Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great staff, beautiful hotel, and everything was perfect October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The staff were very professional and the hot breakfast was delicious! Nice, clean, comfortable place to relax and unwind. Great rates too! October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable Place to sleep It was clean hotel. Staff are nice and good breakfast. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and great service Great place. Highly recommended! Staff was superb. Great value. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind Staff and fresh smell Ms. Jackie is always kind to my family and I. The smell is very fresh when entering the hotel. The beds are the MOST COMFORTABLE!!!!!!!!!!! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay. Friendly staff and excellent spacious rooms. Great location. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff and clean room. Very nice place to stay. Quiet and comfortable room. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We could not ask for a better night's sleep. Although most of the rooms were filled with celebrating football fans, we were given a room to meet our needs and were never disturbed by the other guests. We slept late and left within checkout times and felt relaxed and refreshed. We appreciate the extra care in seeing that we had a room that was quiet and restful. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We felt right at home! The staff at this hotel is always extremely friendly and helpful. The lobby/breakfast area is a comfortable and inviting place to gather as a group outside of your hotel room. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel staff is great! This is our 4th stay at the hotel with our girls soccer team. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The rooms are very nice and beds are super comfortable. We will stay here every time we come to Montgomery. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Renovation almost completed...looks better. Equipment in Fitness center s/b repaired or replaced. TV out-of-service in Fitness Center August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2-Week Stay I stayed at this hotel on the 4th floor for 2-weeks while attending training at Maxwell AFB. It is a nice hotel (even during their peek renovations). Only complaint I have (and is a big one) is with their Wi-Fi. For the majority of the time during my stay, the internet was constantly up & down. I spoke to the front desk a few times about it & they said that they understood & were sorry...a repetitive problem they already knew about. However, it did not help the fact I could not Facetime with my kids in Japan, unless I went to another place of business to use their Wi-Fi, which proved to be very annoying, since I was there without a vehicle. Recommend they put some money into their Wi-Fi & upgrade it like they are upgrading the cosmetics of the hotel. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best room ever ... When I'm in Montgomery, the only reason I don't stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Chantilly is because I did not call in time to get a room. This is my favorite place to stay - and now I have found my favorite room - #225. I've probably stayed in half the rooms at this location. But, some of the rooms just do not get along with me. Room 225 and I get along just great. Room 225 has all the things I need for a comfortable, restful, and successful business trip. This Holiday Inn - Express is always helpful and friendly - especially Jerry and Larry - and I should brag on the entire staff. All the other front desk and the breakfast serving staff speak every time. It's always a good stay at Holiday Inn - Express Chantilly. Room 225 and I had an "Excellent" and a "10" experience. Hint! Hint! Room 225. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best experience EVER! My husband and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Montgomery Eastchase. The bed was most comfortable, staff was friendly and professional, and the stay was peaceful and quiet. We have stayed at a lot of hotels/motels in many places and we both agreed that this was the best experience we have had ANYWHERE in a very long time! Whenever we travel through this area, we plan to make this an overnight stay! We look forward to visiting this Holiday Inn Express again - and hope that it is soon! Thanks to all the staff for making our stay so enjoyable!!!!! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always A Great Stay I always enjoy this Holiday Inn Express. The staff is especially friendly and attentive. August 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No how water in Shower. Hotel night manager gave us a credit for the stay. At least this showed he was concerned. He also said he would have some one look at it but we were already dressed and ready to check out. He also offered us another room to shower in. My wife was very upset. At least we had hot water in the sink and I was able to shave. This is the very first unpleasant experience I have had at Holiday Inn Express. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't ever stay here! I checked into the room and then went out to eat with some friends, so by the time I got back to the room, I was really tired and just wanted to sleep in a clean, comfortable room. As soon as I pulled the comforter back, there was a "questionable stain" on the sheet. Then I saw hair on the pillows. This is so gross. How hard is it for housekeeping to do their job and change the sheets and pillowcases after every stay? Instead of going through the hassle of having to change rooms so late in the night when all I wanted to do was go to sleep, I didn't make the front desk give me a new room. I ended up sleeping on the side of the bed without the stain and choosing one hair-free pillow and throwing the rest on the floor. I was totally grossed out and didn't sleep well. I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels and this one was absolutely the worst. The next morning I went to breakfast and the food left a lot to be desired. The bacon had no flavor and was overcooked, the cinnamon rolls had a weird flavor that was off-putting. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND staying at any other hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I enjoyed my stay ay Holiday Inn Express in Montgomery. I had business to attend to and the staff was very helpful with any questions or locations I had inquired about. I was called in my room and asked if the place was in excellent condition with in 5 minutes of me arriving at my room. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, and great room! Front desk manager was fantastic to our group! Helped us order pizza, and let us eat in the breakfast area. She was so helpful, and made our stay wonderful! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING Rooms, breakfast, bed perfect. interior of building was being painted during my stay, but with the exception of a few paint fumes in the hallway...perfect August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Renovationing Painting smell everywhere, loby is too small. However, the staff was so nice and kind. Average room quality, but the price seems pretty high than value of sleep. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! The staff here were amazing! Very attentive and gracious. Excellent location and area seemed really safe. Not far from shopping and major highway with access to downtown. Wonderful experience again! July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The smell of paint The experience at the Montgomery, AL HIE on Wednesday last week was truly wretched. I was assigned a floor actively being painted. I was not advised on the web or upon checkin that that floor, and indeed the door frame to my room was being actively painted as I walked up to the room. I know that walls must be painted. This complaint is not about the bad timing of re-painting and my visit to Montgomery. The complaint has to do with the lack of communication. Nice poster boards in the lobby describing the upgrades are not sufficient communication. Because of this awful experience, I will give serious consideration before using HIE in the future. I accept much of the blame myself for this experience as I did not ask to be put on another floor (I was not sure if the other floors were being painted). It was late and I decided to tough it out. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Do not have guest while facility is under construction A great staff exist at this hotel. They go over and beyond to make the guest comfortable. It appears that problems at the hotel are beyond their control. Top management, the owners seem to be the cause of the problems I've listed. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Hotel We had a great stay! It was clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast had a nice variety! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and Pleasant Staff The staff is welcoming, pleasant, and quite friendly and approachable. The room is comfortable and offers the convenience of a refrigerator and a microwave oven. There is a clean guest laundry available. There is now an outdoor swimming pool, which replaces the gorgeous Greco-Roman style salt water swimming pool and hot tub that used to be there. I was very disappointed to discover that the indoor saltwater pool and the hot tub are both now gone. In easy walking distance are a couple of gas stations/convenience stores, one of which is open 24 hours. There are quite a few places in easy and convenient walking distance for dining. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by granny a welcoming staff, cleanliness, and good breakfast July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay Here Again Top notch friendly staff that is most accommodating. I'll certainly stay here again on my next visit to Montgomery. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service and good staff good location clean rooms July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel but lacking customer service Hotel is undergoing renovations but did not bother us at all. This hotel does not recognize platinum Elite members like all the other Holiday Inns. I was promised 500 points for not getting the water and trail mix but never got the points to my account. I also got no points for the stay and am in the military. I have had the military pay for my room before and still got the points for it. I am sure there will be a canned response from them for this review. The bed was wonderful and the breakfast was very good also. July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>