Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Satisfactory, no major issues, clean room and reasonable price June 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Under remodel. Great staff. The room was clean. Doors were locked to breakfast bar and clerk didn't know why. I was charged an extra $50.00 for a pet that I did not have. Desk clerk removed the charge before I left for Panama City FL. The internet card on the desk had the wrong access code for the wifi. June 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience I am not going to stay here again. I did not like how my problems were handled. June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst ever Worst HIE experience ever! Only one staff member ever knew what was going on. No elevator access for over 16 hrs. Staff member lied to me. No manager on duty on weekend. Felt liken our linens hadn't been changed. Construction going on. Had to try three different entrances once to get in the bldg. Terrible experience. Breakfast was good! forgot to add that our room keys were given to another couple. Tried to get into our room. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Hotel !!! I had a wonderful stay here, the staff is fantastic, and the hotel is clean !! I can't wait to come back. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Trip, with no follow-up Upon arrival, everything seemed fine. Staff was friendly upon check-in, and it was pretty standard fare for what I typically experience at this property. However, as I prepared for bed, I noticed there were mushrooms growing out of the carpet next to the cabinet that holds the refrigerator. It seemed to be only on the one side, and limited to that area, but I really couldn't feel comfortable about the cleanliness of the rest of the room after noticing that. I waited until check-out the next morning to mention it. I went to the desk and upon returning the room keys told the desk clerk that there were mushrooms growing in the room and where they were. He simply turned to the maintenance guy behind him and said to check it out, then turned back to me and said 'thanks'. No 'sorry', or 'oh gosh, we'll get that taken care of'... Not a single thing. Additionally, I reflected all of this in my survey that was sent after my stay, and it was very negative is nature. Not one single follow-up. No reply, no questions about clarifying any details about my experience... Nothing. The mushrooms were bad enough, but the lack of any concern whatsoever was appalling. Not at all what I expect out of the IHG group, and NOT why I stay at these properties. I was not going to write a scathing review like this, but the lack of response or follow-up needs to be addressed. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super clean room Lobby was in the process of renovation. Room was immaculate and staff were really nice and friendly. Would definitely stay there again June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by SO SO Ask if there will be a wedding reception going on before you book. If so, ask for a room at the other end of the hotel. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Drop in stay Attentive staff, clean room, overall good. tried to stay there on way back but completely booked. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Diane The hotel was really nice. The rooms were large and very clean. The breakfast was much better than any other hotel chain with lots of variety and hot food items. June 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation wrong and poor quality room We had confirmed reservations for 2 Queen room since we had 3 people. No rooms available matching our reservation when we got there. Pull out sofa would not open up due to configuration of room and the mattress was coming apart. No linens available for pull out sofa. Kitchen counter was sticky and had not been wiped clean. Refrigerator in Kitchen made loud noise all night. My son had to sleep on roll away in kitchen! Horrible experience and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Standards Not Met The hotel did not meet my qualifications overall. However, the breakfast was the only plus. Breakfast was awesome. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean quite room for the night No problems, exactly what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Great job! Thanks! June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Be honest if your pool is closed Sorry to break your commenting rules, but the Courtyard posted prominently on their website that their pool was closed; that was one of the reasons I selected your property. And as I told your manager, counsel employees never to use the words, "Call back later." The unspoken part of that phrase is, "After you call our competitors to see if they'll do better by you." It was a simple request, after checkout time, to change rooms because the accesible room I was given had a very low shower head. The proper response is, "Let me get your phone number sir and I'll call you back as soon as I find out if we can accommodate you." May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly, helpful staff Very pleasant experience. Our second stay at this location. Clean, comfortable and quiet hotel. Staff was especailly helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay here again in the future. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Overall experience was very good! The big guy checking us in was awesome. Only negative - the sheets were a bit "pilled". We stopped there to split up our trip from Memphis to Seaside. It definitely filled our need. And keep referring folks to Longhorn Steakhouse. Dinner was very good! We may see ya again next year as we make our way to Florida. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We were greeted by the young lady at the desk. First impressions are always very important, and she did that. She suggested that we eat at the Longhorn restaurant. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sandy M I reccommend this hotel. It was real clean, the staff was awesome and took care of us. The breakfast was lots of different food to eat We were greeted as soon as we entered the hotel and they made sure we got a roomas soon as possible. I give them a high 5 and would rate them a 10. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, great service Have stayed at this hotel twice in the last year, will stay here again after our next trip visiting grandkids in Michigan. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Easy to find and exceeded all expectations. Would highly recommend. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay they greet your with a smile and are cheerful asking if there is anything that they can do for you or help you with anything. just great people to deal with April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean Great place to stay. Friendly staff and good breakfast. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent visit My Wife and I enjoyed our stay , we just wish it could have been for better reasons and a longer stay. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An Interesting stay. We had several problems during our stay. It took four tries to get a satisfactory room, but none of the problems were really their fault and it was handled wonderfully! We ended up being comped 100% for our troubles, which was a nice (and completely deserved) action on their part. The staff was superb, especially the manager on duty. She was a gem! The final room was clean and comfortable. Great bed and pillows. Very noisy heating/ cooling however. The place is getting a bit worn but we were told a renovation is coming soon. Breakfast was per Holiday Inn Express standards; very good. The location was nice for us heading back up 65 to Southwest Michigan from Spring Break. We would stay again. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior lodging experience Best Holiday Inn Express experience ever! The service, staff, room and breakfast was great! Very enjoyable! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Return again!!!! My experience at this HI Exp property was my second time enjoying the relaxing pace and quietness and comfort of this location. I will always consider this location when traveling to Montgomery. The location allows me to stay close enough to restaurants while far enough away to avoid traffic. Staff was very nice and recognized my Platinum Status with IHG. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Express Property No complaints! room was clean, quiet and as expected. Arrived very late and was greeted by a pleasant night clerk who was very helpful. Breakfast was the typical setup and the dining area was clean and well attended. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay with or without family This hotel had the friendliest staff of any place we have ever stayed at before. We travel a LOT. The place is in a safe area (regardless of what some other reviews mentioned), the lobby is immaculate, beds are the comfiest beds of any other hotel. The breakfast in the morning is FREE and had many options. Kids loved the pancake machine. Usually its waffles in most places, so the pancake machine was a great surprise. The only upset about the hotel itself is that in late March the pool is not open and there is no outdoor seating area. When we arrived the hotel was experiencing issues with the cable service provider, so we had no television to relax to, after a 16 hour drive. They were very apologetic. This was our first time at this location and we will definitely be back to give it another try, we travel this area very frequently. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A gem of a hotel Everything was great. The staff was very interested in making our stay very comfortable. We stayed at four different Holiday Inns during our trip and this hotel provided the best service of all of them. April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hate the 1st Floor In all the MANY years we have traveled and sooo many stays at HIE - we Always, always have asked for the top floor as I am a very light sleeper and can't sleep with people walking on the ceiling and flushing the stool etc. This hotel was in no way filled to capacity, yet when we arrived we were already assigned to the lst floor and no way would the kid at the front desk change it to a higher floor. I don't know if he didn't know HOW to change it since our priority folder had already been made out or if he just didn't want to. But he did give us the number for pizza delivery and we did share our pizza leftovers with him, just to prove we are forgiving people. No recognition of being a Reward Club member at this hotel - no bottle of water or anything - unusual. April 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>