• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MONTGOMERY
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Japanese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed except for certified service animals.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Civil Rights Memorial and Center
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Alabama State Capitol
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
First White House of the Confederacy
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Alabama War Memorial/War of Honor
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary on-site parking. Well lit. Limited truck parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:106
  • Total number of suites:31
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:54
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:52
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:106
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
* Montgomery, AL Hotel Provides Comfort and Quality Amenities

The Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Montgomery, Alabama offers spacious accommodations designed for both business and leisure travelers. The hotel's location on Boyd-Cooper Parkway off I-85 gives guests easy access to the businesses and attractions of Alabama's capitol city.

From Dexter Avenue King Memorial Baptist Church to the Rosa Parks Museum, Montgomery features a rich Civil War and Civil Rights history, with many of
View More

* Montgomery, AL Hotel Provides Comfort and Quality Amenities

The Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Montgomery, Alabama offers spacious accommodations designed for both business and leisure travelers. The hotel's location on Boyd-Cooper Parkway off I-85 gives guests easy access to the businesses and attractions of Alabama's capitol city.

From Dexter Avenue King Memorial Baptist Church to the Rosa Parks Museum, Montgomery features a rich Civil War and Civil Rights history, with many of these historic sites only 10 mi. from the hotel. In downtown Montgomery, Al, guests can enjoy the local arts at Blount Cultural Park Complex or a Montgomery Biscuits baseball game. The Shoppes of Eastchase is a favorite shopping destination nearby.

We're also conveniently located for business travelers visiting the Montgomery Convention Center, Maxwell-Gunter Air Force Base, Baptist Health Systems, Alabama State University and other destinations in Montgomery, AL. Hotel amenities include a 24-hour business center and meeting space with A/V equipment.

During your stay in Montgomery, AL, our hotel takes care of your needs with an array of complimentary amenities, including a hot breakfast bar each morning, guest laundry services and high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in the privacy of every room and suite. You can maintain your workout schedule in our fitness center

View Less
Features
Thanks to our location on Boyd-Cooper Parkway near downtown Montgomery, AL, our hotel keeps guests connected to the area's major destinations, such as the State Capitol and The Shoppes of Eastchase.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All inclusive I can’t say enough positive things about my recent stay. The staff was incredibly professional and courteous with complementary Southern charm. The social hour and breakfast provided amble opportunity to gather comfortably for business or pleasure in large groups or small. Additionally, the location was perfect for shopping, strolling or going out for dinner. The complementary guest past to Gold’s gym, which was less than a mile away, was also a fantastic perk. The room was MOST comfortable and clean, leaving a guest to need for nothing extra. I look forward to staying again! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMMENTS Very favorable stay. Outstanding value. Entire staff was extremely friendly-helpful-courteous, from the time of check in until the time of check out, including recognizing and thanking me for my prior military service. They can't be complimented enough. Neatness and cleanliness of the room and the entire property was excellent. Proximitry to a mall for shopping and multiple restaurants was perfect. We checked out the grill to see about using on our next visit and it is in need of a major cleaning effort. Wi fi presented challenges to both of us despite uisng separate iPads. For some unknown reason we both kept losing our connection. As a suggestion / recommendation, consider extending the social evening reception to the weekends in order to include the weekend travelers. This would increase the opportunity to socialize other than at breakfast. All in all, a most favorable stay. We will be staying again. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too Much Room I was "upgraded" to a two bedroom suite. Though that sounds like a generous gesture, I was there 1 night and it was only me! No need to have all that space. With that said, staff, service, breakfast and wine were great! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Everything was perfect. I love this hotel. I would like to recommend this hotel to my friends October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful room, incredibly friendly staff! The employees greeted me by name and were so friendly and kind. The rooms were wonderful. I could live here all the time! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent guest service and hospitality One of the best motels we've stayed in during all of our travel experiences over the past 35 years. Manager and assistant manager greeted us a breakfast and welcomed us to return. Breakfast was great and overall stay was an excellent value for all the amenities this motel has available. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stop Great night at Staybridge. Super courteous staff with easiest checkin. Perfect experience and good breakfast. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Very friendly and helpful manager and staff. Free food and wine when we checked in and one of the most well-maintained breakfasts we have ever seen. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Terrific! I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and have had nothing but great experiences on every stay. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. This property is convenient to many restaurants and shopping. Overall, I highly recommend staying at Stay Bridge Suites in Montgomery! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Kept Secret for Auburn Folks! Not such a secret now! We stayed here during family weekend at Auburn University, and was just about 40 miles from campus. Wonderful place, close to shopping and restaurants. The kids drove to see US to have dinner and relax in the great lobby. Will definitely stay here again. We'll look for Staybridge on our all trips! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for traveling with pets. Accomodations were excellent. If you are traveling with small dogs they are pet friendly and haven a nice area to walk the dogs. Breakfast bar was also very good. Would highly recommend the Staybridge Suites in Montgomery. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TLC in our time of need. Thank You so much for such hospitality!! After requesting a room close to the entrance because my husband was 3 days post op from knee surgery, and on crutches, your kind staff called us to confirm the request as well as asked if they could help with anything else. This was much appreciated as we were in need of a place to rest that would feel as close to being at home after surgery. Upon arrival we were told that our room was upgraded and we could count on them to help if it was needed. Every staff member we came in contact with greeted us with a warm smile. Wow, it's not very common to be treated so kindly. The bedding was very comfortable too ! Everything down to the popcorn you left for us was great !!! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, wonderful environment We enjoyed our stay very much! The rooms were spacious and had everything we could have needed! The pool was beautiful! Definitely worth every penny! We will for sure be staying here in the future! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We have stayed at this property several times. The staff goes out of their way to help you anyway they can. It is always clean and comfortable. Their breakfast is a step above most. We enjoy the full size refrigerator as we usually have tail gate food with us. We made 3 additional reservations as we were leaving - canceling them at another local hotel. Great job Staybridge! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great The staff was friendly. Facility very clean. Room was very comfortable! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great GREAT STAFF AND CLEAN ROOMS, food is great , free beer was great too. Staff very professional, and respectful August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Staff was friendly. Rooms are comfortable and clean. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, beautiful setting All I can say is book early, they sellout fast, because it is such a convenient nice place to stay, especially for the business traveler such as myself. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, room comfortable bed Service was excellent! Location is great! Love the seating around swimming pool and outdoor activities. Very accommodating!!! August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Wonderful Weekend The overall experience allowed our family to totally focus on each other. The children completely enjoyed the pool and basketball court. We especially enjoyed the patio area. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needs more than five stars! We initially stayed at the Staybridge Suites-Eastchase Montgomery for a one-night business stopover on our way to a family vacation. As we did not make the reservation ourselves, our only requirement was that we needed a pet-friendly property since we travel with a retired service dog. All I can say is WOW! I have traveled extensively and have stayed at many types of properties, but this tops the bill in terms of service and value. The property is beautiful and amenities are nice, but the staff is beyond compare in all respects - going out of their way to make your stay special. In fact, we enjoyed our visit so much that we took a longer route back home just to stay here. My compliments to Angela (Director of Regional Sales), for going above and beyond to find us a room on our return, Mary (Senior Operations Manager), for her care and standards of excellence; the front desk staff, and everyone we had the pleasure to meet. We know where we'll be the next time we're in Montgomery!! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family experience I recently stayed at Montgomery-Eastchase Staybridge Suites with my two young children. It was a wonderful experience. The area felt safe, the room was clean and perfect for a family with the microwave, fridge and other amenities. The staff members were all very friendly and the breakfast was great - lots of options. The value was also very good. I would definitely stay here again. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place to stay! I love this place! The staff is always polite, friendly, and respectful. The rooms are always clean and spacious. The complimentary breakfast is delicious and has lots of choices. I really enjoy the smoke-free rooms, too. Staybridge is definitely my first choice. I highly recommend it! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and rooms Highly recommended!! Great rooms, free hot breakfast, friendly staff, and willing to accommodate pets. It's like being at home (maybe better since I'm not used to hot breakfast and housekeeping). June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Staybridge in Montgomery This is the place to stay in Montgomery! I would not stay anywhere else. I love the staff, they are great! Kudos to all of them Michael, Mary, Brandon, Darrius etc!! They always make me feel welcome and that makes such a difference. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for longer term stay with family Outstanding hotel with great staff. Pool area is nice and well kept. Hotel is pet friendly and clean. Highly recommend for anyone staying in Montgomery. Good option for military families transitioning through with ACSC or AWC. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Me and my Husband had a great experience. The Service was excellent and the staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and accommodating. The pool area was very relaxing and it felt as if we weren't in Montgomery! It was GREAT! I would recommend this hotel to Anyone! June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One great hotel We stayed with you for one night the end of May and were very pleased with the entire experience. We were sincerely welcomed by the front desk staff upon arrival and they made sure we were comfortable and aware of all the wonderful amenities available. Our room was quiet, clean and well appointed. The evening social reception and morning breakfast were very well done and again the staff made sure we had a good experience. We especially appreciated the location and proximity to good restaurants, shops, etc. If we travel through the Montgomery area again, we will make a reservation without delay. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! EXCELLENT 5-STAR SERVICE all the way around. I will only stay at this property in my future travels to Montgomery! Well done! May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This was just an overnight stay on our vacation. The staff are helpful and friendly. They give meaning to the word hospitality. This location is in the middle of multiple resturants and shopping The pool was perfect and we had our breakfast in the outdoor area. A WONDERFUL stop!!!! May 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading