Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 326 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excelente Desayuno

By

July 19, 2016

Desayuno Variable en los alimentos Excelente, un poco mas de renovación en los muebles de habitación y baños,

Read More
Read Less

Lärmdämmung (Fenster)

By

July 18, 2016

club

Ganztägig (24h) wegen Lärm des passierenden
Strassen- und Zugverkehrs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, General Manager Octavio
Read More
Read Less

VACACIONES EXPRESS

By

July 15, 2016

club

Lo recomiendo al por mayor, la atención, servicio, comodidad y alimentos son de excelente calidad, solo tuve un detalle (la cama no fue de mi agrado) pero lo demás está perfecto. Gracias por sus servicios.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento. Valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Octavio Cruz Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

July 11, 2016

club

Buen servicio, limpieza y orden dentro del Hotel

Felicitar al personal de recepción y de servicios que proporcionan tanto de limpieza a habitaciones como del restaurante ya que se esmeran en atender de una manera optima

es muy recurrente mi visita a este hotel y siempre me he llevado una buena impresión del mismo

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Octavio Cruz Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

比较一般的一次体验

By

July 11, 2016

1 酒店位置还不错,离客户公司很近,比较方便
2 酒店设施有一定年头了,显得有点久
3 到酒店办check in的时候,前台告诉说我定了一间残疾人使用的无障碍房间,我很诧异,后来协调了一下,更换了正常房间

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
谢谢你这么多的我们酒店的审核,所以我们重视您的反馈。我们希望您能再次光临。 Octavio Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

CORTESIA PERSONAL HABITACION Y SERV.EXELENTE

By

July 06, 2016

TODA MI ESTADIA FUE EXELENTE HUBO SEGURIDAD, RESPETO, ATENCION, LIMPIEZA E HIGIENE ALGUNA DUDA EL PERSONAL DE FORMA INMEDIATA Y ATENTA NOS ATENDIERON CON TODA CONFIANZA RECOMENDARE ESTE HOTEL A MI FAMILIA, AMIGOS Y PERSONALMENTE REGRESARE A VISITARLOS YA QUE EXISTE EL CONFORT EN CADA UNA DE SUS HABITACIONES GRACIAS.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Personal

By

July 06, 2016

Personal muy amable y atento. Instalaciones adecuadas con buena localización.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel.  Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Octavio Cruz Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

estancia en un hotel que cobra como 5 estrellas

By

July 02, 2016

llegando al hotel con mi maletas no hay ningun bel boy que le ayuda con la maletas
hotel muy caro por la calidad de servicio que le ofrece
para nivel elit spire no ofresen ni upgret ni nada
calidad de tuallas muy baja
calidad de colchon muy baja
i por fin calidad de desayuno muy baja
patre que el hotel esta viejo y nesesita remodelation
ni te aserca a este hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
No dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo en octavio.cruz@hotelesmilenium.com para poder ofrecerle más ayuda. Atte. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

June 29, 2016

club

For a quick trip, I recommend this hotel. Good location

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn en Monterrey

By

June 27, 2016

Muy buena opción para hospedarse en Monterrey, la zona es tranquila y muy buena para relajarse y despejarse y bien interconcetada con zonas de interes y de trabajo.

Read More
Read Less

Buen funcionamiento del aire acondicionado

By

June 20, 2016

club

la habitación estuvo correctamente ventilada y fresca

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Estimado Tony_23: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Muy agradecidos
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, convienient location, good food!

By

June 16, 2016

This hotel was easy to find while driving through. The staff helped us get a taxi to go out to dinner. The business center was easy to use and find. The breakfast was very yummy, good chiliquillis! My dad has dietary needs and they were more then happy to have the kitchen make him a special breakfast just as he requested. Rooms were clean and comfy, beds spotless!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear JenniTB: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M. Rdz G. Mgr
Read More
Read Less