Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 151 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

AWESOME SERVICE

By

July 21, 2016

everything and everyone exceeded our expectations. from the desk clerk to the hotel staff, they were all very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel great staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

Came in for a wedding and had a great experience the staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean comvortable place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

The best hotel tv I've seen.
Good housekeeping service.
Quiet environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 15, 2016

club

Staff was very helpful and very polite. All accommodations were over expectations, will defiantly recommend the facility in Morgan City.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2016

In town for the Manning Passing Academy and hotel reservations were inaccurate due to clerical error with IHG reservations. All hotels in the area were booked or charging in excess of $300 per night. The attendant (Elton), at the front desk was amazing! He was able to secure us a room at the quoted rate and made sure my family and I were taken care of.
His professionalism and compassion for my family was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 03, 2016

I had a great stay at the hotel and it met my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest HIE I've ever visited

By

June 29, 2016

Cleanest and most comfortable HIE I've seen. Loved it. Very roomy and comfortable. Wonderful common area. Very nice indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 25, 2016

This was a very nice clean hotel I will stay again if i am back in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you very much for the kind words. We will be glad to have you back anytime.
Read More
Read Less

fluffy pillows

By

June 19, 2016

overall wonderful stay. breakfast staff, front desk, pool and awesome shower. having no dvd player was a drag, carpet smell was concerning, housekeeping rushing to get you out before checkout time not pleasing

Read More
Read Less

Missing welcome points again

By

June 16, 2016

This is a wonderful hotel with wonderful amenities. I love this place. However, I'm missing my welcome points again. I sent an e-mail to the hotel manager six days ago regarding this matter and haven't received a response.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

June 08, 2016

Staff was nice and pleasant to deal with. Beds and pillows were pretty comfy. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Ax01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 17, 2016

Staff gave excellent restaurant recommendations. This was my first visit to Morgan City and the restaurant she suggested was excellent, easy to find and the food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less