Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 345 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Habitación comoda y buen servicio

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

La estancia fue meramente por escala de vuelo al siguiente día y practicidad para viajar con la familia. Fue muy relajante el descanso en sus habitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 07, 2016

Nice hotel room was clean. Resturant in front of the hotel was very good. There are other resturant with in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Flhx rider : Thank You!, we appreciate you taking the time to write to us about your recent stay and are very happy to have had the opportunity to be at your service. In addition to the restaurant we also offer a Free Cocktail with a variety of Snacks and Draft Beer from Mondays to Thursdays all of this while enjoing a relaxing ambient. We Thank You for your preference to us and hope to receive you soon once more. We wish you the Very Best! Best Regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Perfección

By

August 04, 2016

club

Los empleados del hotel fueron sumamente cordiales, las almohadas y el colchón estuvieron deliciosos, la ducha fue de lo mas reconfortante, sencillamente perfecto.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Estimado Cuevas28: Le agradecemos y apreciamos sus amables comentarios en relación a su reciente visita con nosotros, es nuestra misión el hacerle sentir como en casa y ofrecerle la Mejor Experiencia por lo que nos encontramos muy contentos de saber que contribuimos al éxito de su viaje. Estamos ansiosos de tener el privilegio de poder recibirle nuevamente así como de saludarle personalmente a su llegada. Gracias y le deseamos Lo Mejor! Saludos Cordiales, Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Monterrey - one of the best options near the airport

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, my opinion of my three night stay at this hotel was very high. Based on experience of other accommodations in the area, this property is easily one of the best, especially when considering price. Would most definitely stay here again should my travels bring me to Monterrey.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear ZZ070: Thank You very much for your kind comments, all of our services are focused on our guests satisfaction and it is our mission to deliver nothing but the Best Experience while making you feel right at home. We are very glad to know that we helped you achieve the success of your trip and are eager to have the opportunity to be once more at your service since it would be a privilege for us. Thank You and we wish you have a Great Day! Best Regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

fui a relajarme el fin de semana y estuvo excelente, el servicio como siempre muy amable todos.

me encanto la alberca y su temperatura, la parrilla para asar carne a un costado de la alberca estuvo genial pude hacer una parrilada excelente...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Estimado svidalm33: Gracias por brindarnos la oportunidad de encontrarnos a su servicio ya que es un placer el recibirle y hacer de su estadía todo un éxito, como cliente frecuente su amable retroalimentación es muy valiosa para nosotros y la compartiremos con el resto del equipo. Esperamos su pronta visita nuevamente y tener el privilegio de saludarle personalmente a su llegada, sin más por el momento y deseándole Lo Mejor nos retiramos a sus ordenes. Saludos Cordiales, Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Tiene lo justo para trabajar en el cuarto y descansar

By

July 27, 2016

Este hotel está muy bien adapatado para quien tiene que trabajar en su cuarto y dirigirse inmediatamente a ver a sus clients. Muy buen balace entre comodidades, funcionalidad y precio

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Estimado Max62DF: Muchas Gracias!, enfocamos nuestros servicios y atención en brindarle una Excelente Experiencia así como hacerle sentir como en casa, estamos muy contentos y agradecidos de haber tenido el privilegio de encontrarnos a su servicio así como de haber contado con su preferencia. Esperamos ansiosamente recibir próximamente su visita y tener el placer de saludarle a su llegada. Gracias y le deseamos Lo Mejor! Saludos Cordiales, Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

No Frills

By

July 26, 2016

club

Pros: Very friendly staff, most of whom spoke English. Good shuttle service to airport. Good location for pre-staging for air travel. Clean facility. Good bed.

Cons: Standard building materials, elevator not so great.
Minimum common areas, Minimal water pressure on 10th floor. Very noisy in-wall air-conditioner but it worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear DillyDallyDan: Thank You very much for your preference as well as your feedback from your stay with us, your comments are very important for us since they allow us to keep improving our services and deliver nothing but the Best Expereince, please rest assured that we are working with this areas of opportunity and hope to receive once more your visit to show our improvements in the upcoming weeks since we have some changes planned. Once again Thank You and we wish you the Very Best! Best Regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Atencion Perfecta

By

July 18, 2016

club

Soy de pocas palabras......Fue una atencion por parte de los empleados Estupenda

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Estimado rafa67: Estamos muy contentos y Agradecidos de haber sido parte del éxito de su viaje, compartiremos con el resto del equipo sus amables comentarios y nos encontramos ansiosos de recibirle nuevamente. Muchas Gracias y le deseamos a usted tenga un Excelente Día! Saludos Cordiales, Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

July 18, 2016

El servicio en la habitación es bueno. La cama y el baño siempre tienen la limpieza adecuada. El desayuno debe mejorar en cuanto a variedad y calidad. La recepción se realiza con cortesía pero debe ser más ágil. Hice dos estancias esa misma semana, no me enviaron la factura de la primera, correspondiente al 10 de Julio.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Estimado Mrod16: Antes que nada le saludamos y deseamos se encuentre usted excelente, le Agradecemos por la oportunidad y preferencia que nos brindo para su estadía de viaje así como por su retroalimentación referente a la misma, tenga por seguro que hemos tomado nota referente a nuestra áreas de oportunidad y trabajamos en ellas con el objetivo de brindarle la Mejor Experiencia de servicio. Adicional a lo anterior nos damos por enterados del documento faltante de una de sus estadías por favor póngase en contacto con nosotros para enviarle de manera inmediata la información necesaria. Nuevamente Muchas Gracias y sin más por el momento nos reiteramos a sus apreciables órdenes. Saludos Cordiales, Gerencia recepcion.mtyzo@fibrainn.mx
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion

By

July 15, 2016

club

Habitacion Ideal para descansar de un día despues del trabajo

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Estimado astorgjjj : Gracias por sus amables comentarios, estamos muy contentos de habernos encontrado a su servicio y que disfrute de nuestras habitaciones e instalaciones, aprovechamos para mencionar que después de un arduo día de trabajo no hay nada como llegar y relajarse con nuestro Coctel de Bienvenida entre semana en el cual encontrará una variedad de snacks y cerveza de barril en cortesía. Esperamos poder recibirle pronto nuevamente y sin más le deseamos Lo Mejor! Saludos Cordiales, Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

MUY LIMPIO, BUEN SERVICIO Y CERCA

By

July 11, 2016

club

EL HOTEL ESTA MUY BIEN UBICADO, CERCANO AL AEROPUERTO, MUCHAS FACILIDADES DE TRANSORTE, EL PERSOANL TE ATEINDE MUY BIEN A LA HORA QUE SEA, MUY LIMPIOS LOS CUARTOS Y BUEN DESAYUNO.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Estimado eual: Gracias por brindarnos la oportunidad de encontrarnos a su servicio, apreciamos mucho sus amables comentarios mismos que compartiremos con el personal y sabemos que estarán felices de haber sido parte del éxito de su viaje. Esperamos recibirle pronto nuevamente y deseándole tenga usted un Excelente Día nos reiteramos a sus apreciables órdenes. Saludos Cordiales, Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Café da Manhã

By

July 11, 2016

O café da manhã poderia ter mais variedades de frutas, queijos e salgados.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear eli64: First of all Thank You very much for your kind comments as well as your preference, we see that our Express Breakfast could have some other choices and variety thanks to your comments, we are taking some actions to ensure we provide the best options and experience through all of our services including our Breakfast Buffet. We hope to receive your visit in the near future to have the priviledge to be at your service and make you feel right at home. Thank You again and we wish you the Very Best. Best Regards, Management
Read More
Read Less