Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is great We have changed hotel for yours and we have been very impressed with the service and quality of everything. If there is something we call and it gets fixed immedialty. We recommend this hotel for all stays long or short. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything was just fine, comfy bed, breakfast was satisfactory, everything from cereal, yogurt, breads, hot items and juices. Shuttle service to airport was excellent. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Rooms I am so impressed with your front desk personnel, they are exceptional. They treated guests to every need with a smile and such care. Very impressed. The rooms where very clean and comfortable. This hotel will be highly recommended by my family. Thank you for the great stay. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alles ok Soweit alles gepasst. Kann ich jederzeit empfehlen. Ich werde dort wieder absteigen. Danke March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service i hope for next time, the people speak spanish in the front desk..... March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Park Stay Fly Hotel Excellent March Break Park Stay Fly Hotel. Fairly new hotel, clean and well appointed for this level of hotel. Very comfortable. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay If you are traveling out of Montreal you must stay at this hotel. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed 1 night for business Hotel is clean and roomy. Breakfast does the trick (nice to have it). Close to airport. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport layover hotel Clean, convenient hotel with good amenities. A proper restaurant would have made it excellent. Located close to the airport is a bonus, yet within an industrial park means no restaurants close by. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very organized and great service! Very easy to book online and prompt and friendly responses to my questions. Comfortable and used the shuttle to and from the airport. Would definitely stay here again. Left too early to use the breakfast service unfortunately. March 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by March 13 Storm Impossible to find parking, the side lot is closed off but hotel is not full. And then the cleaning machines in the back business lots cleared from 2:30-4:45 am with the back up beepers making it impossible to relax never mind sleep. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Rooms, Great Experience My boyfriend is in the Canadian Forces it was our first visit in 2 months of not seeing eachother. I had planned a romantic weekend and I booked the Executive Villa Suite with Balcony. Even though it was winter the balcony was a great touch. The staff was so friendly and the cleanliness of the hotel was top-notch. The only complaint was the internet wifi was very poor. It wouldnt hold a connection and the couch in the suite is definitely not comfortable. But other then that I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again. Actually I have booked it again for our next romantic getaway :D March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by value Room prices are in the upper levels, especially when combined with the value of the rewards program. Competitive hotels offer the equivalent of one night free stay for every 10 nights (10 % discount level) booked. IHG rewards program of 1000 points earned per stay with one night stay for every 15000 points (7% discount level) needs to be revisited and remarketed to stay competitive. March 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OVERRALL EXPERIENCE I was really disapointed. I have handed my dry cleaning at the front desk on Wednseday night, hoping to get it back the next day by end of that as it clearly indicated in the hotel book."$DRY CLEAN RECEIVED BY 7AM WILL BE RETURNED DONE THE SAME DAY". This has't happened. They gave back my dry clean bag on late thursady night withiut having it done. This absolutely innacceptable. I thought this hotel value thier guest specially a loyal PLATINUM member. ANYHOW I WILL NEVER COME BACK TO THIS LOCATION. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and value great hotel to stay at while catching a plane the next day. The only issue is that it can be a bit hard to hard. 5:30am breakfast was fantastic. March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds, service needs improvement My review can be accurately reflected by my survey. For a Holiday In property, I was surprised by the less than average customer service we received. March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena opción para hospedarse en Montreal En terminos generales el hotel es muy bueno, el servicio es excelente pues el personal esta entrenado para dar servicio al cliente y además cuenta con los servicios necesarios para pasar una buena estancia. March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located and efficiency in service Conveniently located with free shuttle service 24/7 to Montreal airport. Efficient / fast responsive service, a good hotel option for business travellers in transit. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean quiet Hotel Had a great stay .Quite comfortable. Awesome friendly staff. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!!! Minimalist hotel but included everything one needs (even ironing board and blow dryer). Extremely clean and comfortable rooms. Efficient checkin and checkout done within 5 mins. The most impressive was the service, the staff went above and beyond when it was not expected. I had stupidly left my cell phone on the bathroom counter and only realized while I was at the airport lounge with 55 minutes to departure. I was panicking and unable to exit security without missing my flight. But with the coordination of the wonderful hotel and Air Canada staff, they managed to get it to me just as I was boarding. Please extend my sincere thank yous to your great staff. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi Outstanding service provided by Sohil I believe is his name. He welcomed me really well he also was by him self and super busy but he handled it like a professional. Kudos to him. Wifi never worked during my stay. Even to other guest experiences the same issue so we had to create a wifi hot spot with our cellphones. Room a bit dusty. Check you lady was ok. I asked for a delivery of food after 11 pm , front desk recommended me a restaurant close by. I called them , placed my order and the food was in a "sorry" status. I know this is not part of your business bye at least don't have their menu there. Thanks. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY EXPRESS - VALUE JUST OK Wanted to stay at this location, but was quite surprised it's not all that. Service was just ok. NO PARKING. Had to park on the street. Make sure that their Park and Fly customers are better off than regular customers. Rooms very basic. Breakfast selection, just above basic selection. Lady at the breakfast location was great. February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great Hotel, but lacks Restaurant... Bistro they have is not really sufficient for the Hotel and the price they charge for the room. Other than that very happy. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicer Holiday Inn Express This is one of the nicer Express hotels I have seen. The room was nice and very spacious. I thought the pool/workout area had plenty of equipment to keep yourself busy. They even had a bar/restaurant on site. My only suggestion would be to add some more food options to the restaurant menu. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely helpful staff!! The staff will help you find anything and will go above and beyond to make everything run smoothly for you. They even add a little humor! February 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor facilities Qualities of executive rooms are very poor. Quality of pool area is poor Quality of gym is poor Lobby area for a midnight check-in is very dirty Staff are not empowered to deal with customer satisfaction This building needs a major renovation or a different handy person Place is suitable to be used as a truck stop over Shuttle service is on time February 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold wood floors I travel to Canada twice a month for a week at a time. I have stayed at other hotels in the area and decided to try this location. I was truly disappointed. The hotel is clean, but having to pay for Price ($$$) parking ($$$), Bar Food ($$$) no restaurant , and no places near by to go dine is a reason, why I will not stay here again. The rooms have cold wood floors and that was a first for me.... it is January.... COLD.... wet outside and waking up to a hard cold wood flooring is not my part of good start to the morning. I love Holiday Inn.... This location not so much... February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff at a great location with an early breakfast I had an enjoyable stay after a long extended day of delayed air travel. I was able to easily relax and unwind with ease due to the courteous staff including the lounge staff as well as the consistent expected quality of the room. In spite of the very cold outside temperature the room was comfortably controlled. Although the wood floor was a bit cool on the feet it gave a nice clean appearance and obviously great for reducing dirt and dust. The included hot breakfast started earlier than other hotels I've visited allowing me to eat before my morning departure. The airport shuttle was convenient and the driver was friendly and punctual. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything it said it would be.... Location to airport very convenient. Shuttle service very convenient. On our return the service was at the airport within minutes of us calling. There were others waiting too but room for all on the bus. We booked the stay and park package, but booked too close to the day and paid much more than we should have for the room, compared to what we had been quoted. In hindsight it was worth the convenience since we drove from Ottawa and had a 6 am departure flight. The extra cost sure beat the alternative of driving from Ottawa at midnight or sleeping on the airport floor! We would recommend this hotel - with one suggestion. Book early or check the neighbouring accommodations for the best deal! February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The pros: Staff is friendly. Shuttle is very convenient. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is good. Wireless internet is fast, convenient (only one log-in per stay) and reliable. The beds are comfortable. Rooms have fridge and microwave. The convenience store is handy. The cons: without a car, not much in the area. The bistro has very limited menu. PS, there is only one available wall outlet by the bed - I prefer two - one for USB and one for laptop. (The alarm clock was occupying the other outlet) January 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>