• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MORENO VALLEY
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, No pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
March Airfield Museum
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
UC Riverside
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Perris Auto Speedway
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Lake Perris
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:180
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have 180 ample free outdoor parking spaces. 4 Parking Spaces Reserved for Guests with Disabilities.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:151
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:61
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:90
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:126
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CA1204

Enjoy Our Hotel's Location in Moreno Valley, CA

As part of the beautiful Inland Empire, the Holiday Inn Express® Moreno Valley hotel is located in the heart of the dynamic Moreno Valley. Nestled between Big Bear and Lake Perris, Moreno Valley is uniquely located one hour from Southern California's sunny coast, haunting deserts, sparkling lakes and rugged mountains.

We are proud to provide corporate travelers business amenities like an on-site Business Center with print and copy
View More

Enjoy Our Hotel's Location in Moreno Valley, CA

As part of the beautiful Inland Empire, the Holiday Inn Express® Moreno Valley hotel is located in the heart of the dynamic Moreno Valley. Nestled between Big Bear and Lake Perris, Moreno Valley is uniquely located one hour from Southern California's sunny coast, haunting deserts, sparkling lakes and rugged mountains.

We are proud to provide corporate travelers business amenities like an on-site Business Center with print and copy services. Our property also boasts a great location near March Air Reserve Base and LA-Ontario International Airport (ONT), so traveling in and out of the area is a breeze.

If you're looking for thrills, we suggest you visit Pechanga Casino or Morongo Casino. Since our hotel's property in Moreno Valley, CA is just a short drive from Lake Perris, take the time to visit this beautiful lake and enjoy a day on the water. Other outdoor attractions include Lake Arrowhead and several nearby skydiving schools. Whenever you're in the mood to go shopping, head over to Cabazon Outlets or the trendy Ontario Mills. History buffs appreciate the fact that The March Air Field Museum is just a short drive away, too.

With free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel's facilities, guests in Moreno Valley, CA can stay connected with ease. We also serve a complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar each morning. Book today and we look forward to seeing you soon!

View Less
Features
Our hotel's location in Moreno Valley, CA not only places you near area businesses, but it also puts you in close proximity to the area's beautiful desert landscape and an hour from the coast.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room! My husband and I were very happy with the layout of the room. The whirlpool tub was fantastic, very relaxing. It was great having the TV on an arm bracket allowing us to watch TV from the tub or bed. My only small complaint would be the traffic noise - our room was at the front, facing the street. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blues Review It is refreshing to have a clean room. Even behind the nightstand where we plugged in our cell phones, there was no dust!! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feeling like Home! Great service among the employees who strive to make the customer happy! Stay for the breakfast and you will find that they not only spoil you but they make you feel right at home minus the prepping and cleaning up!! Free WIFI and don't be afraid to ask the front desk where you can get the best food in the general area! Right off the freeway and easy access to all necessities of traveling on the road! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and friendly I was first impressed by the cleanliness and ordliness of the lobby. The staff were extremely friendliy and accommodating. We had some special needs as a group and the staff did all in their power to meet those needs. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes Carona a Good Stay The staff at reception is great and very welcoming. The room attendant does a very good job. The food selection, temperature and quality were the only items needing attention. Nice clean grounds and office area. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We always stay at this hotel, it is close to the nursing home my mother stays...which is down the street, very convenient. Unfortunately mom passed away March 20, 2014. My wife and I always stay at Holiday Inn Express everywhere we go. Last August we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Port St Lucie, Florida visiting my father in law. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by corona easy access This hotel is right near the highway but you don't hear it. Very clean and very friendly and efficient staff. Feeling of security. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Robert And His Gals Working At The Front Desk As the General Manager for this Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites, Robert does an excellent job of managing this property. The gals who work at the front desk are always smiling and eager to help. Robert has done a good job in selecting the right people to work there. Having stayed at a lot of hotels, including those from other brands, I would rate this hotel at the very top !!! March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations and staff was great We stayed a week and the staff was great. Anything that we needed was happily given. Staff was courteous and accommodating. We had to stay one more day than expected and staff accommodated us without any problem. Location was great. March 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel Experience As I indicated in my complaint, the hotel staff did not accommodate my new wife and I in our preference for our room. It's not as if we demanded a room at the last minute, I booked this reservation days in advance and received confirmation about the type of room we would receive only to show up on the night of and find that our room was given away. Very unprofessional and clearly a sour beginning to what should have been a very sweet and relaxing honeymoon. Thank you Holiday Inn. I hope you find a way to rectify this error. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great customer service. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Gave a great recommendation on where to eat in the area. I was dissappointed in the food selection for breakfast. The beds weren't the quality I normally see with other Holiday Inn Express hotels. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great location near restaurants, shopping, gas, freeway, accessibility. Nice hotel that includes everything needed to make your stay comfortable. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We left an item Everything about the hotel was great. There is only one thing I think that needs to be improved upon. The "Lost and Found".... During check in we were asked to provide contact information for the specific purpose if something was left in the room at check out. In our case a check book had fallen out of one of our purses. We discovered it missing when we got home. Since it was a check book and with all the fraud that is going on these days we went crazy looking everywhere... even the dirty garbage bins. As a last resort we called the hotel to inquire if anything had been found and sure enough... in the "lost and found" was the check book. So I ask, why didn't someone contact us with the contact information they asked us to provide for cases such as this? The contact information was also printed on the checks. Where was the customer relations here? A quick phone call would have saved us from so much unnecessary stress and worry. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very modern and clean One of the better HIE I have stayed at, A very handy location with easy access to freeway. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great servic server in breakfast room your best employee I would like to see a tv guide in room or on screen March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and affordable price The Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The only issue was Breakfast it seemed all the juices that came out of the machines were warm and the milk that was in the refridgurator was warm as well but the Staff was very accomidating they went out and purchased milk from a nearby store for my cereal. I absolutly give this hotel 2 thumbs up !!! March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Good suite with well function design which make my family convenient. So we stayed one more day for nice experiece. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop!!! Very nice property. The staff allowed us to check back in 8 hours or so after checking out, made room for us in fact. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good value Clean, nice rooms. All the staff was polite, friendly and helpful. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NOSNOW.. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. Nice clean room, excellent service, breakfast area with attendant. In fact I enrolled in there rewards club.. February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK THE STAFF IS GREAT IT ONLY HAS 1 ELV. AND THE WORKER USE IT AT THE SAME TIME January 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service There is very Person that I find very Holiday Inn Express Friendly her name is Berenice she works at the front deck. When I call and make an appointment and she answers she always recognize my voice and in a very friendly voice sais Hello Mr. Hernandez how r you. Wow and I mean big Wow Who does that. I stay at least 1week a month. I would like you to recognize this person this IS Holiday Inn Express Berenice at the Corona Facility. Happy customer January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access--convenient location Easy in, easy out...great place to stay while visiting for the holidays. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Right from our arrival, the hotel staff was just so attentive to our needs. Only issue I had was that pets were not allowed, but that was solved by us. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Room The hotel and room were very nice, clean and the staff offered very good service. Will stay again and recommend this hotel January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds, clean, great service! What a great place! Best value for large suites, good breakfast and upgraded our room to a jacuzzi suite due to poool being serviced at the time of our stay...without our asking for such! Friendly, efficeint service, warm and caring folks. Highly recommend this hotel. Clean, safe and great location to everything you could possibly need. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Amenities and staff are OK at this hotel. It was clean and quiet and an OK stay. Don't try to book the room with the whirlpool bath online for a day, because if someone comes along who wants it for more than a day, staff will give it away to them. Then they will give you a nice 2 room suite and points to make up for your loss. This would be alright if I had not booked it for a Christmas present to my spouse. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home Hotel staff was very helpful and supportive in providing a safe and comfortable environment for our family during week prior to Christmas. Friendliest group of staff members..thank you! December 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No heated pool, non working spa, fantasy web page accomidations It was nice on arrival, good check in, and when it was time to relax and get comfort for my back, the jaccuzzi.WAS BROKE! For weeks, and the pool wasn't heated . The web site says the hotel has sauna, and a steam, room, and indoor pool, the desk clerk said she would tell someone about it. Then the 6AM breakfast was not ready until 7AM but the coffe was hot, I could have at least enjoyed that if there wasn't this loud booming sound coming from the ceiling. Turns out its the up stairs tredd mill. It was really load and vibrated the entire room. My family was going to stay 2 nights and we checked immediatley. They offered no discount and misrepresented themselves. December 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Follow Through As a rewards member I was asked to spin a promotional wheel. The wheel landed on points. I was told that those points would be added to my total. They weren't. I emailed IHG and was told to email the hotel property directly. I did a few weeks ago and am yet to get even an acknowledgement response. A few hundred points aside, the bed at this location was, by far, the worst that I have ever slept on. There was some sort of plastic layer over the mattress (I don't even want to know why). It made the bed very hot and very noisy. Thankfully, business doesn't take me to Corona very often. Next time it does, I will be staying with a different hotel chain. December 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Moreno Valley-Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Moreno Valley-Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Moreno Valley-Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express Hotel Moreno Valley-Exterior Front Desk Perris Valley Skydiving Holiday Inn Express Hotel near Lake Perris-Exterior Area Attractions Perris Auto Speedway Holiday Inn Express Hotel near Fontana-Porte Cochere Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express Hotel Moreno Valley-Exterior
Select to close.
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading