Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 146 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

RELAXING STAY

By

July 13, 2016

STAYED OVERNIGHT FOR OUR UNCLE'S 90TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION.
OUR ROOM, THE STAFF, THE BREAKFAST FAR EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS.
FRONT DESK STAFF VERY COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE..
LIKED HAVE REFRIGERATOR AND MICROWAVE IN ROOM.

HAVE TRAVEL ALL OVER AND I AM A RETIRED CORPORATE EVENTS PLANNER - CONVENTIONS, TRADE SHOWS FOR OVER 6,000.

WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY ANY TIME TO ANYONE.
THANK YOU FOR A VERY NICE STAY.

Read More
Read Less

room had a musty smell

By

July 11, 2016

club

I did not call the front desk I just got some air spray and sprayed it each time we came into the room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and reasonable rates!

By

July 07, 2016

club

We had a very nice stay. We called ahead, and we were able to get the receptionist to hold a room for us by just promising to be there within the hour. We needed extra towels, which was not a problem. The room was a comfortable size, and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Feeling secluded, secure, and clean = NICE!

By

July 07, 2016

Family reunion time...needed escape from the group to recharge, clean room, safe, secure, about the best "out of the box bfast" I have had, shower head water flow very good. The place was near capacity and we felt wonderfully alone. I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
KSJBT, Thank you for taking time to review your recent experience with us at Holiday Inn Express-Morrilton. I am pleased you had an enjoyable experience during your time with us. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to the Morrilton area. As always, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express-Morrilton. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Keathley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, Great Value

By

July 06, 2016

Stayed at this Holiday Inn for a family gathering. The hotel was very nice, very clean, had a great breakfast, and affordable. The staff were all friendly and very accomodating. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone staying in the Morrilton area. Mention if you are a Veteran for a discount. Not many hotels offer Veteran discounts, but Holiday Inn always does and it is a very nice benefit of staying in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Texas to Arkansas

By

June 23, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at HIE. Rented 2 rooms both very clean, breakfast was good, and the staff were great. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 13, 2016

There were only two chairs in the room. One for the desk and the other I suppose for watching tv etc. The extra chair was not comfortable for sitting any length of time.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 10, 2016

The manager is very pretty, and helpful. It is far from Russelleville but worth the commute,

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 09, 2016

club

We have used this hotel a couple of times now and it is a nice stay, with easy access to the freeway. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable, clean, modern rooms and friendly service

By

May 20, 2016

club

Worn out from a long day of driving, I made an online reservation for Morrilton HI Express about 10 minutes from when I would arrive. Upon arrival, I was greeted by a very pleasant person behind the desk who quickly and efficiently checked me in. I also asked about somewhere to find dinner and was given directions to a place the I enjoyed.

The room was very clean and comfortable and modern. It was a good size room with a good sized and well equipped bathroom.

My only gripe is that the air conditioner would not go below 65 degrees. Being from a high-altitude town in Colorado on the edge of winter, 65 degrees was a little warm to me and I had trouble falling and staying asleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 20, 2016

club

Everything went as planned. Hotel was clean, employees were friendly, rooms were great, food was great

Read More
Read Less

Safe clean comfortable room

By

May 01, 2016

Great place to stay! I felt safe. The room was clean, furnishings comfortable, and there was plenty of hot water. Everything is modern and up to date. The breakfast was good and on time. The service desk attendants were courteous and efficient. I have stayed here several times and never been disappointed!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Thank you for the review your conducted during your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Morrilton. I am very pleased you enjoyed your time with us. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to the Morrilton area. As always, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Morrilton. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Keathley General Manager
Read More
Read Less