Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 338 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Atencion Perfecta

By

July 18, 2016

club

Soy de pocas palabras......Fue una atencion por parte de los empleados Estupenda

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

July 18, 2016

El servicio en la habitación es bueno. La cama y el baño siempre tienen la limpieza adecuada. El desayuno debe mejorar en cuanto a variedad y calidad. La recepción se realiza con cortesía pero debe ser más ágil. Hice dos estancias esa misma semana, no me enviaron la factura de la primera, correspondiente al 10 de Julio.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion

By

July 15, 2016

club

Habitacion Ideal para descansar de un día despues del trabajo

Read More
Read Less

MUY LIMPIO, BUEN SERVICIO Y CERCA

By

July 11, 2016

club

EL HOTEL ESTA MUY BIEN UBICADO, CERCANO AL AEROPUERTO, MUCHAS FACILIDADES DE TRANSORTE, EL PERSOANL TE ATEINDE MUY BIEN A LA HORA QUE SEA, MUY LIMPIOS LOS CUARTOS Y BUEN DESAYUNO.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Estimado eual: Gracias por brindarnos la oportunidad de encontrarnos a su servicio, apreciamos mucho sus amables comentarios mismos que compartiremos con el personal y sabemos que estarán felices de haber sido parte del éxito de su viaje. Esperamos recibirle pronto nuevamente y deseándole tenga usted un Excelente Día nos reiteramos a sus apreciables órdenes. Saludos Cordiales, Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Café da Manhã

By

July 11, 2016

O café da manhã poderia ter mais variedades de frutas, queijos e salgados.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear eli64: First of all Thank You very much for your kind comments as well as your preference, we see that our Express Breakfast could have some other choices and variety thanks to your comments, we are taking some actions to ensure we provide the best options and experience through all of our services including our Breakfast Buffet. We hope to receive your visit in the near future to have the priviledge to be at your service and make you feel right at home. Thank You again and we wish you the Very Best. Best Regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Easy check

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

I know the staff since I am there very often, I get greeted on a first name basis and have my room key ready for when I arrive

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear DP25racing: First of all receive a warm Greeting form the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Monterrey Aeropuerto Family, as a very frequent guest we highly appreciate your kind feedback and also want to Thank You for your preference to us, we are very happy to have the opportunity to be at your service during your trip to Monterrey City and help to the success of your travel. We are eager to receive your visit once more and please do not hesistate to contact us for any assistance, we will be more than glad to help. Thank You and hoping to have the pleasure to greet you personally we continue at your service. Best Regards, Management recepcion.mtyzo@fibrainn.mx
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant people.

By

June 27, 2016

Having transportation available made my stay much more comfortable. Clean and comfortable as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear jockie27: Thank You!, as a very frequent guest we highly appreciate your comments and are very glad to be at your service, we will share with the staff your feedback and hope to have the pleasure to receive you soon once more to make you feel right at home. Wishing you have a Great Day we remain at your service. Best regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Estadia sorpresa

By

June 25, 2016

club

Realmente no esperaba recibir tan buena atención y un hotel de calidad, a pesar de estar en una zona aislada.
Definitivamente si vas a viajar por negocios debe ser la primera opción a evaluar.

Muchas gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Estimado amunol: Muchas Gracias por brindarnos la oportunidad de atenderle durante su visita a la Ciudad de Monterrey, estamos enfocados en brindarle la Mejor Experiencia y hacerle sentir como en casa durante su estadía, compartiremos sus amables comentarios con el resto del equipo ya que sabemos estarán contentos de saber que ayudamos al éxito de su viaje. Gracias Nuevamente y esperamos poder recibirle pronto una vez más, le deseamos tenga usted un Excelente Día! Saludos Cordiales, Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel a buen precio

By

June 24, 2016

Buen hotel para fines de negocio en Apodaca MTY.

Es un hotel con buena ubicacion cerca del aeropuerto con buenos servicios y muy limpio. Recomendado 100%

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Estimado Alex2703: Muchas Gracias por sus amables comentarios así como su preferencia hacia nosotros, estamos muy contentos de haber tendido la oportunidad de encontrarnos a su servicio y haber formado parte del éxito de su viaje. Nuevamente Gracias y esperamos recibirle pronto en esta su casa para brindarle la Mejor Experiencia, le deseamos tenga usted un Excelente Dia y sin más nos reiteramos a sus órdenes. Saludos Cordiales, Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Aeropuerto en Monterrey

By

June 20, 2016

Muchas gracias, es una buena opción para visitas de negocios a la ciudad de Monterrey

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Estimado Siarzaco: Muchas Gracias por sus amables comentarios y tomar el tiempo de compartirlos con nosotros, estamos muy contentos de saber que su estancia con nosotros fue satisfactoria y que tuvimos el privilegio de ayudar al éxito de su viaje. Le Agradecemos por su preferencia hacia con nosotros y esperamos ansiosamente poder recibirle nuevamente para encontrarnos a su servicio, lo cual será un placer. Gracias una vez más y deseándole tenga usted un Excelente Día nos reiteramos a sus órdenes. Saludos Cordiales, Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but over priced

By

June 11, 2016

club

The hotel is about average as far as HI Express hotels go. However, they price it like a full service hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Good Morning: Thank You very much for taking the time to share with us your feedback from your recent stay at our property, we highly appreciate your comments since they allows us to keep improving our services and satisfaction while staying with us, please rest assured that we have take note of your concern for our strategies. We really hope to have the pleasure to receive your visit once more and make your stay a complete success. Thank You and we wish you the Very Best! Best Regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

June 02, 2016

club

La limpieza de la habitación es excelente, la calidad del desayuno y la amabilidad del personal fueron de mi total agrado, en todo momento me sentí bien en la estancia.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Estimado LuisM23M: Muchas Gracias por tomar el tiempo de compartirnos sus amables comentarios referente a su estancia con nosotros, estamos muy contentos de haber hecho de su estadía una excelente experiencia de viaje ya que nuestro enfoque es hacerle sentir como en casa. Estamos ansiosos de poder recibir nuevamente su visita y tener el privilegio de encontrarnos a su servicio una vez más así como tener el placer de saludarle personalmente a su llegada. Le Agradecemos por su preferencia hacia nosotros y nuestra marca Holiday Inn Express & Suites donde le esperamos con gusto. Gracias y sin más por el momento le deseamos Lo Mejor! Saludos Cordiales, Gerencia
Read More
Read Less