•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable room and great service would recommend to a friend. Nice Holiday Inn that you can walk to the shops and eat out without driving. Breakfast is okay. It is quick and free so no complaints. Our room was quiet and nice. April 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable experience The lobby was a bit plain. but the landscaping was nice. The rooms were very cute and comfortable, but the walls are thin and you can hear some noise from the other rooms. Its very close to cannery row so nice that you can walk if you plan to do some wine tasting. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Arrived without a reservation. Max at the front desk was so helpful and welcoming! Great location for the Row and Aquarium. April 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location is the only good thing about this hotel Great location, only a block from Cannery Row. Room was on the 1st floor, in spite of my requesting upper level floor in reservation made several months ago. Desk clerk was indifferent, and cut me off by saying they were fully booked. They probably were fully booked, but most had not arrived yet as evidenced by it being very quiet and hardly any cars in the deck. Room was dark, overlooked a wall with recycling bins. For several hours in the the evening and next morning, small children were running in the room above us. Only a few tables in the breakfast area, so both mornings we had to bring food back to our room to eat. Outside entrance to room, which does not give a good feeling of security. Doors slammed hard and loud. Double beds instead of queen, which was not appropriate given the large size of the room. Plenty of room for bigger beds. April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families, perfect location We had a great experience with our 2 grandsons (ages 6 & 10) at the Holiday Inn Express on Cannery Row last week. They slept on the queen sleeper and we took the king bed, which was very comfortable. Breakfast choices were nothing special, but the price was certainly right! Wine & cheese at 5:30 was a nice touch. Location was fabulous--only 5 blocks from the MB Aquarium, which we visited two days because Holiday Inn is one of the hotels that provides 2-for-1 admissions. (Just ask about special offer at the front desk.) Staff was very friendly, efficient, and helpful. They gave us great tips on restaurants suitable for families that were close by but not on Cannery Row. Our grandsons especially liked the Loose Noodle Pasta House, where kids meals were only about $6. We highly recommend this hotel for value, service, and location. April 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location poor breakfast Hotel located close to Cannery Row, nice layout, good sized rooms, friendly staff, good parking. Breakfast was poor. All hot dishes prepackaged April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a superb room Sanjay and all the staff members were very personable and made sure things were right throughout our stay. Breakfast and wine service were very good. This was just a clean, quiet and relaxing place to stay. Maid service was accommodating and excellent! April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service staff, beautiful grounds and location We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Monterey a number of times. The staff always tries to book us into our favorite rooms. Always friendly and helpful. Very clean and up to date. Only criticism I have, is that the comforter is not warm enough and we have started bringing our own. Great location! Can't wait to return. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T11:35:23.656-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRYEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>