Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting Layout I stayed in the holiday Inn express Nov.11 for one night. I was greeted as a platinum member (this is important to me) and offered points and an upgrade. I appreciate that too. The room was interesting in its design. I am thankful we are not big people because we would not have gotten back to the commode. The open door gives you less than a foot to squeeze back between the sink, door and commode. I'm not sure how anyone bigger would squeeze into that space. The shower had no door but it's design didn't allow the water to seep out. It was also small. The sink was also in the same space. There were 2 tv's within 6 feet of each other...along with 2 remotes. The trick was being able to sync them both to be on at the same time. I was only able to figure out how to turn the one in the sofa area on so we watched it crosswise from the bed. It was getting too late to have someone come up and look at it. Despite these minor things, we had a nice stay. The kitchen staff and morning gal at the desk were very nice! November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff! The staff was friendly and accommodating as soon as we arrived. the room was quiet, clean, and a nice size. The bed and pillows were very comfy. A good value! November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good safe place to stay The room was clean and the staff was friendly. I have stayed here several times because it was safe and convenient to where I was going. It is close to restaurants and shopping too. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big Change! I have stayed here 2- 5 days each October for 4 years. Due to the quality of the room, (the staff have always been FANTASTIC!) I was not going to stay there this year, but decided to give it one more chance (with a contingency plan). I was staying 4 nights this time. I have to say when I checked in, I was pleasantly surprised to see the new common area. I was completely new and nicely laid out. I was even MORE surprised when I opened the door to my room and saw the complete remodel. It was fantastic! I have to one negative as a business traveler. While the business center was completely redone, the computer towers were the same ancient Dell's they have had since I have been staying here. I should not have to crawl on the floor to hunt for and have to put my USB into the back of a computer. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Wonderful experience here! Staff was very friendly, room was spotless, breakfast was delicious! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Request I would like you to consider switching back to making the waffles available in the morning instead of the pancakes. I'm sorry but the pancakes generated by the machine are awful. Consequently I go get breakfast elsewhere. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome property! It has been a few years since I stayed at this property and since then it has undergone a complete redecoration and it looks wonderful! We only interacted with the night desk clerk as we were a late check-in and early check-out, but she was incredibly friendly and helpful. When we left breakfast was just starting so everything was hot and fresh. I always love the HIX pancakes and HIX coffee is so much better than at some other properties we have stayed at over the years. We only stay in IHG properties and usually at an HIX and next time I am passing through Montgomery I will DEFINITELY stay here if there is room. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Would stay here again when I am in the area. Good location, nice accommodations, and a really helpful staff. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pefect Location for Business I travel three times each year to Montgomery, and I always stay here. Since my last trip the hotel had been remodeled. it's lovely, clean, and perfect for my needs. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area for business or leisure. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recently Renovated Recently renovated, but the rooms are awkwardly laid out. The biggest complaint I have is that no matter how many times I stay here the reservation system doesn't put me as a Platinum member. This has happened three times. One day they will fix it. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay After traveling for two days and having a sleepless night at the Holiday Inn Express in Brentwood because of trains and interstate traffic this location was such a great place to stay. My father needed a handicap room and we were given a room next to the exit with easy access to our room. The staff was very helpful and seemed to care about our situation. I can and will highly recommend this location in the future. We will definitely repeat our stay here while traveling. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room ! Fine! TYPIC AL HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE I HAVE COME TO EXPECT. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and clean. Just a nice hotel.Good breakfeast and friendly staff.I will stay again in the future.One thing I liked had washer and dryers to use for my stay. October 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service Stopped in early to see if our 2 rooms were ready. They were not which was fine. The lady, Jackie, at the front desk made a note in the computer that we would be a late check in. We went to a college ball game. We have stayed here for years and never had a problem. Got back late that night and were told our rooms had been cancelled. They said our credit card was denied. Finally after waiting and basically begging for 1 room they gave us one with 2 beds. Funny how the same card worked that they said had been denied. Was told they tried to call us. We never got a call. Also charged me a higher rate than what I had booked it at months earlier. Needless to say I am finished with this hotel and I am canceling all the other reservations I have there for the rest of the games. Holiday Inn has lost a loyal customer. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice alternative on gameday vs. hotels in Auburn Convenient, clean and updated, it is right off of I-85 in a nice area. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful and clean Staying away for business is never FUN so finding a place to retreat to for the evening is a great concession. The property is also close to restaurants and shopping. This property was very clean and well decorated. The room was quiet, had everything for relaxing and getting ready for the next day of work. October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ack!!! This hotel is very close to a nice part of Montgomery, but hasn't quite made it. There were people drinking and loitering in the parking lot, making a lot of noise. The shower in my room had a LOT of hair in it, and there was a pervasive smell of urine while the shower was running. This place is not up to normal HI standards - stay in Prattville instead! October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great staff, beautiful hotel, and everything was perfect October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The staff were very professional and the hot breakfast was delicious! Nice, clean, comfortable place to relax and unwind. Great rates too! October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable Place to sleep It was clean hotel. Staff are nice and good breakfast. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and great service Great place. Highly recommended! Staff was superb. Great value. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind Staff and fresh smell Ms. Jackie is always kind to my family and I. The smell is very fresh when entering the hotel. The beds are the MOST COMFORTABLE!!!!!!!!!!! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay. Friendly staff and excellent spacious rooms. Great location. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff and clean room. Very nice place to stay. Quiet and comfortable room. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We could not ask for a better night's sleep. Although most of the rooms were filled with celebrating football fans, we were given a room to meet our needs and were never disturbed by the other guests. We slept late and left within checkout times and felt relaxed and refreshed. We appreciate the extra care in seeing that we had a room that was quiet and restful. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We felt right at home! The staff at this hotel is always extremely friendly and helpful. The lobby/breakfast area is a comfortable and inviting place to gather as a group outside of your hotel room. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel staff is great! This is our 4th stay at the hotel with our girls soccer team. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The rooms are very nice and beds are super comfortable. We will stay here every time we come to Montgomery. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Renovation almost completed...looks better. Equipment in Fitness center s/b repaired or replaced. TV out-of-service in Fitness Center August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2-Week Stay I stayed at this hotel on the 4th floor for 2-weeks while attending training at Maxwell AFB. It is a nice hotel (even during their peek renovations). Only complaint I have (and is a big one) is with their Wi-Fi. For the majority of the time during my stay, the internet was constantly up & down. I spoke to the front desk a few times about it & they said that they understood & were sorry...a repetitive problem they already knew about. However, it did not help the fact I could not Facetime with my kids in Japan, unless I went to another place of business to use their Wi-Fi, which proved to be very annoying, since I was there without a vehicle. Recommend they put some money into their Wi-Fi & upgrade it like they are upgrading the cosmetics of the hotel. August 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>