Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Overall stay was wonderful, the room was exceptional clean and located at the end of hall, away from all traffic and noise. The breakfast area was clean, the food was prepared excellently and was hot. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Stay From the time of arrival to departure was beyond what we expected. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everything we requested was provided immediately, friendly and in a most professional manner. The beds were comfortable and room was prepared in a wonderful manner. The young lady in the breakfast area was so kind and patient with the demands of such a large crowd, as there were two family events going on in their facility. I would stay here again and recommend it to others for a stay. Thank you. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Hotel! You wouldn't expect such a nice hotel in such a small town, but this Holiday Inn Express is tops! The place is very up-to-date, modern, clean, and fresh feeling. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Everything I experienced was top of the line and it didn't feel like I was staying in a small town--I felt like I was in a big city 4 start hotel. I will definitely stay here again anytime I'm in Monticello. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Monticello Holiday Inn Express Hotel is in great shape with a neat pool area. Staff is fantastic and rooms are very nice. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stopover Beautiful rooms Excellent service Wonderful varied breakfast Lovely facility July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience and friendly staff Stayed here on the way to the beach. Only spent one night but it was a very pleasant short stay. We requested a roll away bed and it was already in our room when we checked in! Comfortable beds and very friendly staff! Would definitely stay here again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room, great service. I always stay at this Holiday Inn when I am in the Monticello area because it is always clean and comfortable. The staff is great. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean, up to date, and very accomodating very accommodating for my 2 children and their 2 small dogs. the hotel was clean and though they accept pets they are Not a stinky hotel. Breakfast was served with pride and had a great variety of muffins, sausage, bacon, eggs, gravy, juices and coffee. The pool area was great..I actually would love my back yard to look similar. Restrooms available by poolside and plenty of chairs. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is the best!!! Have stayed here several times and the staff always goes above and beyond. Friendly & very accommodating. Rooms clean and fresh. I wish I could have this hotel and staff where ever I travel! June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but Maid service irritating If you aren't out the door early in mornings, maids are waking you up trying to clean your room! Irritating beyond belief. No sign in the room to put out for do not disturb. Otherwise nice facility and great pool area. New rooms and comfortable beds. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Monticello Wish there was bacon for breakfast and the breakfast didn't end so early. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. I've stayed at this location twice and both times the service has been excellent. From the front desk to those preparing breakfast. The rooms are your standard holiday inn express, but very clean and AC and TV works well. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Recommend this hotel if you're staying in the area. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Me and my family came for the pink tomato festival in Warren and just wanted a nice clean and quiet place to rest. This place is both and I will defiantly will stay here again! The staff is so friendly and helpful. One of the staff members goes above and beyond her job and makes your stay nice. Her name was Destiny! HIE you have a wonderful employee there and a great asset to your company! Thank you Destiny and God Bless! Don't want to forget the kitchen staff! They are also very friendly and welcoming! James June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business travel The check in process was seamless, however the front desk did not explain the wifi code to me. Otherwise the staff was very friendly and help. My room was muggy when I first entered but it cooled quickly and was very clean. The back patio/sitting area around the pool was beautiful and a great place to relax or get some work done in the fresh air. My ONLY complaint about this property was the fitness room. The treadmill needs work as it was making some awful sounds and the room is deathly muggy with no fans. I was only able to exercise for 20 minutes before I had to finish my run outside along the perimeter of the property. If they would get some fans in the Fitness Room this would have been a 10! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Pool, Breakfast, and Cookie We loved it. My grandchildren would loved the pool. They would have stayed in the pool all night if we would have let them. Our room was very clean and looked new. We enjoyed the breakfast very much (my grandson said bacon would have been better), but he had plenty even without bacon. We plan to stay next year at the same place for the family reunion. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Experience Excellent staff and accommodations. My only complaint is that the wireless internet is poor. June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Chocolate 55 During my stay I was impressed by the updated room and the rest of the hotel. The only negative was that during the night I heard water running off and on for at least 3 hours which kept me awake. The room was, however, comfortable and clean. I would stay there again June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel staff went out of their way to accomodate our bicycle team that passed through the area. They served us breakfast one hour before the usual time and loaded us up with extra supplies like soap and shampoo for our trip. Super helpful staff, immaculately clean rooms and great food. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff The staff was very friendly and accomodated the team in anyway they could. Dottie was the person who signed the team up for the rewards. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Keep maids away! I asked for a room at back so it would be quieter, only to find out there was someone occupying next room where tv was loud. I forgot to put out do not disturb sign and so while trying to sleep in a litte, had a maid knocking on my door before 9 am. When I told her to come back later, it wasn't 30 minutes before she came back. Why is it so difficult for maids to find something else to do rather than harass those customers who haven't left! This is more than irritating. If checkout is not till 11 am, why can't they focus on other things until all occupied rooms become empty. And also, what is point of putting out a sign on your door, if maid is going to vacuum up and down hallway in front of your room with a vacuum that sounds like aircraft. These are such simple things yet it certainly affects your comfort. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with awesome breakfast Hotel was very clean, service was great, breakfast was awesome! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST THING IN MONTICELLO!! DESTINY WAS A GREAT STAFF PERSON. SHE TOOK CARE OF ALL OUR NEEDS. GREAT STAY, I'LL SEE YOU NEXT MONTH. VERY QUIET AND VERY, VERY COMFORTABLE. THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD BUT NEEDED MORE VARIETY. May 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Small Room; bed and room occupancy tax Worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever spent the night. Bathroom sink was located at the entrance to the room. Made it impossible to brush your teeth or shave without being fully dressed. We were taxed for occupying the room and bed. April 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Getting worse and worse I have stayed at this particular hotel many times before but unless the hotel next door is full, I will not stay there again and will tell my co-workers to do the same. Service is poor. The staff is rude, especially the breakfast staff. Food is poor. Hard boiled eggs were gone by 8 am on the 1st day and not restocked. The other kind of “eggs” was nasty and watery. I knocked on the kitchen door but no one came out even though I heard them in there. The second day, the case was the same with bacon and when I asked the lady working the kitchen that day, she rudely replied "It's gone and I won't have it anymore." That was before 8 am! I have not had HOT coffee there the entire time I was there. It was lukewarm at best at breakfast if I was lucky. I mentioned that to the front desk but she did not seem too interested. The cleaning staff yells and hollers at each other in the hallways starting at 7:30-8 am. It is very unprofessional. It is hard enough to sleep in hotels and they do not know who is still asleep because they might have worked long hours the night before. Room cleanliness was questionable too. I know the hotel cannot help or control who is staying there but the group of people that was staying there, at the same time, was slamming doors and yelling at all hours. Maybe notes "Be courteous and respectful to other guests" should be posted. Overall, it has been one of the worst experiences I have had recently and I stay in hotels almost every week throughout Arkansas. I can honestly say when I go back to Monticello in 2 weeks I will be staying in Hampton Inn. Thank you and I hope this will be taking seriously. p.s. If I knew, I would take pictures to show you. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean property Nothing to complain about with this one. Clean and relaxing with a friendly staff! April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Group Value I stay at this property with my team every year that we play in Monticello. It is extremely affordable and a great property. Shelia and her staff are very friendly and take great care of us. I highly recommend this property if you are traveling with a group. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, fantastic breakfast, Comfy rooms The service was awsome! Right off the hwy. Breakfast included pancakes, bacon, biscuits and gravy, eggs, and a whole lot more! The beds are really comfortable, and the rooms were spacious, and get this, No Noise!! Exercise room with treadmill, TV, and so much more. What a great time after Driving from Morrilton, AR! Thanks Holiday Inn Express and staff!!! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE Hotel. VERY Nice Hotel. Rooms were VERY spacious, comfortable and clean. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ms. Bay Ms. Bay is a down-to-earth woman who really makes everyone feel at home. I think she is the highlight of the facility and the true sunshine of breakfast in the morning. March 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>