Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay ... No disappointments here. Comfortable, quiet, pleasant. Attentive staff that knows your name. A breakfast good enough to pay for. The check-in bottle of water helps at the end of the day. And, the cookies are not bad either. Thanks to the friendly staff. January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The only problem I had was I was locked out of my room the next morning. The staff said the clock for the computer was on the old time? She gave me some new keys but this was annoying. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most relaxing stay ever The staff was so nice and took care of my every need. The laundromat, gym, and pool are so convenient to have. I stay at this hotel quite often and have never had an issue. Of all the places to stay in Montgomery this is my only choice! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding room and the staff was great as usual. The breakfast staff is the best!!! Best best best best . Great December 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Hotel Overall the hotel was fine. It has all the amenities you'd expect at a Holiday Inn Express. My one complaint was the condition of my room. At first I thought they had given me someone else's room because there was still garbage on the table. The beds were made, but it didn't look like much else had been cleaned. There was used soap and hair in the shower, a used lotion bottle on the floor next to the bed and several pieces of garbage strewn about. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Wonderfully convenient right off IH 85 in Montgomery. Called ahead to advise we would be late arrival and staff said our room would be waiting. November 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay in room 121 We love HIE and always choose it when traveling. Unfortunately this time we were late arriving and got one of the last rooms. I cannot believe they actually charge people to stay in this room 121 without telling them about the noise and giving them an informed choice. The mechanical room is next door. The noise was ridiculous. I suggest the manager of the hotel stay here one whole night (without earplugs) when they have an important appointment first thing the next morning. Very disappointing. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is my favorite Holiday Inn Express. I travel all over and the staff makes me feel so welcome every time I stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service ... Afternoon/evening check-in staff are always friendly and helpful; the offer of water and a snack is a pleasant bonus on arriving at the property; morning breakfast staff friendly; Donna is a kind and friendly member of your morning staff; thanks for making H.I. Express a pleasant change from the other area properties; the breakfast is one of the highlights of the stay. Thanks. November 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom The layout of the bathroom was the worse I have seen in my travels. No tub and the shower was strange. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place I've stayed here many times due to the location, and have never been disappointed. Friendly staff, very clean, and comfortable beds. It's ideal being right off the interstate, and there is a Cracker Barrel across the street from the hotel. I have recommended this hotel to others, and they have been very satisfied. Will definitely continue to stay here as a mid stop to my destination. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!! Very Comfortable beds... Very clean...Was on 4th floor and there was no noise disturbances! Loved the stay and would definitely stay again! October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were there for a sporting event. Location was 5 mins away w/ many shops/food/ w/in minutes. Breakfast was wonderful and the staff was constantly cleaning, restocking & making us feel special. We were expecting an overnight package and the front desk called immediately upon it arrival, not just the room but our personal phone. Self-serve laundry on site was the highlight and at no charge! Great for teams! My only rating of good was adjacent door noise and I couldn't get the temp in the room consistent. These were truly minor in comparison to the OUTSTANDING Customer Service. I would love for this hotel to be everywhere I travel! THANK YOU! MT October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to Stay This was one of the best IHG properties I've stayed at, the staff was extremely friendly, very clean October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Staff and No hassles We just returned from our trip to Montgomery with our 2 year old twin sons. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us during our stay, to include early check in and having the two cribs setup in the room for when we arrived after a 10 hour drive. Room was adequate for our needs, only complaint was a a sticking toilet handle that we failed to report. We used the complimentary laundry facility located in the pool area, all other Holiday Inn facilities we stayed in you had to pay for guest laundry. Special THANK YOU to Jackie for answering all of our questions before and during our trip, the boys thoroughly enjoyed the road trip crackers for our drive back. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice newer hotel First stay in this Montgomery location was great. Will stay here again when in town. Friendly staff and well maintained. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place this is probably our 5 time or more here at this facility we always enjoy the staff and the stay. We have family in Montgomery so this is now our primary stay when we visit. The breakfast choice is okay for my husband, but for me I do not eat beef or pork other than that the variety is fine. It would be nice to eventually see some turkey products. September 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn Express Standards I stay frequently at HI Express properties and have been generally well-satisfied. This occasion was a rare but notable exception. Just a few particulars: The bath layout in Room 325, an allegedly upgraded room, was nothing less than bizarre. No tub, only a shower. In order to access the toilet, it is necessary to enter the bath area, close the door fully behind you since it blocks access to the toilet, and then enter the toilet space. The single closet is small, and it is not deep enough to prevent the clothes hangers from striking the back wall, which is well worn from the contact that occurs each time the closet door is closed. The door, by the way, was disconnected from its top moorings. The room has a nice comfortable bed and good lighting, plus a couch and coffee table, and is overall quite roomy. It has two flat screen televisions, which are of little use as the sound of each conflicts with the other, and unless precisely aimed either of the remote controls will affect both TV sets simultaneously. In general, the facility shows wear, is not particularly clean in the public areas, and needs new carpeting and general upgrading and renewal. Finally, our otherwise comfortable sleep was repeatedly disturbed by raucous guests roaming the hallway and conducting loud conversations into the night, in one case until 4 a.m.-- a condition that hotel staff did nothing about. I will check this location off my list and choose other nearby hotels on my next trip to Montgomery. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice We always chose this holiday day inn when visiting Montgomery. The staff is polite, facility is clean and it seems the newer of the 2. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Variety I believe the breakfast selection needs to be expanded. During our family stay, the apple and orange appeared to be majorly watered down. On the evening side of things, maybe something can be offered to your club members, upon arrival or check in. Maybe 6-8:00pm. As I now remember, I don't remember the staff thanking me for being a member or recognizing my status as many other facilities have. It is possible that this is no longer a common practice since the change from Priority Club to IHG. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Well worth the value, the staff was very kind and courteous, I called ahead to inform them that I would be in after midnight for my check-in. They were prepared for me I had no wait time... The rooms are very spacious n clean... I most definitely stay again! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room we had a great stay : great bed and services especially when we decided to upgrade our room, it was hassle free. My kids enjoyed your pool and jaccuzzi. The morning breakfast was superb with alot of food choices as compared to the other hotels. Over all it was FUN-TASTIC. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable rooms We were greeted very well and every time we walk passed the front desk they acknowledge you!! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay We were greeted in a very friendly way and as a Priority club member offered an upgrade if available. This was an extra nice touch and helped make our brief stay to attend a wedding even better. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trisha Great staff!! Comfortable room. We enjoyed the breakfast and all of the other amenities. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Excellent hotel close to freeway, shopping and restaurants. During my week stay, there was a little league baseball tournament in town. It got a bit noisy with kids running in and out of runs into the evening. Called the front desk, and they handled the problem promptly. Other than that issue, I had a great 7 days at the hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room & great guest services I enjoyed everything from check in to check out. the room was amazing....and peaceful. I will definitely be back again July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great location..will stay again We arrived late into the night however, check in was enjoyable, front desk staff was pleasant and engaged in conversation about reason for visit. Provided us with information about the area and near by college ASU. Rooms were clean, pool area well maintained. 1 negative, not so bad although the breakfast was good, my little one was expecting on day 2 to have something different i.e. instead of sausage both days, switch it up to bacon or ham. At other holiday inn express each day a different meat was provided. Overall stay was great and we already have another reservation to stay again. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our room was very comfortable Our stay was fine untl we went down for breakfast and you see people with no shoes on walking around the dinning area. Most places would require shirt and shoes. July 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Renter Beware Room was not standard HIE quality. The hotel is obviously very old, but old doesn't have to mean dirty. Carpet was worn and tattered in addition to being dirty, hair in shower and bathroom from previous guests, chair in room was filthy...appeared someone had an accident on the seat and was totally disgusting. There was a piece of metal sticking out from under the bed that was very dangerous. Housekeeping woke us up beating on our door at 8:30 am the morning of check-out and we told her it would be a while. She then stated she had the wrong room. I made staff aware of problems with the room and was told the manager would call me back to discuss. It has been a week and I still have not heard from anyone. We are HIE reward members and were not offered as much as a bottle of water at check-in. Not a typical HIE experience....this hotel needs a lot of TLC and customer service training. July 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>