Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 324 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Weekend stay

By

July 20, 2016

Hotel and staff was great. Lady in charge of breakfast was great, attentive to everyone and made everybody feel right at home. Would definitely not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

I will stay here again if I'm ever needing a room in Montgomery. The hotel staff was so great that even if the place wasn't wonderful I'd rate it highly just because the people were so nice. But it was all good.....it was clean, comfortable and no issues at all. The pool is rather small and indoors, so it's hot and humid in the pool room.....but it was still a great pool. Breakfast? Great. Room? Great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2016

All employees were courteous and friendly. Mrs. Mona from the breakfast area was awesome. Very friendly, outstanding customer service. She is an asset to this hotel and Company with the customer service that she provides!!

Read More
Read Less

Glad I came

By

July 18, 2016

club

Excellent Location for visiting Montgomery. The staff was friendly and the breakfast bar was good but the breakfast staff made our day start out right with their wonderful attitude.

Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY STAFF AND GREAT SERVICE

By

July 16, 2016

My family and I visited from Cleveland, Ohio to enjoy our holiday time with family. I must say.... visiting from the north I had no idea what I was in for. The south took me by surprise. Meaning... with all the horrific events that went on that week. I encounter nothing but true southern hospitality. I really enjoyed my breakfast with Charles. He is so personable and very Enthused at what he does. Mr. Charles and Ms. Mona went above and beyond their expectations to make sure our stay was exceptional.

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

July 13, 2016

club

The staff was friendly, our room was very clean. The bed was very comfy. We could have used more in-room coffee. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

July 11, 2016

This is the best ran Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed at. The staff are very friendly, the whole place is very clean, and we felt very safe with the outside so well lite up at night. The breakfast was the best, and Mona who prepares the food is the best. She is so personable and loves her job and people. You will not be disappointed in your stay there and we plan on staying again when we are in the ares.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly atmoshpere

By

July 11, 2016

club

I have stayed in this same hotel on at least three, different occasions. On each stay, I've had consistent, courteous service. The rooms are up to date, clean and comfortable. The breakfast service was phenomenal. I can't remember the name of the lady who runs the breakfast room, but she prepared the food, which was delicious, and kept all bar clean and stocked. It was a pleasure staying.

Read More
Read Less

just passing through

By

July 11, 2016

Just passing through. It was another great Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

Great stay, great staff.

This chain consistently delivers quality. It is our go to when we travel, and this location is one of the best. The breakfast room was decorated well. The food was good, and the breakfast woman was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly and breakfast was awesome. The kids really enjoyed the indoor pool. It was a little hard to find off of the interstate but overall the stay was enjoyable and we would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was as expected

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was as expected. No surprises. Typical experience at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thanks for the 5 star review! We appreciate your loyalty and want you back!
Read More
Read Less