Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
(e.g. Sep-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home It was such a pleasure to stay at this establishment. I am a repeat customer and I can't imagine staying any well else. The breakfast and the staff that prepares it are wonderful!!!! The facility is so very clean (inside and out). Holiday Inn Express is truly my "home away from home". August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Everything was very comfortable and good with my stay. The only thing I had a problem with was the hotel maids would come by your room everyday about 8-8:30 every morning so you could not sleep late and relax. It was like you have to rush to get out of there so they can clean your room. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this hotel! Friendly staff, very nice rooms, excellent breakfast, and great patio/pool area. We stay here every visit now. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort The room was comfortable and well maintained. It was a pleasure to stay here. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Great and very attentive staff, clean rooms, conveniently located. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Everything about this hotel was top notch except for the mattress. Not very comfortable and woke up sore. Would still highly recommend this Holiday Inn if traveling to Monticello. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay for a decent price The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice. will stay here everytime we go! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express , Monticello , AR was a great experience from the check in to check out.The entire staff was very friendly and made us feel like we were at home.Our bed was very comfortable . Our suite was perfect for entertaining our family visitors with pizza and snacks.We will check out the Holiday Inn Express during our next visit to Monticello, AR August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility Excellent facility. Great and very accommodating folks, very clean and modern rooms, and quiet. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion I travel frequently and am use to paying considerably more for much less in amenities/comfort. I can't get over just how impressive this hotel is. I probably won't travel back to the area but if I did I'd want to linger an extra few days just to relax. Absolutely one of the best values ever. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff are helpful and professional. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean,updated facilities and pleasant service. Very comfortable atmosphere with courteous staff. Very clean room with great furnishings. Breakfast was fabulous in a clean environment .. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Overall stay was wonderful, the room was exceptional clean and located at the end of hall, away from all traffic and noise. The breakfast area was clean, the food was prepared excellently and was hot. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Stay From the time of arrival to departure was beyond what we expected. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everything we requested was provided immediately, friendly and in a most professional manner. The beds were comfortable and room was prepared in a wonderful manner. The young lady in the breakfast area was so kind and patient with the demands of such a large crowd, as there were two family events going on in their facility. I would stay here again and recommend it to others for a stay. Thank you. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Hotel! You wouldn't expect such a nice hotel in such a small town, but this Holiday Inn Express is tops! The place is very up-to-date, modern, clean, and fresh feeling. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Everything I experienced was top of the line and it didn't feel like I was staying in a small town--I felt like I was in a big city 4 start hotel. I will definitely stay here again anytime I'm in Monticello. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Monticello Holiday Inn Express Hotel is in great shape with a neat pool area. Staff is fantastic and rooms are very nice. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stopover Beautiful rooms Excellent service Wonderful varied breakfast Lovely facility July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience and friendly staff Stayed here on the way to the beach. Only spent one night but it was a very pleasant short stay. We requested a roll away bed and it was already in our room when we checked in! Comfortable beds and very friendly staff! Would definitely stay here again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room, great service. I always stay at this Holiday Inn when I am in the Monticello area because it is always clean and comfortable. The staff is great. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean, up to date, and very accomodating very accommodating for my 2 children and their 2 small dogs. the hotel was clean and though they accept pets they are Not a stinky hotel. Breakfast was served with pride and had a great variety of muffins, sausage, bacon, eggs, gravy, juices and coffee. The pool area was great..I actually would love my back yard to look similar. Restrooms available by poolside and plenty of chairs. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is the best!!! Have stayed here several times and the staff always goes above and beyond. Friendly & very accommodating. Rooms clean and fresh. I wish I could have this hotel and staff where ever I travel! June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but Maid service irritating If you aren't out the door early in mornings, maids are waking you up trying to clean your room! Irritating beyond belief. No sign in the room to put out for do not disturb. Otherwise nice facility and great pool area. New rooms and comfortable beds. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Monticello Wish there was bacon for breakfast and the breakfast didn't end so early. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. I've stayed at this location twice and both times the service has been excellent. From the front desk to those preparing breakfast. The rooms are your standard holiday inn express, but very clean and AC and TV works well. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Recommend this hotel if you're staying in the area. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Me and my family came for the pink tomato festival in Warren and just wanted a nice clean and quiet place to rest. This place is both and I will defiantly will stay here again! The staff is so friendly and helpful. One of the staff members goes above and beyond her job and makes your stay nice. Her name was Destiny! HIE you have a wonderful employee there and a great asset to your company! Thank you Destiny and God Bless! Don't want to forget the kitchen staff! They are also very friendly and welcoming! James June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business travel The check in process was seamless, however the front desk did not explain the wifi code to me. Otherwise the staff was very friendly and help. My room was muggy when I first entered but it cooled quickly and was very clean. The back patio/sitting area around the pool was beautiful and a great place to relax or get some work done in the fresh air. My ONLY complaint about this property was the fitness room. The treadmill needs work as it was making some awful sounds and the room is deathly muggy with no fans. I was only able to exercise for 20 minutes before I had to finish my run outside along the perimeter of the property. If they would get some fans in the Fitness Room this would have been a 10! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Pool, Breakfast, and Cookie We loved it. My grandchildren would loved the pool. They would have stayed in the pool all night if we would have let them. Our room was very clean and looked new. We enjoyed the breakfast very much (my grandson said bacon would have been better), but he had plenty even without bacon. We plan to stay next year at the same place for the family reunion. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Experience Excellent staff and accommodations. My only complaint is that the wireless internet is poor. June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Chocolate 55 During my stay I was impressed by the updated room and the rest of the hotel. The only negative was that during the night I heard water running off and on for at least 3 hours which kept me awake. The room was, however, comfortable and clean. I would stay there again June 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>