Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Wonderful experience here! Staff was very friendly, room was spotless, breakfast was delicious! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Request I would like you to consider switching back to making the waffles available in the morning instead of the pancakes. I'm sorry but the pancakes generated by the machine are awful. Consequently I go get breakfast elsewhere. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome property! It has been a few years since I stayed at this property and since then it has undergone a complete redecoration and it looks wonderful! We only interacted with the night desk clerk as we were a late check-in and early check-out, but she was incredibly friendly and helpful. When we left breakfast was just starting so everything was hot and fresh. I always love the HIX pancakes and HIX coffee is so much better than at some other properties we have stayed at over the years. We only stay in IHG properties and usually at an HIX and next time I am passing through Montgomery I will DEFINITELY stay here if there is room. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Would stay here again when I am in the area. Good location, nice accommodations, and a really helpful staff. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pefect Location for Business I travel three times each year to Montgomery, and I always stay here. Since my last trip the hotel had been remodeled. it's lovely, clean, and perfect for my needs. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area for business or leisure. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recently Renovated Recently renovated, but the rooms are awkwardly laid out. The biggest complaint I have is that no matter how many times I stay here the reservation system doesn't put me as a Platinum member. This has happened three times. One day they will fix it. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay After traveling for two days and having a sleepless night at the Holiday Inn Express in Brentwood because of trains and interstate traffic this location was such a great place to stay. My father needed a handicap room and we were given a room next to the exit with easy access to our room. The staff was very helpful and seemed to care about our situation. I can and will highly recommend this location in the future. We will definitely repeat our stay here while traveling. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room ! Fine! TYPIC AL HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE I HAVE COME TO EXPECT. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and clean. Just a nice hotel.Good breakfeast and friendly staff.I will stay again in the future.One thing I liked had washer and dryers to use for my stay. October 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service Stopped in early to see if our 2 rooms were ready. They were not which was fine. The lady, Jackie, at the front desk made a note in the computer that we would be a late check in. We went to a college ball game. We have stayed here for years and never had a problem. Got back late that night and were told our rooms had been cancelled. They said our credit card was denied. Finally after waiting and basically begging for 1 room they gave us one with 2 beds. Funny how the same card worked that they said had been denied. Was told they tried to call us. We never got a call. Also charged me a higher rate than what I had booked it at months earlier. Needless to say I am finished with this hotel and I am canceling all the other reservations I have there for the rest of the games. Holiday Inn has lost a loyal customer. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice alternative on gameday vs. hotels in Auburn Convenient, clean and updated, it is right off of I-85 in a nice area. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful and clean Staying away for business is never FUN so finding a place to retreat to for the evening is a great concession. The property is also close to restaurants and shopping. This property was very clean and well decorated. The room was quiet, had everything for relaxing and getting ready for the next day of work. October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ack!!! This hotel is very close to a nice part of Montgomery, but hasn't quite made it. There were people drinking and loitering in the parking lot, making a lot of noise. The shower in my room had a LOT of hair in it, and there was a pervasive smell of urine while the shower was running. This place is not up to normal HI standards - stay in Prattville instead! October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great staff, beautiful hotel, and everything was perfect October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The staff were very professional and the hot breakfast was delicious! Nice, clean, comfortable place to relax and unwind. Great rates too! October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable Place to sleep It was clean hotel. Staff are nice and good breakfast. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and great service Great place. Highly recommended! Staff was superb. Great value. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind Staff and fresh smell Ms. Jackie is always kind to my family and I. The smell is very fresh when entering the hotel. The beds are the MOST COMFORTABLE!!!!!!!!!!! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay. Friendly staff and excellent spacious rooms. Great location. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff and clean room. Very nice place to stay. Quiet and comfortable room. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We could not ask for a better night's sleep. Although most of the rooms were filled with celebrating football fans, we were given a room to meet our needs and were never disturbed by the other guests. We slept late and left within checkout times and felt relaxed and refreshed. We appreciate the extra care in seeing that we had a room that was quiet and restful. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We felt right at home! The staff at this hotel is always extremely friendly and helpful. The lobby/breakfast area is a comfortable and inviting place to gather as a group outside of your hotel room. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel staff is great! This is our 4th stay at the hotel with our girls soccer team. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The rooms are very nice and beds are super comfortable. We will stay here every time we come to Montgomery. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Renovation almost completed...looks better. Equipment in Fitness center s/b repaired or replaced. TV out-of-service in Fitness Center August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2-Week Stay I stayed at this hotel on the 4th floor for 2-weeks while attending training at Maxwell AFB. It is a nice hotel (even during their peek renovations). Only complaint I have (and is a big one) is with their Wi-Fi. For the majority of the time during my stay, the internet was constantly up & down. I spoke to the front desk a few times about it & they said that they understood & were sorry...a repetitive problem they already knew about. However, it did not help the fact I could not Facetime with my kids in Japan, unless I went to another place of business to use their Wi-Fi, which proved to be very annoying, since I was there without a vehicle. Recommend they put some money into their Wi-Fi & upgrade it like they are upgrading the cosmetics of the hotel. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best room ever ... When I'm in Montgomery, the only reason I don't stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Chantilly is because I did not call in time to get a room. This is my favorite place to stay - and now I have found my favorite room - #225. I've probably stayed in half the rooms at this location. But, some of the rooms just do not get along with me. Room 225 and I get along just great. Room 225 has all the things I need for a comfortable, restful, and successful business trip. This Holiday Inn - Express is always helpful and friendly - especially Jerry and Larry - and I should brag on the entire staff. All the other front desk and the breakfast serving staff speak every time. It's always a good stay at Holiday Inn - Express Chantilly. Room 225 and I had an "Excellent" and a "10" experience. Hint! Hint! Room 225. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best experience EVER! My husband and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Montgomery Eastchase. The bed was most comfortable, staff was friendly and professional, and the stay was peaceful and quiet. We have stayed at a lot of hotels/motels in many places and we both agreed that this was the best experience we have had ANYWHERE in a very long time! Whenever we travel through this area, we plan to make this an overnight stay! We look forward to visiting this Holiday Inn Express again - and hope that it is soon! Thanks to all the staff for making our stay so enjoyable!!!!! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always A Great Stay I always enjoy this Holiday Inn Express. The staff is especially friendly and attentive. August 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No how water in Shower. Hotel night manager gave us a credit for the stay. At least this showed he was concerned. He also said he would have some one look at it but we were already dressed and ready to check out. He also offered us another room to shower in. My wife was very upset. At least we had hot water in the sink and I was able to shave. This is the very first unpleasant experience I have had at Holiday Inn Express. August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>