Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Easy to find and exceeded all expectations. Would highly recommend. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay they greet your with a smile and are cheerful asking if there is anything that they can do for you or help you with anything. just great people to deal with April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean Great place to stay. Friendly staff and good breakfast. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent visit My Wife and I enjoyed our stay , we just wish it could have been for better reasons and a longer stay. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An Interesting stay. We had several problems during our stay. It took four tries to get a satisfactory room, but none of the problems were really their fault and it was handled wonderfully! We ended up being comped 100% for our troubles, which was a nice (and completely deserved) action on their part. The staff was superb, especially the manager on duty. She was a gem! The final room was clean and comfortable. Great bed and pillows. Very noisy heating/ cooling however. The place is getting a bit worn but we were told a renovation is coming soon. Breakfast was per Holiday Inn Express standards; very good. The location was nice for us heading back up 65 to Southwest Michigan from Spring Break. We would stay again. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior lodging experience Best Holiday Inn Express experience ever! The service, staff, room and breakfast was great! Very enjoyable! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Return again!!!! My experience at this HI Exp property was my second time enjoying the relaxing pace and quietness and comfort of this location. I will always consider this location when traveling to Montgomery. The location allows me to stay close enough to restaurants while far enough away to avoid traffic. Staff was very nice and recognized my Platinum Status with IHG. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Express Property No complaints! room was clean, quiet and as expected. Arrived very late and was greeted by a pleasant night clerk who was very helpful. Breakfast was the typical setup and the dining area was clean and well attended. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay with or without family This hotel had the friendliest staff of any place we have ever stayed at before. We travel a LOT. The place is in a safe area (regardless of what some other reviews mentioned), the lobby is immaculate, beds are the comfiest beds of any other hotel. The breakfast in the morning is FREE and had many options. Kids loved the pancake machine. Usually its waffles in most places, so the pancake machine was a great surprise. The only upset about the hotel itself is that in late March the pool is not open and there is no outdoor seating area. When we arrived the hotel was experiencing issues with the cable service provider, so we had no television to relax to, after a 16 hour drive. They were very apologetic. This was our first time at this location and we will definitely be back to give it another try, we travel this area very frequently. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A gem of a hotel Everything was great. The staff was very interested in making our stay very comfortable. We stayed at four different Holiday Inns during our trip and this hotel provided the best service of all of them. April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hate the 1st Floor In all the MANY years we have traveled and sooo many stays at HIE - we Always, always have asked for the top floor as I am a very light sleeper and can't sleep with people walking on the ceiling and flushing the stool etc. This hotel was in no way filled to capacity, yet when we arrived we were already assigned to the lst floor and no way would the kid at the front desk change it to a higher floor. I don't know if he didn't know HOW to change it since our priority folder had already been made out or if he just didn't want to. But he did give us the number for pizza delivery and we did share our pizza leftovers with him, just to prove we are forgiving people. No recognition of being a Reward Club member at this hotel - no bottle of water or anything - unusual. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff Our room was wonderful, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the morning breakfast was more than adequate. We enjoyed our brief stay. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We decided to stay at Holiday Inn Express last minute and called to book our room. The entire visit was very enjoyable and I would recommend this hotel as a great place to stay. It is right off the highway and close to some good restaurants. The staff were friendly and quick with check in/out. :) April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay My biggest complaint is reserving a room for 2 Queen beds and upon my check in being told that my room will be a king suite. With that meaning that my mother or I would have to sleep on a pull out couch. Also one morning there was no meat served with breakfast ie. bacon, sausage or ham. March 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible! First sent me to room that was occupied. Then Room # 105, no clock /radio, refrigerator was filthy, dried blood on sheer drapes & cord. Carpet stained and furniture was old, old, old! Makes me not want to stay at any more Holiday Inn Express'.Would not stay here again! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great place to stay. Interesting city to visit, lots of history. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay place to stay The breakfast was decent, the rooms were clean and fairly well maintained. My only concern was that the hotel seemed to be in a slightly uncomfortable area of town. Nothing serious, everything else was good. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay This hotel provided an excellent value of stay and was close to all of the places I visited for business and pleasure while I was in town. All of the equipment in the excercise room was in good condition although it consisted of only a treadmill, a recumbent bike and an elliptical machine. The excersise room was a bit cramped but served its purposes well. The breakfast was delicious and had a large variety of items to choose from. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friday night getaway Booked a room at a Holiday Inn Express through Priceline. Got an excellent rate.Very nice hotel close to several good eating places. I will come back. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Daniel All members who worked at the Hotel were excellent March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable rooms. Stayed here twice, both time the rooms were very clean. The bedding was comfortable. Breakfast was good. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We used the internet, was fast and easy. The value was great. We used a coupon from the rest area booklet. Will stay here again and also recommend to friends and family. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff they make you feel like a friend more than a traveler, always smiling and willing to be of any help, just a fantastic staff they really do care and appreciate that you are there. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business in Montgomery I stayed for 6 nights. The staff was great and very accommodating. The property is a little dated but clean and in good condition. The shower was great. There was a different egg or meat every morning. Not a glamorous part of town but I was just there to sleep and eat breakfast. February 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Place needs some attention and an update This hotel has been in place for about 5 years and it needs some attention in terms of maintenance, mattresses and room furniture. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good night after traveling south we really needed a car wash. Your staff found a car wash that was badly needed. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newer Hotel - Area was a little off with a pawn shop and a trailer park in the back - overall stay was fine. Shower was amazing.good room and stay for the price. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handicapped accessible rooms We requested and were assigned to a handicapped accessible room. We also requested that the room be on the first floor. We were delighted when both our requests were filled. Very often we have to choose between a handicapped accessible room OR a first floor room. My husband can hardly walk, but does not use a wheelchair. So, we really need both. We thank you that both our wishes were honored. The room was very clean, as was the bathroom. The grab bars were strong and met our needs when in the bath area and the toilet area. We thank Holiday Inn Express for providing rooms for handicapped individuals--and are particularly thankful when these rooms are on the first floor. My husband gets fearful when assigned to a higher floor because he has great trouble walking. He most certainly would perish if a fire occurred when he was assigned to a handicapped accessible room on an upper floor. You have our thanks. January 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, not great. I have stayed at many hotels, mostly Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express. My expectations are somewhat high because of this. This hotel did not meet those expectations, but again, my expectations are pretty high. Standard amenities were provided and hotel staff were reliable. The rooms were clean. I would stay here again, but if there were options of staying elsewhere in the same area, I would definitely explore those options. January 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable night's stay I'm glad I stayed here since, as it turned out, this was about the last outpost heading south on my way to Florida on Route 231 for about an hour. This seemed to me to be an older property that has been remodeled and refreshed to the best of it's ability. It was a comfortable stay over-all. The breakfast was more than adequate January 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL IN GENERAL TV DID NOT WORK PROPERLY AND MANAGEMENT DID NOT OR WOULD NOT HELP OUT - A TV PROBLEM GUIDE WAS REQUESTED THREE TIME AND NEVER RECEIVED. A DOOR THAT WAS SUPPOSE TO ALLOW US TO ENTER TO PREMISES WOULD NOT OPEN EVEN AFTER WE HAD ASKED THE FRONT DESK IF THE DOOR WORKED AND WAS TOLD IT DID - MY HUSBAND IS HANDICAPPED AND IT WAS NOT HELPFUL AT ALL. THE HOTEL DID NOT MEET HOLIDAY INN'S USUAL STANDARDS AT ALL. LOCATION HARD TO FIND - NOT A NICE LOCATION - NOT A SAFE LOCATION - YOU HAVE TO MAKE A U-TURN TO GET INTO AND OUT OF THE PREMISES. January 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>