Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service is the best service and food are the best. check in and check out are very good. the price increased. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Services and hotel Good overall experience at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites MONTREAL AIRPORT August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weary Travellers! We did not arrive at the hotel until close to midnight and had to get up again at 4 a.m., so our stay was a little short. The check-in process was seamless, and the staff were more than friendly. Our room was fantastic . . . extremely roomy, spotless clean, well appointed, and very comfortable. We were very tired, so a quick shower and a few hours of good sleep were much appreciated. Our wake-up call was on time, and the free shuttle to the airport at 4:30 a.m. was a bonus. Overall, the room clearly exceeded our expectations, and we were more than pleased. While we did not get an opportunity to enjoy breakfast, the fact that it was included in the room price was certainly good value. We would definitely recommend this property for all of the reasons mentioned above, as well as its proximity to the airport. We were two very satisfied "weary travellers." August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms & quiet restful night Great place to stay and would stay there again. One suggestion: Let people know when booking or on your site that you need to call for the Holiday Inn Express Shuttle service. The airport information was not helpful at all. They just directed us where to catch shuttle but did not mention anything about requesting shuttle by calling or it won't come. Also give the number to call it is not listed at airport. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was very comfortable with good lighting. The bathroom was very good. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel was very clean and comfortable. We also had great service from the front desk. They were very helpful in helping us get transportation to pickup our cruise and answered all of our questions quickly and courteously. The beds and pillows were comfortable and it was nice a quiet in our room. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, convenience and service - what a combination. From the front desk, to the event manager, to housekeeping, everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Quiet room, great bed and shower. Great location - if you have time be sure to visit the beautiful Lachine waterfront for a relaxing stroll and dining with a view (just a 10 min drive down the street). August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely facility and great staff The hotel was a little hard to find, due to construction around the airport, and is easily confused with the Holiday Inn down the street. However, I was delighted with the staff, and the small bar and grill on site was just what I needed after my late arrival to the hotel. I especially want to express my appreciation to the shuttle driver to the airport for my early morning flight. He was a delight, and very gracious. Yes, I did look up "bandura!" He was pleasant, and very respectful to the other passenger on the shuttle. I will stay here again. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Hi , Our room was a good size and was clean . Front desk service was excellent and with the easy access to Highway 20 and the Airport we will stay here again . August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for a family with young children We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, and we really liked the facility, the room was modern and well appointed, the lobby was clean and modern, the breakfast area was fine for families. The front desk staff was super, they were attentive, kind and very friendly and professional. The only downsides were - we were on vacation, and it's a fair drive from downtown Montreal. The room itself was not clean when we first arrived, the floors were dirty, but the staff did rectify this the second day. The pool is decent, but the liner is loose and has wrinkles in it, not a big deal, but speaks to improper maintenance. There were two TVs in the room, and one refused to work, boat rectiefied. Lastly, the last morning, the toilet totally backed up. Overall, I'd still possibly consider staying again, and could defintely recommend it for someone in transit at the airport. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience as always, except closet. This is our first option in my trips to Montreal for business purposes. This time, I was disappointed with the closet. It was extremely small, my clothes could not fit at all, since I had to deal with the ironing board, and the clothshanger. Hopefully there is something better to do with this. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet place with a great staff. I had a very clean room with two comfortable beds and everything in good working order. The friendly staff was excellent with directions to various places and good suggestions about restuarants. I will stay here again in the future. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was a great hotel. No issues and every amenity was exceptional July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Working in Montreal A very convenient hotel and the breakfast starts at 5:30AM. This really lets me get my day going early and well fed. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent relaxing hotel The hotel was very welcoming and clean. Food and service in the restaurant/bar was excellent; complementary breakfast was exceptional--great coffee, hot and tasty food. Beautiful and clean pool, hot tub, and workout room. Because of shortage of rooms with two double beds, we booked a suite. The suite was beautiful with a very comfortable bed. The price was very reasonable. Only one complaint: the pull-out bed was horrible. When I spoke with the manager the next morning about it, he was very apologetic and adjusted my bill. I will continue to book Holiday Inn Express as well as other hotels; however, I will never book a room with a pull out again (this is my second experience with pullouts). The other hotel with pullout was not Holiday Inn Express. My next trip involves a Holiday Inn Express and I am very much looking forward to it. Thank you. June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice, But .... This is a very nice hotel in most ways. The building inside is very nice an the rooms are very pleasant. The staff is friendly and efficient. The breakfast is good. But there is a negative. The hotel is not near any restaurants, and the dinner choices at the hotel's bar are limited and not good. Yes, you can order food from a hand-full of not very appealing local restaurants, but no one likes eating not very warm food at a desk. Without a car, and if you are about to fly out you will not have a car, supper-time is pretty grim. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great renovation The only concern I have is the sound isolation. I can hear people from downstairs or outside talking so loud from my room. June 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay elsewhere We were flying out at 8am. Had to leave hotel at 6am. Would not let us in breakfast area to grap muffin or coffee or juice etc (which was included in our fee) as it opened at 6am and we were there at 5:55 am with many others waiting. Kids there for some tournament running up and down hallway. Staff at registration not overly polite. Ant the worst, upon return at airport, waited one hour for shuttle service after calling hotel 4 times for pick up!!!!! Terrible service! June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Closet My one disappointment with our roon was the closet.That was the most reciculous excuse for a clothes closet that I have ever seen in a motel room.I certainly would not want that same room again. June 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bédard good but sofa very bad I asked for 2beds. And thé lady at thé front desk was not very Nice. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I am really happy to have selected this Hotel for the second time, excellent staff , Tony the manager was very courteous and helpful on the phone when I made the reservation. The staff are all very nice and the rooms very comfortable and clean, after a long trip that is what we needed. I am really glad we chose this hotel again. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Place Worth Staying Everything about this hotel is worth the price I paid. The room was gorgeous and the breakfast selection was very good. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. However, I would like to recommend a policy that the hotel should adopt: No children under age 12 should be allowed to serve themselves in the breakfast area. I have seen children as young as 5 serving themselves which resulted in food wasting and spilling over the floor and counters. This should not be and parents should be responsible to monitor their kids. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MS EXCELLENT HOTEL AND STAFF ARE VERY NICE....NOTHING BAD TO SAY. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was fantastic to us. From the clean, lovely room, to the wonderful breakfast , to the friendly efficient shuttle to airport and to nearby dinner cafe, and the helpful service (we are old and a bit handicapped) and the help they gave us at the desk for information on Montreal, and the Internet service. Just everything was great and the employees were just wonderful. Thank you. May 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Missing standards of Holiday Inn Hotel lacks right kind of fitness centre , no breakfast spreads(only Menus) , no Bottled drinking water for guests , no footwear , bad elevator May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A superb option We were able to drop our car off at the hotel prior to a two week trip to Europe recently, staying at the hotel only the night we returned. Car was secure, their hotel is spotless, nicely appointed, beds were very comfortable and folks at reception were friendly and accommodating. A great value for the price, particularly considering the car parking option and the shuttle to and from the airport. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Overall a great place to stay. The staff are really pleasant and curteous. Outstanding. The room's wooden floor makes it for a clean fresh smelling environment, not the smelly carpet often encountered in other hotels. Muffins and fruits for breakfast would be nice... If your room is on the road side, somewhat noisy with all the trucks, but if you leave the A/C fan on it masks the noise. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for weary travellers to unwind. After a VERY long (sixteen hour) day of travel and connections from Europe, we were grateful to have a very comfortable and relaxing overnight stay. This hotel has excellent beds, good climate control, a terrific breakfast and attentive staff, and is a good choice for anyone transiting through Montreal. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great hotel and good price Hotel is clean and very cool. easy to relax and take a drink at the bar. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Done Decided to book three rooms at this location based on other reviews. Was not disappointed and added this property to my favorites. While the area is a little industrial, walking into the lobby is a nice oasis. Special appreciation to Maria the front desk staff member who checked us in and ensured our stay was perfect. Clean property. April 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>