Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Clean Good hotel and location. Very clean and staff very professional! August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff great mold in ceiling 103 I stay in this motel every month staff great I think this is a 3 star motel August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Very nice hotel, great location, and friendly staff. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location We have stayed at this hotel several times since it was first opened. Over this period there has been a noticeable decline in the general condition of the rooms and furnishings. On this last visit the Wi-Fii service was terrible. One evening I repeatedly called the front desk in an attempt to find why it was not working, but no one ever answered. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fur Friendly! While traveling back and forth several times this summer to the New Bern area, due my teenage son's employment as a camp counselor in the area, we happened across Holiday Inn Express because we wanted to bring our dog along to say goodbye, mid-summer reaquaintance, and pick-up. Most of our time was spent in Havelock Holiday Inn Express, but this last time, due to booking problems, we chose Morehead City. I think we may have gotten the last room! So far, I can say nothing bad about the experience. The hotel was clean and fresh and the staff was friendly and helpful and made us and our fur baby feel right at home! Breakfast in the morning was wonderful, and I was awakened to the smell of cooking bacon (our room was just down the hall from the dining area). That might not be a good thing for some, but for me (and especially puppy) the smell of bacon in the morning means a happy rest of the day! LOL! Definitely would stay again and recommend it for anyone travelling with or without pets! August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the usual experience Will still refer folks to holiday inn express but was very disappointed in the "suite" experience! We traveled with a 3mo old and expected more privacy for the mom and babe! We would've done better to get 2 single rooms for the cost of this 1 suite! Always clean and great staff!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best breakfast in town! Everything about our stay was great! The beds and pillows were as comfortable as they could be (next to your own) and the breakfast was fantastic! The breakfast attendants were so friendly and the front desk clerks were more than helpful!! This hotel is in a great location near shopping, restaurants, etc and Atlantic Beach is just a short drive away. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Details are important I stayed at this hotel, because I went fishing. There were cheaper hotels, in the area I looked at, but I was worried about cleanliness issues. I stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses and was very impressed with my stay, so I chose this hotel. I was worried about their star rating, because it was low. The other Expresses I stayed at had higher star ratings. The hotel was very clean and had a lot of parking. The staff was very nice and helpful, but details are very important. When I checked the woman at the front desk was already waiting on me, which made the process quick and painless. When I got in my room (224) I found the television was not working, so I went back to the front desk and informed the clerk. She explained to me what I had to do to fix the problem, and i did it, but the television still did not work. She came to the room and tried to fix the it, but couldn't, so I was given another room. I now had to transfer all my belongings to another room (204). The clerk brought me a cart so I could do it, which helped.In the second room everything went well the rest of the night. The next day after fishing I returned to my room to now find my keys were not working. I went to the front desk and informed the clerk and she said the reason was that my room mate had my keys changed. This worried me very much, because I was alone. Now I was expecting to get back in my room and find all my belongings gone. The clerk looked into the problem and resolved the issue. I got back to my room and all was fine, everything was still in there. What a relief. There was other little things about the room I found to be out of place, like the shower curtain liner was hanging off. In the room there was a sign that said "If there was anything wrong with the room they would make it right by reimbursement". I was not offered anything, but also I didn't ask. I would stay at this hotel again. I also found out the reasons their star rating was as low as it was. August 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>