beds and pillows were comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I'll definitely be staying here again! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really clean and fresh The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. They recommended some good restaurants and a quicker way to get to my business meeting location. I was impressed with how clean my room was - especially the bathroom. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I needed in an unexpected convenient location Found this hotel last minute. Was convenient to my territory route, had restaurants near by, business center had functioning equipment. Comfortable and nice staff. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The hotel was nice, clean, grounds were keep nice. The only complaint is the housekeeping staff spoke too loudly in the hallway. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean property, lousy internet access for business use. Nice clean safe property. As long as you don't need internet, have at it. If you need internet, look elsewhere. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our best hotel stay ever. this hotel has the most caring and helpful staff. and the best service of any hotel we have ever stayed at. they were friendly and polite and all seemed to love their jobs.. couldn't have asked for a better stay. the room was clean and completely comfortable. the breakfast was awesome and hot. with more choices than we had expected. cant say enough great things about the service and people we encountered during our stay. the area was fantastic as well, and we cant wait too return in the future. will recommend to our friends and family if they are lucky enough to be in the area. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised The front desk staff were friendly and helpful with suggestions for an activity on Saturday morning. The breakfast staff were very hospitable. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed The pillows were great and the bed was comfortable. The outside noise was quite. The pool was very relaxing. The breakfast had a lot of choices, and was a good variety, not just a snack. The service staff was very friendly and helpful to recommend nice restuarants and coupons. The location was close to a lot of shopping areas. My Husband and I were pleased and are going back to enjoy our stay again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer care My visit was for an extended stay and I had a great experience! July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff The staff made the trip enjoyable. The counter attendant had just completed 30 days of chemo. Seeing her joy and her co-workers intraction set the stage for a great trip. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best I 've stayed at! Very clean and well kept. Staff is main star feature here. Professional, courteous, and responsive to needs and quick to help. I will be back again this July for a one night two room stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Quiet, clean and the staff is friendly. What more can you ask for? July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Good breakfast. The staff were great!!! Everyone was so very nice!! They have a small pool, but it was nice. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by traveler Having stayed in other HIE recently this hotel was stellar. Excellent staff cordiality and service. Room perfect. Great breakfast. Most impressive was cleanliness of entire facility including hallways and outside areas. Exceptional example of what a visitor would expect from a hotel, Wish other HIE could have the same said of them. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Hotel was clean and staff very helpful. Would recommend staying here. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Booking. When I tried to book my reservation a few months before the trip I was not able to hook up with the front desk. I even went through the main office but they were unable to contact the front desk at that time. I was running short on time so had to go through a booking agency on line. Was told it would be the same rate as our group was receiving but when I checked out found out it was not. I haven't gotten my bill yet as we had to depart early Friday morning and the computers were down at the motel at that time and was told a copy would be emailed to me but she said I was not at the group rate so will be interested in seeing the final bill. That was the only problem I had with this visit as the people at the motel are great and very helpful. George June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and a great staff! My husband and I stayed for four nights in June. Our room was super clean, quiet, and comfortable. We enjoyed a hot fresh breakfast every morning. The staff at the hotel were very kind and accommodating, and cared about our stay. We loved the outdoor pool which was also very clean. There are also many good restaurants to dine at nearby. We are building a home in Moncks Corner and for the next few meetings there, we plan to stay at this property. We would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express Moncks Corner to anyone! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay 06042014 Great Service Front desk clerk (Excellent Service). . Hotel was very clean inside and out. Bed very comfortable. Easy check in. Express check out. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly people and a great room to kick back and relax We were there for a bit over a week and had an excellent experience. The people were very friendly and cooperative. The housekeeping people were very amenable to changes when we slept in or had special needs. We would definitely recommend and return to the Holiday Inn. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Good value for a holiday weekend. Wish they had cleaned the pool prior to opening it up to patrons. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise in lack of customer service have always recommended this hotel for incoming family and friends and never had a problem. This last stay (of my Dad's) was terrible. Rude staff and management and unauthorized charges to boot! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERB WEDDING GUEST GATHERING Many of out of town guests attending a wedding stayed at this Holiday Inn. In addition to the obvious discussions regarding the wedding activities, all guests in our party were extremely complimentary in our collective impressions and assessment of our accommodations - and believe me, it was hard to reach a consensus on anything else ! Bravo Zulu HI. (that's nautical-speak for Good Job) June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room Friendly Staff...Good breakfast variety...Good size room with comfortable bed. Clean May 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>