Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 345 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

quality

By

July 18, 2016

Overall the quality experience I expected from HI express.
Would like it if you had Fox Business channel available.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review! We apologize for not offering Fox Business. We thank you for your recommendation and we can look into our options. At this time we offer Fox News and Fox Sports South. From all of the Staff here we would like to thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great hotel. Just remodeled. One of the nicest Holiday Inns I have stayed in. I would highly recommend if staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review about your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We are pleased to hear you found the accommodations excellent! We are a fairly new hotel, and we are so glad you noticed! It is our goal to provide the same great service upon your return. From all of the Staff here we thank you choosing us!
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Monroe, NC

By

July 11, 2016

Excellent overall facility and experience. The staff was friendly and efficient and the rooms were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and kind feedback. We thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We graciously invite you back next time you're in town.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

July 09, 2016

club

The room was very clean, new, and comfortable. The bed and pillows were great...slept very well. My only slight complaint was the repetition of the breakfast choices and the fact that they were not replenished with almost a half hour to go before it ended. It was 4th of July weekend and I expected the food to be out until the time breakfast ended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank your review! We apologize for the breakfast you experienced. We thank you for bringing it to our attention as the all foods should be served until closing time. We will look into this issue, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We thank you for staying with us and wish you many happy travels this summer!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and AWESOME BREAKFAST!!!

By

July 06, 2016

club

LOVED OUR STAY!! We enjoy our stay at Holiday Inn express every time. Whoever decided to upgrade Holiday Inn, did an awesome job and I LOVE iT!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review about your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC. We are excited to hear you loved the beds and breakfast!! We appreciate your kind feedback and would also like to thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very clean from checkin to checkout! Front desk staff very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Awesome! We appreciate you choosing our hotel! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and see us when you're in town again!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding front desk service

By

July 03, 2016

club

The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The free breakfast was amazing especially the cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review about your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We are so glad you enjoyed our signature cinnamon rolls after a good night's rest in a clean room! We thank you for choosing us and hope to see you again when you're in town!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Clean Room..great people..stayed for business and enjoyed my entire week

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review about your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us while traveling on business. We invite you back to stay with us again and hope you have many more enjoyable travels!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel convenient to SE Charlotte area

By

June 29, 2016

club

I've begun to stay in Holiday Inn-Express locations because most of them are new properties and have newer amenities. This Monroe location had 10% discount dinner arrangements with several nearby restaurants. In guest rooms they also have a clever 'pullout surface' at the desk which provides more work space. Very useful. Very helpful and personable staff at front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Wonderful to hear! We thank you for posting your review about your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We are glad you noticed how new the property is and were also able to utilize the mobile desk that is equipped in every guest room. We thank you for staying with us and look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

June 29, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Monroe, NC. The room was spacious and very clean. The front desk staff, as well as other staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for posting your review of your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs in Monroe! We are glad to hear you enjoyed it and welcome you back anytime.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean. Beds and pillows were some of the most comfortable I have ever slept on in a hotel. Excellent breakfast to get you started for the day

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for posting your review about your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We are thrilled to hear you found our hotel clean and comfortable. Every room is equipped with the same great mattress type and your choice of soft and firm pillows. We thank you for choosing us and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

First visit - pleasantly surprised

By

June 22, 2016

This was our first experience with a Holiday Inn Express. I was not aware of the "first class" quality that they provided. We will definitely use them again in our travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you humbly for your kind review about your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We thank you for choosing us, and we are so delighted to hear you enjoyed it! We look forward to seeing you again, and our goal will be to provide the same great service upon your return!
Read More
Read Less