• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MONTGOMERY
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Japanese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed except for certified service animals.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Alabama Shakespeare Festival
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
First White House of the Confederacy
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Alabama State Capitol
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Crampton Bowl
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary on-site parking. Well lit. Limited truck parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:106
  • Total number of suites:31
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:54
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:52
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:106
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
* Montgomery, AL Hotel Provides Comfort and Quality Amenities

The Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Montgomery, Alabama offers spacious accommodations designed for both business and leisure travelers. The hotel's location on Boyd-Cooper Parkway off I-85 gives guests easy access to the businesses and attractions of Alabama's capitol city.

From Dexter Avenue King Memorial Baptist Church to the Rosa Parks Museum, Montgomery features a rich Civil War and Civil Rights history, with many of
View More

* Montgomery, AL Hotel Provides Comfort and Quality Amenities

The Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Montgomery, Alabama offers spacious accommodations designed for both business and leisure travelers. The hotel's location on Boyd-Cooper Parkway off I-85 gives guests easy access to the businesses and attractions of Alabama's capitol city.

From Dexter Avenue King Memorial Baptist Church to the Rosa Parks Museum, Montgomery features a rich Civil War and Civil Rights history, with many of these historic sites only 10 mi. from the hotel. In downtown Montgomery, Al, guests can enjoy the local arts at Blount Cultural Park Complex or a Montgomery Biscuits baseball game. The Shoppes of Eastchase is a favorite shopping destination nearby.

We're also conveniently located for business travelers visiting the Montgomery Convention Center, Maxwell-Gunter Air Force Base, Baptist Health Systems, Alabama State University and other destinations in Montgomery, AL. Hotel amenities include a 24-hour business center and meeting space with A/V equipment.

During your stay in Montgomery, AL, our hotel takes care of your needs with an array of complimentary amenities, including a hot breakfast bar each morning, guest laundry services and high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in the privacy of every room and suite. You can maintain your workout schedule in our fitness center

View Less
Features
Thanks to our location on Boyd-Cooper Parkway near downtown Montgomery, AL, our hotel keeps guests connected to the area's major destinations, such as the State Capitol and The Shoppes of Eastchase.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great staff and located in a great location. We will stay here in the future when we come back to the Montgomery area. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We traveled for a conference. The hotel was very nice. The rooms were clean, cozy, and comfortable. The bed was as comfortable as mine at home. The hotel was clean, cozy and comfortable. When we arrived we were already registered. The clerk gave us the key, explained the amenities of the property, and pointed us to the elevators. We went up to our room and changed clothes. Then went to one of the functions we planned to attend (a murder mystery dinner). When we returned we realized there was a fire started in the fireplace. It was just like returning home. I will defiantly choose to stay at this hotel when I am in the area or to seek one out when I travel. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Thank you very much for an excellent stay. The property is clean and presents nicely. The social time in the evening was very enjoyable. Homemade Chicken and Dumplings were stick to the ribs good! Breakfast was hot, and plentiful. I hope that every place I travel this year has a StayBridge Suits!! Loved it. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to Stay This hotel is extremely convenient for shopping and places to eat. During my meeting my wife could reach great shopping quickly. It gave her some enjoyment she would not have had otherwise. When Mama's happy, everybodys happy. Excellent staff and amenities. Fireplace in lobby was burning and provided a comfortable setting. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home Coming Always a nice place for leisure or business stay! The reception and check in are seamless and rooms are as clean as they were 4 years ago when I began to stay here. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Like Atmosphere The Staybridge Suites located at Montgomery-Eastchase are absolutely my preferred hotel when traveling to Montgomery, AL. The home like atmosphere in the common areas are especially enjoyable with friends and associates! The complementary breakfast and dinner meals are always very delicious! The rooms are always clean and comfortable with many great amenities! November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms, Comfortable beds Love the location as well as the breakfast. Staff is always friendly. Linens are very nice. The kitchen has everything you would need. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Great Wi Fi Service. I have not tried the dinners/social time but I notice a lot of people seem to enjoy it. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd stay Great rooms, great breakfast. If you are allergic to feather pillows, you better ask up front for others. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than we expected Our total experience at Staybridge exceeded our expectations....The friendliness of the staff, cleaning personnel and maintenance people was very impressive. We really enjoyed the "sundowner" on Thursday evening....we really didn't want to go out and eat at a restaurant....The "sundowner" was perfect to take care of our evening meal.....My wife and I had a very relaxing time....I would suggest checking out this motel...you will be glad you did. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Very nice place to stay. Staff is helpful and friendly. Rooms are excellent. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Place Staybridge has become a favorite for me. Really enjoyed the patio with fireplace and music. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Top notch place to stay in Montgomery. Excellent customer service which means a lot. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I already posted a review I already posted a review. did not want to duplicate Thanks! October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this Hotel! I wish I would have had more time to spend at this hotel. We just stopped for one night on our way to the gulf. The pool area was so cool with a fire pit which was great for a cool evening. It was still burning the next morning when we had breakfast. The staff was helpful and very friendly. The room was large with a full kitchen. If you had to pick a spot for an extended stay this should be it. Found a casino about 20 minutes away which was entertaining. Big mall right next door along with a good selections of restaurants. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience! I wished I was familiar with Staybridge on previous visits to Montgomery. This will be my next home away from home on future visits. Staff needs to be commended for the great services rendered. From check in to check out. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great stay. Staff is very friendly and will help you with whatever you need October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Enjoyed the stay Great place Great Staff will definitely come back again October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable comfortable, clean, and high quality service I noticed this hotel when my granddaughter was born in a hospital nearby and never thought we could afford to stay there. I found a way. It was so nice. Clean beyond the expectations. Quality linen and bedding. Clean new carpet. Nice large TV. A wonderful clean couch and desk chair to work. The kitchen was so clean especially the refrigerator. The social areas outside and inside were luxurious. Breakfast was excellent. I am so excited to have a place to stay when I return to visit my granddaughter this year. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience Every time I have stayed at the Staybridge, I have had a great experience. Very clean establishment with great staff. Will continue to stay there in the future for business and personal trips. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Nice area with plenty of shopping and dining plus a great hotel. Clean hotel areas and rooms. Breakfast was great. The fireplace was a nice treat also. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our overnight stay! Traveling from KY to FL we made overnight reservations here to catch up on rest from a long drive. The room was very comfortable and spacious. We will stay again! Breakfast was ok, but not great. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room reasonably priced I was favorably impressed with the size, cleanliness, and appointments in the room. The lobby and common areas are bright and spacious. The grounds are beautifully manicured. Parking is plentiful. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast is surprisingly nice and included a beverage fountain which appealed to me since I do not drink coffee! Location is in a new shopping area with a multitude of restaurants and stores and convenient access to the freeway. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Wonderful stay. From the moment we walked in we were made to feel welcomed. Great experience. The room was clean and well equipped with everything you would need, including popcorn. We left well rested and pleased. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Football Weekend The staff at Staybridge was perfect as usual. They are always attentive and willing to help in any way. They keep the hotel in fantastic condition. We enjoy our stays on football weekends! Thank you Montgomery-Eastchase Staybridge Inn staff, keep up the great work:) October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel, Awesome Staff Week night social is pretty cool. The outdoor fireplace is perfect for fall weather. I am telling you, you8 will not find a better staff. So happy Friendly and willing to go the extra mile. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Little known jewel in Montgomery Area Loved this hotel; clean, great rooms, conveniently located. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Exceptional staff. Clean, comfortable and convenient October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Staff was top notch. Property clean and in good order. Will stay again when in the area. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Absolutely the BEST We loved the hospitality, food, indoor and outdoor fireplace. The suites were very quiet. The beds were very comfortable. The showers were never without hot water! Enjoyed the full size fridge. Property updated and well taken care of. Was in a great location and nice place to walk in the mornings. Excellent hot breakfast choices. Stayed here before and will definitely return in the future. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed, pillows too short, great Staff all the way through Great staff, nice room, frig was good size. quite room, ample parking. When I return to Montgomery, I will stay at this hotel!! October 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading