Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 336 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great place to stay in Morgantown

By

July 18, 2016

club

The hotel is very clean and neat and the front desk staff were very helpful. This hotel is off the "main" traffic spots, but close enough to be in downtown in about 10-15 minutes. I liked that it wasn't in the middle of all of the downtown traffic/noise.

The breakfast buffet left a little to be desired, but there's an IHOP and Bob Evans close by if needed.

I will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Provides a consistent Haliday Inn Express Experience

By

July 18, 2016

Love Staying at the Holiday Inn Express locations. Morgantown was in a good location and was very reasonably priced for the experience you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you had a great experience during your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Morgantown.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and excellent cleanliness

By

July 06, 2016

Wonderful stay. The firm pillows are really firm and it was the cleanest hotel I have been in this year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the great review! I'm happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in customer service and cleanliness, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Morgantown.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Quick check in and we didn't have a reservation. A little on the high side for price but the room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Morgantown.
Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

We were just passing through and did not get to stay long. Every thing was clean and well maintained. I would stay at this one again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the great review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Morgantown.
Read More
Read Less

Rewards Night nonsense

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

After staying on an IHG rewards night, my credit card was also charged for the night. After a week of phone calls, hold times and numerous assurances that the issue was resolved, the charge is still on my card. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past several years and everything has been very good, but I am really disappointed with the response to this issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any billing issue you may have experienced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We can assure you that all accommodation charges will be refunded promptly for an IHG Rewards Night stay. Please contact the hotel directly if this issue is not resolved. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

perfect location for our needs

By

June 02, 2016

Great stay for the evening prior to our grandsons graduation. Will definitely stay here again when our other one graduates, or, if our future travel plans take us to your neck of the woods again. ;-)
Wonderful experience !! I highly recommend this location !!! :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgement of such positive nature. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Morgantown.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

This is an amazing place to stay. Clean, great rice with terrific accommodations

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm happy to hear you had a great stay with us! We hope will visit us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Morgantown.
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

I was happy with my stay. room was comfortable. internet was good. overall, quality stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience during your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Morgantown.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

We had a good time. nice Hotell. I recommend it.

I do not like having to type more than I want to. Poor way to complete a survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm happy to hear you had a good time during your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Morgantown.
Read More
Read Less

Good IHG property in Morgantown, WV

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

I like Holiday Inn Express: it's a great formula, everything you need, nothing you don't. This one is in a great location, surrounded by shopping and dining options, making the whole trip even more convenient. My stay was for business, on a peak weekend and I expect the standard room rate on any other weekend would make it a great value proposition.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service!

By

May 24, 2016

The front desk staff at the Morgantown Holiday Inn Express is exceptional. They are accommodating, friendly and genuine. We could not have been more pleased with the service during the busy Commencement weekend.

The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are clean and organized. Thank you for enhancing our time in Morgantown!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay us and that we were able to help enhance your time in Morgantown. This is exactly what we strive for at the Holiday Inn Express Morgantown. We take great pride in our customer service and cleanliness, so we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Morgantown.
Read More
Read Less