Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY. Very nice place. would recommend to anyone. right off freeway and any thing you want is very close. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The front desk staff was very helpful and professional. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Weekend We traveled with our family for a funeral. The hotel was very clean, and the staff was extremely accommodating. They went above and beyond to make sure that we were well taken care of. The manager on staff is a hard working man. He was there ALL the time, and still managed to always have a smile on his face. The house keeping staff was so used to seeing us, they were so polite and ready to meet our needs. One of the girls found out it was my sons birthday, and she gave him birthday balloons found in another guests room (who had checked out). It was a small, but incredibly BIG gesture - one that our entire family loved. Thanks for a very nice stay. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exercise Facility Needs Attention Nice hotel but the exercise facility is lacking. Elliptical is very old and beat up, no remote for T.V., and absolutely no weights at all. Friendly and clean place though with big showers April 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A Changing Property Always a really good place to stay in the past, but it is changing. The casino crowd appears to be taking over the place. Buses of folks with casino destinations are now staying there--at least on the weekends. The internet service also unnecessarily blocks certain sites such as facebook and flickr. I am going to seek another place for lodging--even the nearby Bonefish restaurant was inferior on this experience. Maybe this was just not a good weekend. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff And an awesome steak and seafood restaurant right next door. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only 1 suggestion Your sign in our room indicates if we forgot something, you can provide similar item. However, you did not have a lint brush, roller, or similar object. I recommend you pick up a few of these to have on hand. Luckily my appearance was not an extremely important factor. I too will add one of these items to my travel bag. I can count on HIExpress to provide excellent accommodations & good healthy choices (plus those awesome cinnamon rolls) for breakfast. The lady working hard to keep the breakfast food supplied and the area neat was especially nice. March 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little disappointed Hotel is new and very clean. However, the staff is not up to par with other HI Express staff I am used to. They are nice enough but they have a lot to learn about professionalism and customer service. I was never greated as a IHG member, I tried to check-in an hour early but couldn't, the front entrance was covered with employees smoking, and I was woken up several times during the night by kids running up and down the halls. My family and I had an early morning appointment and the breakfast was late being served. Sorry to complain, but this was not a positive experience. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay As usual, always wonderful and polite staff!! Best breakfast of any hotel chain I've ever stayed in!! March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Average Hotel Stay Stayed for a wedding in Montgomery. The block rate was good, but the price is increased by about 12-15% taxes on top, which I'm sure is the same everywhere. The room was as clean as any hotel. The coffee pot was missing a top, but it didn't affect the use. The front desk employee was missing for the first 5-10 minutes when we attempted to check in, which caused a line to form, but she was very helpful when I misplaced my room key. The cleaning staff were very courteous and nice. They also helped us during the key misplacement stated above. Breakfast was typical hotel arrangement. Nothing overtly good or bad to say here. My only real complaint was that the pillows were too soft, but hey, I guess I'll just bring my own next time. Good stay overall. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay But Not my best stay at this hotel. I love this location for its large swimming pool. However, pool was not in use on this stay. This was one of my reasons for choosing this location even though my business was downtown. My air conditioner quit working properly on second night of stay, making it a little warm in room (fortunately it was only a warm night in February rather than August). Beyond these two issues, this is a very good hotel and a great hotel for the value and rate I was given. Just check the air conditioner in room 208 before you settle in. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service Your staff at this Holiday Inn was excellent and very helpful. We could not ask for better service. Great Job. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very comfortable hotel The Holiday Inn Express at East Chase Mall is within walking distance to fast food restaurants, fine dining, the mall and just off I 85 very easy to find. great service . THEY HAVE CLOSED THE GREAT INDOOR POOL AND BUILDING AN OUTDOOR POOL. ALABAMA TRAVELER February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express comfort ... I am always comfortable at this Holiday Inn - Express. Greeted by name, offered a refreshing bottle of water, comfortable room, plenty of towels, top-notch breakfast with many choices, easy check-out. Nice feature is for the staff to check on you during breakfast. Great coffee. What's not to like. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff very pleasant and helpful enjoyed our stay - would plan to stay here again. Everyone was very nice and helpful, Location convenient to restaurants and shopping. Easy access to 85. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had trouble printing a document in the business area. - the printer would not respond The lady in the office - graciously let us use a computer in the office area. Mission accomplished. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenties in room, friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast options Great amenties in room, friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast options. Convenient guest computer to use off lobby. Convenient access from highway and restaurants close. Looked for this location after staying there before. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Staff and Stay Due to an ice storm we arrived in Montgomery early. The Staff worked extra hard to get a room ready for us so we did not have to wait long. Also, late at night after our conference was done the staff made coffee and juice for us so we could unwind in the spacious lobby. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay ... No disappointments here. Comfortable, quiet, pleasant. Attentive staff that knows your name. A breakfast good enough to pay for. The check-in bottle of water helps at the end of the day. And, the cookies are not bad either. Thanks to the friendly staff. January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The only problem I had was I was locked out of my room the next morning. The staff said the clock for the computer was on the old time? She gave me some new keys but this was annoying. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most relaxing stay ever The staff was so nice and took care of my every need. The laundromat, gym, and pool are so convenient to have. I stay at this hotel quite often and have never had an issue. Of all the places to stay in Montgomery this is my only choice! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding room and the staff was great as usual. The breakfast staff is the best!!! Best best best best . Great December 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Hotel Overall the hotel was fine. It has all the amenities you'd expect at a Holiday Inn Express. My one complaint was the condition of my room. At first I thought they had given me someone else's room because there was still garbage on the table. The beds were made, but it didn't look like much else had been cleaned. There was used soap and hair in the shower, a used lotion bottle on the floor next to the bed and several pieces of garbage strewn about. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Wonderfully convenient right off IH 85 in Montgomery. Called ahead to advise we would be late arrival and staff said our room would be waiting. November 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay in room 121 We love HIE and always choose it when traveling. Unfortunately this time we were late arriving and got one of the last rooms. I cannot believe they actually charge people to stay in this room 121 without telling them about the noise and giving them an informed choice. The mechanical room is next door. The noise was ridiculous. I suggest the manager of the hotel stay here one whole night (without earplugs) when they have an important appointment first thing the next morning. Very disappointing. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is my favorite Holiday Inn Express. I travel all over and the staff makes me feel so welcome every time I stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service ... Afternoon/evening check-in staff are always friendly and helpful; the offer of water and a snack is a pleasant bonus on arriving at the property; morning breakfast staff friendly; Donna is a kind and friendly member of your morning staff; thanks for making H.I. Express a pleasant change from the other area properties; the breakfast is one of the highlights of the stay. Thanks. November 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom The layout of the bathroom was the worse I have seen in my travels. No tub and the shower was strange. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place I've stayed here many times due to the location, and have never been disappointed. Friendly staff, very clean, and comfortable beds. It's ideal being right off the interstate, and there is a Cracker Barrel across the street from the hotel. I have recommended this hotel to others, and they have been very satisfied. Will definitely continue to stay here as a mid stop to my destination. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!! Very Comfortable beds... Very clean...Was on 4th floor and there was no noise disturbances! Loved the stay and would definitely stay again! October 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>