• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed!

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:82
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:72
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:41
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:72
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Discover all that Montgomery has to offer at the convenient, comfortable Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85. You are at the heart of everything, shopping, dining, entertainment and the arts. You are only minutes away from the State Capital, Civil Rights Museum, and Maxwell Air Force Base. Getting there has to be fast and convenient too. Only 15 minutes away from Montgomery Regional Airport you’ll spend less time in traffic and more time doing what you came to Montgomery to do. The hotel is
View More
Discover all that Montgomery has to offer at the convenient, comfortable Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85. You are at the heart of everything, shopping, dining, entertainment and the arts. You are only minutes away from the State Capital, Civil Rights Museum, and Maxwell Air Force Base. Getting there has to be fast and convenient too. Only 15 minutes away from Montgomery Regional Airport you’ll spend less time in traffic and more time doing what you came to Montgomery to do. The hotel is located by I-85 as well as Highway 80 and 231. Whether you’re coming to Montgomery for business or just for fun, your room at the Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85 is your personal retreat. Amenities such as high-speed internet, work center, plush towels and luxurious bedding mean every night is a great night and every day starts right. Start each morning with our fresh hot continental breakfast including eggs, bacon, fresh fruit, muffins, and our famous hot cinnamon rolls. You can take a dip in our indoor pool and exercise in our state of the art fitness center. Choose from a wide variety of restaurants located nearby. The best of Montgomery is waiting for you at the Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85.
View Less
Features
Location, location, location! Whatever the reason for your visit, we are centrally located. Minutes away from all business downtown or if you traveling for pleasure we are close to all sporting events and museums.
Announcements
The Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85 is now open.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Accomodations 4.5 Star Exceptional staff and accomodations. Best hotel I've staid at in over 100 times and 5 countries. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This hotel was comfortable. It was in a great location for some leisure shopping and dining. Also easy to get to from the highway. The grounds and interior seemed to be well kept. Breakfast was adequate, social hour was nice. Only problems I had was it looked like my floor had not been vacuumed, and the refrigerator in my suite was loud. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Everything was great. All were very friendly during my visit. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Classy, Caring When traveling, if you are desiring a reasonable accommodation that also provides a classy, clean and comfortable place with a caring staff, this hotel is the place to stay. After checking in, enjoy the view of the lobby as you view the lake and veranda with a beautiful pool setting. This area enabled me to allow the issues of work to fade away as I relaxed. Located near the East Chase mall which offers up-scale shopping and dining, as well as easy access to the interstate, the property is like staying at a lodge. The staff greets you and demonstrates a genuine concern to provide quality services. when passing through or visiting the city, I highly recommend this Staybridge Suites. Navy Chief, Retired September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MAXWELL Excellent accommodations. Good value. Close to shopping and resturants. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice for travel I spent almost a week at the Staybridge Suites and it was wonderful. Nice, large room, comfortable bed, hot shower and everyone was very friendly. The clam chowder dinner was delicious! September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property Really enjoyed the property and surrounding area. The rooms are really nice. The view and grounds of the rear of the property are excellent! The only complaint is the mattresses are too soft for back sufferers. Other than that, we really enjoyed the stay. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Montgomery Our stay at Staybridge Suites could not have been more enjoyable. The staff was so friendly and very willing to help in any way possible. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable and we had everything that we needed. The complimentary breakfast was a nice touch. The staff there was also very accommodating. Some coffee grounds had gotten into the coffee, they poured it out and made a fresh pot. While at the food bar, the staff asked several times if we needed anything. They quickly replenished anything that was missing. We would definitely stay there again and look forward to doing so. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I can't say enough good things about the staff at this property. We have stayed here several times a year since they have opened and the staff exceeds expectations. Everyone is helpful and friendly but I want to point out one individual by name - D'Andre (sp) who works nights. He is always welcoming with a big smile and more than willing to help anyway he can. The property is clean, beds and pillows comfortable, food is a step up from most complimentary breakfasts, and the location is excellent. I hate to let the secret out about this property - I may have trouble get rooms in the future! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service The Hotel & Staff was Excellent!!!!!!! Job Well Done!!!!! September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion Staff was very friendly and helpful, from front desk staff to breakfast staff. Pool was a nice retreat area as was the outdoor fireplace and seating. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I really enjoyed my stay at hte Staybridge in Montgomery Alabama. The accommodations were excellent. I enjoyed the variety of food on the breakfast menu. The evening social got people together and made it a nice evening. The pool and deck area were very nice to sit and relax. The fireplace was a great place to talk and have a glass of wine. September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best The staff was rude and the rooms are showing wear. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel This was my first time staying at Staybridge. This is an amazing hotel and I would definitely stay here again September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RELAX Made a quick decision to stay overnight and wanted to try your place. Often stay in Montgomery and this will be our new favorite spot. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in AL Clean, safe, with plenty to do around. short drive to Downtown area free parking and internet. :) Full kitchen if you want to cook and staff is awesome. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My stay @ your facility was awesome.When traveling out of town your facility will be my first choice! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and comfort, beyond expectations Excellent secure location, friendly staff, unexpected social event. I will be looking for more of their properties as I travel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great For Travelling with the family This was my second stay at the Staybridge in Montgomery-Eastchase. The shopping area and resturants were excellent. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. We used the pool, fitness area and laundry facilities all in addition to our suites (we had 2) were great! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay!! I have been staying here for years when I come to Montgomery. The staff are great and always welcome me with a smile and by name. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gold Elite/Ambassador Traveler The location was fantastic. Really great shopping and dining opportunities and convenient to the major highways. Fantastic and knowledgeable staff. Very friendly and helpful. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY! I truly enjoyed my stay here. Everything was excellent August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice overall. Really, everything was very nice, but I just couldn't sleep. Not in my own bed, I guess. I highly recommend these suites and the friendly, polite staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility and comfortable accomodations As my first stay in a Staybridge Suites, my expectations were greatly surpassed. Fantastic facility, friendly staff and an overall positive atmosphere. Will definitely stay here again when I travel through for work. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous, friendly, competent staff Great staff always ready to serve. Location at EastChase is great with plenty of restaurants. . Loved the room with kitchen Common area was fabulous too! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay in Montgomery I was thoroughly pleased with my stay. Each of the hotel staff I encountered was helpful and friendly. The accommodations were clean and very comfortable. I greatly enjoyed the great room area during the complimentary food and beverage periods – and the food was pretty good too! The pool area is very nice as well – as was the meeting room my group used for our two day meeting. Top notch experience for a very reasonable price. We will be back for our next meeting in Montgomery. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Everything was excellent the only concern I had was there were no sidewalks to local restaurants etc. Also, the mall and restaurants were farther away than they appeared. There are stores across the 4 lane road but no eating establishments. If you have a car then you are set! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Excellent rooms and pool ... Great service!! The kitchen area was great with a full refrigerator and stocked kitchen items. Comfortable bed. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Southern Hospitality I was part of a wedding party for four days. I hosted a bridal luncheon in the meeting room - something never done at this hotel before. The staff was absolutely amazing and helpful!! Anything we needed, the staff was on it. It was better service than I have ever seen at a hotel - and I travel for business. I would suggest this hotel for special events if you want the best service in the south!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations, great value! One of best suite-type hotel experiences we can remember. My wife was especially impressed with the size of room and kitchen. August 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature View from Hotel Lobby Lounge Scenery / Landscape Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85 to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading