Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 368 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Visit

By

July 10, 2016

club

Excellent, it met our needs for the is process. I expect to use Holiday In Expresses in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We are very pleased that you will become IHG guest.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great hotel staff. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Robin
Read More
Read Less

Visiting friends and business associates

By

July 05, 2016

club

Our stay was excellent. We got to enjoy every aspect of the hotel and felt very comfortable. There were plenty of resteraunts and bars to within walking distance and plenty of shopping areas. Everyone at the hotel wwere very pleasant and willing to help with directions or recommendations where to visit or eat. The hotel was located exactly in the right area for visiting our friends and buisness associates.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

excellant place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

my experience at the Holiday Inn at Mooresville NC was a good one.
the staff was kind and courteous and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
good job to all

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron J Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

July 02, 2016

club

Clean and Updated Property. Spacious room. The staff was very nice and helpful. Good location and planty to do in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron J Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the price

By

June 28, 2016

A clean comfortable stay....would come back. Staff was attentive and kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron J Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

everything was good save the temp in the room at wake up time and it wasn't able to be adjusted, too hot, but we got over it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. You concerns have been forwarded to the appropriated department head. We look forward to you staying with us again. Aaron J Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities comfortable

By

June 22, 2016

club

It was located close to visit family, shopping and resturants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron J Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Positive stay in Mooresville Holiday Inn

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel was clean inside and out. The room was very comfortable including a choice of pillows.
The food in the mornings was good and fresh.
Overall good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Aaron J Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very good hotel

By

June 15, 2016

club

in two day's stay ,all I was not fully satisfied with, was the entrance to the parking Lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sharing the parking lot with other businesses can be a bit of challenge so we apologize for that. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron J Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

June 14, 2016

club

great suite, very accommodating to our four dogs, great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron J Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

We had an enjoyable experience. We always try and stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron J Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less