Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The staff was friendly and everything was clean. The room we selected was a little dark due to the roof of the pool room being in front of the windows on the second floor, but it was worth it to have a two room suite. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Check in was easy and quick Room was clean Hotel was quiet Check out was easy. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I have traveled this way for the past 25 years and this Hotel has been here for at least the past 10 and is as good to day as when it opened. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Great room. Clean, spacious, comfortable! Would recommend to anyone staying in Morgantown, WV. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Suite Looked like fun...but not alone. The room was comfortable. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room I had to drive 4.5 hours to my work site and had to put in a 6.5 hour day.Then drove another hour to hotel.I was greeted by a very friendly gentleman at check in.From the time I arrived and I got to my room was less than 10 minutes.I was given a room where I could catch up on my computer work at a comfortable desk and watch TV at the same time.The room also had a small couch where I could stretch out and watch TV instead of laying in bed.The bed was very comfortable.The breakfast was good.I stay out for work 45-50 nights a year.A few of my last trips,I was very disapointed at Holiday Inn Express and was considering a different brand.This stay convinced me to stay with Holiday Inn. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay A great place to stay. Wonderful beds, clean. Had plenty of towels, pillows. Overall A .... would be nice if was a little less per night... September 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by inter not service Folks, I stay primarily at your facilities for the normal vey good services. This visit was not a favorable one, I had hours of work to do and got to my room early to get my 3 hours of work done. Immediately I realized I had little or no internet service. I picked up the phone to call the front desk and no phone service ,,, ouch. I went down stairs to your main area and the service was a little better, Your staff did reboot the system but it barely helped. One more time I tried my room to no avail. I was able to get half my work done back in your dining area. With only half my project complete I had to reschedule my visit. I looked very unprofessioinal. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night's sleep I had a great night of sleep followed by a delicious breakfast. As a result I was able to accomplish everything I set out to do the next day. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a great addition. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Morgantown Review Great stay at Morgantown Holiday Inn. I really liked the bed and the internet access was fast. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in clerk She was a very nice, friendly and very helpful person. She helped me as I preferred because I was requesting for 2 rooms and preferred for them to be close to each and they were right across from each other. When we checked in she stated they were not ready and went to accommodate us into other rooms that were available right away, we didn't have to wait. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Quiet Clean, Comfortable, less expensive than those closer to WVU. Good eats at close establishments. Great conversation with other WVU parents. Very close to Archie's September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Beds were too soft and pillows too large. Otherwise, friendly, confortable, clean. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! Heather at the front desk was fantastic. I arrived early and she had a room available for me very quickly. Service here is top notch. Breakfast was great and the server could not have been nicer! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very nice--corp rate was my best value very nice---had out back steak house within walking distance--excellent business rate--morning breakfast was excellent--hot--fresh-three pots coffee -clean -well stock of food and in all all was very nice.. I will be back and stay there again as I travel almost every day of the week and found that your rate is the best for my company August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms built around or adjacent to elevator shafts Rooms that surround or are adjacent to elevator shafts should be mentioned when booking the room. I was wondering why I was able to get a two room suite for the same price of a standard room. Now I know! As a loyal IHG platinum member with a large point balance, I expected more. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything from the room, gym,pool,hot tub, and Jacuzzi 100% Most relaxing stay well over due and needed. Such a pleasuring and peaceful stay. Everyone was friendly and top notch. So glad we got the king size bed and jaccuzi. Breakfast was great and relaxing I just can not say enough about our stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! The front desk staff was wonderful! Heath couldn't have been more helpful! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I stay at this location a lot and it is consistantly very nice. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Heath was wonderful at the front desk! I changed my reservation about 3 times and every time his answer was "NO PROBLEM"! Great answer...Great place to stay!! August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Those running the hotel do a nice job. It's a clean place to stay in a good location, away from the Morgantown traffic, yet near restaurants, stores, etc. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Gave my room away!!!!! My wife and I took our son to Morgantown to check him into Dorm on 8/15/14. We arrived at 9:35 pm and had confirmed reservation only to find out that five minutes earlier our room was given away to someone who wanted a room with two queen beds! The staff gave us a king and cot!!! I tried to sleep on cot only to have a bad back now. The compromise was a discount on the rate. I would never have given in if I had to do over and am still mad. We stay here all the time on other trips. If management reads this you should be able to find my contact info. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel Great overnight. Will stay again when I'm in the area for business. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome surprise I have enjoyed staying at the Venture Ave. Morgantown Holiday Inn Express several times a year for the past three or four years. There's never any surprises. The grounds, building, rooms and furnishings are always clean, the staff always friendly and accommodating; breakfast just the thing for those mornings when all you want to do is get on the road. This past visit in August of 2014 did have a surprise, however. My room had been upgraded from a single king to a corner suite. Thank you HEI Morgantown. Thank you for showing you care. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent but two issues Passing thru and was a good hotel to stay at. Two issues should be checked out. Cable/Satellite box turned off and on each time the refrigerator compressor came on. I turned off the refrigerator and that solved the problem. Water was exceptionally hot and the faucet handle did not adjust the hot/cold water flow easily. Could be a safety hazard for small children. These are not complaints just something the manager may wish to know. Thanks for a great stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Brief get a way The hotel itself is nice, The front desk staff gave an I don't care attitude when I called to inquire about the TV and internet service going out. I was told to wait for the storm to pass, it was only raining. We lost service several times during my brief stay. I would find another hotel on my next stay based on the phone call I made to the front desk. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room great , Elevator bad We stay at this Inn several times a year in transit between family and home, he last time we stayed the elevator was acting up, this time was even worse and I heard the desk clerk explaining to a guest how to deal with the door that doesnt always close properly...On a positive note, the desk reception is great, rooms are excellent as well as the breakfast bar and hostess being top notch. This trip may just have been an off day but my billing was messed up and am still dealing with getting that resolved. Overall about par... August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I didn't get lost I was there for my job's annual motorcycle run and didn't get a room at the host hotel. I'm glad I got the room here at the Holiday Inn Express. I normally get lost when I go out of town, but it was a straight shot to the host hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Meh Just not impressed with any aspect of this hotel. Even though it is a chain, there are many HI Express better than this one. August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>